You are here: HomeNews2017 01 30Article 505140

Bribery scandal: Agyarko must resign – K.B. Asante

Read Comments Comments (159)

• Angelo 7 years ago

If K. B Asante believes this cock and bull story and said Agyarko should resign then I'm feeling pity for him. There must be something wrong with him I'm sorry but I had to say it. He should say its not true.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You people always accused Mahama of encouraging and covering corruption anytime he set up enquiry instead of dismissing and reinstating after.

Follow your own path or taste that medicine and see if it is sweet.

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Didn't NDC say they are in a comfortable lead during the elections it turned out that it was a lie?

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Let him resign and let's get an independent enquiry into this or Tresparency International will use this to destroy Ghana next year.

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If I am asked to show how Satan looks like I will not hesitate to bring the photograph of Ayariga.
    You remember this same Ayariga was the deputy to Betty Mould Iddrissu. When Auntie Batty had a challenge with the Woyome Saga ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You want us to know everything about AYARIGA and nothing about the criminal AGYARKO.
    I can swore Agyarko deserved what happened to him during the Pndc days.

YOU WANT TO KILL SOMEONE, THEY WILL KILL YOU FIRST, SIMPLE.

P ...

• Kwesi Kwansa 7 years ago

Ayariga, Ablakwa, Suhini, honorables want Agyarko to resign. They must first swear that if the investigations finds them to have lied they will also resign their seats which in that case they would have soiled. Simply put.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You think we have forgot.
    The three represent people, the only thing they can do is to resign and ask their people to vote them in again.

Agyarko is going to hold an unelected public office and hence the vetting by the pe ...

• Bold 7 years ago

The MPs are accusing each other and in all this there is nowhere any of the MP is saying that Agyarko physically gave them the cash. What if Agyarko is being blackmailed or framed. What stupidity are we hearing from this KB m ...

• Wofa pii 7 years ago

My brother you are right, they lies always

• Adodo Akukufo 7 years ago

The Akufo Addo's administration is not yet 30 days but we are seeing and hearing WONDERS. Shadows of things to come. BUT WHY SHOULD the "INCORRUPTIBLE" president nominate A MONEY LAUNDERER THAT WAS SACKED FROM THE BANK OF AME ...

• 30-1-2017 7 years ago

The backyard sex for cabinet job position scandals are yet to explode like a time bomb!!
    more to come, so stay in touch waiii,
    BRIBERY,
    CORRUPTION,
    SEX SCANDALS.

• Kwam 7 years ago

disgrace party

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

When you were demanding the same under Mahama. Crazy sicko people.

• Lori 7 years ago

Agyarko must go. This is how they run the campaign. Chop-chop. Dwarf must go.

• porpis 7 years ago

Big fools he will stay

• Lori 7 years ago

Listening to Ayariga now. Agyarko must go.

• Abbie 7 years ago

"Dwarf must go" ...Did you really say that? You call a man of his calibre a dwarf? It must hurt you that Nana Addo is president. Get over your misery already. He doesn't even know you and hes all you think about. Hating someo ...

• AYITEY BOTSWANA (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

THE OLDMAN HAS A MENOPAUSAL PROBLEM

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Now you don't like to listen to Oldmen. Sorry, you made one your President, think.

• Bbbra 7 years ago

In what circumstance shd he says is not true. Fool come again

• Calculus 7 years ago

Everywhere you go!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

They like giving others names, let's call him, 'AGYARKO CASHMAN.'

HAVE YOU GOT BETTER NAMES?

• Ohene 7 years ago

Angelo, I am so surprised at your thinking. The right thing for Agyarko, not even the president to call him to resign, he himself should resign and call for his innocence. Dr K.B. is very right. The situation just tells you h ...

• Desire'e' 7 years ago

we must take corruption seriously

• Kwesi Kwansa 7 years ago

So let the parliamentarians who have been accused of telling lies also step aside until after the investigations.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, it's not of his to believe the allegation levelled against Mr. Boakye Agyarko is true or false, but he makes a lot of sense with his advice. In other democracies, Mr. Agyarko would have stepped aside on his own acc ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

A skirt and blouse Parliament and Executive would have forced everyone to work today.

I knew tribalism was going to win the elections but what would come after would be worse.

Ghanaians needed to secure their future by ...

Thanks for the advice, shall be extremely careful with them the next time around. About Mr. Boakye Agyarko though, a whole lot is surfacing from the ashes over why he left Bank Of New York-New York la!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So anytime any numbskull comes out with frivolous accusation, somebody should resign? He will not resign today or tomorrow. Ndc lost the election, they are in minority and will not be allowed to dictate to Npp, period. Even A ...

