You are here: HomeNews2017 01 31Article 505369

Ibrahim Mahama warns Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (319)

• AZAA 7 years ago

Ken is simply envious of your family especially you. Its because you are more blessed at your age. He was trying for a long long time to overtake you in wealth without success hence the envy. He knows no shame. He is the only ...

• Osei Tawiah 7 years ago

FORGET KEN

• DANIEL 7 years ago

SAY IT LOUD

• NDC Evil Party. 7 years ago

Manama and his family are thief's.fools, where did hey got a heir money, Mahama is like , Kufour and Rawlings all are thief.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

We all know how you collapsed Merchant Bank, We know your involvement in the Nayele Case. We know your misuse of government equipment for your own contracts. Shall I continue? Where is the hard worn reputation?

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Former Prez Mills died in the bucket of a pick-up truck before his corpse arrived at Maternity Ward of the 37 Milltary Hospital. My question is this: where were the two ambulances stationed at the castle to always follow Pre ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Yes lol, why not continue with your fake news like always.

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

PLEASE GO TO COURT.WE ARE BEGGING YOU TO TAKE THIS TO COURT AND WE WILL SEE WHO WILL END UP IN PRISON.THIEF!COMMON THIEF!THE ONLY REASON WHY WE ARE KEEPING BACK IS BECAUSE WE WANT TO GIVE THE NEW GOVERNMENT A CHANCE TO DO THE ...

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

Ibrahim's wealth is stolen from Ghanaians. Most of his equipment and trucks were bought from the habour through deals. The money he got were from overprices, sole-sourced state contracts. Ibrahim gets the bunch of kickback fr ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

The stolen plight of this stupid family would never no peace till the hel come. 300 belonging, earth Machines were standing on Ibrahim Mahama's compound but another were given by his brother which it was to the state. Ibrahim ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

They dont have a single pity for our country, they fill our money inside cocoa sacks jumped on it to press it down so that they can add more, very wicked people

• okuseku 7 years ago

I always say KEN is the stupid and useless MP or politician Ghana have ever experienced, he's absolutely TRASH and he can only be MP by continue majority of his electorates only Ghana jeeze. A man with such little midget brai ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

I think Ibrahim has been too long to warn the mad Ken who thinks he is a billionaire.l live in Milton Keynes and there are some super rich people in my neighborhood who don't brag like Ken does, any time he goes on Badwam on ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WE LOVE KEN AGYAPONG.

• gina 7 years ago

Cleaners like you will talk like this uneducated fool cleaning toiletries over there and insulting Ghanaians come to Ghana and talk nonsense you just like Ken birds of the same fader. Do you see people behave like this i ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Only fools in Ghana will support you and your evil brother John Dramani Mahama the way two of you havery stolen so much from Ghanaians. No man on this earth can judge you but the Almighty God I am that I am will deal with yo ...

• GREAT FORLIFIVE 7 years ago

Mind u Ibrahim was rich b4 his bro.presidency so Mr omanba pa all those words used for dem should come upon u in Jesus Name_Amen

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If Ibrahim was rich before Mahama killed Mills - sorry, came to power - why could he not pay his debt to Merchant Bank before Mahama ascended the throne of Ghana.

You are unwise and l am not scared of your curse but what l want to tell you is that l curse you too not only you but from generation to generation. That must happen to you except that you come forward to apologise. Now liste ...

• Kumbasi muniru 7 years ago

Hmmmmm sometimes I feel sorry for some peoples

• gh trump 7 years ago

Omanba pa, thank u! well said !! he warns who? who is he? who in which part of Ghana heared his name before his brother john became vice and president of this country, Ghana? where is merchant bank today? and he is still talk ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

That's says all about your arrogant nature. Do your research and stop following konkonsa goons, such as this clown , who goes out insulting people.

• ck 7 years ago

stupid fool

• ghana 7 years ago

judging from ur comment can see u re the most stupid person dat God has ever created in this world.wai re u people full of envy?if u re to be called upon to produce any evidence to back ur claims,ope u can do dat?Ghana politi ...

You see, many of you behave like animals? I omanba pa know lbrahim very well and he knows me too in UK at Tottenham. Ask what work he was doing in UK. I am talking about somewhere in 1997-2000. You are all fools and politicia ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

Fools like u will always support a foolish mp like Ken to soil peoples reputation. Ask him to disclose his sources of wealth, we know Ibrahim's source so let Ken tell us his sources.

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

At worst they are both thieves. Ibrahim sources of wealth is a stolen wealth from Ghanaians. He got all the big overpriced and overpaid contracts. Trying to steal $13.9 million with his brother. So he is not cleaned and not b ...

• emeka 7 years ago

Omanba Pa, shut the fuck up. what do you know about Ibrahim Mahama, don't type bcos u got some 2ghc data and a China phone. if u don't Ibrahim made his money in K4's NPP time. go and check u fool....why do u guys hate success ...

• JW. 7 years ago

It rather pitty to see the fools supports the criminals and vilify the good men and women on our country, Ghanaians are Naive, condemning somebody like Kennedy Agyapong standing up for the righteous with all his energy and r ...

• nab 7 years ago

YOU STUPID IDIOT. IBRAHIM WAS RICH BEFORE HIS BROTHER BECAME VICE PRESIDENT.YOU PEOPLE JUST TALK TRASH

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

The mahama family downfall is on slowly, starting with the shameful lose of election 2016. The rest will follow when special prosecution office begins its work.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

TELL HIM, HE IS A.THIEF PERIOD.

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

Hey fool.....go n ask yr mother if yr father is yr real dad!!! fool like u even call Ibrahim mahama thieve. Bitch

• Abacha 7 years ago

You are very very stu.pid reason before you open your dir.ty stinking mouth to insult someone who is concentrating much on his business. I can see you are all jealous of him . God will keep on blessing him no matter your hatr ...

• gina 7 years ago

One of the greatest fool leaving in London I hope they kick you out soon. Who made you a judge over Mahama family? cleaner like you cleaning toilet over there and come out to talk rubbish don't say what you don't know becaus ...

• Raj 7 years ago

Author YOU R VERY STUPId

• Bugie 7 years ago

Onanba -pa or whatever ur name is, let me tell you this man was even richer in kuffour's administration. So if u dnt know go n check ur facts well.

