You are here: HomeNews2017 01 28Article 504856

NPP MP confirmed Ayariga’s bribery claim - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (322)

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt and lies, eiii u again

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghana belongs to the Akans and when we leave there will be nothing left except the misery and stupidity of these pepeni /ayigbe idiots who still believe we need them in their delusions and megalomanic egoistic inferior comple ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Aimless Nana Akuffo Addo major mission is to establish cocaine and drugs kingdoms in Ghana so no doubt even monkeys are appointed as ministers

• Haha 7 years ago

What kind of a human are you,you black man calling your fellow black man a monkey so what do you expect the white man to call you.you stupid fool

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Hmm!!! 7 years ago

Kwesi, Kindly return your share of Woyomi's loot then you can comment on some one's bribery scandal.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHO IS LISTENING TO KWESI PRAAT? KWESI YOUR NDC IS NO MORE SO JUST GET LOST BECAUSE WE WILL THREAT YOU AS A BACKYARD DOG, NO TIME FOR YOU SO JUST GET LOST

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

HOW DARE YOU CALL NANA ADDO A MONKEY. SENIOR CITIZEN NO DEY YOUR FAMILY? ABOAFUNU

• Ben 7 years ago

If the bribery scandal is true then what Martin Amidu wrote earlier this month and the MPs were mauling to haul him before Parliament is true after all. I hope it is not true but is it happens to be true, then Nana Addo has m ...

• PNDC 7 years ago

This Pratt guy is a fucking idiot and a pathological liar.

• Saint 7 years ago

Sad comment

• Nanao 7 years ago

Bros lets not whip up tribal / ethnic divisions , it can wreck our dear nation

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Kwasi the dragon pratt and his integrity.

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 7 years ago

something is actually wrong with him. i think the attorney general should take this issue up and till then we should all not rush to conclusion.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...

• AWUKU DADZIE 7 years ago

OSEI MUST RELINQUISH HIS POSITION AS THE CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE AND HIS DEPUTY SPEAKER'S POST. HIS INTEGRITY IS SERIOUSLY, QUESTIONABLE. GHANA NEEDS PEOPLE OF CREDIBILITY TO HEAD OUR FUTURE. LET'S BE REAL AND STOP THE PART ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Awuku so if I accuse you of wrong doing you should loose your job straight away smh what kind of intellect is that

• Bio 7 years ago

Bro, the only rationale for NPP loss of any election in Ghana is TRIBALISM. We need to abhor tribalism and trust me, NDC would have no place to win any election in Ghana.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Stupid foolish akanfuo,who are you aboaba kwasia gyimiiii m33333333

True

• STRANGE CHOICE! 7 years ago

MAD MAN! YOU LIVE IN THE PRIMITIVE DARK AGES! GROW UP! GHANA NOT FOR ASHANTES! IDIOT!

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY

• Abdallah Ibrahim 7 years ago

You're a fool n stupid including ur parents

• True Akan 7 years ago

Why spew up such hatred wheres we need a united Ghana to develop.

• boakye 7 years ago

How can a dwarf be your president

• Akusika 7 years ago

BECAUSE DWARFS ARE GOD'S CREATION.

• Akusika 7 years ago

Guess you got your share of the MONEY from NDC.......STEALERS AND THIEFERS. Didn't your realize that, with all the Dubai and development you brought to Ghana, Ghanaians still VOTED THE NDC OUT?? Did you should be a LESSON TO ...

• Akusika 7 years ago

Guess you got your share of the MONEY from NDC.......STEALERS AND THIEFERS. Didn't your realize that, with all the Dubai and development you brought to Ghana, Ghanaians still VOTED THE NDC OUT?? This should be a LESSON TO ALL ...

• akambila 7 years ago

u dis ndc man who try to insult other tribe and disguish urself an a npp man we hv seen u. ndc everyone knw dat u r tribalistic nt npp. we npp are for all tribe dats y we choose northerners as our vice pesident

• AYITEY LESOTHO (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

WHICH NPP PARLIAMENTARIAN......IN HIS RIGHT MIND, KNOWING KWESI PRATT'S PLANS SINCE AFRC, PNDC DAYS TILL NOW, WILL PICK UP HIS CALLS? WHO IN THE NPP....WILL DISCUSS SUCH MATTERS, EVEN IF TRUE, WITH AN AGAINST MAN LIKE KWESI P ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

This stupid man who has sold his birth right to NDC knows very well that NPP will jail him. We are counting his days. So, kwasia shut up and think about yourself.

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

Just generalizing does not provide credibility, name names and let us hear directly from them. An investigation is needed if our parliamentarians are taking bribes, this should not be brushed under the carpet. We need to figh ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NO CREDIBILITY. NOW YOUR CASH HAS GONE DRY WITH NDC NOT IN POWER. YOU ARE GOING TO BE A BROKE MAN

• okuseku 7 years ago

Omanba Pa woye kurasinee paa, how can npp jail Kwasi Pratt he's just a Political journalist he has never been in gov't before so what the fuck are you talking about, we are not in Soviet Union don't try bring it on,

KWAS ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

Why can't we do ourselves good by investigating this matter? People keep insulting Ayariga, how do you stop corruption when you keep insulting people who reports corrupt officials?

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

There is no room for that nonsense NDC did to plunge Ghana. If the allegation is true, Nana should drop that Agyarko. He is not worthy to be a minister. He must be punished for tarnishing the image of NPP party..

• Stan Dogbe 7 years ago

NPP is never afraid of anything, but will never allow ndc to execute its plans, Ndc has vow to harass Npp in every possible means, therefore Npp too is ready meet them squarely, can you imagine only 3 weeks in govt Ndc is cr ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Ayariga says Muntaka gave him and others money, Muntaka has come out to deny that he never took money from Osei Owusu , he also denies that he gave any money to Ayariga, so one can deduce that Ayariga is lying through his tee ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

NPP IS AN EPITOME OF CORRUPTION

• kobooh 7 years ago

Look at his teeth: he needs a serious dental work!