Sarpong, nobody is dictating to anybody here. However, didn't your boss announce to the world that corrupt practises would not be entertained in his newly found administration? Well, even if this a frivolous accusation agains ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Good opportunity to shoot him again.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

K.B Asante is a respected old man who at the age of 92 is still lucid but this one he got it wrong. Why should he resign especially when the accusation is coming from such untrustworthy character of Ayariga character.

Firs ...

• AB . 7 years ago

K.B. ASANTE,ANOTHER CONFUSED CPP COMRADE.DO YOU THINK HE WILL STAND BY A UNITED PARTY'S OFFSPRING?.HOW COULD MAJORITY BRIBES MINORITY?.WE ARE WAITING FOR THE FORMATION OF THE GOVERNMENT AND AFTER WE WILL SEE WHO ARE THE REAL ...

• Lori 7 years ago

In fact abolish the committee.Listening to the prostitute Adwoa Safo makes me sick.

• NENE ZOTORVI 7 years ago

YOU NEED FREE EDUCATION ANGELO OR EXTRA TUTION IN BASIC ENGLISH LANGUAGE -COMPREHENSION. READ THE PIECE AGAIN. KB I HIS WISDOM SAYS NANA MUST CALL AGYARKO AND ADVISE HIM TO RESGN UNTIL AN INVESTIGATION HAS BEEN CARRIED OUT AN ...

• Tee 7 years ago

I have lost any respect I had for K.B.Asante.So any time an allegation is made against an official, that person must resign?. A lot of allegations were made against ex.prez Mahama.Did KBA ask him to resign? Put your thinking ...

• Noreen 7 years ago

Ayariga and Ablakwah especially are novices who know nothing and cannot learn. A mad boy cannot derail the process. These NDC thugs should be leveled. Ablakwah should be ready to explain the ISOFOTON deal as soon as the Speci ...

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Why should any serious nation allow such a frivolous allegation without substance hold us aback in our forward match? K.B has should to be quiet and enjoys his restive moments in peace

• HONESTY 7 years ago

He is going to wait for an enquiry or sack him now and reinstated like they always said, he can do better than Mahama.
    Hypocrites. Unease lies the head that wears the crown.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE SENSE IN MAKING AGYARKO RESIGN EVEN BEFORE AYARIGA'S LIES ARE INVESTIGATED. HOW DOES K B ASANTE'S EDUCATION AND LIFE'S AND WORK EXPERIENCE SUPPORT HIS RATHER WEAK DEMAND FOR AGARKO'S RESIGNATION, EVEN BEFORE THE M ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

This suggestion doesn't make sense at all. If someone comes forward and out of the blue, accuses the president of corruption, will you call for the president to resign until investigation is completed? These kinds of cheap po ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Live by your own logic. Do you want me to bring out old articles of you fools congratulating your leaders making same statements.

• EBBY 7 years ago

Living by our own logic doesn't mean we should allow political idiots and national saboteurs like your ilk to derail our national agenda. Just wait until Nana gets all his governing machinery in pkace. Your corrupt people wil ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Try and abuse the laws of Ghana to persecute and we shall see if Ghana belongs to NPP.
    Your will be digging your own graves.

NPP CAN'T THINK FAR.

U SEE, UNEASY LIES THE HEAD THAT WEARS THE CROWN.

• courtesy copy 7 years ago

If I am asked to show how Satan looks like I will not hesitate to bring the photograph of Ayariga.
    You remember this same Ayariga was the deputy to Betty Mould Iddrissu. When Auntie Batty had a challenge with the Woyome Saga ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Don't hide by changing names.

• KB 7 years ago

A hypocrite, double talking so called diplomat should enjoy is retirement and stop disgracing himself politically. He seems to have an unquenchable appetite to speak against the positions of npp. Why wouldn't KB Asante ask Ay ...

• jazzy 7 years ago

what is wrong with kb asante? the earlier he shut up, the better. He is subjecting himself to ridicule with his useless comments in recent times. Someone should resign because of planned allegation from babies with stained te ...

• Apostle 7 years ago

Ahhhhh, to resign over this cock and bull this story ??????Then all the MPs on the appointments committee must resign as MP well.

• kw 7 years ago

If we re to go by the President and his NPP standard as far as bribery and corruption is concern then ,Mr Boakye Agyarko shd ve resigned by now so that,Ghanaians can take them serious.