• kofi Tuffour tano boateng 7 years ago

U are a big fool bro if you add up your hole family n those hu r dead n gone , probably your last 6 generation u can never b where near him not if his family,u mongrel

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Respect the guy okay:how many people in Ghana owe such companiy as him(Ibrahim Mahama.) ..Kennedy Agyapong must becareful and
    Mind his own business by not attacking a guy who has employ many people in Ghana

IBRAHIM SUCKS TOO AND IS NO INNOCENT CHOIR BOY. LET THEM DITCH IT OUT! THEY ARE BOTH UNSCRUPULOUS CHARACTERS.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC NDC FOOLS WILL HAIL YOU, WICKED THIEF WITHOUT PITY

• D DAY 7 years ago

BEING ABLE TO BORROW FROM A BANK TO BANKROPCY IS NOT GOOD TO CALL REPUTATION, WE KNOW YOU OTHERWISE.

• Licia 7 years ago

Y do we use such words. He had his money during Kuffors time . All done big contracts was given to him by Kuffors. Do u r research properly now stop calling him a thief. His brother hasn't got anything to do with his wealth. ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

SO YOU ARE THERE MR LOSER, OSEI TAWIA HIDING IN HIS HOLE, COME OUT AND JOIN YOUR GHANAWEB NDC LOSERS TO POUR FILTHS, ITS YOUR ASSIGNMENT, HAHAHA WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR OPPOSITION TALK FULL OF PAINS HEHEHEHE

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

How can you forget an honest man Ken. NO WE WONT FORGET KEN.

• K the H 7 years ago

Ken the bitch
    Who conceived honourable Adwoa Safo?
    Instead Ken making contribution on the floor of Parliament, he is so timid he can ever express himself in parliament

• DANIEL 7 years ago

KEN ??

• KOBBY 7 years ago

Ibrahim couldn'the pay his debt to Merchant Bank in 2008. This collapsed the bank and his brother sold it to themselves.
    2. He and his brother arranged the death of President Mills.
    3. He bought two airplanes when his brot ...

• Jay Jay 7 years ago

Kobby or whoever u called yrself make research b4 making comment and stop following the crowd. Ken is a useless man and instead of u advising him to talk n contribute in parliament you guys are rather engaging him. Tell Ken t ...

• BASH 7 years ago

MASSA ENOUGH OF THESE LIES. IF FOR NOTHING AT ALL I KNOW AND MANY OTHERS KNOW THAT CIRCLE AND KASOA INTERCHANGE IS BEING CONSTRUCTED BY BRAZILIANS. THIS INDICATES THAT UR ARTICLE IS PURE FABRICATION. PLS WE TIRED OF USELESS L ...

• Liz Fae. 7 years ago

Kobby u are a very big fool. If uhv an opportunity to help ur broda will u help your stupid girlfriend or who kwasiaa

• KWADWO 7 years ago

Pls stop disturbing us if u don't have prove ,we are tired of Ken and his unproven allegations against ple.

• Lori 7 years ago

Give us more. The Mahamas have killed us.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

His biggest scandal as was reported by the New Times is that he sub rented his private jet to the Ghana government and this is the same jet that made a big news headlines all over the world as the American Jet spotted at Iran ...

• Rob 7 years ago

But I heard that you kobby like to lick bum hole? HOW ABOUT THAT!!!! KOBBY anus boy!!!

• ERIC 7 years ago

ENVIOUS OF A THIEF ? GOD FORBID. ATTA MILLS MURDERERS ? YOU NEED YOUR HEAD EXAMINED.

• Apedwa kojo 7 years ago

People like you Eric are sick to the core. The disease that plagues you, only god can heal. You are drenched in enviness and jealousy. Kennedy Agyepong is a coward who makes allegations without having the balls to substantia ...

• Concern 7 years ago

Ibrahim, had never paid any attent to you and but in these utterance, you've shown that you've class.
    Just ignore this semi illiterateand boastful Ken. It's a shame he gets to go on radio to yield. A typical fool, he is a d ...

• John 7 years ago

Eric don't die of your jealousy against this young man Ibrahim, what is your problem with him

• Licia 7 years ago

U can't be the judge. It's God who can judge. If u think they killed Atta Mills then proof in court. Are u an illiterate who is just following what people have said. U get ur head examined & make ur own decisions

• Crazy Horse 7 years ago

Good one. They should continue lying they think they are still in opposition. 2020 is coming nonsense.

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

NO mate, that's not the point. Ken Agyapong has been foul mouthed on everyone who crosses his line and this is not good as an MP. I know he has so many things to share and to reveal, but why should be be so foul mouthed? No ...

• emeka 7 years ago

he got not to share or reveal. only mouth...mouth he get

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA MUST STOP BLOWING SMELLY HOT AIR AND PAY BACK THE $28 MILLION DOLLARS LOAN HE OWES GHANA MERCHANT BANK WHICH HIS BROTHER JOHN MAHAMA WROTE OFF WHEN HE BECAME VICE PRESIDENT

• Atsu 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama and his brother John Dramani Mahama are big time thieves and crooks.They ganged up with Godfred Medicine of U.S Tilapia Investment Group of Companies and bolted with peoples monies in trillions and up till now ...

• Kobina 7 years ago

Sorry,you may not be aware but Ibrahim paid those bills Long ago.
    You should try to get informed before making contributions.

• New vigilante 7 years ago

He paid to who and when my bro. Provide evidence.

• AA 7 years ago

Skin pain!

• Lori 7 years ago

Ibrahim, you are a politician and a major conduit of corruption. Sue him if you have balls.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Not until John mahama became president who knew Ibrahim Mahama? Ndc irrational rushing to defend the indefensible is what makes that party even unattractive to the founder and owner. Immediately I found the source of this art ...

• Your Mama 7 years ago

Talk is cheap

• Kobina 7 years ago

Ibrahim was well known in business circles before his brother became Vice President. Ken knows Ibrahim very well. I don't need to inform anybody but Ken will one day tell the public about Ibrahim. There are thousands working ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

SEE THE DOWNFALL OF A THIEVING FAMILY STARTING WITH A DISGRACEFUL DEFEAT OF JOHN MAHAMA. GOD PULLED THE CHAIR FROM UNDERNEATH HIM.

• Kay 7 years ago

You are corrupt

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

SHAME on you Kennedy Agyapong , he stated last year on tv television that, he will overtake The Rich and Blessed Ibrahim Mahama in wealth hence he will be the first man to buy private Jet, but things did not work out for him ...

• Lee 7 years ago

He should stop the foolishness and concentrate in parliament. Ken stop leaving in d bush n come home

• Yanney 7 years ago

If only you can get educated a little bit. Leaving in a bush? Is that English, you stupid illiterate.