• nana buckman 7 years ago

so this man what's his out put to the country Ghana he seems he knows everything that go's on .his belly will soon find him a place

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

That's exactly what he's,king of lies.hehehehe

• AGYA KWAYIE 7 years ago

kwasi Pratt sit your ass your time is over

• SON OF PRESIDENT NANA 7 years ago

waaa look listen to his foolishness

• Kofi Bediako. Germany 7 years ago

Let us unite as a nation instead of hurling insults to others when it comes to conflicts wjich can be resolved with love.If even you are right the best way is to proceed and.bring your argument with humility and love.Travel a ...

• naa 7 years ago

for you to disown ur own father n become another man's father, such a disgrace u are, ur father will be disappointed in u

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

THIS KWESI PRAT HAS ALWAYS BEEN A PRAT - IDIOT EVIL AND SELF RIGHTEOUS FOOL

• Edem 7 years ago

Twice failed MP Kwasi Prattl certainly has something to say about everything.Even abstract things he knows nothing about

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

By interjecting himself into this, they have to give him something to keep him quiet.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Shame on you, who is dat unthrusted Npp MP, animguaseni kwasi pratt, s3 waka woho

• Fine boy 7 years ago

When they alleged that you Kwasi Pratt, took ghs2000 out Wayome 51m why are till now you pretended not to hear that allegation??

• *********** 7 years ago

Animguase ni indeed. He knows no shame and would accept anything that will cast doubts on the integrity of the NPP and its leaders. This stupid story has no basis but yet here is this bleeding diabolic individual claiming to ...

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

SOON KWESI THE IDIOT WILL VOMIT IT OUT WITH DISGRACE

• Kujo , Brenase 7 years ago

This inward looking greedy sycophant prat oh sorry Pratt guy still have the courage to comment on issues. .... he's the last guy expected to analyze this .. how much has he taken so far ? I hope he'll b brave enough to call t ...

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

This is Hear Say.

• Asebu 7 years ago

Look at this STUPID stomach infrastructure development Kwesi Pratt talking about a second hand information as if he had the information first hand. we are where we are as a country because of the STUPIDITY of Kwesi Pratt and ...

• Ananse 7 years ago

Hahahaha...stomach infrastructure development KP. So funny!!! He is a special kind of fool that Kwesi Pratt.

• TECHNICAL KNOCK OUT 7 years ago

NOW LOOK AT WHO'S TALKING.KWESI PRATT THE S.O.B.THE DEVILISH JOURNALIST WHO ONLY FOLLOWS HIS STOMACH.NOW THAT CORRUPT MAHAMA IS GONE FOR GOOD.LET'S SEE HOW YOU'LL PAY YOUR BILLS.LEAVE THIS GOV'T ALONE AND MOVE TO DUBAI AND BE ...

• Bb 7 years ago

Let kwasi pratt mention the name of that particular mp who call him or told him such a thing.let him give as the date,time and the phone number of that mp.pratt is good for nothing man.

• Goodman 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, as for you and nonsen?? dieee it is not far from Ayariga koraaaaa. I thought you have changed after your image have been badly damaged after the election. A fuul is always a fuul whether he goes to school or not.

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt name those MP'S who told you that funds were exchanged for favor for Agyarko's confirmation else shut your useless mouth for ever. Kwasi Pratt, put it into your fucky head that NDC or Mahama will never come into ...

• BB 7 years ago

The idiot Kwesi pratt again, stomach new editor

• makus 7 years ago

Stupid man Kwasi pratt this what u can do just to distroy people. Useless man

• sasu rex abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

kwasiasem

• A Abu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is devil believes in lies. . You Kwesi must change Muntaka is muslin who cannot tell lies against his own man

• HE NEEDS HELP 7 years ago

WHAT HE IS SAYING DOES NOT ADD UP

Seen that stupid man saying. Mention that MP's name, Mr lair Kwesi pratt

• Kwaku Addo 7 years ago

listen to that idoit. The most dangerous journalist in the history of Ghana journalism

• Jerry 7 years ago

Now will people continue to insult Ayariga? In Ghana when you expose corruption you become a common enemy.

• Londoner 7 years ago

Muntaka has come out to categorically refute the claim that he received money from the chair and actually swore by Allah. So who is to be believed now?

• Re:akuffo Addo has no excuse 7 years ago

Wo aah wo gyimi dodo Aden?

• frank 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt never see any good thing about NPP so what is his problem

• A Abu 7 years ago

If you Kwesi Pratt believe in the bribery story then publish it in your paper
    You Will then face court suit that Will affect you and your useless Insight paper

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

This idiot is a senior Ofui. A congenital stomach politician that this disgraced buffoon is, his palpable lies and downright imbecility must be rebuffed and thrown into eternal fire.

I thought this 'False Prophet' who said ...

• Razak 7 years ago

Honourable Mutaka has said he swear by his Holy Quran they never took anything from Mr Agyarko. yet this Stomach politician Pratt is talking.

• KO 7 years ago

what do you think you are doing?foolish man provide evidence.

• CHE 7 years ago

The rumored shenanigans of our law-breaking parliamentarians in Ghana is nothing new. There was an allegation by theformer MP for Asikuma Odobeng Brakwa, P. C. Appiah Ofori, that his colleagues on the NPP side took bribes to ...

• James (Holland 7 years ago

foolish Pratt will never say anything good about npp

• Ex WO1 7 years ago

yes

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

He is back again with his lies again name that npp mp that you told that the bribery is true Kwesi Pratt

• Yaw Ashong 7 years ago

Kwasi you no nothing. You are Mr. know all but no nothing.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

ONLY THIS IDIOT PRATT WILL BELIEVE SUCH A COCK & BULL STORY., DOES IT EVEN MAKE SENSE TO HIM? BRIBING SO MANY PEOPLE WITH THE HOPE THAT IT WILL NOT LEAK? AAAAAAAAAAAAAABA

Ei Kwesi

• dan 7 years ago

Kwesi, are u credible at all. Pls give us a break. Mention names if u are worth it salt.

• Bismarck 7 years ago

I want to ask Kwasi Pratt whether he has returned Woyome's money?