• The King 7 years ago

Sam Okudzeto and K.B. Asante seem to be making some statements recently that I think are insult to their highly developed intellects.

I live afar UK, but have been following this incident closely.

Judging (from lingui ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

They campaigned heavily on ending corruption in Ghana.
    Anyone who hates total corruption the NPP way, must act swiftly and not the Mahama way,in, investigate or give the person the benefit of the doubt as happens in a civili ...

• Voice of Reason 7 years ago

The government should not succumb yo this nonsense. If anytime someone makes an unproven allegation against a minister and he or she has to resign their post, who will want to become a minister? KB's logic is weird. If Agyark ...

• charlie london 7 years ago

King, until people like you do away with your cancerous tribal and partisan politics Ghana is never going to win. You said "a person is innocent until found guilty" yes I agree with that but, same person steps down from the ...

• Desire'e' 7 years ago

The guy has lot of Ganges surrending him,first he made i compelling statement against former president which he could not proved it then Come allegation about bribery therefore if I were the president I would replace him or s ...

• Lori 7 years ago

He should be shot through his balls again.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

WE TOLD YOU SO. THESE NEW LEADERS OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY ARE PROFESSIONAL THIEVES.
    THIS IS ONLY 3 WEEKS IN POWER. JUST WAIT N SEE THE UNCOUNTABLE SCANDALS THAT WILL COME.

With this terrible start; our resources are in dang ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Ghana well make it. We shall make it work. Property making What? Just copy things blindly.

• Abena Asamoah 7 years ago

Agyarko will chop lotto as energy minister. He staked well. Just get rid of him. He has staked condemn numbers.

• Abena 7 years ago

I cant believe this.... this nonesence is getting such reaction. Whats the proof. Any body can make any allegation they like. Not that Agyako gave him bribe but that he heard from somebody that he did it, and that someone as ...

• U Roy 7 years ago

Ah so he's such a stupid and foolish man and we didn't know. Mr. K. B. Asante you are disappointed to your family.

• TULA 7 years ago

YES ; VERILY I SAY UNTO YOU NANA ADDO SHOULD TAKE STEPS TO SIDELINE THIS AGYARKO ASAP : BECAUSE HE CANNOT AFFORD TO SUSTAIN SUCH SCANDAL IN HIS GOVERNMENT ; HIS GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE SQUEAKY CLEAN ; HE SHOULD REMNEMBER WHAT HA ...

• James son 7 years ago

I respect you mr stateman but i strongly disagree with you on this why should he over this baseless,frivolous ?laim?

• Twum 7 years ago

Mr Asante should give us a break
    Has Mr. agyarko been sworn into office yet!I don't believe this man should be taken seriously henceforth

• Kojo 7 years ago

So any allegations means resignation. I think if that is the case then the President should resign because of the many false allegations made against him during the campaign.
    In any case why will a right thinking person pay ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

K. B. Asante, 'when you hear anything about npp, you take a proper seat to have a rapt attention to it, I've been following your political discourse for the past 20 years and you're always biased to The Great Osono Party, you ...

• lister 7 years ago

The power play,if u don't open ur eyes u won't see it

• George 7 years ago

THE 3KOSIIS3N guy called KABA has started his thing again by always calling the people who speak bad against NPP .He did that to npp when in opposition, always calling Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho Tamakloe and the people hates Nana ...

• George 7 years ago

Kaba always call people they don't like the ideology of the npp. He is like "HY3 WO TI HY3 WO KY3"

• HONESTY 7 years ago

He will defend you. Don't cry, fools and nation wreckers.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Leave KABA alone to do his work as a Journalist. He has not denied access to his program to anyone, and did not show any such inclination against Akufo-Addo before the Elections.

In fact, I and many others thought he was ...

• Kosmos 7 years ago

Will Mr S.K.B. ASANTE not try to keep quiet and keep his opinions to himself. President Nana Akufo-Addo does not want to hear him. He's one of the people who helped to destroy this country and today we have still not yet reco ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

When Nana Addo was sworn in, did you understand the meaning or what the constitution says.

Asante as a Ghanaian and prominent one has a constitutional right to talk.

YOU CAN'T THINK FAR, BOY.

