You are here: HomeNews2017 01 27Article 504525

Even Okudzeto, Kwabena Akando & co were approved - Titus Glover mocks

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Spinas 7 years ago

Pure nonsense. Okudzeto and Kwabena Akando were better than you (Titus Glover) while in parliament. What were your achievements when compared to these gentlemen while in parliament? None, just insults. Please be civil and beh ...

Oti Bless who claimed to be doing his masters degree without first completing his 1st degree, who cldn't get his name right and also threatened and insulted the Chief Justice was approved.

• Spinas 7 years ago

Kofi, we are not talking about degrees or certificates: we are talking about the person's achievement while in parliament. This is the issue; not certificates. What has Titus achieved as a member of parliament as compared to ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Spinas are you living on planet Mars or some cave in the Anglo-Ewe salt flats? Or mud huts if Tongu?

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Even babies with sharp teeth were cleared how much more experienced folks that we badly need to accomplish the task. Fuck the minority they have no case.

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Who the hell is this Gorilla called Titus Glover?

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Yours is absolutely hogwash and may only sound sweet in the ears of NDC buffoons.

Those useless NDC ministers Titus mentioned did not deserve to be ministers, pure and simple. They were a bunch of useless, notoriously inc ...

• Spinas 7 years ago

As compared to Titus Glover's achievements!!, Okudzeto and Kwabena are miles ahead. If he were brilliantly on the ground, Titus should have been given a ministerial position by his Master, Nana. The guy is just not a good par ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I'm not a fan of those ministers but Okudjeto for example was one of the best NDC performing ministers,though he was a deputy he was virtually incharge of the two ministries he worked at,in Information ministry he was the v ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

were you born to defend Trokosism?..

At the least mention of Any son of a bitch from your kinsmen, you are the first person to defend these ignoramuses in our political landscape.

• Wala 7 years ago

BUT WHY ARE YOU COMPARING THEM WITH TITUS AND NOT THE OSAFO MARFO AND COE, DO U CALL THAT WE ARE IN POWER NOISE AND THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH NOISE AN ACHIEVEMENT?

• Ben 7 years ago

The guy who did not even know his surname.

• John 7 years ago

Yes,because he is more competent than you titus.you could not had handled the position he held at that youthful age.

• 123 7 years ago

Look at this monkey face

• Nii Major. 7 years ago

Dear Titus,
    It is important to make the point that ones ability to or inability to talk at the appointment committee does not guarantee performance.The share arrogance being manifested by your people are very worrying to sa ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Shut up foolish boy,mcheeeeew

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Much ado......
    What is ice block ?
    Foolish ndc illiterate, just writing nonsense because he's got access to a laptop or smartphone.
    Castrated goat.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Can you imagine a parliamentarian in any civilized country saying something like that about fellow MPs just because they belong to a different political party?
    If we have to face facts that Titus Glover guy despite the fact ...

• Wala 7 years ago

but who said these people you are talking about did something good? do you call this performance good? their performance contributed immensely to the incompetent tittle the former president had

• Moses 7 years ago

Useless NDC so called ministers were approved, how much more competent Npp gurus

• Joseph 7 years ago

Man for man, be it intelligence or how to speak, I'll choose Okudzeto over Titus Glover any time any day.

• BINGGO 7 years ago

SEE THIS ONE TOO...EMPTY BARREL.
    IF YOU WERE EFFICIENT AM SURE YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN NOMINATED FOR AN APPOINTMENT.GARBAGE SPEWER.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

U will even choose okudjato dan bawumia koraa, bcoz of ur arrogance dat has blind u people n don't wanna see gud tins

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Mark my word when NPP is in power their tag is arrogance. They forget that these are competent folks and will deliver.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

look at this fool. titus is just seeking attention. what is your background. That useless masters in labor you claim to have? oh God

• Abugre 7 years ago

Titus u are stupid. Your mum vagina.Why should ugly monkey like Osafo Marfo insult northerns and u support this . Has any young man in your family achieved like Okudzato and Akando

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU HAVE STARTED WITH YOUR STUPID TALK AGAIN, THOSE YOUNG GUYS WERE ABOVE YOU IN BRILLIANCE ETC. SO WHAT DO YOU MEAN?
    YOU COULD NOT PREVAIL AGAINST THEM WHEN EVER YOU MET THEM ON TALK SHOWS, SO WHAT GIVES? NDC SUFFERED THE F ...