• Nana NewYork 7 years ago

Kwasi you also benefited from Wayome money ,didn't you?

• Kobi 7 years ago

Go and arrest them. Stupid fool, a pretender, Hippocrate. Go and reconciled with Malik Kwaaku Baako if indeed you are a perfect man.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

look at his face like à monkey. u thrive on useless rumors. we heard u defending woyome just because the court had not pronounced him guilty yet. greedy twerp. see his teeth

• Apokye b33 7 years ago

Look at him. We will also investigate the 2000 cedis u took from wayome

• POPE 7 years ago

Look at how stupid you are. Kwasia.

• Lawrence Sackey 7 years ago

No one takes you serious apart from those few Radio Gold listeners. You have no credibility among discerning Ghanaians. Wisdom is not for sale so be humble, pray for wisdom, learn from people like Kwaku Baako

• Ras 7 years ago

Kwesi found his voice .... again

• KKK 7 years ago

Mr Pratt struggling to be relevant on the political scene as usual. After flirting between the two main political parties, he has become irrelevant to both.

• Frimpong 7 years ago

I was about to insult this man but after reading through the comments I think my other colleagues has done justice to it. Ghanaians are Very wild. No nonsense from this time around. Hahaha

• Ayigbe Edem 7 years ago

Mention names, this fool is always talking. I thought he said he will burn the sea when ndc loses. We lost why is he still here. Aponkye

The prattle Kwesi Pratt go and fight for your innocence in the woyome booty and leave us to think about fruitful and reasonable matters. Repent Kwesi for the kingdom of God is near. Everything has a limit and you cannot con ...

• Fatima 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt please come again because your explanation don't add up. The majority can approve Agyarko with or without the minority. I sometimes wonder what the panelists takes in before and during the alhaji and alhaji pr ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

The problem is that Pratt does not know that nobody in Ghana respects him because he is a stomach journalist. He must shut up, that buffoon.

• Kwamoko, USA 7 years ago

Imagine a gluttonous pig spending his life standing on his head and eating with his feet? That sums up the insanity of this fool called Kwesi Pratt. He tilts towards where his stomach urges him, so this CPP turncoat, after ...

• Peter 7 years ago

See his teeth, the mad dog has found his voice again. Why were u quiet when incompetent exprz Mahama and his team B ministers were messing up? Fool why should majority in parliament pay bribe for minority to approve a nominee ...

• bill joe 7 years ago

this quasi pratt guy is a coward. he is scared to accept he is ndc. he is fake and one of the most boring people who talk on radio. be real old man

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Anything comes from Kwesi Pratt and Radio Gold Alhaji and Alhaji are Bogos should be treated as such apuuuu

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THIS WICKED PRATT IS STILL SEETHING WITH HATRED, DISLIKE AND UTTER JEALOUSY OF THE NPP AND NANA ADDO PARTICULARLY. MONEY TALKS AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA MONEY TALKS, WITH PRATT HAVING BEING PAID AGAIN TO SPEW UNTRUTHS ABOUT THE NPP ...

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

now npp mp has confirmed it ooo kwasi pratt you don't want ghana to go forward.so you are going from radio station to start your propoganda please be careful.

• Abacha 7 years ago

Merely saying an NPP MP without mentioning his real name makes Kwesi Pratt a liar.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Look at his stupid face and grasscutter teeth.
    Very stupid and evil like mahama.
    Go and investigate yourself.
    Kwasia gyimi gyimi pratt.

• Sam 7 years ago

Eeeeeiiii massa Kwesi,u again?
    Aha why are u so not happy with the NPP?what at all have they done to you?
    You are so boiled up when u hear such thing against them.Their own has co!e to deny it but still u are not satisfied. ...

• Kofi O. 7 years ago

prat u r a noise maker ,why, were u there?
    we r matured n must know how r to handle some issues lime this.
    making rubbish isn't the answer.

• Addo-Ansah 7 years ago

He has not yet recover from post election loss traumatic syndrome,he need a psychiatric for immediate treatment.

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

the ndc faction lead by the so called ogwanfunu mahama are causing all this problem, because of the dubious oil fake contacts they sign so they fear that if agarko is appointed as the energy minister they will be exposed th ...

• Bossman 7 years ago

If you are a man and a Ghanaian that have Ghana at heart than let Ghana know the person that told you what you are talking about please I main Ghana not Ghanaians because Ghanaians will come/ go but Ghana will always be there ...

• Bismarck 7 years ago

As for Kwasi, he is always fishing. What credible information did he received? The person you are claimed received the bribe has come to deny it. meanwhile, Kwasi is making a strong case out of it. What shows that your source ...

• mohsie 7 years ago

kwasea de3 wo paaa 3nie, but you will not get anybody. if something like that happens i tell you, NANA ADDO will never spell them like your friend mahama did to his ministers. moving them around. NANA will show them where po ...

• Maximum 7 years ago

Sorry for my bad twi... KWASI GOAT you are a disgrace...

• CAPII 7 years ago

WHEN DID "AMBULANCE" THE PRATT COME OUT OF COMA? THIS FISHERMAN HAS NO RESPECT IN THIS GENERATION, PLEASE STAY OUT OF NPP'S AFFAIRS. WOYOME IS DEMANDING THE BRIBE YOU TOOK. ONCE A FOOL, ALWAYS "AMBULANCE" STUPID.

• Courageous 7 years ago

This NDC journalist wil nt lieing.hmm anyway Woyome's money in my mind. pratt shld getready for jail bcos he wont go for free. Hon Gloria Akuffo start de prosecuting process cos Pratt n co shld nt breath more air

• Emma 7 years ago

See who is talking.What about the cheap 2000 cedis your collected from the corrupt Woyome

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 7 years ago

Kwesi pratt is known for his bias judgement when it comes to glorious Npp and ndc matters. An Nkrumaist who is hiding before dark clouds. We know where he is and i bet readers, the ultimate Truth will come to light. Anyway,it ...