• pro se 7 years ago

Still waiting for answers.what role did they play for Nana Addo to admonish them during his victory address.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

Mr. Asante, I do not think that the Energy minister should resign over such trivial allegation.Can anybody believe what Ayariga is saying.Ayariga is very economical with the truth, his own chief whip is denying the claim so M ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

K B Asante should not be silly.
    What did you say about Mahama's ford bribery saga.
    These are the type of old biased fools who deserves insults.
    Just shut up.

• Retired Special Branch Officer 7 years ago

I am sure the NPP government is aware that NDC party in opposition are deeply disappointed and dissatisfied with their present environment. They least expected to lose the last elections. The opposition in Parliament will d ...

• Mahama the Thief 7 years ago

This old so called retired diplomat cannot even remember what he is reported to have said. Please give us a break and stay out.

• Kafui 7 years ago

Ndc paa, propaganda in opposition too. That is what they're good at.

GOD WILL EXPOSE THESE CROOK WHO CLAIM TO BE HOLIER THAN THOU. NPP IS FULL OF CORRUPT GUYS AND GHANAIANS WILL SOON KNOW THEM BETTER AND CRY.

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Tribalist KB Asante the one who lead the group of Ga goons to take away Kofours office should have told John Mahama to resign when he confirmed receipt of that ford car. So If anybody makes a claim against a designated minist ...

• Twum 7 years ago

The man is trapped in his myopic world.who cares about him? Let him swim in his stench and vomit !

• capitain 7 years ago

we will not give into Ayariga's expectation. the man will not resign.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

They call themselves Angels .trust me they will be the worst ministers Ghana would ever encounter.NPP very dangerous to Ghana if we don't take caution nothing will come from them they will be giving excuses and nothing else.

• Alhassan kassim kikaayiri 7 years ago

K.B.Asante tries to polish out that defamatory story.better find something doing than wasting ur time on mahama ayariga lies.mahama ayariga is my uncle but I know how far he has gone with lies,just told by my father.so it is ...

• WE NEED JOBS 7 years ago

LET US FOCUS ON CREATING JOBS AND BUILDING BUSINESSE

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

So if someone should falsely accuse any good person, it means that person must resign before an investigation is conducted, what happen to the legal adage not guilty until proven.. lol. This will be a minefield for sour loser ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

IS THIS OLD MAN CAN HEAR WELL,HE MUST RELAXE HIS ENERGY FOR IMPORTANT MATTERS,EVEN BLESS WAS APPROVED WHO COULD NOT CONVINCE US

• Katawire 7 years ago

Mr K B Asante is not fair to Mr Agyarko. How could he come to this advice when the two main actors of the accusation have categorically denied the allegation. Muntaka who is representing the opposition have sworn by the Quora ...

• Elvis 7 years ago

Please shut up ,KB Asante

• Patinkren Ye Ya 7 years ago

This respectable old man is getting out of his senses. So if I come out today to say he K.B.Asante has given me bribe, he should immediately resign from all the prestigious and juicy government and traditional positions he is ...

• Rita 7 years ago

This is a total waste of time.Why must we pay much attention to such an issue which has no contextual stand.I hope this is not one of their plans to interrupt the Nana Addo led administration. If so,then i am sorry to say tha ...

• Hermon 7 years ago

Why will the elderly Statesman say that? Resign on what basis? An allegation has been made, as to whether it is true or not we don't know. There has not been an investigation, no facts have been proven so where is this coming ...

• Asibey 7 years ago

This whole thing is just getting complicated. Join the dialogue at https://www.policonvos.com/forums#!/national-politics:whats-your-take-on-the-app

• good one 7 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist
    professoro244908520 in science devine
    money rituals
    protection health
    sick
    healing

• Ayb 7 years ago

Please Mr K B Asante if you don't have anything to say just keep your mouth shut

• Amidini 7 years ago

Agyako must resign and clear himself from this bribery.

• Kojo 7 years ago

If Mr. Agyarko resigns and investigation reveals that he has not offer any bribe to anybody as the Majority Chief Whip has indicated that what happen to him, will he be compensated? Please if we go on this tangent as a countr ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

Where was K.B. Asante when Afriyie Ankrah was redesignated to the Flagstaff house after the massive corruption in Brazil. Hypocrisy and dishonesty at play.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

NDC can use false allegations to fool elderly people like K. B. Asante--it's a big surprise, for people like him to fall for lies and propaganda. K. B. Asante should know better..!!! On what grounds should Hon Boakye Agyarko ...

• Yaw k 7 years ago

This is not the time for resignation, Agyarko is a suspect until otherwise proving guilty. Let's not forget the seriousness of this particular case somebody must go to jail oh yeah, either Ayarega or Agyarko .

