You are here: HomeNews2017 01 27Article 504534

I wish I could join Ghana@60 Committee - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (36)

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

A Plus you dey rush too much. Take it easy. Whenever the President needs your services you will be informed.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

In 2016 the newly elected President of Tanzania didn't see it fit and proper to celebrate 54 years of independence from Britain and cancelled the multi millon dollar celebrations. There's a lesson in this for Akufo Addo. Als ...

• Trumpet 7 years ago

Mo ne kasa.I hope they are listening.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...

• Kofi Bonti 7 years ago

Charlie I notice that when you speak Twi, you really flow and you are very comfortable, don't force to speak English and be making unnecessary mistakes. Ka twi wai na wohont) wu.

• CPAA 7 years ago

to do what?

• BINGGO 7 years ago

YES U CAN....JUST ASK TO SING THE NATIONAL ANTHEM

• KAK 7 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW AND TO DO WHAT? WE NEED MEN TO WORK N YOU ARE SAYING "BAAH". NO FIT FOR ANY POST IN GHANA. YOU GO BOY BOY SAA.

• mark 7 years ago

abnormal Aboa alatani blooded guy
    =
    A-plus

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

MASSA YOU CANNOT JOIN. THIS IS NOT FOR SMALL BOYS LIKE YOU. BACK OFF

• Charlie 7 years ago

So that you can also steal Ghana.

• Papa 7 years ago

FOOLISH BOY. BCOS YOU WANTED POSITION, YOU WERE INSULTING DECENT PEOPLE, INCLUDING JM.

• Fish man 7 years ago

Ok it's the reason why u campaign like that to get some position. U lie bad there are men and women who are more qualified to do the work concentrate on it music wai cos u will not be on it

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

Kwame A-plus,I think you are doing your best but yet you need to have a limit.Too much of talking will make you look like becoming too known.Adwen nni baakofo) trim.Take it easy and allow time a bit!

• gunns 7 years ago

God bless you .. The country belong the youth and we need to play part

• TRG 7 years ago

A PLUS NPP DUMP YOU COS YOU ARE JUST STUPID

• The truth! 7 years ago

This guy is unpatriotic, he's okay with anything from Nana. by the way who's he?

• the capitalist 7 years ago

He is your stepfather.
    Bonking your mother even last nite.
    Shine your eyes.

• eddie 7 years ago

A-Plus . You are a stupid opportunist. If your fiiifiii music can not earn you enough, sell cocaine. Nobody can arrest you. Cow

• GHANASANKOFA INSTITUTE-USA 7 years ago

A Plus, good intentions but you seem to be talking too much post election period. You are getting on people's nerves with that. You sound like your ambition in politics is not being met. Be patient. Like some of the comments ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha! The only thing you're good at is noise making. Not even zoom lion will call you to collect rubbish at Ghana @60 event grounds. Foolish boy.

• Ghanaianpoliticians 7 years ago

Should it take a million dollar independence celebration to clean gutters and our environment? This should be a daily affair. Scrap the celebrations, save costs, improve health care.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Thank you for the only sensible comment so far: no tribal or political or religious nonsense, just pure common-sense. Ayikoo.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

This fine gentleman definitely deserve a post in President Akuffo Addo government and beyond.He is smart and fearless. He has paid his dues in politically and still is a force to reckon with.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

My friend do you think the committe is a collection of drug addicts;

No way, you do not belong to such a decent group.

• MAAN 7 years ago

LOOK THEM ,MAY YOU CAN BE GIVN JOB AS CARER .

• Queen 7 years ago

A.PLUS
    This fine gentleman is smart and fearless.He definitely deserve an appointment in this government.
    Kudos A PLUS

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT NADAA WILL GIVE A-PLUS THE OPPORTUNITY TO EXPERIENCE THE DUTIES OF PUBLIC OFFICIALS. I ADMIRE HIS GOOD INTENTIONS AND THE SUCCESS FOR PRESIDENT NADAA. WELL DONE A-PLUS

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GOOD WORK FOR THEIR NATION. PLEASE MR. PRESIDENT DON'T BOTHER THOSE WHO JUST JEALOUS AND DON'T WANT GOOD THINGS TO COME OUT OF THE GHANA@60 AND LATER ON THE SAME PEOPLE WILL CRITICISE YOUR WORK.! PLEASE ALLOW A-PLUS TO JOIN T ...

• sam 7 years ago

If u need help from nana wait not now ok..

• Susan 7 years ago

I am an avid fan of NPP, but this is no time for partying. It's really tough out there. These NDC crooks have messed up Ghana. We need to scrap this Ghana @60 celebration and get to work. Seriously, who in his/her right sense ...

• KOFI NTIM 7 years ago

JUST SO YOU CAN STEAL. NO GHANAIAN CAN BE TRUSTED. THEY WILL TALK AS IF THEY WILL DO SOMETHING EXTRAORDINARY IF GIVEN THE CHANCE. TWEAAAAA, THEY JUST WANT TO STEAL. I DON'T TRUST ANY OF YOU.

• lagfor 7 years ago

drug addict A-plus,
    the election campaign is over, you are done with.
    you will have to look else where for funds to purchase your drugs,
    better still ask nana addo for supply, but he does only weed not heroin and cocaine l ...

• alos 7 years ago

Foolish boy you want to join Ghana @60.go and join musiga musiga animal boy

• NPPigs 7 years ago

A FUCKING FOOL LIKE YOU.

• PAPLOLO 7 years ago

WHAT AT ALL DO THIS UNREFINED IDIOT WANT FROM NANA ADDO. DO THE NPP HAVE THE MEN AS THEY CLAIM. OTHERWISE THIS GUY WOULD NOT BE ACTING AS IF HE THE ALL KNOWING IN THE NPP. IS HE SEEKING FOR PROMINENCE?