• kk 7 years ago

You Kwesi Pratt again. You don't feel ashame of yourself. What you didn't say about Nana Addo and NPP Party before 2016 election. But God is not like you mr too know. If I were you I will keep my mouth shut. Leave Ghanaians i ...

• Nanao 7 years ago

Kwesi hypocrite, name the MP if u ve balls. Focus on reviving ur collapsed Newspaper thats important.

• bb 7 years ago

Kwasi Kwasea think of yourself and what you collected from Woyome

• KWAA 7 years ago

Kwesi,if not for partisans reasons,as a reasonable journalist that you take yourself for,tell me the logic of this?
    Why will a nominee of a sitting government with an overwhelmingly majority in parliament, bribe the minority ...

• Agbeko 7 years ago

Mahama Ayariga and Muntaka are disgrace to Ghana politics. How can minority we trust to give a good opposition behave like this. We are in opposition today because of stupidity. We NDC supporters are not going to allow this t ...

• jojo from juappng 7 years ago

doesn't the said mp has a name?

• KK Bediako 7 years ago

No credibility

• ogya 7 years ago

Nnp crooks , criminals and stealers . Nana must investigate this if he is not corrupt

• Naa Amerley 7 years ago

Anybody who takes Kwesi Pratt serious is sick in the head just like him.

• ogya 7 years ago

Npp supporters are fools just like their president Nana. Kwasiafor

• NANA YAW ASIEDU 7 years ago

See dat fool talking. Muntaka himself refuted de claim n u sit out der to defend bitch. U same person hv been defending dat Mahama thief.

• Abbot NDC Senior Citizen 7 years ago

Eh!! Kwesi Pratt so upon your crusade against Nana Addo since 2008 you are still snoring please wake up because the suppliers of " noko fio" are still mourning so wake up and shine your Eyes you are a disgrace to journalism

• ibn abass 7 years ago

Ok we have heard you, so now what do you
    want as to do. You cant just say something of
    magnitude without mentioning names.

• MTK 7 years ago

Eibei!It's only Kwesi Pratt who will be privy to such an information. How does his submission situate into the allegation being made by Ayarigah. Was the money paid by Agyarko or paid on his behalf? Was the money given out by ...

• Ben 7 years ago

NPP should take Pratt to task if he can not proof then he too must go to court
    Ghana has tolerated Pratt for too long
    I wonder how come Cpp has not sacked him from associating himself with the party
    Ghana is tolerating too ...

• Kelvin 7 years ago

Kwasi prat will never stop disgracing himself

• gomda 7 years ago

eeeih so you want ghanaians to believe you,
    who in ghana doesnt know what you are made
    of. Masa you people should better think of new
    plans other than this lies.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is lying. He conveniently said an NPP MP because he would always resort to the journalists mantra not to name their source. Muntaka has denied the claim so what is Kwasi Pratt on about. Now he is got a voice. He p ...

• KK 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt...the days when you were able to swindle Ghanaians with murky claims like this with no evidence presented whatsoever have passed.

The Ghanaian public is now very discerning and very aware. You can't get away w ...

• Haruna 7 years ago

rumours are 70% true.so stop supporting Boakye Agyako.he s going to be a corrupt minister if he s giving de mandate

• MUSTAPHA 7 years ago

KWESI U HAVE NO INTEGRITY. WHY SHOULD WE LISTEN TO THIS MAN

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt.. you are a stinku mthrfck who helped John Mahama steal the Nation's money. Aboa funu. Wanum kankan s3 efunu trumu. This imbecile called pratt has the guts to talk about corruption yet he looked and and defended ...

• KB 7 years ago

Go and take care of your teeth. You bastard you never regarded as prominent journalist cant you notice

• Abdul-Halim 7 years ago

There is no need flogging a dead horse. The man who was supposed to be, a, star witness to corrobotate Hon Ayariga's allegations, Hon Muntaka, has vehemently denied ever given such monies to him. Isn't it interesting that Mr. ...

• AKUA 7 years ago

Kwasi Prait mr know all,he is going to put it into his pepers on monday ooo,name that MP IF you said you know it.

• Mr 7 years ago

See how fast Mr Pratt came out of his stinking hole to open his dirty mouth, when he heard npp name. GO away

• Jojo 7 years ago

Is Kwasi Pratt so stupid to believe that NPP with its majority needs to pay the minority to get a minister approved. Aba Masa kwasi

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't like the truth:when are we accept corruption as evil.Corruption has find a way into our vetting committee involving Chairman of the committee,a candidate designate for vetting i charge of the energy and Minori ...

• Londoner 7 years ago

Please listen to Muntaka's telephone conversation this morning on the News File programme. In my humble opinion this is a smear campaign against Mr Agyarko because of the corruption issue he raised during his interview. Think ...

• Etornam 7 years ago

Jail waits for THiS Man

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Anyone who thinks NPP will do something different is fooling him or herself. It's just from NPP to Ndc nothing has changed.

• AGENDA 7 years ago

Pratt,, name the mp in question. I trusted in your objectivity but this one de3

• ishaku 7 years ago

ndc is behind all this nonsense.when u are a thief doesnt mean u shd also paint someone too a thief.shameless stealers

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

what about your 2000 woyome cash,why don't you ask for investigations into it? hypocrite u gonna suffer some day.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Prattling too soon Kwesi.

• B. O. T 7 years ago

I really don't understand why any reasonable person will believed Ayariga. Because is really don't add up. How can a party who hold big majority in parliament bribe opposition members before they can approved their ministers.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Mention names then. Foolish propaganda man. U Pple shud stop all this foolish talk and always trying to pull Pple down. Ghanaian are politically grown now and see thru ur BITCHASS propaganda. God punish Devil.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Just too bad his yellow teeth is turning brown from lack of Mahama's tipping. Look at the face of a very hungry man looking for any avenue to get him invited to the banquet. Kwasi, too bad. You're dead on arrival. Your pay lo ...

• kwame 7 years ago

You are the most hypocrite human being ever created by God. God has regretted creating a corrupt, jealous and deceitful person like you.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Pratt again with his big mouth. Stuff fool

• Mawuli Kobla 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt! Kwesi Pratt!
    Have you returned Woyome's GHC 2,000? You are the last person to comment on this issue.
    Shut up!