• Ayi 7 years ago

Then in the same vain, Mahama should have resigned over the Ford and Naabu's bribe scandals yet the who ndc was unleashed on Ghanaians to defend this stinking issues.

• Siino 7 years ago

Hahaha bribery and corruption is like a rain which doesn't fall on person's roof today is in NPP family previously it was in NDC camp. so be tactical in dealing with or else it will be a family head all the best.

• Ala 7 years ago

Senile thinking

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

K.B u are a well respected old man so plz don't lose that respect before your time. Why are u trying to be controversial and trying hard not to make any sense in stuff u come up with deez days. Plz and Plz again what kinda so ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS HULLABALOO ABOUT? THE PARLIAMENT ARE ACTING TRUE TO FORM AND NATURE SO WHAT IS THIS ABOUT? AT LEAST MUNTAKA SAID THEY THE MINORITY DECIDED NOT TO TAKE THE MONEY, PLEASE LET BUSINESS GO ON AS USUAL, IT WILL NOT CH ...

• DDT 7 years ago

Why should he resign? He says he has not given anything to Muntaka and Muntaka says he has not received anything from Agyarko, so why should he resign? Should we accept it if Ayariga comes back to say BK Asante sent the money ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Agyarko must resign

• Gg 7 years ago

K B Asante you quickly jump into things you don't understand. YOU will be better off If YOU keep your mouth Shut. You want to react to everything. How do you concluded that Agyarko must resign. Ghana medium don't give this ...

• Gid, USA 7 years ago

Did Mahama resigned during his Ford bribe investigation
    If you don't have anything to write just give us a break

• Samuel Appiah 7 years ago

Mr Agarko Boaky please kindly resign please. You haven't be there and you are paying money? what about when you get there? Please resign.

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

Look @ Agyarko's face cloosely, he cant be honest. Mr Prez, kindly kick him out. There is evil hiding in him. Let him go away. Shame unto him. Osei must ff.

• FACT 7 years ago

Why would a minister designate bribe the minority on the committee to approve him when his party is the majority and have the numbers to get his appointment approved whichever way one looks at it?
    Even if you were more stupi ...

• STEPHEN ASAMOAH 7 years ago

I agree with Mr K. B. Asante that Mr Agyarko must resign. What i don't agree is the fact that Nana should ask quietly ask him to resign. I think i must be done openly to serve as a warning to others who may harbour feeling of ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I don't think the Energy Minister ought to resign before any substantial case could be made against him. The mere rumor of him having dished out bribes to influence his approval should not cause his immediate resignation.

Our highly respected KB must be going senile or much worse!

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

I thought in Ghana you are innocent until proven guilty. For a person I have a lot of respect for I don't understand his reasoning. Look at the evidence provided, it is hear say, so why must the president ask Mr Agyarko to r ...

• ME 7 years ago

I second that idea...

• F. K. ABABIO 7 years ago

Is Mr k. B. Asante saying because of somebody disrespectful attitude and arrogance the minister should resigned ? WHY and we're from this bad logic. Pls just consider your self as state man.

• horton 7 years ago

I disagree with you Mr K.B Asante,if he resign
    what it means that if an allegation is made against a sitting president he must also resign.I hope
    you made x president mahama resign bcos
    allegation was also made against him ...

• Obeng Yaw 7 years ago

The minority members of the appointment committee should resign for taking bribes.

• John 7 years ago

Oh K.B Asante why should Agyako resign on mere allegation.

• Wzy 7 years ago

Stop defending this greedy politicians my fellow country men

• Kofi K 7 years ago

KB Asante has shocked me. Even an imbecile can see through the lies in Ayariga's allegation. Is KB Asante not aware that Munetaka has denied Ayariga's allegation?

• CHE 7 years ago

This is what happens when you live in a glass house and decide to throw stones. Agyarko sought to climb onto a higher ground with respect to probity by putting president Mahama down and ended up in a pickle himself. In life w ...

• Kelly 7 years ago

I thought npp is never corrupt , this gentleman should resign . The guys has so many allegations around his neck . Why was he inducted into office ?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Agyako has denied giving anybody dam for his approval so why should he resign?Mr KB Asante if I make a claim today after meeting you to discuss something with you in private or public and later say you follow up to collect br ...

• truth 7 years ago

If the allegations are true then the NPP MPS involve are fools. How can they think of bribing NDC MPs who just lost elections and are so desperate about being in opposition and would do what it takes to bring NPP government d ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

The suggestion that Agyarko should resign, is NONSENSE!

