You are here: HomeNews2017 02 01Article 505771

Parliament ‘bribe cash’ was GHS100,000 – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (155)

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

Known everything Pratt

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THIS DWARF AKUFO ADDICT NEEDS TO STEP DOWN NOW. WHY SHOULD HE WHO CLAIM THAT HE IS NOT CORRUPT, BUT TO RUSH AND SWORD IN AGYARKO,, THE MAN BEHIND THIS BRIBERY ?.. IF AKUFO OLD DWARF IS A GENTLE MAN, THEN HE NEEDS TO RESIGN N ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Someone even plagiarised Donald Trump's photo for Nana Addo.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Why oh why have we opened ourselves for mockery.

• #RottenSociety 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt and Ablakwah are business partner in real estate and political propaganda. Ask Aburi landowners about 30 plots. It is not surprising that when Hon. Ablakwah coughs or clears his well-oiled throat, his political g ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Have you taken a keen look at the Accusers? Ayarega (tractors), Ablkwa ( baby with sharp teeth, filling stations merchant), Nii Lamptey Vanderpuje (cantankerous) , Kwesi Pratt ( Grandfather with sharp teeth, Ablakwa business ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Senior citizen, BS Germany.. 7 years ago

After sometime in political coma during the defeat of NDC, Mr Kwesi Pratt has been given teraphy by the unproven bribery scandal to open his mouth wide to speak against NPP.President Akufo Addo cannot be moved by any of thes ...

Author:- OYOKOBA .....
    Storming and ransacking people's homes is a language Kofi Adams understands very well.

What didn't NDC do to political opponents when they wielded power? We remember them confiscating Akufo Addo's ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

BB, you can't hide by changing your name. We know your english.

Author:- Factor .....
    What is most strange about this allegation is that Mahama Ayariga claims when the money was given to him, he thought it was their sitting allowance. Then again, all the others who claim the money was g ...

• reply 7 years ago

go and tell you mother and father that they are dwarf stupid fool you sakawa

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt said on radio gold that 2 npp MP's have confirmed to him that they also received part of the bribe money but kept mute when he was on peace FM.

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Listen to this illiterate ranting at President Akuffo. "Why did he rush and SWORD in". Those who have no respect for the elderly has no long live span. Even the Scriptures have said this.
    This apart, the whole nation is w ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

In your dreams. The best option we have delivering us from our predicament.

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU ATTEMMPTING TO IMPART TO VISITORS OF GHANA WEB. YOUR ENGLISH STINKS LIKE ROTTEN EGGS.. HYDROGEN SULPHIDE!!!!

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Dwarf, BB, you may need Nana Addo free education now, your english is very dangerous,

If he was your father could you have describe him as such. I believe Kwesi Pratt is doing politics and those NDC cohorts and your self will be ashamed

• Retired Special Branch Officer 7 years ago

I can understand your stand. The NDC government defeat was swift and unexpected. The worrying thing about it was the one touch, knockout blow delivered to the ruling party which was unprecedented. If I were you, I would beh ...

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

So where is the voice of Kweku Malik Baako over this bribing saga?
    We are surprised at his being so silent so far. Kweku we want you to talk.

• Teiko 7 years ago

You ignorant stupid Fool. Why the insult?? Please stick to the subject matter, and make wise comments. The President is well educated and more of a gentleman than you could ever be. Your comments reflects your base education ...

• FRANKNESS USA 7 years ago

FUFUO JOURNALIST,KWASI PRATT, SHUT YOUR
    MOUTH !! YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THAT
    PROFESSION.

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

Why do you call Nana a dwarf? Nonsense. The Goliath you love was rejected by the people of Ghana. Fuck your mother!

• AYITEY BOTSWANA (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

ALWAYS BEHAVING LIKE A DIRTY VULTURE WAITING FOR CARCASS.

• Aj 7 years ago

Wow,I taught kwesi Pratt was a smart old journalist who can do better job for the nation rather than this common journalism.let put it in simple terms the npp have majority in parliament and even the vetting committee fail to ...

• George 7 years ago

Akwasi Pratt believes what the 5 mps Said but don't believe what Mr Boakye Agyarko,Osei wusu, Muntaka who sworn with Allah that there was no transaction or bribery that took place.

• Kofi Virginia 7 years ago

It is stupid and poor decision if indeed he bribed the committee. Too many to bribe and get away with it. Surely one or a few will feel that they have been cheated and received less than expected.