• Ali salufu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should repent from untruth storylines. 2017 is a serious year

• Kanbi Akowuah 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt has always been a fool

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Bloody Pratt ,shameful bean ,stupid, asshole guy like kwasi. Shameful

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Now, kwesi you have been thrown a beef ,and haven at the same been waken up from your fake slumber,so bark as usual bark,man.

• Odi-Asempa, 7 years ago

NDC has just lost the power they on which they rode on the back of propaganda.
    Ghanaians have known them too well for lies and corruption.
    it's time to redeem the image of the NDC rather than continuing with lies and Ayari ...

• Marcus Adepaye 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, u lied for us to lose this election nd u want to continue to destroy the NDC. What is wrong with u at all.
    We don't need u in the NDC, go to ur so called CPP. U are such a very bad person. ...

• Evans 7 years ago

dis useless kwasi Pratt will not stop lie, Ghanaians r seeing. hmmmmm

• Mimosa 7 years ago

go fix your front teeth and stop hurting our ears

• Queen 7 years ago

K.P's lies. A FOOL 'll always be a FOOL. No meaningful job. He's just HOPPING from Radio Station to Radio Station collecting allowances.NO MENTAL CAPACITY for Pratt to reason but only be MISCHIEVOUS & BIASED towards anything ...

• Marcus Adepaye 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt your body language even tells u are a big liar. Who is that MP that they don't trust? ?????
    U want to kill the exposure Kennedy Agyapong is giving Ghanaians on What the NDC nd Mahama have done. IT WON'T FLY..... ...

• Buakuro 7 years ago

ABOA NO NSO, Animal who wants people to join him for bribery. Shame kwasi

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt eii ohooooowho are the said MP???
    On newsfile today Sampson placed a simultaneuos call to Joe Osei Owusu who said Ayarigah is a liar he did not discuss nor gave any money to Muntaka
    Muntaka cirriborated went hi ...

• party taylor 7 years ago

kwasi Pratt your teeth like akao.wagymi too much

• Queen 7 years ago

AVUU PRATT

• Jah son 7 years ago

these law makers are cheap paa oooo 3000 cedis as bride? my goodness

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

So Kwasi Pratt have not learnt his lessons. Where are the NPP casuaties? Blackmailer and Bedsharer. Very soon you will be at Nsawam Prisions

• Kofo 7 years ago

I am an NDC activist and a Christian but I swear that Muntaka is my man of the century. Ordinarily an African politician could not have stood his ground against a party members even if he is wrong. What is wrong is wrong

• sikaba 7 years ago

KWESI pratt learn from your comrade KWEKU BAAKO see how he comport himself .and the respect he has all over Ghana is very enviable .you loose and cheap. get your acts together leave a better legacy for yourself and family. ...

• Nana Owusu Agyepong 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt again, aren't you ashamed of all that happened to you and your NDC group on December 7th, please Kwasi Pratt your family and friends need you so please take a break for John mahama himself is on break that leads ...

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

Can you Mr ugly Pratt kill yourself now?idiotic manl

• Noah 7 years ago

Look at this fool.

• Rasroro 7 years ago

loud mouth for nothing Pratt go and sleep. your days are gone. your chop chop with NDC keep on exposing your teeth everyday.

• REV.ROBERT 7 years ago

PLS NO COUNTRY BELONG ONE ON THIS EARTH. CURES BE ON YOU IF YOU LOOK DOWN APON CERTAIN TRIBE ON THIS EARTH.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kweai Pratt is going to be exposes if he keep talking nonsense if he believes what ever that comes from his stinking mouth apuuuu

• Ladan 7 years ago

Kwasi! Are you there? What about the bribe you took from Woyome? Better keep quiet than always exposing your stupidity

• Skotsman 7 years ago

What's wrong with Pratt? I am sure he's shocked of the NDC's lost and probably going crazy.

• lister 7 years ago

He was talking like you go exam and the question you tipped landed the way you eill write is the way he is.talking.

• MUMUNI 7 years ago

STOP YOUR FOOLISH TALKS. KWASEA KWA. THIEF YOU DRIVE LAND CRUISER. IF NOT SOLI FROM MAHAMA CAN YOU SURVIVE. YOU THINK YOU ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE

• prof sam 7 years ago

kwesi Pratt is an evil Pratt rat

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

This Kwesi Pratt character still trying to remain relevant after his NDC party has lost power. Idiot.

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Oh Kwasi Pratt, bcos u were given blck polyurethane nag during Pres Mills era u always thnk that everybody is like u.Be brave and name the numerous NPP MPs whom u spoke to and they cfmd yo u that it was true, even Muntaka hs ...

• Kwadwo Safy 7 years ago

What you say does not matter because you are an agent and only seek to feed you selfish mouth

• MAAN 7 years ago

THAT IS NPP FOR YOU GHANA.

• Bellah 7 years ago

Liar. You even lied defending Woyome. Let's investigate your V8 bribe Manama offered you. You had always stated that you were poor and that all the vehicles you used were given as a gift. How could you afford $100,000. You a ...

• sir destiny 7 years ago

what will be the motivation for the payment of bribe to the minority.Any well thinking person knows that Ayariga is been inimical with the truth.he is rather authenticating the assertion of power blocks in the ndc.

• PAUL DZINAPOR 7 years ago

he has found his voice again?
    the world is ANKUBUS

• Kee 7 years ago

And Kwasi can't name the so called NPP MP. Shame on him, he is part of the conspiracy. Just waiting to pounce on any foolish thing to disturb our ears. SHAME ON YOU CROOKS.

• Mashud 7 years ago

Which NPP MP Knowing u to be an NDC will deliver this information to u. Do u think we are fools.
    Since he says he knows the MP who said those things. Police should arrest him so that he aids in investigation of the bribery ...

• Ike 7 years ago

shout up Kwasi Pratt, u fool n idiot

• Navrongo Man 7 years ago

Kwesi Prat considering Hon.Muntaka's denial, you have to mention the name of the so called NPP mp or loose the last bits of credibility left in you. Your Agenda won't work this time.