• Youngman 7 years ago

please better educate yourself before him, what do you mean by "if only you can get educated a little bit" is that English? you idiot arrogant

• Paul 7 years ago

Did you ever learn punctuation at school , 'Youngman'? You need some lessons in grammar, especially punctuation, as you did a terrible job with your comments, above.

• Osei 7 years ago

Prof..where did you schooled?Oxford?
    awww you don't even know there exist grammatical error.mtewww

• durin Ghana 7 years ago

# yanney , who is more illiterate than you ? Bush boy

• Shata Riams 7 years ago

I read that comment and I was terrified in a min....

• Klinker 7 years ago

Ibrahim, I think it is better for you to leave this man and stick to your business. This man is one person that Ghanaians have become tired of. He doesn't even talk in parliament. He is only occupying space. How can you foll ...

• Heyfront B 7 years ago

Don't ruffle his feathers. Ibrahim knows Ken has some information on him and he is scared. Ken has said nothing to you Ibrahim so don't ruffle his feathers.

• KK 7 years ago

NDC MOUTHPIECE AL-HAJJ NEWSPAPER OR SO...
    FUCK OFF.. THE MOMENT I SAW 'IBRAHIM MAHAMA, A MEDIA SHY PERSON' NAAAA I SCROLL TO SEE THE BORLA NEWSPAPER!!

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

BUT WE LOVE KEN A.

• Ben Kofi 7 years ago

Ken is a lunatic period.

• John 7 years ago

What ever Ken is saying is the truth,very soon the interpol will pick your ass.You rr part of car stealing syndicate for several years plus your little brother so what's wrong abt all that Ken is talking abt.Shut up before we ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Hahaha do you believe Ken? The guy just blows to much hot air.

• DANIEL 7 years ago

HE WILL DO HIS ON AIR POLITICS OVER AND OVER

• Agyaba 7 years ago

Go ahead and sue him for defamation; I'm sure you can add millions more to your ill-gotten wealth!!!

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Look at this idiot. The wealth you are talking about is partly yours. Mahama stole all that money and gave it to his brother. Think!!!!

• Waaaaaa luk 7 years ago

When I got to the 3rd paragraph I scrolled to check the author. Then I stopped reading.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

It is boldly captioned on the article at the top. Upon seeing that alone, I banged my laptop and left to scrub my bathroom. It is more productive cleaning your own toilet than reading bature's paper.

• Abdulai Mahama 7 years ago

AlHajj. Only gullible people in and outside Ghana will not know why AlHajI Bature rushed to write this useless piece and paid Ghana Web to publish it.

I saw this coming from his last meeting with Ken on AdomTV.

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 7 years ago

Oh! Is the reporter Alhaji Nature?I have wasted my time.But all the same if Ibrahim want's to meet Hon Ken,no problem our Ken is ever ready.

• NYP 7 years ago

Same with me. After the early paragraphs, the tone made me check the author and I stopped and jumped to comments.

• Zunga 7 years ago

Where did Ibrahim get the money to stockpile all those vehicles? Go to Abirem near Kenyase in Ashanti and a large number of articulated trucks are hidden by Mahama and his brother. Where and how did they get the money? Leave ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Don't be ignorant. Pls ask and you will be told. I have a been in the mining field for more than a decade and Ibrahim has always been a mogul. 12 years ago when I new him he had stupid money. Go and ask kuffour don't hate him ...

• catee93 7 years ago

Onaapo!!! Come on!!! He was super rich and couldn't pay the Money borrowed from merchant bank.? and suffered humiliation in the public eye and also led to the collapse of the bank? Nothing against him personal, but tha ...

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

Toilet news paper.

Nonsense.

Ibrahim bought you a car.

The Mahamas have looted billions of dollars. They were giving out landcruisers like candies.

A patriot son of the land, Ken is blowing the co ...

• Nash 7 years ago

Ken brags too much even Bill Gates has never said anywhere he is rich so is Dongote he should leave the young man alone was he able to defend himself when the same allegations were levelled against him?didn't hide behind US l ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOU STILL HAVE MOUTH TO TALK ?

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ken stop fooling and contribute at the paliament that is the more reason why we voted for you. Or you can speak English

• Ati Samuel 7 years ago

Ken is very intelligent and honest man he was the one who first broke Wayome scandal in this country. God bless him and protect him

• OSEI ksi 7 years ago

Pls don't mind KEN he is a gimigimi Bush man and a cocain dealer ,kuffour made him who he is today with fake contracts for rural electrification project and other corrupt deals in kuffour admt.

• Nash 7 years ago

Jaloussy Lankan SHAME!!!!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

Pay your debts before you call your self a business magnate. Me toooo, If my brother was president and could have wiped out a bank I owe $50 million, I would have become a business magnate. Go wey you.

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

Ibrahim is greedy and does alot dodgy.
    Negative in.the background...so what he talking about..I trust ken than ibrahim
    Ken is loud and ibrahim is,quiet..but quiet can be worse than loud people.
    Tht greedy mahama familg
    S ...

• Navrongo Man 7 years ago

Ken is most Honrable than Ibrahim and Pres Mahama put together. He never spoke in parliament but his contribution to this nation is in no doubt. If Ibrahim says ken is telling lies then he should proceed to court. Going to co ...

• Apedwa kojo 7 years ago

You are just a jealous twerp. Ibrahim is more wiser and richer than Ken that is why Ken is jealous. He acts like a baby.

• Yaya 7 years ago

This Ibrahim owed Merchant bank about $30 million dollars he couldn't pay as late as 2012. When his brother became President, the bank became insolvent and sold and we didn't even know the people who bought this bank and all ...

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

Ibrahim was leaving extremely good b4 his elder brother became president foooooooooool.......Where was former president wen Ibrahim was buying flight, kwassssea

• Busanga 7 years ago

Shut up pepe,where did you get all the money to start your company? What work did you do before starting your dubious company.? You stole all the money from MERCHANT BANK and did not pay back a peswa.Your time will soon come ...

• Kwabena Boadu 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Ibrahim started construction way back and even worked on the Ako Adjei interchange. Get your facts right.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature should rather be warned! He's trying to use his bogus newsprint to subdue the truth. It's as if he's the only clever guy in the whole country. The economy under the clueless and incompetent John Mahama has taken ...

• AKUA 7 years ago

Twaaaaa you can't do nothing

• NHYIRABA NANA MIREKU 7 years ago

KEN..What is wrong with you .Instead of focussing on parliamentary issues, see what you are doing .Foolish man ...

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

why would you run after a mad man, people might not know the difference.

• Ayigbe ape trokosi girl 7 years ago

Ibrahim is a thief do is his family,he is a disgrace to Ghana. Somebody who could collapse a whole bank is a crook. Ken........MORE FIRE. Akronfuo asefuo. Mo besu ara awu in opposition.

• gina 7 years ago

Aigner ape troposphere you can not even write English shut up and go back to school.moron

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

Mr Ibrahim Mahama,-i understand your anger and my advice to you as a citizen of Ghana who has amassed fortune thanks to your corrupt brother, you have the right to sue Mr Kennedy Agyapong.You have the money to get the best la ...

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Mr. Ibrahim don't my a person like this we all kn he is not normal human being.keep on ur life n live this man alone. MP who only speak outside Parliament. Long live Ghana.

• GREAT FORLIFIVE 7 years ago

See Mr Ibrahim pls leave dis mad man oh sorry for de word mad but that is wat dey politicians do.My brother God in his own time will deal with Mr ken let him be touting himself for God hate the pride.Mr ken continue for "" th ...

• deen 7 years ago

mr lbrahim mahama forget these man who cannot speak to help his people an the nation but can only insuits people outsider his duty point,

• Numbu Yussif 7 years ago

concentrate on what you are parliament to do forget about Ibrahim matters is God gift

• Brains 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahana is not as clean as he is claiming to be. He did a lot of shady things when he worked as a Bush Manager at Saoud Sawmills at Kumasi.
    I have personally seen documents of how he duped some a acquaintance of mine ...

• Yennuman 7 years ago

Why wasn't the case reported to the police but to Aseidu Nketiah who's a general secretary of a political party?

• Lori 7 years ago

When was he bush manager?

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

Who doesn't know the thievery between you and your brother the incompetent ,Stupid fool ,when you die take the assets with you to your grave

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

He needs some slaps so that his artificial teeth will comedown from his stinking mouth useless MP like ken shame and a fool like his masters

• TORGBUI DZAKPATA 7 years ago

That Ken has to be taken pantang for checks of his brain because he is not correct if you like ask me and I will tell you infact he want to be the only wise person in this country not knowing he is being the worse foolish pm ...

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

You and your shameless brother mahama are thieves.ken is telling the truth. You should be in jail shiiiit

• razak sein 7 years ago

Mr ibrahim fight ken with his own sword. A warrior, a worroir's son and grandsons does not despair . I have lost count of the many attacks on u by this ken. U r guided by these codes in life as an ancestor of a warrior.. Firs ...

• TORGBUI DZAKPATA 7 years ago

My fellow brothers and sisther our fathers say ampty barrels makes the most niose

• OMANNI 7 years ago

BetweeN 2005 &2006 this guy Mahama was going rounds the banks for loans when millions was borrowed from Merchant bank and no payment was made until his brother decided to sell the bank in 2014, Mahama mafia gang have steal ...

• Assempa 7 years ago

If this stupid Ibrahim Mahama is brave enough, he should come out to deny the fact that he tried on behalf of his evil brother John Evil Mahama to bribe the NPP northern region chairman.

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Foul mouth Bature you can decide to describe Ibrahim a certified crook in any superlative of your choice but all Ghanaians know that he is damn bloody thief and a crook who used his brother's position to raid the nation.

• North 7 years ago

Where does he do his talking apart from Oman FM which he own. In parliament where he is to do the talking he is tight lipped because they talk sense there which he doesn't have. What he can do best is lies.

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

Of course al-hajj
    And did I just read Ibrahim Mahama mentioning hard earned reputation?
    Lol I hope my eyes are not deceiving me

• JKT London 7 years ago

Only Fool's and Dogs Will follow and support That Thief Ibrahim Mahama the Cocaine Dealer
    Ken never lie
    Ibrahim Mahama and his Brother Atta Ayi John Dramani Mahama has looted all Ghana Money,
    God will punish you all.

• Babaooooo 7 years ago

Envious ken leave ibrahim and family alone. That is shameful. How many times have spoken in parliament ever since you there. Shaaaaaaame

• Wumpini Adam 7 years ago

Ken is nothing but stupid old man and he should learn how to shut up his dirty mouth instead picking on Ex president and his brother .
    He should stop accusing them on the media rather than using his productive hours to conc ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a cocaine baron. We are watching the idiot. Fool

You don't do shady deals..really? You are not into politics....really? God has blessed you....really? You can say that even angels come from heaven to bless you everyday....in today's Ghana, even armed robbers say it's God wh ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
    Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
    Enhances Weight loss.
    NO SIDE EFFECTS!!!
    (0572174551)
    Detoxification and maintenance of ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

Return your loot to the government and Ken will get off your back. Your big brother has bled the nation white and you have done same.

NPP think we have forgotten about your dirty deals. Hotel waah waah, Richard Anane and Osafo Marfo saloon cash

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama your success has been tainted,it's not your fault that your brother became president but the way you used the opportunity can only lead you to hell I can guess.Ibrahim you held a press conference and complained ...

• Mary 7 years ago

Go and complete the Ashaiman road and stop threatening. Else you will see more threats, worse than Ken Agyepong

• Musa 7 years ago

The author might be a complete 'greenhorn' person in writing. The opening paragraphs depict the writer directly slamming Ken. The last paragraph too,he writes in a way that affirms the claims of Hon Ken holding a conviction. ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

TELL YOUR DWARF AND THE VICE PRESIDENT WITH CHIMPANZEE MOUTH OSAFO MARFO TO START WORKING AND STOP ALL THE NONSENSE AGAINST THE MAHAMAS. THE MAHAMAS ARE NO MORE IN POWER AND IF NPP HAS ANY ALLEGATION AGAINST THEM, THEY CAN GO ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD ANYONE ENVY A THIEF????? WHY SHOULD ANYONE ENVY THE MAHAMA THIEVES???????? HAVING ENRICHED THEMSELVES THROUGH THE STEALING OF GHANA GOVERNMENT RESOURCES, WHY WOULD ANYONE IN HIS RIGHT SENSES ENVY THE MAHAMA WHO HAV ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

You are a big fool.

• Joseph Mukasa 7 years ago

My brother, hold your peace please.Ignore that idiot.He Ken rather has a polluted brain from his incessant intake of cocaine.He is just simply an animal.Period.Envious imbecile.

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

You contributed hugely to loss of your brother in the election. Shame on you!

Ken Agyapong is only good at insulting people and nothing else that is why he has been the worst performing MP in Parliament. He is now addicted to personal insult and it is in his blood but one day he will surely meet his ma ...

• Jay Jay 7 years ago

Ken shd talk in parliament and stop making noise in the airwaves. Instead of u contributing in the affairs of the country, u are making unnecessary noise and wasting the time of the People of Ghana

• Ofosu Samuel 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is right. John Mahama's greedy behaviours during his so called presidency that brought untold hardships on Ghanaians are the reasons for insults from everyone. If your stupid brother John Mahama had managed t ...

Agyarko have just started and more is yet to follow

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Why are you still sparing this man? ?

• Twum 7 years ago

You can even drop dead for all that I care.it's just a matter of time as we wait with baited breathe!

• ali bugat 7 years ago

This half mental man always accuse people without any facts .No wonder he accused former President kuffuor and kojo impiani of masterminded the death of chairman Adams

• a a a 7 years ago

that ken guy is mad.forget about it

• Anisah Mahamood 7 years ago

Is because he is an idiot with big mouth enough is enough Mahama is out leave his brother alone

• kokuvi 7 years ago

Dont blame Ken blame his constituency for continually voting such a mad man to represent dem just bcos he is rich.

• Daddy 7 years ago

Am very sure the signs and symptoms that Ken is showing indicate paranoid schizophrenia. In other way he is too hyper in speech so mania may set in. Ken please visit a psychiatric hospital am begging you

• Hassan 7 years ago

Big minds discuss ideas; feeble minds discuss people, so say a wise saying. Ibrahim is a real businessman not the fake braggers claiming they're what they are not. if you're bless it will show by itself, you wouldn't need to ...

• SADDICK KABORE 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS A SHADY CHARACTER, AND A THIEF TO BOOT. IF HE CLAIMS HE IS NOT, WHY DON'T YOU JUST SUE FOR DEFAMATION, BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT KEN AGYEPONG IS WAITING FOR IN ORDER TO EXPOSE YOU AND YOUR STEALING CLAN. AS A MAT ...

• Dalas 7 years ago

I dont know what wrong with his constituent as they keep voting for asshole ans fantastically jeminii idiot.jonjontwea .ninpan they should try nextime and vote hubean and not a MADDOG ken.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

If Ibrahim Mahama honestly thinks and feels that these accusations are incorrect, best way is to sue KA in court and face each other. Let the truth come out openly. Threatening him in the media does not provide the answers ev ...

• KK 7 years ago

OH GOD, OF WHAT PURPOSE IS A MAN SUCH AS KENEDY AGYAPONG TO YOU. HE RUNS DOWN PEOPLE WITH A PROUD LOOK. STRIP HIM OF WHAT HE HAS, LET A MICHEF BEFALL HIM. RENDER HIM POWERLESS THAT HE WILL KNOW YOU ARE GOD.

• Buju B 7 years ago

Ken,wo mame twe ..
    Ken,wo name twe .

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Fools abound in Ghana. Ibrahim has ripped this nation off and is enjoying it alone and you have idiots supporting him. I am disappointed in some Ghanaians who support NDC so they cannot think. Bird brained fools will support ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

Mature man God richly bless you. Ken thinks power is everything, we shall see his end let's wait

• CMO JR 7 years ago

How come no one will step up and stop this fool. He loves to talk rubbish all the time. If Ken has anything to talk about, he should use it to help NPP and contribute in parliament. He talks too much and should respect himsel ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

Just be cool Mr Ibrahim and maintain your calm. That good for nothing man Ken wouldn't stop disgracing himself. With all his noise n loud mouth, u can't even speak on the floor of parliament. Its with this same uncultured att ...

Ibrahim stop bragging as well. Are u the only stranger in Jerusalem? Why didn't u ignore the many fictitious contracts given to u by ur blind brother president and NDC? Too young to understand the meaning of life. U think ric ...

• vugaa 7 years ago

Kennedy. is the number one Ghanian I think if the spiritual pastor pray for him. he can wrecks Ghana. he's too arrogant.. and I think the fetish in their family is tormenting him.. owusu bempa god didn't reveals this to you?

• Kojo 7 years ago

How could someone like that be MP. "Bushman"Agreeing. So uncivilised!!!!

• Kojo 7 years ago

It's even a big shame to Ghana to have such an uninformed person to be MP.

• Y.Mohammed 7 years ago

The writer simply gave ibrahim mahama all the nice adjectives to qualify him as a noble business which we obviously know he is not and painted Kennedy Agyapong as person who is Incompetent and only there to insult Ibrahim Mah ...

• engle 7 years ago

Shut up and stop talking what u dont know,if the allegations are false why are u silent all this while,u will be probed very soon

• Sky lemon 7 years ago

The most foolish creature on the planet is ken and belongs to the group of fools . my brother ignore him he is just envious not you

• Ernest 7 years ago

If I were Kennedy Agyapong who always boast of being wealthy,I would have fixed my ugly teeth before I open my mouth to say anything stupid about anyone.Afterall as wealthy as he claims he is,it won't cost that much to fix th ...

Will NPP control their hounds? It is a fact that NPP as a party believe in telling lies and insulting people like some village drunkards.
    NPP is a party without face and people with manners because since 2012 when Kennedy Ag ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Ernest you have said it all.Serious dental formula and bad breath Ken is too boastful.

• Mr momoti 7 years ago

kwasia Man U wil go to jail

• John 7 years ago

Don't mind him bro he thinks coming to radio to talk always will make him richer than u are, he only talk on the radio but when it gets to palement he becomes mata that only occupies space

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET: ENSUITE APARTMENTS & ROOMS WITH AIRCON & OR CEILING FANS, SATELLITE LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENTAL ON LONG OR SHORT TERMS.

CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE: JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS BOTH NEW & HOME USED.

CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238

• David Sowah 7 years ago

We don't football in the bed room but on a playing field. Many things said were backed by documents to prove a case. On the playing field, he brings his "ball" and you bring yours so that we the outsiders we see the true pict ...

• voodoo 7 years ago

eric ..... n p p promised to tell ghanaians what killed mills and we are patiently waiting but becareful .i.ps are tracable

• Al-hassan Kasoa. 7 years ago

Hi bro big up n for get of this disgraceful editor who can not toll in Parliament n concentrate on business please

• John james 7 years ago

Ken do y job in paliament and fight for us. Stop y tv rubbish. Every time on tv. Enough is enough. Y job is in the parliament.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

al hajj toilet paper. cut the bullshit bature and get some life. these vitriolic attacks on are useless. ken iz our man. he fights for the poor unlike the wicked dead goat.

• lolll 7 years ago

Kennedy this, Kennedy that please we are tired of your nonsense abaaa

• Goma 7 years ago

Matter is anything that has weight and occupy space, that's Ken in parliament,he is only a gray hair baby shame.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Only the two of you know what is between both of you. There is a saying," it's the witch who knows the fellow witch." You either let the public know or shut up. Two of a kind.

• Francis Atta Amuzu 7 years ago

Is this man(Ken)mp who make law for we Ghanaians,intact I as young guy to learn had to be mp one day but is seem to me some of mp are not doing good to this nation at all.I have never seen or hear this mp making any contribut ...

• aA serwaah 7 years ago

Ibrahim better shut up thief

• suleman 7 years ago

we should remember,whenever we said something on post we should be very careful. if we think know one see's as, we are leing Allah see's, so we should be care when we are saying something about people with out e evidence.

• Goma 7 years ago

I hope Ken and Ibrahim have the same customer in the cocaine business, that why Ken got to know him better, but Ken must be the more experienced cocaine dealer and Ibrahim manages his monies better ????????????

• The Unpredictable Guy 7 years ago

Ken Should stop attacking the Mahama family and open his mouth in Parliament. His mouth is really smelling..

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Keneedy you have gone too far with this your pepper tongue.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

God bless you , Ibrahim to chose him before you .God is proud when you mension his name .

• HAMBURG 7 years ago

45% WHO ARE IN SUPPORT OF IBRAHIM & NDC ARE(DUMM)in German word.AM SORRY FOR GHANAIANS.ACTTUALLY,SUCH THINGS CAN´T HAPPEN IN GERMAN HERE.BUT THE EVIL THAT MAN DO!GHANAIANS WHO FOLLLOWS THIS IBRAHIM/ NDC ARE REALLY FOOLS AND ...

• S. O 7 years ago

Why can't u sue him if u r not afraid.Shame! Until ur brother became thief, who knew of Ibrahim Mahama? Your ill-gotten money will not last forever.U connived with your thief brother to rub Ghana of huge sums of money tha ...

• fred. 7 years ago

Ibrahim...don't worry,it's jealousy,he envies you so much that he can't sleep at night,always thinking about you and what God had done for you and family.He does not come close hence the weeping and wailing to see and hear o ...

• NANA KUMASI 7 years ago

ANY SERIOUS MINDED PERSON WILL SEE THAT KEN AGYAPONG IS A MAD MAN.
    I PITY HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN.
    HOW CAN YOU BE A WIFE OR FATHER TO SUCH A STUPID MAN?

• TULA 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama should STOP this garbage and filth that God has blessed him ; he and his family has used dubious means to acquire wealth; does this full think God is STUPID !!!!; what Jon Mahama should understand is the mere a ...

• Oladokun dekreke 7 years ago

ken should be very careful if he has declared war on Gas and Voltarians and free that is why he continue to misbehave we prayer that one day he intentionally or wrongly declares war on we the Northerns or Gonjas and see who o ...

• Amoo 7 years ago

Are all Ghanaians that stupid? This country belongs to us all. Ibrahim is a crook together with his brother the stupid former president who was given every contract in Ghana. We're we blind when all these lofty contracts were ...

• Sam 7 years ago

I think ken is going crazy.He accuses people over dirty deals but not a single has been taken to court for prosecution.I think he is a liar

• REX ADONGO 7 years ago

IBRAHIM AND MAHAMA ARE ALL THIEVES.
    THEY HAVE ROBB THE NATION.THEY ARE CRIMINALS. DON'T MIND THEM ALMIGHTY WILL JUDGE THEM.

• in the know 7 years ago

Any foreign business man will tell you that the person to pay money to during the last 6 years if you want anything done in Ghana was this aka for the president! Its an open secret. If you dont, your business gets nowhere!

• REX ADONGO 7 years ago

THEY HAVE L0OTED THE COFFERS OF THE STATE.THE TWO OF THEM ARE ALL THIEVES.

• AUBIN 7 years ago

you were rich begfore your brother became what?......you were owing merchant bank and you were finding it difficult to pay until God knows how uou managed to buy the very bank you were owing.....

• Francis Saaka 7 years ago

Ken is useless and drug baron. He should stop disturbing the high working business man and contribute productively in the business of Parliament. Shame on Ken

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Corrupt Ibrahim and thief mahama must be exposed at all costs. They are thieves. Akromfuo family....

• Katawire 7 years ago

Why did you buy cars for chiefs and politicians like Odike just for your brother to retain power? Why did you bribe Bugri Naabu to make Nana unelectable. You were giving contracts all over. Ken speaks on facts. Don't dare him ...

• Mara 7 years ago

Gblevlo warned how dangerous it is to put too much money into one pair of hands

• black magic powers 7 years ago

good one on Jan 31, 2017 10:05 powerful spritualist in Ghana black Indian Ghanaians spritualist professo0547122212 in science device money rituals protecti ...

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians worship bmoney more than God Almighty.
    I read Ibrahim warning ken not tarnish his hard earn reputation.Which hard earn reputation?
    Oh Ghana! when will these greedy individuals stop pretending in name of riches?

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT THAT YOU BENEFITED FROM YOUR CORRUPT BROTHER BECOMING PRESIDENT, YOU BELIEVE GOD MADE YOUR BROTHER PRESIDENT. I WILL TELL YOU GOD DID NOT BLESS HIM WITH IT, HE STOLE IT AND GOD WITHDREW IT FROM HIM FOR RE ...

• Ditsa 7 years ago

I really feel like!!! ?

• Goatbaby 7 years ago

Hmmm, it will come from a any new paper but that useless one of course. Ibrahim come and clear your name. Bature has tried his best but could not match Ken. Ken is hot and got facts. Come and defend yourself wai

• Yaw P 7 years ago

Mr Mahama you should rather shut up. With the help of your ex president brother you have managed to loot this country. Reality will catch up on you and is just a matter of time

• Ahmed 7 years ago

God is Indeed watching us all....if really we going to live in this country with insults then i wonder where we gonna end. The system is really not fair....no respect for anyone. I wish Ghanaweb takes this comment session off ...

• good one 7 years ago

black ghanian indian spritualist in ghana
    professoro244908520 in science devine
    call for all help dept
    magic ring for charming
    protection
    black magic rituals monet
    position

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Who Jar blessed no one curse, Ibrahim Mahama forget this diabetic patient and concentrate in you work .You are better than him because you never slept with any of your female employer b4 giving them job and i.e his habit. Ke ...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

You earned your money by engaging in shoddy deals and padding government contracts. People like you belong to jail but you brag the Lord as blessed you. You and your brother have stolen a lot of government money and the day o ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Can you u attest to what you are saying ?

