You are here: HomeNews2017 01 27Article 504582

We didn’t ransack Flagstaff House – Apaak

Read Comments Comments (43)

• tee 7 years ago

HOpefully one day the majority of discerning Ghanaians will see through the lies of the NPP..i dont support any but when i listen to that ken ...i shudder

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This is not hard to believe. Their leader, the President wanted to take the official Vice President's House so his subordinates thought it was right to plunder whatever government assets are left at the Flagstaff House.

Th ...

• tee 7 years ago

if that is what u heard..i feel sorry for u...please read properly

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Illiterate fool, what is there to read? Didn't Mahama attempt to take the official Vice President's House as part of his benefit package when he knew it was illegal and morally wrong, you dumbass.

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Hahaaaa @Sarpong you have a point I like very much

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Slick John and his notorious NDC has never spoken any truth. Notorious NDC with its thievery and looting mentality did it.It is a characteristic of these nation wreckers NDC officials. NDC did it. Don't lie to Ghanaians. Ghan ...

• ABBA 7 years ago

Notorious NDC does not ransackFlagstaff House? Then, what does this notorious thieves and looters of NDC do? Stealing and insulting Ghanaians? Looting with impunity? Ghanaians know that NDC officials are thieves. Tell Ghanaia ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Liars and thieves, led by pepeni Mahama

• Public Purse 7 years ago

Now they are claiming they respected the public purse. What about the bus branding etc?

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Shut up frafra dog.

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

YOU DID NOT RANSACK THE JUBILEE HOUSE....BUT YOU ONLY PACKED THE THINGS AWAY.....SIMPLE.....THIEVES OF HUMAN BEINGS TELLING LIES THROUGH THEIR TEETH....WHEN AT ALL WILL NDC STOP TELLING 'NKONTOMPO'?

• asem bi 7 years ago

They just want to equalize what their former speak of parliament Sekyi Hughes did when they lost in 2008. Trust me Npp and their cabal journalist are bent on demonizing whatever JDM and NDC did to the dogs. From the standard ...

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

STILL COUNTING ON LIES.Ï

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Highly likely you did as you are all evil disgusting
    crooks

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Journalists and those interested in this case should go and verify and witness prove before folks like me call NDC thieves greedy bastards and nation wreckers.Old pictures please.

• Yusif Mahama 7 years ago

One illiterate who calls himself Ghanaman refers to JDM as pepeni, what he doesn't know is that Ashanti's have no history without pepefou. Ninety percent who call themselves Ashanti's are pepefou. We pepefou have made you loo ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

You send Reporters and the Police to inspect.

• tk 7 years ago

insults insults ..u are in power.. go arrest guilty parties without pointing fingers

• Theo 7 years ago

Bunch of thieves, uncouth, arrogant, and babies with sharp teeth

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Am not surprised at all. In 2001 I met some soldiers from 64 regiment who confirmed similar acts at OSU castle.

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

black ghanao244908520 indian professor in science devine here to heal
    contact for all help

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

AFTER 5HE NPP REALIZE DANGER,, THAT THEY CAN'T HONOR THEIR PROMISES, THEY STARTED FOOLISHLY, LIARS UPON LIARS . PAY DKM, NOW REDUCE ELECTRICITY BILLS NOW , PAY THE ALLOWANCES NOW CHIMPANZEE UGLY AKUFO ADDO,, CHIMPANZEE P ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his gurus should fulfill their unaccountable promises and stop baseless allegation.

• You don't care 7 years ago

why are you so dumb?
    this is not just an allegation but true fact. why will the npp say the immediate past gov't stole those items?
    npp did same in 2009.

• Asante 7 years ago

What is the prove ? Be reasonable and responsible as mature citizen. Allegation must be supported with evidence

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THERE IS NO DOUBT BECAUSE NDC IS ALWAYS GREEDY. THEY ARE THIEVES AND SO WE CANT TUST THEM VEN THEIR BOSS JOHN MAHAMA HAS BEEN STEALING AND WANTED TO STEAL OUR BUNGALOW RECENTLY. WE WILL FIND OUT SOON.

• Anas Amereyaw Anas 7 years ago

If Apak the fafra dog does not respect,he should go to Bolga market.
    'S3 kraman ne eni ns) ade a 3ny3 Bolga
    dwa mu'

• FACT 7 years ago

What does Apaak Clement mean by an attempt to demonize the Mahama gov't and paint it as greedy and selfish with regards to the carting away of calendars, fridges, lamps, etc, etc.?
    I find it very rich especially when the sam ...

What are you returning if you took nothing.

• MAAN 7 years ago

IF RANSACK FIX IT NANA AND BAWUMEA.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Many of us were not surprised when the news broke. After all,thievery is an integral part of the NDC's body politic, beginning with the founder himself.

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Mr Apaak said the respective properties or items were all returned. Where were disposition of those items before they return it? This indicate an attempt to take the items away was made, but because their plan came to light ...

• Jon Mensah 7 years ago

JTETTY, I believe the word the journalist who reported the story wanted to use is 'retained' and not 'returned'. S/he simply used the wrong word, a common mistake today's reporters make. So, try to use your brain when reading ...

• obo FAMILY OF THOSE MURDERED BY JJ 7 years ago

SO SIMPLE
    GHANAWEB SHOULD CHECK THIS OR NDC SHOULD SUE.

• Michael 7 years ago

The wicked personified individuals have started working. We told you so, abi?

• onaapo 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT, YOU GUYS ARE GREEDY AND SELFISH.

• AZAA 7 years ago

What stops the NPP from arresting them if indeed there is evidence to show that they have stolen gov't properties. NPP just want to create an impression so as to take those items and the use another money and buy another set ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

NPP is just acting like the proverbial "KEJETIA THIEF"

• Kwame assin 7 years ago

If the allegation is found to be true, then, Ndc organisation, should be declare useless, greedy, blood suckers and this behaviour is roughly amounted to stealing. It is totally erroneous to allow unfolding story plays in th ...

• DR.. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

IF GHANAIAN MPs ACCEPTED CHINA-MADE MOBILE PHONES TO PASS LEGISLATION IN FAVOUR OF A BUSINESSMAN, IT DOES FOLLOW THAT ANY SUCH THING AS LOOTING GHANA'S INSTITUTIONS IS TRUE.

SOME OF KUFUOR'S APPOINTEES WERE CAUGHT STEALING ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

“We run a very responsible government, we respected the public purse…I am speaking to you as a member of the presidential staff and I can tell you on authority that neither me nor my colleagues took a calendar, a wall clo ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NDC WILL NEVER TELL THE TRUTH, SHAME

• YAW BOSOMPRAH 7 years ago

NDC MEMBERS WERE BORN THIEVES. NO MATTER WHERE YOU PUT THEM, THEY EXPOSE THEMSELVES BY STEALING WHATEVER THEY COME ACROSS.NO WONDER, THEY ARE VOLTARIANS, WHEN A GIFT IS GIVEN TO THEM THEY REJECT IT AND STEAL IT LATER.