• nii 7 years ago

I USED TO RESPECT YOU UNTIL I BECAME CONVINCED YOU WERE TAKEN MONEY FROM CERTAIN PARTY TO PROMOTE THEIR AGENDA. YOU HAVE NO CREDIBILITY.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt has no credibility to talk about bribery....

• kwesi pratt 7 years ago

are hungry or angry. you are still in the country fooling. massa i no de take serious again ooo

• Agbenorxevi 7 years ago

Monority Chief Whip must be removed from his post for two unfortunate actions within the past week during the ministerial vetting: first he unashamedly and corruptibly forced Suhini to apologise to the vetting committee chair ...

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

Shameless Kwesi Prat again. Woyome gave you only Ghc2,000.00 whilst Jewel Ackah had Ghc64,000.00. You are worth of that value. Shame unto you Mr I know all

• Gold Coast defender 7 years ago

Kwesi.
    Did Zoomlion construct the palace in Mampong for you for what reasons?

• Watchman 7 years ago

I do not understand why the MPs doing the vetting are given allowances for doing their job. Ghanaian MP are scrounges. They have no morals when it comes to money.

• Dennis 7 years ago

Is Kwesi Pratt an MP?.I believe he do received bribes

• God dey 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt's eiiiii everything you know what a man,now that Muntaka says he haven't given anything to Ayariga what will u say KWESI Pratt's always remember that God dey oooo

• Kwabena Nkurmah 7 years ago

No any rational thinking human being will believe or do this.
    Expert some one whose mental facultie is not working right like Kwrsi Pratt
    Who in NPP, will take phone or stand with no any other person like frustrated like ...

• George, Maryland. USA 7 years ago

Mr.Pratt please expose the NPP MP who leaked the bribery allegation to you if you are the real Kwasi Pratt otherwise becos of your anti NPP propaganda.

• Shadow 7 years ago

Mr. Kwesi Pratt where is the ambulance, we are still waiting for them . Kwasia kwa. Shut up

• polowazy 7 years ago

KWASI Pratt tell the whole world that you are NDC member and stop that hypocrite of your

• don diggy 7 years ago

Kwame the last time i told you to shot kwasi pratt but you refuse don't worry more time

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT IS TALKING AS IF HE'S SO STUPID, DRUNK OR MAD.....DID HE GIVE A THOUGH ABOUT WHAT HE'S SAYING BEFORE TALKING ABOUNT THIS ISSUE AND HIS STUPID EXPLANATION....RAISING MOENY FORM WHOM AND WAS BOAKYE AGYARKO THE ONLY ...

• QUEEN 7 years ago

Pratt is MAD but just hasn't taken off his clothes yet.

• Kemikal 7 years ago

Kwesi is just a hypocrite and a liar and ashamed of himself ! He makes him self to be all knowing coming to say he lies he spoke to who ? Liar and hypocrite who said ambulance shld be provided for surprise haha . I thought he ...

• New Day new beginning 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt name the mp who helped to mobilize money if not please Shut the Fuck up. No body believe anymore. U are uo set cause ur pay masters are no more. Get a life and shut your month.

• Ama 7 years ago

When are you going to learn to speak the truth ?How much have you been paid by your masters to support Ayariga? .We expect you to name the NPP MP who confirmed the story. Eiiiiiii, Kwesi Pratt, there's a higher authority ca ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

UNCLE KWESI MUST GO AND RECREATE THE CJA FOR MORE FIRE. THE TIME HAS COME AGAIN.

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is no longer credible in his assertions, perspectives, views, and news he provides! Let's dismiss him!

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

indian black magic ghanaian spiritualisto244908520 call for all spiritual help
    protection healing from sick
    position
    chanting
    black power for money rituals

• semantical 7 years ago

he has now come out of his ambulances.evil nurtured.still suffering from d hangover of 44% n d over 1million votes.1 term president. unprecedented defeat.

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

YOUR HATED FOR NPP AND ITS MEMBERS IS PATHOLOGICAL. YOU NEED DELIVERANCE TO COME TO YOUR PARTIAL SENSES

• Koo 7 years ago

I really don't understand the whole story,why Agyarko should bribe Mps to facilitate his approval, thus he not qualified for that position or something is not right some where?

• Me 7 years ago

This man called Kwesi Pratt is too known. He should give us a break with his lies.

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

We've had enough of you, Akwasi Pratt. Man with Sharp teeth.

• Aiges 7 years ago

Kwasi Part for God sake when are you gonna tell truth in your life. You are just fool of shit

• Kwaku Amankwah 7 years ago

Nobody should mind that stupid kwasi Pratt

• Alfred 7 years ago

Kwasi Prat. Please return the Ghs 2000 Woyome gave you.

• king... 7 years ago

muntaka, has denied the alleged bribery, so mr. Pratt what are you seeking to achieve. I think you are classic example of intellectual dishonesty. Being mouth piece for ndc will not help you, speaks for cop.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

All what this primitive Journalist Pratt deserve is a good slap and Bulala.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should just refund the money Woyome gave to him.

• Daniel 7 years ago

Hw3 nese!

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

BECAUSE JOHN MAHAMA HAS LOST THE ELECTION AND HENCE YOUR SOURCE OF CHEAP STOLEN MONIES, YOU ARE UP AGAIN TO HURT NPP. LOOK AT YOUR TEETH AND FACE. GREEDY BASTARD KWESI PRATT

• Citizen 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you're the biggest liar on earth. In fact the devil must be envious of you.

• Tabue 7 years ago

Please Ghana is not for you people let's have a brake

• Agyengo 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt go to hell.You went into Comma are u back. U think Ghana petrol be water?I know u will start demonstrating now.I know u will start talking loud now.U never saw anything wrong with JM administration but u will cert ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Kersi

• Naa 7 years ago

Kersi

• Naa 7 years ago

Kwesi you are telling lies. When they said you had taken bribe sometime ago look at how hurt you were. But u are doing it to someone without evidence.

