You are here: HomeNews2017 01 31Article 505647

Otiko is courting hatred for Akufo-Addo - Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (97)

• mark 7 years ago

Otiko has sharp teeth, fucking around no national service keeping her pussy tight one man with many pussies.
    She has started the ball rolling

• mark 7 years ago

You left the country for ASHAO business. You are back to teach the young ones to avoid national service.
    From NSS records you were paid for no sevice done, please pay back the money.
    Kenedy Agypong has the records to show.

• AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

A story attributed to West End Radio located in Ellembelle in the Western Region quotes Mr Armah Kofi Buah, a cabinet minister under the Mahama government, as saying President Mahama must be blamed for his own defeat.

Part ...

• Bill 7 years ago

This one is going to be minister for women and children. What should children learn from her?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Did she speak the truth, or not ?

That is the crux of the matter. If she said the truth, must she apologise for saying the truth ?

If what she said was untrue, she should then be corrected.

How can Ghanaians die of c ...

• 1moi 7 years ago

Deal with yourself dear. She's just fantastic.

• Good evening Ghanafuo Atiko bro 7 years ago

This Ashawo girl nana addo go bed several times. Shameless fool

• Abena 7 years ago

Mark have you finished advising your mother? Go do a DNA test to find out who your real father is.

• mark 7 years ago

Abena take shower and wash between your legs, I can smell it, its horrible.
    Abena and Otiko are high time ASHAO

• 1moi 7 years ago

Deal with you. You hate the truth

• Abofusem 7 years ago

Go ask your mom to wash her own first

• KABUTEY DZAGBLATEY 7 years ago

YES, MARK'S FATHER IS HENRY KODJO DJABA. THE KROBO MAN WHO DURING NKRMAH'S REGIME PLAYED THE BIGGEST 419 ON GHANA AND DECAMPED TO (UNITED PARTY)UP. HE MADE SO MUCH ILL-GOTTEN AND FILTHY MONEY OUT OF THE POOR GHANAIAN TAX PAYE ...

• 1moi 7 years ago

Arrest him and leave otiko alone. That is the reason all individuals have names

• KABUTEY DZAGBLATEY 7 years ago

YOUR REPLY MEANS YOU'RE A KID. NOT EVEN A POST INDEPENDENCE. PROBABLY A POST-REPUBLIC CHILD. NO WONDER YOUR NAME IS 1MOI. SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG!! STILL UNDERGOING POTTY TRAINING1

• yaw 7 years ago

Nana Addo's bedmate

• Alex 7 years ago

Good this is no insult just descriptive words. Otiko you are ashwo. No insults just a descriptive word.

• Osabarima 7 years ago

Otiko is a privileged and pampered child. She believes in insults. She is arrogant. Like Osafo Maafo , she came prepared to insult panelists who dare ask tough questions, believing that no matter what, she will sail through.

• 1moi 7 years ago

Deal with yourself. You need to learn how to appreciate people that speak the truth. Otiko is just Fantastic.

• Abofusem 7 years ago

Truth always hurt huh, she is not ashao the truth is JM was incompetent was fooling Ghanaians.

• Susan 7 years ago

Oh please give us a break. She is setting no precedent for insults against President Nana Addo. There is a big difference between insults and criticizing. Mahama is a very lazy president. Ask any wise caring Northerner. This ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Susan this lecturer is wiser than your lecturers. He has manners and is well cultured. Do you know the distinction between insults and criticisms? You follow blindly and I wish you would be wise enough to distinguish yours ...

• j okoto 7 years ago

Hypocrate!!!!You lecturer get off our backs.
    Where were you when Mahama,Mills and Rawlings persistently insulted Nana Addo.
    Where were you when the babies with sharp rotten teeth continuously bit Nana Addo and President Kuf ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

OTIKO DJABA DID NOTHING WRONG, GHANAIANS SHOULD LEAVE HER ALONE, TO SERVE GHANAIAN WOMEN AND CHILDREN WELL. JOHN MAHAMA IMPORTED THE MONTIE 3 FROM ABROAD TO SPECIFICALLY ABUSE AND INSULT THE PERSON OF NANA AKUFO ADDO, THE CHI ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

She is Ashawo.

• SETH PADI 7 years ago

NO, I AGREE OTIKO SHE DID NOTHING WRONG. SHE IS JUST ASHAO, THE 'TUWO POT' WE ALL TRIED IT ANYWAY AND I MUST SAY HER 'TIN' IS NICE BUT SOMEHOW WATERY. AFTER ALL 'ASHAWO'IS TE OLDEST PROFESSION SO HOW COULD HON OTIKO GO WRONG ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

It amazes me that many have forgotten so soon how the NDC degrades with insults and demeaning words that cannot be repeated here. But the same people are quick to attack Otiko. Although I agree that she should have chosen her ...

• WISEMAN 7 years ago

THIS IS NEVER BRAVERY BUT UTTER FOOLISHMENT. EVEN IF YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR MAHAMA, RESPECT THE OFFICE. SHOULD PEOPLE WHO HAVE ISSUES WITH AKUFFO ADDO ALSO START INSULTING HIM. SHE DOESNT BELONG WHERE SHE IS HEADING TO BECAU ...

• 31-1-2017 7 years ago

The Otiko is already indeed tarnishing the image of Nana's gov't personality & popularity with her running 'okro-mouth',
    Nana must act as soon as possible before things get out of hand,
    Nana must also do some immediate res ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Indeed you are wise. Who is she, mere political animal. Shame to those who lack sense of reasoning to dissociate themselves from silly comments

• 1moi 7 years ago

Don't die before your time. Otiko is just a fantastic lady

• tee 7 years ago

Posterity will be a judge..Well Mahama,,,one day u will be exonerated

• Don-King- USA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the most vilified and insulted politician in recent memory, The man can withstand any insult in 2020, Otiko I applaud you for your flankness

• Don-King- USA 7 years ago

These NDC confused commentators are still dazed by the defeat. Victor Smith told us President Kuffour has stolen $5-Billoin to invest in Kuwait, when he was asked at the appointment committee to substantiate, he said he read ...

• Mama 7 years ago

If u don't have anything gud to say , SHUT UP OK COWARD.

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Stupid lecturer, have you told those STUPID NDC officials to apologise to Nana Addo for all the insults heaped on him? Tell Nii Lante, Kofi Adams, Koku Anyidoho, Asiedu Nketiah, Solomon Nkansah, Akua Donkor and the other NDC ...

• Koach 7 years ago

The NDC members of committee bought the political platform to her, and she stood on it firmly. What do you expect from her?

• Isaac 7 years ago

How can this mad woman become minister idiot prostitute like this God will surely punish her for that we can now see the reason why she does not have a husband with this stupid behavior she will continue to open her pussy

• Ashore 7 years ago

Otiko , you`re my woman.A great Job done. What didn they tell Nana Addo.
    Otiko all the way......

• KK 7 years ago

Nana Addo will not be up for any attack in run up to 2020. He will redeem all his promises and turn the North into Dubai unlike Mahama. None of his appointees including Otiko will provide any basis for H.E. Nana to be ridicul ...

• Kingsley 7 years ago

No wonder she is not married and have no respect for elders. She will surely pay for it one day. She is even a disgrace to her parents and the whole family of Otiko.

NO HATRED, MAHAMA SHD HAVE DONE GOOD WORK AND BETTER SINCE SADA WAS HELPING THE NORTH. ASK GENERAL ESKINE "ENTI METAN MEHO A? EMPO SE MEYERE ANTOW AMMA ME MPO A NA MANKASA NSO E ? AT WHERE HE HAD ZERO AT HIS POLLING STATION?

• 1moi 7 years ago

Mahama serious did nothing. Fact. What did he do than to create, loot and share

• Obuorba 7 years ago

All these guys going around calling themselves lecturers.

• TIPOLIPO 7 years ago

Apuu dea apuu. Lecturer banza!
    Where was this lecturer when babies with sharp teeth were insulting Pastors,Chiefs,Judges etc?

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Whatever needed to be said to denigrate a person of integrity was thrown at Nana by the NDC babies with sharp teeth. There is nothing else President Nana Addo can't handle. Otiko was not intimidated by the NDC sycophant MPs o ...

• Kee 7 years ago

Don't worry Mr Lecturer because Nana NDC has been insulting Nana since creation.

• Gud 7 years ago

1964 your father stole Ghana money to create wealth
    When there was famine in the northern region and now you're calling ex-president as evil and wicked?

• Buju B 7 years ago

This woman is a kro-bo she is not from Northern region ,does why she hates Jm.Look at her face .

• Patriot 7 years ago

Some of these pseudo academics are too pedantic and annoying. What did you say about Oti Bless, Fifi Kwetey and Ama Benyiwa Doe? If you don't have anything to say just clam up!!!

• sUHINI NONENTITY IN PARLIAMENT 7 years ago

loose talk. the truth must be said.
    This is the problem we have in Africa and so we remain in our poverty. Parternalism, hero-worshipping etc.

ISALUTE OTIKO. SHE HAS DEMONSTRATED THAT IN GHANA, AT LEAST WE HAVE A FEW PEO ...

• Dela 7 years ago

Otiko well done God bless you please go and clean your house first before you come out.

• Mawuli in Ho 7 years ago

Nana Addo has been abused since 2008.
    Nobody cares about NDC's insult.
    Otiko won't apologise to Mahama who even deserves more insults than he has been receiving.

• CK 7 years ago

What arrogance from Otiko!!
    I am completely scandalized by her ill-cultured misconduct that will eventually earn her nothingness but destruction. I cannot see this character serving the interest of women and children. She is ...

• 1moi 7 years ago

What have u gained all these years from shielding the truth. Please learn how to speak and appreciate the truth

• Salam 7 years ago

This is a woman who got her husband frustrated and deserted him.Her behaviour sent the man into an addicted drunkard that left him ineffective in his job as a Medical Doctor. SHAME!

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Mr. Lawyer leave them alone, this people's are proud n arrogant they won't repent. Long live Ghana.

• JOE 7 years ago

LETS BE BETTER EXAMPLE

• ???? 7 years ago

I love this woman. She is a woman to be trusted. She stands to her words.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Ghanaians are getting what they voted for.
    Akufo-Addo could do better.

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

A prostitute of her nature has no shame. How do you blame the president when the people put in charge of sada are grown men including Alhasan Andani, the Stanbic Bank boss

• 1moi 7 years ago

Please if she is a prostitute , what is your problem. Does she use your pussy to prostitute? U see if your answer is no, then you are stupid. Go and prostitute if you want. It's a free world. Leave otiko alone. She stands ...

• Angel 7 years ago

WHERE WAS THIS WOMAN RAISED? FROM WHICH FAMILY HAS SHE EMERGED? HER BREED IS VERY DANGEROUS AND EXTREMELY UNCOUTH. WOMEN ARE SUPPOSED TO BE CALM AND TENDER BUT AS FOR OTIKO HEADING A MINISTRY, IT WILL BE A DISASTER! JUST WATC ...

• 1moi 7 years ago

Stop leaving in a fools paradise. Learn to embrace the truth. It will set you free. Does she feed on your pocket?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo appointed ashawo and kplamasi as minister to head gender ministry. Serious oooo

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

WHAT AT ALL DO YOU WANT THEM TO SAY ABOUT NANA ADDO? THEY LAMBASTED NANA FROM TOP TO BOTTOM BUT IT DID NOT WORK AND IT WILL NOT WORK IN 2020. MADAM OTIKO WILL NOT APOLOGISE TODAY, NOT TOMORROW, NOT IN FUTURE. THOSE OFFENDED ...

• KK Bediako 7 years ago

Bogus

• KK Bediako 7 years ago

We hate the truth

• Matete 7 years ago

So arrogant and rude. How can such a woman keep a husband? How can the president nominate such a person for any post in the NPP ? Akufo Addo will carry all the insults

• 1moi 7 years ago

U hate the truth. That is your problem. Deal with it dear. The truth is painful . Otiko is the yaa asantewaa of our time. She just can't lie. I love her to bits

• Rosesoan 7 years ago

Is better to be single than have a useless husband for the sake of being married? Lots of women are are doing very well by themselves and Otiko is doing okay by my reckoning !!

• Paul 7 years ago

Otiko performed wonderfully. My sister keep it up

• MUMUNI 7 years ago

Those who hate AKUFFO Addo already hate him including this so called lecturer. I it has been so easy for anyone to become a lecturer. Is good he is not an accounting science mathematics or economic lecturer. That is why he ...

• Adanko[the digger] 7 years ago

How can such a foolish woman be appointed a minister.This is a typical example of job for the girls.Who will respect such a woman as a minister?You did not respect the president and you expect to be respected as a minister.S ...

• oyiwaba 7 years ago

Nomination of otiko shows npp lacks competent women for ministerial positions

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Otiko and Mahama have blood relations.If you don't find out you would not know

• MADGITEY 7 years ago

You are talking about Otiko leaving the husband. That is better. How about Mahama that has impregnated Amissah Arthur s daughter. An irresponsible man who can have sex with his daughter. Someone who sleeps around like a mad d ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Why should she apologize? Is it the mandate of the committee to be receiving apology from others for the past president? Yes, Mahama was a disappointment to Ghana, not only to the peopkle of the North.

