DO THE ACTUAL WORK AND STOP DKM MATTERS.DKM WILL BE FORCED TO PAY THEMSELVES
Anaba 8 years ago
fool's are fool's is it not npp who established d K m .n u still want them to pay back. sorry the money has been used for camping.
eddie 8 years ago
Government should retrieve the money they have already refunded to these foolish DKM customers. They are lazy and greedy. Dont mind them 2020 is very far far away. They cant do foko.
Aduna 8 years ago
NPP and Akufo Addo should not pay the DKM customers why because those victims were lazy and wanted to make money whilst sleeping. Akufo Addo should never pay this lazy people. No politics here
anana 8 years ago
Suddenly you have found a name for these people abi? If may translate literally, the "stick that was use to chase NDD out will be the same stick against you" in 2020.
NANA USA 8 years ago
They never asked Akuffo Addo to pay them the money but bcos Akuffo Addo needed them to vote for him and claim Mahama was the cause deceived them.NPP can not say they will not pay them their money.This can bring chaos in the country.NPP liar liar liar.....they are crooks but to the Bonos nextime they shd. grow up .
Barima Ba 8 years ago
If you cannot pay because they are lazy, why promise to deceive them for their votes. This is bad faith.
Wiseman 8 years ago
Precisely so my brother. If you lie your way into power, you will be deceived out of power.
Abena 8 years ago
Thanx for the sensible contribution...NPP just lied to win power...the BA would regret...
APRAKU 8 years ago
OYIWA!!!
SOMEONE SAID IT OO.THEY TOLD U THEY WONT PAY BUT U STILL INSISTED.
TODAY THEY ARE SAYING IT WASNT PART OF THEIR MANIFESTO.
THEY CALL U LAZY PEOPLE.
OYIWA!!!
THEY CALL U LAZY PEOPLE.
CITIZEN 8 years ago
WE TOLD U SO DKM CUSTOMERS.NDC IS FOR TRUTH NPP IS FOR LIES.NEXT TIME LOOK SHARP 2020 IS AROUND THE CORNER.BUT NPP HAVE MONEY FOR GHANA @ 60.HHMMMMMM.SORRY FOR GHANA.
Yaw boateng 8 years ago
I think the Ken was smart on this one.nana addo promise to find their monies for them so he should try and stick to his early promise. And people found vulnerable dealt with
Isaac 8 years ago
They deceive you get your vote now they were telling you that you are lazy people we thank God NDC were telling you the truth you said no they were promise heaven did you hear them
Barrister 8 years ago
I am surprised the NPP has just started running away from their promises.
It still fresh in the mind of Naby Ghanaians that Nana promised to pay defunct DKM Customers if voted for.
I am totally beyond surprise and regre ... read full comment
It still fresh in the mind of Naby Ghanaians that Nana promised to pay defunct DKM Customers if voted for.
I am totally beyond surprise and regret
wo maame tw3 8 years ago
fools always talk foolish.if u know ur fucking president cant pay dem dont insult dem.they are like ur father
Isaac.Italy 8 years ago
You see how the campaign promises goes hmmm Ghana, u are in berekum, nkronsah, sunyani, kintanpo and the rest promising heaven n earth n now u will say u won't pay wait 2020 is waiting for u. You too will be a one term President. Long live Ghana.
eddie 8 years ago
You lie . Isaac of Italy. 2020 is very far away. DKM customers should report the cashiers they paid to to the police and stop the ugly noises
Oman Ba pa 8 years ago
ALL OF YOU PPL ARE SAYING THAT NPP SHOULD PAY DKM MONEY BACK TO THEM ARE CRAZY AND MAD AND YOU PEOPLE DONT KNOW WHAT THEY WANT IN LIFE..DID NPP BRING DKM TO B/A? ARE THOSE DKM CUSTOMERS GONIG TO GIVE NPP SOME OF THE PROFIT IF THINGS WORK WELL FOR THEM? YOU PPL HAVE TO THINK WELL..ALL OF YOU PPL WANT TO CHEAT DKM AND NOW DKM HAS FUCKED ALL OF YOU SO JUST KEEP QUITE. CAN ANYONE OF THIS CUSTOMERS TELL WHERE NANA ADDO SAY THAT HE IS GOING TO PAY ALL YOUR MONIES FOR YOU...MANIFESTO FROM NANA ADDO AND NPP ARE STILL ON RECORD SO YOU PPL CAN GO TRUE AND PLAY TO RECORDED TAPE AND LET THE WORLD AND GHANIANS KNOW WHAT NANA SAID WHEN HE WAS IN B/A....GO TO JOHN FORD MAHAMA AND HIS WIFE TO COLLECT YOUR MONIES SHE IS THE ONE WHO BRING DKM INTO B/A....THIS CALL SOCET AND BULLET AN BALANCE NEA AKYEA
donpee 8 years ago
NDC bootylickers do your investigation very well before you write your comment.I read this DKM news on Ghanaweb,Nana Addo didn't promise to pay them from the nation's coffers but he said they should vote for him and he will investigate the problem,punish the culprit and retrieve their money for them so all those blaming Npp of tricking the people in BA has no point.DKM has paid some of them,they're left with others....leave Npp alone to steer the affairs of the nation...NDC thieves banza banza party
okyere emmanuel 8 years ago
Nana don't pay anything for them. is not because of their vote that made
you president. don't mind them
r f'A4@' 8 years ago
Aa. OVAs a_'@
Kwasi 8 years ago
Is this the real stuff that (Pres.) Akufo Addo is truely made of? Time will tell. Just in a short little time ALL GHANAIANS including the VICTIMS OF DKM in the Brong Ahafo Region will know who truely is Pres NaNa Akufo Addo.
... read full comment
Is this the real stuff that (Pres.) Akufo Addo is truely made of? Time will tell. Just in a short little time ALL GHANAIANS including the VICTIMS OF DKM in the Brong Ahafo Region will know who truely is Pres NaNa Akufo Addo.
l agree he should not pay so that they wake up from their foolishness & be abe to see if someone is telling truth or lying.
NaNa!!! dont pay ok? Dont pay a dime!!!
Nyifako 8 years ago
governance is not by mouth, ayi mugani!
AKAJATAME 8 years ago
Nana Addo and NPP will note pay any DKM money they should go to heirl.
They never asked Akuffo Addo to pay them the money but bcos Akuffo Addo needed them to vote for him and claim Mahama was the cause deceived them.NPP can not say they will not pay them their money.This can bring chaos in the c ...
OYIWA!!!
THEY CALL U LAZY PEOPLE.
I am totally beyond surprise and regre ...
You see how the campaign promises goes hmmm Ghana, u are in berekum, nkronsah, sunyani, kintanpo and the rest promising heaven n earth n now u will say u won't pay wait 2020 is waiting for u. You too will be a one term Presid ...
ALL OF YOU PPL ARE SAYING THAT NPP SHOULD PAY DKM MONEY BACK TO THEM ARE CRAZY AND MAD AND YOU PEOPLE DONT KNOW WHAT THEY WANT IN LIFE..DID NPP BRING DKM TO B/A? ARE THOSE DKM CUSTOMERS GONIG TO GIVE NPP SOME OF THE PROFIT IF ...
NDC bootylickers do your investigation very well before you write your comment.I read this DKM news on Ghanaweb,Nana Addo didn't promise to pay them from the nation's coffers but he said they should vote for him and he will i ...
Aa. OVAs a_'@