• Joboca 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt again. Eeeee. This guy defended jdms bribery allegations even when evidence existed and here he is without any evidence trying to wade into this allegations by a whole lawyer who does not even remember he is a law ...

• Amadu Koroma 7 years ago

Kwesi shut up ooooooo shut up nobody is listening to you.

• Freddy 7 years ago

That irresponsible Pratt again. There won't be 'soli ' again he can concoct all sorts of stories. M33 !

• Akboat 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt stomach journalist is back with his stupidity.Who cares.parasite

• Koby 7 years ago

Look that chea who can collect 2000gh for bride so he thinks everybody is like him

• Yussif 7 years ago

Even though Ayariga finds himself in trouble he's more credible than kwasi Pratt because he Ayariga has mentioned some names but listen to the lie kwasi Pratt,that he has spoken to mp,s from the npp and they confirmed without ...

• David v.K. Arkorful 7 years ago

This man has no shame,he certainly needs help.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Disgraceful Pratt

• Dee 7 years ago

There he goes again. King of liars. He will soon vomit all the monies he has received behind doors. Mischievous liar! I dare him to name the NPP MP.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt should mentioned the npp mp name for the whole world.

• Monica 7 years ago

It is unto you Kwesi Pratt. Everyone knows you are an NDC stooge. Only your story is different. Even Ayariga the liar did not put out this cock and bull story you are giving.

• Fred 7 years ago

This Kwesi Pratt kraa wat is ur beef, you are a pathological liar paa, u are a disgrace to ur profession. You all thought His Excellency Nana can't be president but wat is written is written

• Kay 7 years ago

Useless man , now u hv voice .kwasia

• godwin 7 years ago

Look at him he think he has gotten one point .you guys better think good ok because this kind of life will make u remain in position forever

• Xperia 1 7 years ago

I thought kwesi had gone to exile. this man is a homosapien of narrow comprehension, narrow minded that he can't even decipher lies from the Truth. God save us, since all these hypocrites still live with the righteous citizen ...

• k.concren 7 years ago

At times i find it difficult to understand kwasi pratt line of reasoning. I don't blame him because NDC has given his sons job one in bank of Ghana and another in Ghana mission in Brazil. More so he was on monthly pay roll of ...

• Kwasi Poku 7 years ago

This Pratt man's a nation Wrecker. After all his propaganda which has failed, I thought he would have learnt his lessons but all to no avail. He must know that pretty soon God will fiercely deal with him for the sake of His ...

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

I just pray, this cannot be true

• Kk 7 years ago

This man should do me a favour by shutting up!

• Mr Dotse Samuel 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt stop lying, name the npp mp who has confirmed to you the Ayariga alleged bribery scandal.you and Ben Ephson contributed the down fall Mahama ndc administration.

• abba 7 years ago

THIS NDC CRIMINAL HAS TO END UP IN JAIL IF POSSIBLE BECAUSE HE IS ONE OF THE CRIMINALS WHO HELPED MAHAMA TO LOOT THR COFFERS OF THE NATION.

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

That is all name the Npp MP who confirmed it to you.becouse muntaka in the matter said he don't know anything like that.but uncle kwasi have all the information.please mention the name.

• Aduabaa 7 years ago

Ei Mr know everything. When did you come out of your unconsciousness after the elections? You can continue your criticism which will take you nowhere. That is what you're good at, Mr stomach journalist?

Kwesi Pratt are an MP when are you going to stop disgracing yourself?

• adurowura 7 years ago

Everybody knows that you are the No.1 liar in Ghana so just go on

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Oh Kwesi Pratt, Oh Kwesi Pratt, Oh Kwesi Pratt, I thought you are wise enough to see through this conspiracy. You are SOOOO STUPID. Muntaka has denied given any money. What do you say now?

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

This guy thinks he is relevant in Ghana? Goodness, people can't see themselves well. This idiot of a liar and opportunist needs to shut the fuck up. He is only a nuisance!

• Paracetamol 7 years ago

The end of Kwesi Pratt
    Faithful Kweku Baako will never wear a T-shirt to a studio
    Kwesi Pratt source of income is denigration this his failure

• Ben 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt didn't interview Muntaka who according to Ayariga collected and shared the money. Ei, Kwesi, see how you are disgracing yourself. Shame.

• Coach slaider 7 years ago

Wherether is true or not we shall see

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

We are too wise to read your agenda Kwasi

• ODIFOUR 7 years ago

If it's not Radio Gold where is will u say this? Look at his foolish. Stomach journalist like u will always face shame just as Ben Ephson.

• Mohammed Haruna 7 years ago

You have no credibility ok and you have lose the respect the guy is lying ok muntaka said I have respect for muntaka than you and so call ayarika

• Frank 7 years ago

A political journalist like this man. He should feel very much ashamed to hear Hon Muntaka online.

• Odikro 7 years ago

You are as corrupt as John Mahama.

• Gyambibi 7 years ago

Can someone explain to me why whatever this Pratt person says matters? Why is that whatever this man says is given so much prominence? The way his opinions are reported, one could be forgiven for thinking that this man is the ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Stupid Pratt

• Emma 7 years ago

See who is talking.What about the cheap 2000 cedis your collected from the corrupt Woyome

• Kiku 7 years ago

Platt very stupid man in Ghanaian politics. V8 journalist

• vandee 7 years ago

I don't think Kwesi Pratt is a professional journalist. These lies will take him nowhere. When and at what time did he interview that Npp MP. Can he boldly mention his or her name. Hmmmm.

• sam Y 7 years ago

Full scale investigation is the answer.... If Nana is commited to fighting corruption he should start with this one....

Oyaaaaaa the ball is in ur court... Take action now n proof to us u are up to the task

• Johnson John Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH SO-CALLED KWASI PRATT.