• atwei 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, you are telling lies. Stomach politician, you have the nerve to come out to speak. Even before Atta Mills gave you the money to set up your printing press near bolgatanga house at malata, all you do is to degen ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

ATWEI, SMALL BOY, KWESI PRATT IS WELL KNOWN AND RESPECTED IN GHANA AND OUTSIDE, HIS OPINION MATTERS MUCH, HE HAS BEEN CLOSE FRIENDS WITH KUFFOUR. ATTA MILLS, NANA ADDO AND JDM LONG BEFORE THEY GOT INTO POWER, DON'T FORGET HE ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Who respects kwesi Pratt? This is a make-believe idea.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

After taking the Woyome bribe, he went under for a while for the issue to die out. Only to jump into the fray with unsubstantiated tales of GHC100,000.00 or more. WHERE IS KWESI PRATT'S "HARD WON" REPUTATION ? I can not see i ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

What respect are you talking about? what about JJ Rawlings? He just insinuate, for favors now he knows he can never get close to the presidential jet and also doesn't even qualify to advise the current president that's why h ...

• Kokofu 7 years ago

so they are praying that this news would pass very quickly whilst they keep their heads low.

Our Parliamentarians are very cheap muma yenka! Only GHC3000 for a position to supervise a Multibillion dollar sector.

This i ...

• mohsie 7 years ago

if i were in ghana i will sue this ashole to bring all the MP's name. always lies, why? why don't you brings those MP;s name. kwasea pratt.

• Kwadjo Kwadjo 7 years ago

Pratt, why do you believe Ayariga and not Muntaka. Stop the nonsense and let's find out the truth in a court of law

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT WILL NEVER LET GO. I HEAR ONLY NDC BUYS HIS USELESS NEWS PAPER

*$4.6m* spent on last night's cocktail at the Jubilee House?
    Accountability must start from Day 1.

Watch the space...

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

When did you come out from your hole? Since the defeat of NDC your paymasters, you were out of sight. Now you get mouth to talk, I don't blame you because the president is delaying to appoint private attorney to look into W ...

• balablaba 7 years ago

He doesnt even know what hes saying.He told us some NPP parliamentarians knew something about this allegation and hes now saying they have no evidence agyarko gave out money to Ayariga and co....so kwaku make your point clear ...

• kofikofi 7 years ago

whooping is a disease and so what is the journalistic trying to say? Kwasi Pratt with long fang like cobra

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

WHATSAPP , Kwasi Pratt ? A hypocrite and sychophant junalist.

• D DAY 7 years ago

INVESTIGATORS TO FOCUS ON PRATT AS WELL - ATTEMPTS TO SLOW DOWN NPP ADVANCE TO DISCOVER AND DEAL WITH NDC EVIL WORK SUCH AS WOYOME WHICH PRATT IS INVOLVED.

AKUFO PLAGIARISM IS THE MOST CORRUPT AND WICKED PERSON ON EARTH. HOW SO QUICKLY YOU AND YOUR APPOINTEES, COULD LIE TO THE WORLD SO SOON?.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

You did all these against him before the elections, it didn't work. Why don't you change your style a bit. You sound boring

• merley 7 years ago

Suddenly this guy has found his voice. You do de dirty politics u r rewarded with goodies. U are fortunate your sons are in the bni n foreign service... just continue with your dirty journalism n posterity will judge u...

• Dada 7 years ago

Masa he is now beginning to talk after coming out of comma

• Gyau kwaku 7 years ago

STUPID MAN,YOU SEEMS TO KNOW EVERYTHING NDC SPOKESMAN.. BUGRI NAABU WAS ABLE TO PROVIDE EVIDENCE OF JOHN MAHAMA' S BRIBERY SCANDAL,WHY DID THE MPS DIDN'T KEEP THE MONEY INVOLVED AND PROVE....NONSENSE..

• Oyansafoba Kay 7 years ago

Who's this Kwasi Pratt koraa? Any matter in Ghana ????????, he'll talk am." Get ready to bring ur share from the Wayome case oh! We haven't forgotten it. " Mr known everything."

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Who is a trustworthy witness in this case? Ablakwa, Suhuyini and Ayariga? None of these guys can be trusted. Kwesi Pratt coming has even muddied the dirty waters further.

• joe 7 years ago

If this thing is made to be true, i want to know what happen to this stomach politicians? if lawers bribes end them jobless, so should be applied in all.

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

We are fed up of Kwesi dog mouth .idiot man

• AKYEM PEPRAH 7 years ago

Let's have peace.. What did you really study in school? You claim to know everything . Lies is all that you know. The vessel you claim transported the money says it never transported any stuff. Only a fool will believe this c ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

AN IDIOT AND STOMACH PERSON KWASIAMPANI LIKE KWASI PRATT SHOULD NOT BE TRUSTED LET HIM BRING WHAT HE BENEFITED FROM WAYOME BOOTY HAVE HE BEEN ABLE TO CLEAR HIS NAME SINCE THE NEWS CAME OUT WHY BECAUSE HE IS PART AND PARCEL OF ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

All this while we havn't heard of Mr. I HAVE THE DOCUMENTS.

• Baba 7 years ago

Hei master master, can you justify your claimed if you were called? As for this yes Akwasi know.then you know the one who send the money. Are you doing pay master duties or what

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Look at how he is agitated,we waited for you on the Ford,dubious judgement debts,these dubai nonsenses rigg hospital idiocy that stollen baby scandals busbrandi scandale and wayome,osofotin tractors ayariga sada nhis agams an ...

• Dada 7 years ago

Who is this, Kwasi Pratt, hmm is he back from comma?

• Baba 7 years ago

The figures doesn't matter, ALL we care to know is,, is it through?

• Mawutor 7 years ago

This is rubbish. What is the motivation for Boakye Agyarko to bribe MPs when he would be passed anyway. NPP has a majority in parliament, and where on earth does majority bribe minority to accept its decision?

• KOO 7 years ago

SEE THIS STUPID KWESI PRATT AGAIN . GO AND PAY WAYOMES MONEY AND STOP THE UNLESS TOLKS

• Asiedu Nkatia 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is no longer useful to society.Just imagine the insults you are inviting for yourself. Okusie

• CAPII 7 years ago

LATE PROF. MILLS GAVE MONEY FOR YOUR PRINTING PRESS, YOU SHARED WOYOME'S LOOT. GET BACK INTO COMA, STUPID KWESI "THE AMBULANCE."

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Kwasi, so you have the nerve to speak of bribery. Where is the bribe you collected from Woyomi? Nemesis will soon catch up with you-Nsawam

• Citizen 7 years ago

I guess this guy has no idea that no right thinking Ghanaian believes a word from him anymore. How much did you get from Woyome? You think your evil deeds would be covered by playing this holier-than-thou game? You fit perfe ...

• Moving Forward with Ghana 7 years ago

Propaganda and lies are the characteristics of NDC. Pratt only speaks .....no evidence. This makes Pratt a propagandist.

• More 7 years ago

Kwasi.Pratt.the useless man Blasted.foolish kwasi.Pratt.senseless

• JTETTY 7 years ago

LUNATISM ON THE INCREASE IN SOME GHANAIAN POLITICIANS AND ITS BENEFICIARIES AFTER LOSING POWER TO NPP LAST YEAR DEC 7. KWESI PRATT 'S REATIONS MUST BE EXAMINE CAREFULLY.

• #RottenSociety 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is listed as an alleged beneficiary of the Woyome judgement debt scam in which puboic officials connived with a political party financier to embezzle public funds. He has not even denied that he received money fro ...

• jazet 7 years ago

kwei Pratt, have u forgotten u took bribe in black polythene bag some years ago

• Onaapo 7 years ago

So this stupid Kwesi Pratt think he is somebody in Ghana. Apuu no body recognize you as a sensible being. Stomach journalist

• Ayitey 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot who cannot focus. Where is the Land cruiser V8 bribe dead goat brain free mahama gave you. What about the Woyome money you took? And this idiotic Gaa man who has failed in life and can only live on bribes ...

• E. A. Darl 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, you need to get more serious. The caption gave the understanding that Mr. Pratt spoke with certainty that the money was ghc 100,000 but the content of the story imply that he was only making an analysis and said the ...

• Ywa 7 years ago

When shall we stop putting people where they belong?calling people honourables yet they're not, calling Kwesi Pratt ASTute yet HE'S NOT. When has he ever spoken truth. He and truth are like parallel lines. Has he been able to ...

• B B 7 years ago

All this issues will not bring food on our table. we should leave them alone both sizes are all the same. they are greedy, dishonest and liners.

• Olive 7 years ago

Kwesi prat are u referring to the Mahama ford bribe scandal ? Or the ghc 25,000 u took as bribe some time back ? Hypocrite

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Kwasi, you are just stupid. You are so stupid. your Hatre for NPP has blinded you so bad that you can't even think like a human being. Speculations....foolish man

• Omanba 7 years ago

The Speaker of Parliament should grant the Vetting Committee Chairman permission to go to Court to clear his name and that of the Committee about the alleged bribery.