• Kwaku Manu 7 years ago

This Titus guy whom those he think he is. He talks any how.What has been his contribution in Parliament the 4 years he has been there.He should give us a break

• Cobby 7 years ago

As much as I respect aged n experienced not all old n exp.people are cut out for certain jobs so Mr. Glover, u ve to mind ur utterances. Those young guys u are making fun off are more intelligent, relevant, useful technologi ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

You are a fool.
    Just check the examples you gave.
    You call these jerks smart ?
    I pity your IQ then.
    Stupid fool.

• Cobby 7 years ago

So how ll rate ur own IQ. If mine is pitiful. If Insult n name calling constitute high level of IQ then u are obviously better than me. U see how intolerant some of u can be , that is what am talking abt.no wonder u swim in t ...

• ogya 7 years ago

Look at the face of a fool. Are You u better than abrakwa . another good for nothing guy

• Doe Felix 7 years ago

You can say anything you want but not against this three people especially Hon comfort Doeyoe Ghansah.(#Tooknow man#).

• Odikro 7 years ago

I agree. Even the NDC National Service nominees were approved. JSS products, little education, no experience ... no nothing.

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

NDC is still suffering from their hefty loss and it has created tension and heat in their head and exposing their unseriousness as a political party.
    Who doesn't know Mahama is corrupt? Even primary school kids are aware Mah ...

• Barima 7 years ago

AND OTI BLESS TOO WAS APPROVED....APUUU.

• Edem 7 years ago

Not forgetting Oti Bless whose job experience included been a dining hall prefect.l wonder if they would have approved had Ghana been their business

• aaaa 7 years ago

Yes Yes, Sampson Ahi, Lakshimi,etc all could become ministers under NDC

• MAAN 7 years ago

BLACK FACE SHUT UP.

• Kofi ofori 7 years ago

Some fool call otis bless could not even remember his own name but was approved and served as deputy minister for a month.

• Ato 7 years ago

Great comparison. That infant Okudzeto who beclowned himself with dragging NPP through his infantile spittle-flecked mud during his time in office rather than learning on the job as an apprentice because he was dumb-headed a ...

• OSEI ksi 7 years ago

FOOLISH Man,those guys are better than you.THINK B4 you talk.

• k.concren 7 years ago

They were given ministerial appointment because in the kingdom of the blind one man eye is the king. NDC lacks knowledgeable and sensible leaders therefore any fool can be a leader in that party especially if you can openly i ...

• Common sence 7 years ago

Hmm! See how these babies with Sharp teeth mesmerized your so called senior minister. Indeed age is just a number.

• Nana Nketiah Ghana 7 years ago

Stupid comments from lazy MP Glover.
    Why did you approve them if they weren't worth it? Get serious. Ablakwa is far better than you.

• nana kojo 7 years ago

Titus thus all Okudzeto who has not even sold pure water b4 by then was approved not our experience men who really know the job

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Is President Addo Dankwaa Akuffu has approved him to becomes a minister! if it is so then we wish him a very good work for him and we do not expect the bribing and the corrupt of him,God bless you and oman ghana.

• PAPLOLO 7 years ago

ANOTHER ARROGANT AND IDIOT OF NO MEMORANDUM OF AN MP. TITUS WHATEVER YOU CAN NOT COMPARE YOURSELF TO ANY OF THE TWO HONORABLE MEN YOU MADE MENTIONED OF. THINK TWICE YOU ARROGANT BITCH

• NII GA 7 years ago

WHERE ARE YOU FROM