You are here: HomeNews2017 01 30Article 505288

Mahama was a 'naked emperor' - Otiko

Read Comments Comments (58)

• BOAT 7 years ago

YOU ALSO AN EMBARASSMENT TO WOMANHOOD.
    IT IS ONLY IN THIS REGIME THAT A WOMAN LIKE YOU WILL BE APPOINTED AS MINISTER BECAUSE OF YOUR EXCHAANGE OF POSITION FOR SEX.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The language obviuosly must be controlled. Obviously she can now only be approved by majority dicesion and not concensus

• Ama Kwansema 7 years ago

Listening to her was sickening. But it is well. Her party is in power so that renders all of us non-ghanaians. bush woman.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

She is and not yet have the clues whatsoever about the politico streamlined process.

• Bill 7 years ago

Mahama and his father are household names in Gonjaland that others including myself will like to have in my tribe. You can disagree with him but you don't denegrate him. You have embarrassed all Gonjas and all women.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

No doubt aimless and senseless Nana Akuffo Addo appointing animals like Otiko as a minister.Foolish prostitute like the mother.

• Reg 7 years ago

If you want to criticise someone show proof or shut up it is because of people like you that Ghana is where it is all about party not what is good for the country

• papin 7 years ago

You are a Foolish idiot

• 30-1-2017 7 years ago

This zongo ataamo tu-tu ´mame-i dey- come´ idey talk too much from her toto!!
    better NPP for sack am self,
    which kind of govt too be dis?
    so talk talk be their empty manifesto to rule Ghana!!!

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

Boat you seem ti be holier than the Pope but am not surprised. When we fail to accept truth in the face we resort to insults.
    Its a shame you belong to such category,be civilized and argue on facts.

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Law of kama. ...you make me sick. What can the younger generation learn from such a person? Talking any how and a decent woman well trained will not talk this way. ..ey3 tai papa. ...feel like vomiting

• Lori 7 years ago

Prostitute and the dwarf.

• John 7 years ago

This foolish woman doesn't have manners.she talks like she was delivered from her mother's anus and not from the right place.

To be qualified, go back and do your service.

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Truth cannot be hidden. Otiko is right. Our fore fathers shed their blood for this nation. What has Mahama and the NDC done except to create, loot and share. Sharp teeth in babies mouths are dangerous. Never apologize for inc ...

• Ama Kwansema 7 years ago

We are waiting and watching. Just three weeks and they are paying bribes. Time will tell and remember when the gods are angry with you they make you mad before they kill you. She is at the early stage-madness. Next stage not ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

And you think she is mad,because she spoke the truth?
    Now,if you happen to be living in Ghana,just look around you and see naked suffering,where school leavers have to sell Dog chains just to survive.Most folks in the North ...

• Desire'e' 7 years ago

What truth is she spoken,totally trash and if I were her I will keep my mouth shut.Brcause politics as usual.you are in power so eeverything great but time will come you won't be in power

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Lawrence. .. you have really proved how stupid you can be? I don't think your fore father was part of those who shed their blood for the nation and your father too. .big zero, if you disagree go and ask your father. You lack ...

• good one 7 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist
    professoro244908520 in science devine
    money rituals
    protection health
    sick
    healing

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Yes this is typical of you northerners you will always let the Akans use you to do their dirty works for them. I don't blame you for playing this role since going into politics is the only way you can make it in life and with ...

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Foolish woman's voice. ...otiko is never a true northerner okay, if you like check her background very well. The likes of otiko and bawumia and samira the fulani can be use for dirty works. Remember that dwarfs have special p ...

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

I have never been too proud than today. You made me proud. Ayekooo intelligent lady with beauty.

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Why can't you be proud. You idiot of a son of bitch. Otiko is nothing but a prostitute

• Suhini 7 years ago

Esi, your prostitute mother who went on voluntary retirement in prostitution was the head of prostitutes. That is why you have problems identifying your father.

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Suhini. ... you equally don't know your father so stop throwing stones whilst in glass house. Your grandma, chief prostitute and pass it on to your mum who traded sex in abidjan all her life

• Suhini 7 years ago

Esi, your prostitute mother who went on voluntary retirement in prostitution was the head of prostitutes. That is why you have problems identifying your father. Daughter of a prostitute.

• Lori 7 years ago

Have you seen her?

• mkb 7 years ago

Dobt u know all women are proustite? Were u a virgin when u got married. Even Jesus Christ delivered the prostitute

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Well at least she is better off than you. Because she charges 100 ghana cedis per every round of sex with a customer but you how much do you charge ? 50 pesewas only. Between the two of you, who is better then? Kwasia a w ...