Lawyer I don't agree with u. Manama needs to be insulted because he did not take advice. Nana is experienced and will not copy stupidity and carelessness of shameful and shameless Mahama.

• Rootslocks 7 years ago

Ghana is simply just sick and tired of these FAMA NYAME ATTITUDE. How long are we going to sweep things under the carpet?She has said the truth and the truth shall always prevail. Jah guidance and blessings OTIKO.

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 7 years ago

OH FELLOW GHANAIANS, WHAT AT ALL IS HAPPENING? DON'T YOU PEOPLE HAVE ANYTHING BETTER TO TALK ABOUT? JUST LISTEN TO WHAT THE LADY SAID, SHE SAID THAT, MAHAMA BEING A ALSO A NORTHERNER WITHOUT HELPING THEM IS A DISGRACE TO THEM ...

• minladder 7 years ago

She was sent by that stupid man called akufo addo wee smoker

• SM$LIFE 7 years ago

Otiko Useless woman.

• BAWUMIA 7 years ago

SHE IS AN ARROGANT GIRL

• JOE DADZIE 7 years ago

AN 'ASHAWO' IS ALWAYS AN ARROGANT PERSON BECAUSE SHE FUCKS ANY THING WITH PENIS PLUS MONEY! OR YOU MEAN HON OTIKO COULD ALSO BE A 'BI-ASHAWO'. SHE FUCKS MEN AND WOMEN? OH IAM NOT INSULTING HER IAM JUST DESCRIBING A SITUATION ...

• koti 7 years ago

Stop throwing dust into people's eyes lawyer, these a re normal political criticisms we normally find in Ghana. These were not insults. They were facts, pls leave otiko alone n stop fueling an already quenched fire. Manama wa ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

THESE ARE NPP DIRTY WOMEN WHO SUPPORTED KEN WHEN HE INSULTED EC BEAUTIFUL WOMAN .

• Ken 7 years ago

She is a disgrace to nana's rule. Even the president himself is confuse. Nana with all the kalypo still can't see blind... Npp is not serious at all.

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

IDIOTS AND LOSERS INCORPORATED WHO ARE STILL LICKING THEIR WOUNDS AFTER THEIR THIEF AND MASTER LOOTER ELECTORAL TRASHING MUST SHUT UP. OTIKO WOULD HAVE BEEN STONED TO DEATH IF SHE HAD RETRACTED ANYTHING SHE HAD SAID. MAHAMA I ...

• Abofusem 7 years ago

NDC ppl should stop barking like a dog.The woman isn't courting any hatred, she said it as it was.You all know mahama government was the worst ever.Maybe you were able to pay your children school fees bcos you were all in the ...

• Katawire 7 years ago

What argument is this lecturer making? If Nana Addo pontificates over corruption and give monies to cronies in the manner Mahama did concerning tree planting, guinea fowl. laptops,national ID registration, GYEEDAand all the s ...

• DONKRA 7 years ago

Payback time for Mahama for fucking and dumping this bitch in Tamale. She is missing all the good fuck Mahama used to give her.
    Is she married? Who is the husband. Has she got children? Why is she soo rude? Is Nana Addo also ...

Mahama Haruna writes:

Many are surprised about Otiko Afisah Djaba's incessant attacks on President Mahama. I am not surprised because I know the reason for Otiko's tantrums against President Mahama since she became an NPP ...

• Rosesoan 7 years ago

If Otiko had apologize she would have been called a hypocrite. She stood by what she said making her a brave and honest person. Calling her a prostitute doesn't take away the principles. She will be a strong minister for wome ...

• Nana Asobabeanana 7 years ago

Mr. Lecturer, we're you not in Ghana when suhuyinu, mugabe and a bunch of layabouts and miscreants parading as communication reps rained all sorts of 8nvectives and unpalatable abuse on HE Nana Akuffo-Addo during the campaig ...

• Nana Asobabeanana 7 years ago

Mr. Lecturer, we're you not in Ghana when suhuyinu, mugabe and a bunch of layabouts and miscreants parading as communication reps rained all sorts of 8nvectives and unpalatable abuse on HE Nana Akuffo-Addo during the campaig ...

• gina 7 years ago

Otiko can not be put in this position she will be very difficult to work with. If Nana wants results he should change her every body going through vetting behavior mannered but this one is too proud. She will not listen ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Sweet Sister i love your criticism over John Mahama the most incompetent citizen in our country.Otiko give me high five...for being so courageous in front of these babies with sharp teeth....