You are here: HomeNews2017 02 02Article 506052

We’ll help Ghana to eradicate corruption- US Ambassador

Read Comments Comments (41)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

USA should also foiled NPP cocaine and drugs trades.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Eeeiii ndc HQS is where cocaine is manufactured,ndc constituency organiser in Nima was arrested and imprisoned in the UK ndc Nayele Ametefe was arrested and imprisoned in the UK another ndc financier who had a security age ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

ONLY GHPPL WILL DEVELOP GH AND MAKE GH BETTER NOT FOREIGNERS

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

The stop going to foreigners to beg for money.

Ndc is no more in power. You wont get paid for doing this so stop the tomfoolery.

• Koofori 7 years ago

Mr. Ambassador, corruption is in America too. Take care of that first before you poke your nose into another country`s affairs.

• Neequaye 7 years ago

There's corruption in the USA yes but there's consequences when you're caught. There are checks and balances that keep those acts in CheCK. But in our country ghana the best they will do to you is fire you then when the next ...

• Obiba USA 7 years ago

Koofori you are stupid idiot. That is why you Will stay in ghana for ever. Someone just give the best dolutiom for ghana. Then you taking bull shit. Let me tell American been in America for 25 years. If there is corruption he ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

GO TO DC, AND IVY LG SCHOOLS N SEE CORRUPTION. DO U KNOW THAT JEWISH KIDS GET SPECIAL TREATMENT TO PASS THEIR SATS SCORES TO GET SEATS IN IVY LG SCHOOLS? GO TO DC N SEE CORRUPTION BETWEEN RICH FOLKS AND POLITICIANS. CORRUPTIO ...

What is your point. We should encourage corruption and do nothing about it? Charity begins at home.

• Kwesi ab 7 years ago

My friend your time is expired so don't speak on behalf of Trump's administration? Where were you when the past government mingled itself with corruption? Take away your left wing ideology because Ghana will never become a ga ...

• KOBBY 7 years ago

You are leading U. S. COMPANY TO TAKE OVER OUR ECG for free for 25 years and you are talking about corruption? Why should the gov't of Ghana pay all the debt of ECG and hand a debt free company to the U.S. concessionaire for ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

The US government should stop our politicians from buying properties in the US because they steal to do that. Also, they should return all monies deposited with various banks in the US as they are stolen from our treasury. D ...

• Jacktolonto 7 years ago

Look at who is talking, Has the USA done with their own democratic dictator? They will soon start registering their own form of corruption under Mumu Trump

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

and Agyarko they are the current victims

• nana addo 7 years ago

He said in ensuring transparency there should Excellent idea, public procurement website that would allow the public access government contracts procurement process and also allow people to make complaints through the site.ev ...

• Rayo 7 years ago

Help yourselves to eradicate corruption and also highly respect human being. Selfish and greedy Americans, help yourselves.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Do you think Americans condones thefts and corruption like we do in Ghana? America may have its own problems but corruption in broad daylight is not one of those things. As l am talking to you now , 2 former speakers of the ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

DEAR H.E. PRESIDENT DONALD J. TRUMP, H.E.PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO AND H.E. UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AMBASSADOR TO GHANA ROBERT JACKSON, TO RESPECTFULLY REQUEST THAT EVERY NECESSARY ACTIONS TO BE TAKEN TO INVESTIG ...

• asem 7 years ago

Mrs. Akata is really helping Action paaa

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Ambassador don't worry yourself. Ghanains by nature are corrupt. From the pure water seller to the CEO of a big company. They are all corrupt.

• DDT 7 years ago

Those who thought us corruption now want to help us fix it. It will take God and change of mind sets to eradicate corruption.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

HOW CAN THE AMBASSADOR HELP GHANA TO ERADICATE CORRUPTION AND THERE IS A LOT OF CORRUPTION IN AMERICA.
    TRUMP DID NOT PAY HIS TAXES FOR THIRTY YEARS,LET HIM TALK ABOUT THAT.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Deal with blatant corruption and injustice in the USA and leave Ghanaians to deal with our issues. We are a sovereign country prepared, capable and willing to deal with our own issues.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ambassador go fuck your self, go take care of your country 's problems and fucking leave us alone, we are not your colony, smark heard !!!!

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

You are welcome

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

wow i like this thank you Boss anyone who has grab our tax payers money to save in US has to be found back

• roja 7 years ago

these ambassador must be smokin something from mexico....u fvckin take our visa fees and refuse us visas by indicatin that we dnt have travelin experience....aint that corruption?...imagine how much money goes into ur countr ...

• Nana A. (London.) 7 years ago

No!!! they will start with Mahama's government who have stolen billions of money which cannot be accounted for.. This is not speculation the evidence is on the newspaper. Who built a house with over 13million dollars? Aren't ...

• Sam Eko 7 years ago

I am sorry, but the days when the west could lord it over us are over.

The US probably the has the most corrupt government right now, with a president who sounds very brain damaged compared to Akufo-Addo (in fact, compared ...

• ddkt 7 years ago

Thieves nd armed robbers

• Last King Akuffu 7 years ago

hahaha this man is very funny you same people went ahead and corrupt the NDC guys and sign a shady ECG deal, this deal was not sign in Parliament which actually makes that agreement Non and void, unless the Americans are now ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Eo group deposited Our oil money in the US.

• Isaac 7 years ago

I sometimes wonder why Ghana is eating up by coruption for all of our generation, from the leaders to unborn babies ,always talk about corruption but refused to capture the areas where's coming from and how to uproot it. TO m ...