Radio France International apologises to Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (10)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This murderer and public enemy don't need any apologies

• Your Mama 7 years ago

Get. A. Life.

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

WE ARE GHANAIANS.WE MAY NOT AGREE WITH EACH OTHER SOMETIMES BUT NO FOREIGNER SHOULD TAKE IT AS AN INVITATION TO HARASS OR ATTACK ANY OF OUR LEADERS.WE CAN DEAL WITH OUR DEVILS BY OURSELVES.GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN THEY EASILY I ...

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Npp senior citizen.... you use to insulting your moron father so am not surprised. Moron child from a moron family

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

He "made" a mistake not "did" a mistake.

• Chineke 7 years ago

france should stop wearing brown trousers and clean the nose. Sarkozy was not clean and is a murderer.
    Why do these people think they are whiter than white

• Lover boy 7 years ago

Those people must to think much since they was after our former president from 1980 till now.
    They was trying to remove him by those evil Eyadema and Houpheit but didnt succeded.
    Now he is not on power as president.
    Leave ...

• black magic powers 7 years ago

Black magic powers on Jan 31, 2017 2 :16 black magic powers black Indian Ghanaians spritualist professo0547122212 in science device money rituals protection health sick healing

• Opanin Usmann 7 years ago

Rawlings is a murderer who has no remorse. He does not deserve the respect accorded him by a Section of the society .This foolish man is evil and should not be pamperd. Let him know what he is.

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Opanin kwasia osmann. ... woow. ..forgotten so soon how your father murdered innocent people for money to put food on your table for you and your siblings? A common murderer's sperm