These swine still don't believe there is no bribery.

• Cass mayor 7 years ago

SEE HOW A LEADER IS CORRUPTING
    Chief Executive office office, Korl Bu.
    Concern Security Guards, Korl Bu hospital. RESUMPTION OF THE DUTY OF CAPTAIN NII DODOO AS HEAD SECURITY In Korl Bu HOSPITAL. ...

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Are we still talking abt this bribe sh!t?
    Let's talk abt $13.9 million for VP house. Stupid Okudzeto could have used some of his stolen money to fix his teeth.

• Anglia 7 years ago

No Wonder our beloved country Ghana is not progressing when we have Characters & jokers like kwesi Pratt

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt think he knows everything on this earth but know nothing. How would u know that the money was Ghc100,000.00 without provided any concrete evidence to back your case. Shame unto u, u see how u are struggling whiles ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

The whole thing is gargantuan garbage .

• A.H 7 years ago

Nana Addo please sack boakye Agyarko until the investigation proves underwise else you will also be considered as very much corrupt.

• Kasapreko 7 years ago

Eeeeeh! Kwesi Pratt (Mr Know All), W were you there when the alleged money was given?. This is what you know how to do best. Tell Ghanaians how you got scholarship for your two children to attend university in abroad. Kwesi, ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

The NDC did not plot the bribery allowance properly for four reasons.
    1. Muntaka should have been left out of the saga as he seems not to know the plot.
    2. The plotters should have convinced Muntaka to agree to the plot.

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt JUNIOR , why ? You look much worried , feeble , disturbed and disheartened. Is it because your BIG BOSS , John Mahama lost the 2016 elections?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Where is that so called citizen vigilante that Martin A B K Amidu why is he not talking about the parliamentary bribe saga? I thought he abhors corruption so much why are deep silent on this one remember that posterity will j ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Jack of all trade and master of none.All He was doing was speculating and peddling half truths.Some kind of investigative journalism.take a cue from Anas

• *********** 7 years ago

This Kwesi Pratt has no reputation so ignore him. He has establish himself as a the propaganda chief of the NDC. He has no credibility.

• JUST PUT 7 years ago

The most biases journalist is this Pratt always working for his paymasters, ndc. Eh. Mr know it all. So Pratt can not put on his thinking cup for a moment

• Augustine Boahen 7 years ago

Does any person in the country believe this Akwasi Pratt ? He has outlived his usefulness and nobody should listen to him. His days are over.

• gh trump 7 years ago

Kwesi pratt is more than a thief! the guys making the alligation are like him, pratt!!

Liar

• Obosom 7 years ago

Does he have family at all why cant they advise him to stop this nonsense we are sick and tired of giving him prominence in this country a stomach journalist who has lost his credibility long ago because he does not make sens ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt in his usual nonsense ll spew and spin around this whole saga as if he was standing there when the alleged bribe was paid,similar allegations were made about him in the past as haven collected bribe of $147,000,00 ...

• HANSON 7 years ago

AGYARKO WAS SO UTTERLY STUPID AND CORRUPT TO HAVE DONE THAT.HE BRIBED BECAUSE HIS CREDENTIALS WERE SHADY AND ALSO THOUGHT HIS APPOINTMENT WOULD HAVE BEEN A GOLD MINE TO EASILY RECOVER THE MONEY PAID ,THROUGH CORRUPTION. HE CL ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt doing his master's work...If all you people want is for Agarkor not to do his work then you are joking .All those involve in stealing money will.be dealt with .massa massa .

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Stomach politician Pratt, without any of the NDC MPs coming forward with hard evidence, no court of law will even waste time to sit on your hearsay pronouncement. Every 1st year law student knows this.

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET: ENSUITE MODERN ROOMS AND APARTMENTS WITH MODERN FACILITIES TO LET IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238

• maximum 7 years ago

they're even delaying, we want court actions against ayariga if they believe it did not happen.internal investigation will not be transparent enough. the negative outcome would affect the credibility of Parliament. how do you ...

• alberta 7 years ago

#DeSexMajor
    * Premature Ejaculation *
    * Erectile Dysfunction *
    * Low Sperm Count *
    * Infertility X and any other sexual health challenges *
    Use VITAL 5 + MULTI MACA. AKA #sexCommando to combat it now. #No_Mo ...