• kofi mossi 7 years ago

he must resign just because a known liar has made a wild allegation against him? this is a new one.

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Why would he. Tune even if ndc said no NPP can still appoint ...FOOLS plus the shit story I thought it was my alliances somavveltedvthe envelope then found out it was S bribe so I returned it ????! Howvatevsllowsnces paid by ...

• ASABEA 7 years ago

ASABEA FROM AMSTERDAM you people are good

• opanin Osei 7 years ago

Mr KB Asante has to reason like a a human being. Most of his comments are very ridiculous and childish. Let's wait till the courts brings out the truth. False accusations must be stopped once and for all. Who ever is found gu ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Divorced with four children. Otiko. Fail.

• Lori 7 years ago

Otiko must add snatching husbands to CV.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

absolute rubbish from KB Asante. go eat crumbs from mahamas loot. what sort of useless stuff is this. u want the minister to resign over this nonsense. even the president continued working after de Ford bribe. crap

• kofi ho 7 years ago

So according to K B Asante any foolish person accuses any minister and then the minister has to resign and wait for investigations to end. It is a faulty method because it will be abused by foot soldiers

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

WE TOLD YOU GHANAIANS THAT AKUFO AFDICT,, THIS UGLY OLD MAN IS CORRUPT. HERE WE ARE TODAY. HOW ON EARTH, THEY ARE NOT EVEN ONE MONTH IN GOVERNMENT, BUT BRIBING ALL OVER, NPP BRIBE EVEN ALL THE MEDIA HOUSES ALL. NPP OLD ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

Didn't I tell you guys "Ghana go jum"?When competent people start with plagiarism,then we know governance is a serious business.#onaapo

• ogya 7 years ago

Where are the do call pastor . now it is right for the elderly to be insulted because npp is in power. God is watching . in anycase those saying it is false are not making any sensible contribution. Ehst makes it untrue? I ho ...

• Yapo 7 years ago

I don't think time should be wasted on this old man.

• TT 7 years ago

I think it is lie. Why would someone give the bribe money after confirmation of his appointment. This is a tit for tat ploy by the NDC babies with shaaarp teeth.

• Retired Special Branch Officer 7 years ago

I am sure the NPP government is aware that NDC party in opposition are deeply disappointed and dissatisfied with their present environment. They least expected to lose the last elections. The opposition in Parliament will d ...

• s.Allan 7 years ago

Mr Asante should exercise maturity. Why didn't he prompt the president in private? Now does he expect the president to what he suggests?

• Zuga 7 years ago

Oh, Mr K B. why do stoop so low; I think is time you stay in the background, don't fizzle into the limelight, your views are not plausible now at your age.

• Zuga 7 years ago

Oh, Mr K B. why do you stoop so low; I think is time you stay in the background, don't fizzle into the limelight, your views are not plausible now at your age.

• Winghalf 7 years ago

KB,
    You are behaving like the biblical " brood of viper' full of hipocracy. How could you with all the "experience" garnered show your hand so early in this developing story?

• Kwabena 7 years ago

People shd rather be strip off their self acclaimed titles as senior citizens if an allegation can influence decisions to make such a call..sorry for kb asante

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Pre-senile
    Sir you need to see a psychiatrist.why could you not ask all parties involved to resign after all the case involved not only one party.ihave always respected you but I am afraid not this time it appears from your ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

OHH MOTHER GHANA WHY BRING THEM BACK TO USE YOU AND LOOT YOU?

• QUEEN 7 years ago

It's about time this Old Man stopped talking

• Kaaji 7 years ago

KB ASANTE IS A USELESSL OLD MAN. MOTHERFUCKER!

• KANTAMANTO. 7 years ago

It is rather unfortunate that a high educated person like K.B.Asante will believe the lies Ayariga and his gang of thieves are talking about the bribe allegation about honest AGYARKO. All
    evidence available point to the fact ...

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

During jm regime how many ministers resign from their positions bass on bribery and corruption scandal, dat is nonsense n stupidity on the part of u.

• Emile NY 7 years ago

KB stop this stomach politics and shut up.you cannot tell President Nana Akuffo Addo what action to take period
    Thanks

• John james 7 years ago

Look at his face. Bank of new York my ass

• Naomi 7 years ago

K. B. Asante has become senile. Did he ask President Mahama to resign when he was accused rightly of taking Ford Expedition as bribe, and when he tried also to bribe Bugri Naabu?