• JJ 7 years ago

GO TO HELL KWASEA KWESI PRATT. NANA ADDO WILL NOT GIVE YOU V8 OR BRIBE YOU LIKE WHAT THE THIEF DID AND REMEMBER THIS IS A NEW GOVERNMENT WHO WILL NOT TOLERATE YOUR NONSENSE. BETTER FUCK OFF

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Stupid issues talk talk.They must appear in court for approvals

• facts 7 years ago

Does Kwesi Pratt still have the courage to talk against the clean NPP representatives? Is he so unashamed? It could have been better if he had stayed in silence. See how he has gathered strength to speak against these innocen ...

• Awudu 7 years ago

Stupid idiot with no sense of shame. Where's your credibility as an impartial journalist? You've lost your conscience and your credibility in Ghana due to your incurable corrupt nature. You're pathetic Kwasi Pratt. I really f ...

• Ike 7 years ago

My people let us not talk or think about this foolish kwesi Pratt, to me he is nobdy. He is getting mad, he doesn't want this Nation to develop.

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHAT GOOD CAN COME FROM YOU ? BRING ALL YOUR STOLEN MONIES OFUI.

• kofi nkrumah 7 years ago

kwesi Pratt and lies. I knew diffinately u will lie abt this. am not surprised because Whn npp was in opposition u saoid so many negative things abt them. this lies can't bring NDC into power so kindly STOP.

• me 7 years ago

This man has suddenly found his voice again because his paymasters are now in opposition. How did this man fund his children's fees? Backstabber!!

• PIETRO 7 years ago

THIS STOMACH POLITICIAN KWESI PRATT SHLD F,,K UP.IS HE CPP OR NDC.HE'S STILL IN OPPOSITION. CIA STOOGE GUY LIKE THIS MAN IS A BIG LIAR. MAHAMAH IS NO MORE NOWHERE TO GIVE HIM EXGRATIA FOR THE WORK DONE FOR THE NDC

• ASONA BA BEKOE ATUO - USA 7 years ago

THIS STUPID PRATT INVOLVING IN CASES HE SELECTS AND DEEM FIT TO INCREASE HIS PUBLIC OUTLOOK. PRATT AGAIN CHAMPIONING A NATIONAL CAUSE? WHERE HAS HE BEEN IN THE NUMEROUS SCANDALS.

• Amato 7 years ago

Frustrated kwesi Pratt. Are you better now? How about your medical team in waiting? Are they still there? Shameless being. You need surgery on your teeth. Hope you have NHIS

• Eve boy 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt you're most useless editor in Ghana you're corrupt person and never see you telling the truth in your life

• Concern 7 years ago

So how come that not a single MP could keep his envelope to show as evidence that they were really bribed?
    Masa, we are tired of you. Stop your propaganda journalism please

• Joseph Akumaning, UK 7 years ago

I can buy an envelop and show it to you.Dont be stupid.

• Amega 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has many questions to answer. He is part of the problem.

• Abasss 7 years ago

Kwesi pratt should speech to the metter, those involve in the scandal says it is not true, so what is Kwesi pratt telling us, if he have the prof he should let out.

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

massa, your hatre for NPP will help you believe that stones are the same as bananas and it may not be too long before you choke on your own saliva! Think you still have credibility?.. Ayarega says he was given a bribe of 3,00 ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MONKEY-FACE KWESI PRATT IS ENJOYING CHRISTMAS. JUST LOOK AT THE GESTURES AND GESTICULATIONS BY PRATT IIN THE VIDEO, ALL BECAUSE HERE IS AN ALLEGATION AGAINST AN NPP APPOINTEE. AO KWESI, JEALOSUSY GO KILL YOU OO, HMMMM! KWESI ...

• Albertico 7 years ago

This fool again. When it's npp then he is loud but when it's ndc then he is silent.

To hell with your frightening dental formula

• KOO 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU PRATT

• KOO 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU

• joe 7 years ago

all rumours

• Kwame Amoah 7 years ago

This so called senior journalist called Kwasi Pratt, is he a man of integrity at all? If he is an honest man as he claims he is, let him name those NPP MPs who collaborated the bribery allegation. He should learn from the lik ...

Are Ghanaians still listening to this man. Darling you have lost your dignity....

• OKUKUSEKU 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU, MR BASKET TEETH. HAVE YOU SEEN YOUR DISGRACE. MULTAKA HAS MADE THINGS CLEAR. SO WHAT IS YOUR REACTION NOW? LIES HAS BECOMES YOUR HOBBY. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR PLANNING MEMBERS WHO WANT NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S D ...

• Wunzooya 7 years ago

You think we are small children to accept cooked lies. Mention the name of the MP or tell us where the money was aised and how it was circulated. Liar. Cheap and corrupt. Beneficiary of Woyomis money

• Cantona 7 years ago

Kwesi I recall the ford saga, which you claimed Mahamma did no wrong.

As much as I am shock about the allegation, meaning if it is true then is unacceptable for all the committee members to be in parliament.

But you hav ...

• Joseph Akumaning, UK 7 years ago

Nothing new with the so-called NPP,... NDC PPP,...blblblblblbblbblabla....

Ghana is full of naive people who believe and think that there is a real defference between NDC and NPP.
    That, there is difference between left/ r ...

• S Tangor 7 years ago

Like you championed the alleged expired Aluminium sulphate sag. Please propaganda would not help this time, our eyes are open.
    Eventually, when it turned out that the alum had not expired and was wholesome were you not asham ...

• Wunzooya 7 years ago

Loud mouthed liar Kwesi Pratt Jnr. Keep quite. You are unfair to Ghana. You cannot be trusted. You have lost your credidibilty with Ghanaians so many years ago. Repent and prove to us you can be trusted

• Mahama 7 years ago

hahahahahaha its funny..ayariga and pratt..two cowards and pity liers.

• Obrefo 7 years ago

You're also a Ghanaian, you've the right to proceed to court and proof that they were offered a bribe. Save us the agony of your hypocrisy and your stomach analyses.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Hmmmm! Wofa nono. CJA resurected for Dirty Works. How come he received only Ghc2000.00 From Woyome Trust Fund whilst others took huge portions

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Hmmmm! Wofa nono. CJA resurected for Dirty Works. How come he received only Ghc2000.00 From Woyome Trust Fund whilst others took huge portions

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago