You are here: HomeNews2017 01 31Article 505431

Avram Grant calls for criticism to stop

Read Comments Comments (11)

• ALBERTA 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

I hate and despised the way Ghanaians criticise and even insult our players who are putting the interest and glory of Ghana ahead of their carriers. Some players carriers has been cut short wearing the national colors, fighti ...

• Uncle Ken 7 years ago

RAZAK BRIMAH'S ONLY CRIME IS THAT HE SEEMS TO HAVE PERMANENTLY DISPLACED ADAM KWARESSEY.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

We the ppl. The cocoa farmers, kaya ppl, vulganizefs and mechanics, ashawo, .waakye sellers and kenkey sellers etc we pay ur heavy bonuses. U stupid fool even world Pele and Maradona and Messi and Ronaldo mpo get criticsed. U ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

RAZAK THIS IS YOUR LAST PLAYING BLASK STAR,YOU HAVE BIG MOUTH,YOUR DANGEROUS MORE THAN SULE.

Criticism will never stop. The boys want all the praises when they do well but don't want the criticism when they suck!
    The fact is, you don't have to be "certified" for anybody to call you a fool. The boys should suck it up ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

until kwasi disrespectful coefficient nyantakyi saCked himself, forgot the massive support G-blackstars used to enjoy

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

AS LONG AS WE GH TAX PAYERS ARE PAYING THEIR BONUSES. THE CRITICISM WILL NEVER END

• yaw 7 years ago

A whole pile of bullshit..Even messi n CR7 who offer their services to their countries widout taking appearance fees get criticised. How much more u guys who take our money even though u knw u are not up to the required stand ...

• kkay 7 years ago

Stay away from football if u hate to be criticised. If u perform people will praise you. Yr image wealth worth popularity and so on goes up, If u don't u r criticised. Some r harsher but it comes with it just like they politi ...

• Santaclausian, Croydon 7 years ago

You seem to be missing the point here. Constructive criticism based on facts and figures happens everywhere. No one is questioning that. What we are talking about is the baseless, unjustifiable attack, insult and ridicule tha ...