• Marcol 7 years ago

at the time God started blessing you. at his (ken) age he was straggling with life and was a common taxi driver. he is envious.

• Akompreko 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA ARE THE COURTS DOORS CLOSED, GO STRAIGHT AND SUE HON KEN
    I'LL BE ONE OF YOUR WITNESSES FOR STEALING AVIATION LAND AT ADENTA. WHAT ABOUT MERCHANT BANK? HAVE YOU DONE THE ASHAIMAN ROADS. ARE YOU THE ONLY ENDOWE ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Ken might not speak in parliament but he must be doing something right to earn the votes of his constituency.. and as for ibrahim, he only got popular because of his brother.. since when did we start referring to wealth got f ...

• Eizi Bowy 7 years ago

Kennedy all the keep the fire burning all

• Peprah Yaw. 7 years ago

Ibrahim is a thieves man

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Mahama wants 10 cars as his retirement package, this should tell Ghanaians how heartless this Mahama is,he doesn't care about the nation Ghana

• Dream maker 7 years ago

No one is envious of Ibrahim , there is a saying in the north that::: we all knows the old man's name but we call him grandpa. He who the cap fit let them swear it????????????

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

KENNEDY IS VERY VERY SURE OF WHAT HE BRAGS ABOUT IBRAHIM AND WILL SOON PROOF TO GHANAIANS,

• Ama 7 years ago

He is too much, I don't really like him he thinks is fuunny for him to always sit in the RADIO STATIONS and insult prominent people I don't even know if he has a wife,

• Ghana 7 years ago

Oh but Ken. LAFIAYA
    Brother IB why did u decide to waste your time, your negotiating voice and tour excellent business proposal writing brain on em em em
    Least I forget am told he is an MP
    Oh Ghanaian voters

I hv evide ...

• Keji 7 years ago

Ibrahim must go to jail

• Powerful spritualist in Ghana 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist in Ghana
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positi ...

• Mubarak u.s.a 7 years ago

Fucking n stupid men in the world!!

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ibrahim, your end is at hand. Remember that wealth gained by dishonesty will never last. Your ill gained wealth will never last. To Nsawam you go .....

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

WHERE DID IBRAHIM GET ALL THE MONEY HE SHARED TO CHIEFS, JOURNALIST AND VOTERS IN 2016?

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

This Kennedy agyapong hate ibrahim mahama soo much that is hard to understand,how evil is this man and idiot just mad at someone because is richer than you oh Lord have mercy on us on this planet

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Hera him:
    "I don’t go around bragging about what God has blessed me with and I don’t also go round threatening people like what Ken does...but he should know that some people, such me may, not be abrasive publicly as he ...

• AAE 7 years ago

Ken is the most useless mp Ghana has ever produced. upon the report that came out that u ken never spoken in parliament before, still u are not ashamed of your self but rather gallivanting insulting people that Ghana is proud ...

• Noel 7 years ago

Oh so now Ibrahim has found his voice to talk, because nana Addo has delayed the process of tackling corruption for and your family to cover your tracks. I think the youth should start probing nana Addo about his promises. ...

• CHE 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong has mental health issues and from time to time flies into a psychotic rage. His family should let him get mental health help and take medications for his condition..

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Does ghanaweb filters comments at all! Some comments are really disturbing

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

Ken is just a foolish man who does not respect himself. The only foolish man in the NPP party, I wonder why people even listen to him more of to see him(huge mouth). Ibrahim may God keep blessing u more dan ever. I humbly sal ...

• Bismark Asante 7 years ago

He should,better shut his,stinking mouth and concentrate on his constituent rather than bashing people on air for no apparent reason

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid Ibrahim, drain gutters free today so we would know your benevolence

• mark 7 years ago

Kennedy expose him and his brother

• Kwaku Gideon 7 years ago

How come he is the richest person in ghana. Because his brother was the ex- president.He needs to be investigated and find out how he became the richest man in ghana. Ghanaians have too much respect for rich people whether yo ...

• Baron 7 years ago

Hey, he was labelled as one of the poor performing legislators, but not one of the nineteen MPs who never make a statement on the floor of parliament.Don't mislead the public.
    But on a more serious note, what reputation ...

• gina 7 years ago

Pls leave that nutcase who always speak like some one who is not normal. I will be ashamed if he is my father or husband what a disgrace to his family. Uneducated

• Dan 7 years ago

So called Ken is getting out of his senses how can a man talk plenty like this,Ibrahim don't mind this foolish fool who nags like a man with no brain.
    Ibrahim please remember the ''Hadiths and Suna'' of the Prophet Mohammed ...

• Nene 7 years ago

Fools talk we look stupid to you and your family, where were you under kuffour's regime 'Ibrahim? so you were multi dollar billionaire and nobody knew about it? we are not saying you don't have money,no but the way your mon ...

• Kwamoko, USA 7 years ago

So is this corrupt thug's most corrosive ideas this phoney balderdash of crying victimhood? A very dubious character and patriarchal jerk who has ridden on the shoulders of his corruptocrat brother Mahama to steal and plun ...

• babs 7 years ago

bastard Kennedy agyapong.. he thought he is d only brave guy to talk, he can't even speak English. now he have seen someone who is bravier than him.. if he's a man he should dare Mr Ibrahim Maham and c, he will found himself ...

• hafiz 7 years ago

ken is the foolish politician i have ever seen. he talk like kid in the media. he feels like he can say anything he likes

• Joe boy 7 years ago

Think of how to reorganize ur ruined NDC party n lets enjoy the good governance we are having now

• ABU 7 years ago

God bless you and your family,and God will continue bless you.that rat is jealous about you.

• Bra Descom 7 years ago

So ken n x kufour who is wiser ? ken becox u are from assin fusu so bush so always u disgrace urself how old are u? so is u or ur wife trainning ur children? i pitty for ur children ! money does not change foolish man !!!! re ...

• Jeremiah 7 years ago

hahahha tomorrow u with hear him saying he is sorry for saying all those trash is his lifestyle

• Leap Boah 7 years ago

Ibrahim

• Stephen Donkor,New York. 7 years ago

His biggest scandal as was reported by the New Times is that he sub rented his private jet to the Ghana government and this is the same jet that made a big news headlines all over the world as the American Jet spotted at Iran ...

• Kwame s 7 years ago

You horrible evil overcharging crook you are in the GUTTER ....hopefully there is a paper trail of missed taxes overcharging plain corruption and you get to prison or made to run like a little boy into exile hopefully someone ...

• Mercy 7 years ago

Ken use that time to talk in Parliament too

• Thief ibrahim shut up 7 years ago

Car stealer ibrahim stop talking wawaa abi

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Nipa fo me nsem fo.Neti ase yaneda no yie .wonkoaa edean na wogye? Who at all gave birth to this shit as na num ntasuo nkoaa aaba Afua swarznegar was right think and contribute in Parliament or forever shut your foul mouth. K ...

• Kwame s 7 years ago

What did you have just before your brother was Vice President THE start of the corruption and look at you now you C@nt evil man evil evil disgusting animal ...how you can live in Ghana knowing what you have done

• Atomic bomb 7 years ago

U guys should reason before commenting on Ken issue, he is not a poor man.If Ken begins to prove some members of the Mahama family will be imprisoned.Small boys with small brain.

• Agenda pusher 7 years ago

Masa stop talking this trash, who is Ibrahim Mahama, didn't naaba the brother of collins dauda say worse what did he Ibrahim Mahama and his brother the then president did to him. Masa lets think of how to fix the bad Ghana Ma ...

• osagyefo kutunkuniku 7 years ago

It is only God who knows the truth if none of you had not tampered with ghana money

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

Me Ibrahim. Don't worry Ken is a black man with black sense envy animosity and slanderous he provokes his animalistic tendency leave him alone and concentrate He has no manners soberly reflected person can't insult some on ...

• osagyefo kutunkuniku 7 years ago

are you scared to face the wrath of oman ghana?

• Kome 7 years ago

People, don't just make comments. Sensible people want Ibrahim to respond to the various allegations levelled against him. Somebody is labelling a presidents brother as corrupt and ignorant people are saying he s ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

EBRAHIM NOW YOUR BROTHER NOT IN POWER YOU CAN FACED THE MAD DOG EQUALLY.

• Sweden 7 years ago

Ghanaians dislike truth,ken has done notin wrong but only to speak the truth.
    Ibrahim if you are sure u and ur brother have done ghanaian good than live it to God
    History will judge as ur brother said.
    If not God will judg ...

• Dry Cry 7 years ago

Mr and General Of All Generals that you Sir Ibrahim Mahama please and please again stop listing to this man called him self Mp and keep on with your life and full respect that you always have for young and elders. The is more ...

• When the going get tough the tough ge 7 years ago

Any Blood Money has an end.By the way at the of any blood money you will go crazy or Die and thats what Ken started

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong we are told according to recent rankings of parliamentarians who don't contribute on the floor is the most unimpressed MP, eversince he became an MP he had never contributed to any debate and this is very se ...

• Kweks 7 years ago

Envy. Covetousness

• Alfa turam 7 years ago

The guy is a crazy man Mr Ibrahim we are proud of you

• Tahiru Hamis 7 years ago

Ken is an unproductive politician. Ibrahim is just a hardworking young man. Jealous of his blessing is useless n will rather make u (ken) poorer compared to him.

• Watchg 7 years ago

Ken you don't contributed in parliament discussion but you only speaks outside parliament

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SO IBRAHIM, GO ALL OUT AND FACE KEN NOW. LET US SEE THE "WILDNESS" IN YOU SO THAT KEN WOULD BE SUBDUED. BRING IT ON, MAN. YOU ARE BLESSED, AND YOU ATTAINED YOUR WEALTH LONG AGO, SO WHAT HAPPENED SINCE YOUR BROTHER ROSE TO THA ...

• Alhaji Osman 7 years ago

Please forget that lunatic he only bark like a dog, i like your gentle nature Ibrahim you are an inspiration to some of us"Kunkuru chikin macheezai shailassa" literally means you are a tortoise in the mist of snakes all they ...

• Abdul Gafaru 7 years ago

please all your comments are negative they are the richest they can communicate with the absence of you. how much are they giving you? they know each orther before you so brothers make history like them. STAY PEACE

• Evelyn Deku 7 years ago

Simply put Ken is envious of your blessinhgs. He is such a loose talker. I would advise Ibrahim to leave him to God. We don't fight with mad men. Ibrahim watch out and don't fall into his trap.

• Npp guru 7 years ago

Ken is a bush man,every ghanaian child's knows that.

• Perfect 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama and John Mahama kindly sue Ken Gyapong if he is lying. THIEVES and cocaine barons. Shame unto you

• Hannah 7 years ago

Ibrahim mahama

• Killar 7 years ago

KENEDY IS TOTTALY SICK ...HE DONT KNOW WAT HE IS DOING

• Hannah 7 years ago

You should shut up you fool do you think we are cower word Ghana is not for Mahama and family because you are scare of the thruth who are you to talk you evil men Kennedy is a good man with a good heart were is the money you ...

• Abigail 7 years ago

I sometimes cannot really understand why Kennedy Agyepong takes pleasure in using filthy words on decent people. What really is his problem? Is he a married man and the wife cannot bring his tongue to order. Has he no family ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

You asshole what can you do? Start it and we will finish it.

• Betty 7 years ago

onaaapo

• hod 7 years ago

he doesn't understand why you are blessed more than him . concentrat
    on your business

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

GO FUCK Yourself, WHAT IS HIS BLESS OFF? LOOTING GHANA'S MONEY IS NOT BLESS.

• Divine 7 years ago

Who doesn't know this good for nothing man in this country very arrogant and very good in insult I don't even know where his children are and cannot even advice him. Is he richer than Dangote that we can't hear from him? Kenn ...

• A A Gaf 7 years ago

leave that uncouth MP . Engineers are good thinkers not politicians .

• Paddy 7 years ago

It is sad, he should know there are many out there who look to him as a role model and not only an MP.Mr.Ibrahim should ignore him.

• my eye open 7 years ago

Big up uncle!!!! Give it to him, too much greed from them.

Bring back our stolen money

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

kwasea foolish pepeni. ken is incredibly powerful in case you don't know. he has all of the state's power right behind him. fuck you and your foolish brother the thief and former president who took even ford as a bribe. we wi ...

• Aboagye 7 years ago

Ibrahim u are more than him. Just leave him alone. When jah bless no one curse

• Palawazi 7 years ago

Ibrahim megakenudio

• joycelyn 7 years ago

Ken why?????

He can't even speak English

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Follow the money...
    https://www.wsj.com/articles/SB10001424052702304810904579509783211816304

https://www.nytimes.com/2014/04/19/world/middleeast/paper-shows-us-flagged-plane-in-iran-has-ties-to-ghana.html?_r=0

• Addah 7 years ago

You have done well

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

What happened to your plane in the USA? And what was it carrying?