• James K. Ewudzie 7 years ago

How can you be so coarse. Certainly, you can't be a self-respectung woman, and use gutter language so freely! Ghana has sunk so very low. What position do you hold in NDC?
    Can't a person hold a contrary opinion?

• Baby Dee 7 years ago

People like you will be happy.No right thinking Person will side with this cheap prostitute for being so arrogant and very rude. A Lady who doesn't have manners

• Desire'e' 7 years ago

Really;Ghanaians endorses what I call trash talking

• QUEEN 7 years ago

Ghana needs more "Yaa Asantewah" like you. BRAVE, COURAGEOUS. WELL DONE SIS.GOD BLESS YOU. YOU'RE NOT A COWARD, HYPOCRITE.

• nsem pii 7 years ago

we all live to see ur days of reckoning perhaps criticism has nw bcome an irony of affront as far as politics is concern.we pray that u deliver tremendously n professionally without flaws cus de masses are ready fr ur output ...

• K. Amponsem 7 years ago

Oh no, how on earth could such a woman be appointed as minister of gender, and children with such poisonous mouth. We are back to "Bottom Power" regime again and only God knows what is going to happen in this four years of th ...

• Amecole 7 years ago

Otiko may have come across sometimes as arrogant, but she proved herself as an articulate and intelligent woman.
    That said she has rubbed some of us Ghanaian men the wrong way. Funny though that the mysogynistic pea brained ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

There is no way she will be denied the appointment so she should have her way out. Ghanaian are waiting for her at the right time.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

I am praying for this woman! AAAhhh, we shall see what you have to offer.

"The piglet asked her mother, why are your lips so big? the response from mother was, you are growing up!"

We live to see.

• Damango 7 years ago

She is 100 per cent right. Go to the north and see abject poverty unseem in southern Ghana and yet people misused SADA funds and JM did nothing?
    Boat, FYI. JM wept last week when a senior NRC government minister visited the ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

A WOMAN WEE SMOKER INSULTING PREZ OF THE LAND AND WANT TO BE A MINISTER OF THE SAME LAND , OH MAY GOD FORGIVE NPP WOMEN. YOUR TIME WILL BE OVER SOON.

• Sam 7 years ago

Does it mean this lady has nothing to say apart from insulting the former president? God have mercy. With the arrogance and disrespect, I'm not sure this lady can make it. These uncouth words will come to hurt her very soon.

• Desire'e' 7 years ago

Attempt to sway public bribery scandal

• Ck 7 years ago

Why is it so difficult for a black peoples to acknowledge our mistakes and correct them when they have the chance,I now understand why we don't progress,why can't you guys write about something useful than to insult everyone ...

• Bob. New Yorkshire UK 7 years ago

Who is this lady opportuned to be minister of something something... in Nana Akuffo era???This jet-black lady must look far....

• NELSON 7 years ago

Mahama was very wicked and is very wicked . In fact, I have never seen or heard of a president like him before. Ms. Otiko should have even used words beyond that. Thank you Ms. Otiko.

• Michael 7 years ago

Aren't you ashamed of your contribution? Apparently, civilization just went out through the window!

• Aduna 7 years ago

Pls forgive this single parent but one thing that l won't forgive her is that, she told the committee that the last time she spoke with her Mother was a week before the voting.. What a responsible woman who cares

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

There are many ways to kill a cat. They that are whole have no need of the physician but they that are sick. Any government must consider the plight of the poor and needy in the society. For majority of the populace are poor ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

she is just an idiot simple..

• sam Y 7 years ago

she is just an idiot person simple..

• Michael 7 years ago

Be brave to own up that you just didn't criticize the former President but that you insulted him! That way, we'll see if you'll get the post, Aboa!

• Assem 7 years ago

This pathetic fool of a politician just sent us back to the stone-age era!

• black magic powers 7 years ago

good one on Jan 31, 2017 12:48 black magic powers black Indian Ghanaians spritualist professo 547122212 in science device money rituals pro ...

• CHE 7 years ago

Otiko should go ahead with her paa paa, we will judge her at the mid-term mark of 2 years

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

i decided not to comment on this long critoris okro mouth thing, but it seems she must know her level.
    yes you can used that ugly critoris of your stinking vagina for a ministerial post, but you can never ever meet the sta ...

• nyamenkwa nenim 7 years ago

infact npp should not think there is no GOD. But for some us we know there is the ALMIGHTY GOD sitting somewhere watching everything and doing HIS things for a purpose.

• Santo 7 years ago

Otiko djzaba is very unfit for the position. She is very disrespectful and abusive. Her appointment is not wise.