You are here: HomeNews2017 01 30Article 505332

Vetting Highlights: Otiko Afisa Djaba appears before Appointments Committee

Read Comments Comments (21)

• francis 7 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head. Mahama is just wicked and very parochial in his dealings. He will go in the history book as the most wicked and corrupt President Ghana has ever had

• Socrates 7 years ago

This time it Was Hitler speech . We said it the short man is going to disgrace in AU submit

• BB 7 years ago

This vetting committee is rubbish n need to be dissolve, it's waste of time.

• Bob. New Yorkshire UK 7 years ago

1 village 1 Dam is feasible in Ghana or elsewhere in Africa but impossible in the US nor Europe.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Lady you are very truthful, mother Ghana also loves you.

• Bentum 7 years ago

I feel sad and scandalized by the clear and subtle attempt at rationalizing and explaining away a very sad position taken on the campaign trail in respect of madam Charlotte Osei. In the end, what did Hon. Kennedy Agyepong sa ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

if i were there,i will not approave her,but the committee must decide

• omanbapa 7 years ago

Indeed, you ii not approave her. See your typing and reading skills. I figure you wouldn't be there to approave. If Ativor and Naa Oye were approave as you claim. what prevents her....Truth tellers are always dislike.

• Nokofio 7 years ago

Woman with very insulting tongue. People who are vulnerable don't need people of this nature. Have she read a comment made against her by a relative? She will be wicked.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Somebody complete school since 2009 and said she dont need the certificate so she didnt go for it, how?
    she is basically saying you dont need a school certificate to get a job in Ghana or Education is not important any more ...

• omanbapa 7 years ago

She is basically said so because nobody there like former cabinet members couldn't say otherwise....did they.

• Ron/ 3tw3 y3 d3 ankasa! 7 years ago

First question; Did President Akuffo Addo lick your vagina, grope your sagging breast, fuck your flat Ass before nominating you? Kwasia girl!you alleged CHARLOTTE OSEI got her tantalizing and juicy ASS fucked by MAHAMA before ...

acerbic tongue

• black magic powers 7 years ago

Black magic powers on Jan 31, 2017 2 :30 black magic powers black Indian Ghanaians spritualist professo0547122212 in science device money rituals protection health sick healing

• KK 7 years ago

“He’s embarrassing mother Ghana and the IMF is telling him that: ‘E no dey go well’, so he should stop the ‘edey be k?k?’, put down his Dubai things and get down to the ground and give us the bread and butter thin ...

• Joboca 7 years ago

The fact that she is being vetted does not give any idiot the right to ask her stupid questions and impugn some sort of interpretation to what she has said before. She must defend her right to speak and does mean she should k ...

• Abdul-Aziz Seidu Jawula 7 years ago

A woman that hasn't spoken to her old Mom for the past 68 days, a woman that frustrated her husband, for CEO of Tamale Teaching Hospital to go into drinking and she abandoned her marital home because of difficulties, a woman ...

• mutala nasara 7 years ago

I believed that otiko djaba your husband is no near mahama so be a northern woman as we know them to be. You are a disgrace to your family.foolish woman.

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

The most useless, incompetent, rude and arrogant nominee so far. Nana Addo is only rewarding her for her sexual favours period!

• yaw 7 years ago

otiko djaba...is a demon to this country....asshhhhh this woman is a devil BAM