• alberta 7 years ago

#DeSexMajor
    * Premature Ejaculation *
    * Erectile Dysfunction *
    * Low Sperm Count *0575898128
    * Infertility X and any other sexual health challenges *
    Use VITAL 5 + MULTI MACA. AKA #sexCommando to combat it now. #No_More ...

• Alhassan kassim kikaayiri 7 years ago

This kwesi Pratt is a shame to journalism.why can't we do away with this stomach politician who follows his stomach direction.

• Efo Ray 7 years ago

Esewara Kwesi Bratt All you do is false propaganda .what has Nana Addo done to you?Envy and hatred can't earn you the presidency.you call Kweku baako and the president your friends but you lied about them to the p n d c and A ...

• Factor 7 years ago

Someone claims to have received money believing it was his sitting allowance. It means there was no intention to bribe him therefore the money did not influence his decisions. Where does the bribe come in?

I am not surprise only these two MP's are making such bribery allegations. But Kwesi Pratt can you pls check the record of these two MP's. ?

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

Stupid NDC Stooge. You Kwesi Pratt is a very dishonest guy.

• Danny B. 7 years ago

This Kwasi Pratt should be invited by the Joe Ghartey commission and put on oat. Let Kwasi Pratt voice out whatever is in his berry.

• A Abu 7 years ago

*Too known "" Kwesi Pratt did you see the cash 100,000ghc bribe yourself, you "foolish stomach "journalist

• Sekwa 7 years ago

If Agyarko really bribed the MPs then Ghanaians do not need democracy. am still hoping that Agyarko is not involve in this saga.
    He should however take the matter to the Law Court if he is truly not involve.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem aaa Kwa Kwa. Criminal case of bribery in Parliament and Parliamentary committee is the one to investigate? Where is the CID of Ghana POLICE. Are there no security cameras everywhere in Parliament HOUSE?

The POLI ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

If this country wants to be a corruption free which will be difficult but not impossible, the good people of this country regardless of your race, creed, gender,tribe and what have you; must come together to address this ser ...

• Boadu 7 years ago

Kwajo why do you also believe Muntaka and not Ayariga?

• Kwesi Brat 7 years ago

Kwesi Brat, sorry Prat should shut up. He is the most dishonest person I have ever known and is a disgrace to journalists in Ghana. Now that JM is no more the president I wonder if he can still continue to pay school fees for ...

• kaka 7 years ago

This idiot kwesi pratt has now got his voice back, after going into hidding after his paymaster ndc lost election.
    He did not see anything wrong with corruption allegation about his ndc paymasters.
    This guy is such a big li ...

• A Abu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt if you appear before Parliament on this case involving the bribe of 100,000ghc you'll go back to jail

• Wisdom 7 years ago

You said IF, it's about time ? people like you get serious. Ghana is now reduced to a talking nation. A nation built on lies will never develop

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Not worth listen and taking any b--s---t from this guy. where is the Woyome money you received? Y'aint got any scrubbles. Shut up and enjoy yur share of the loot.

• haj Yussif 7 years ago

Haven't Mr. KWESI PRATT HEARED OF PEOPLE WHO CONSPIRED AND ELIMINATE some one they dislike. Anything can be possible. This is just the beginning especially coming from those who can make up lies and supported by those who ...

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

You people should not worry about investigating just let all of them drink NANA ANTOA water and wait for answer. That's all.

• Agyapah Buah 7 years ago

I CAN'T TELL IF THE INDICATION IS ,THAT HAS BEEN THE NORMAL PRACTICES BY OUR TRUSTED LEGISLATORS, THEN IT IS TIME THE CITIZENS ENSURE TO CHANGE THAT SHAMEFUL INSTITUTES BY ADDING THEIR VOICE TO THE CALL FOR THE THOUGHTFUL AND ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

GHS100,000 means about 33MPs received the bribe at GHS3,000 each. So why only 5 of them have come out, and none of them have brought evidence.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Always lying Pratt

• good magic 7 years ago

black ghanian indian spiritualist
    professor in science divine
    protection how to gain promotion
    black magic money rituals
    position o244908520charming others
    the great amal hamzad temple ready to help you to solve ...

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Muntaka is corrupt. Was he not the one mentioned one time using state money to buy diapers and all that

• Bobby, Atebubu. 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, have you forgotten that after 7th January, Ex president Mahama called minority MPs to inform them that Boakye Agyarko will investigate American and Karpower deal so something must be done.

Agya Kwesi, be patient for the investigation to end then we will know the truth, for when you speak, even if it is the truth some of us don't believe because of the $125,000 saga and that of the doctor that was transferred fr ...

• Oppong 7 years ago

Muntaka, the minority chief whip must resign for accepting the bribe and even after his people rejected it , he is quiet. it shows that he is corrupt and not a good leader . he must resign. Let us be objective and fight bribe ...

• SMART 7 years ago

IT VERY STUPID TO KEEP SAYING THEY RETURN THE, TO WHO? THIS MATTER MUST GO TO COURT TO FORCE PEOPLE TO SHOW EVIDENCE OF WHAT THEY ARE SAYING. ELSE THE TRUTH WILL NEVER BE FOUND. GHANA KNOW AND THEREFORE NDC KNOW HOW TO LIE. ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you lost massive during the election never heard for some time you are back with your lies you will lose again I guess you are one of the lazy stupid fools that can not be fix apuuuu

• OH Kwesi 7 years ago

How much did Wayome give you?

• ADONGO 7 years ago

Parliament ‘bribe cash’ was GHS100,000 – Kwesi Pratt

• Anas Amereyaw Anas 7 years ago

Shut up big and and pig mouth kwesi pratt. NPP will come for you. Your government is gone and you are now suffering. Please don't poke your bloody and stinky nose in that affairs

• Futurama 7 years ago

Is this bribery story really true? I find it rather strange that a nominee, whose party is the majority in parliament, will need to bribe a minority side for approval. The NDC members of the committee are only out to cause mi ...

• Uncle Mo 7 years ago

The amount is "whopping" not "whooping"...haba!!!

• Kpabitey 7 years ago

WHEN GOOD AND HONEST GHANAIANS ARE TALKING , PLEASE PRATT KEEP QUIET.
    YOU DO NOT HAVE SHAME,PLEASE GO BACK TO THE HOLE YOU CAME FROM.
    ASK PEOPLE IN LONDON WHAT YOUR NAME PRATT MEANS

• ONAAPO 7 years ago

Pratt means USELESS

• Kpabitey 7 years ago

IF AN ENGLISH MAN CALLS YOU A PRATT IN LONDON IT MEANS AN IDIOT OR A. FOOL

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Thanks Mr Kwesi Pratt

• Mr. Man 7 years ago

for Mr. Pratt, is just the NPP that he don't like and not what has just happen in Parliament. where Bribery and corruption were at ur door steps u were there defending them and u want people to hear u. even the ex president h ...

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt , I regarded you as one of the most intelligent and truthful journalists in Ghana., but by your comment on case on 1 Feb. I have come to realise that you are one of the most unreliable and deceitful journalists ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP NATION WRECKERS ,LOOTER AND KILLERS AR BACK OHHH.

• mia 7 years ago

If Kwesi Pratt continue to live Ghana may set ablaze by it self, he's evil

• d new york( moshulu pkway 7 years ago

Your teeth like grass cutter. No like Bush pig when did you come back from intensive care unit (icu) after your pay master's lost the election.
    I taught you were objective but realised you were stauge for ndc. Kwasia and sel ...

• Asare Jonathan 7 years ago

There is no additional money added to the 100.000 so those people should keep quiet

• Asare Jonathan 7 years ago

This is not true

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

)kwasea. 5 people so it is true. ofui, when Nana akomea put out that u benefited 2000gh from woyome u were furious ranting with ur smelling teeth. we shall bear this foolishness in the next 4yrs

• Omanba 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, the BOOT LICKER, does not merit Kweku Baako, when it comes to astuteness in journalism.

Kweku Baako is the ASTUTE JOURNALIST in Ghana today, who criticises cogently and praises where praise is due. He backs th ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Foolish Pratt stop your HATRED and STUPID attitude. Where were u when Mahama and NDC were messing things up in Ghana? Because u were receiving bribes from the NDC, u kept mute. Useless being!!!.

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

Kwesi Prat should be invited at the Joe Ghartey committee. He knows everything. The Judas of Ghana politics.

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

Pratt sorry, this time around. NDC did not share the supposedly money with you. You should shut up bcos you are dirty as the word "dirty" when it comes to corruption. You parade around NDC government blackmailing officials. ...

• Adams 7 years ago

your hypocrisy will worry you. Pratt, did you see the money with your naked eyes?

• my eye open 7 years ago

Ghana ask him about a class c250 given to him early 2000 , Pratt you are cheap