You are here: HomeNews2017 01 25Article 503962

Supreme Court strikes out case against Mahama

Read Comments Comments (38)

• fggg 7 years ago

LOOK OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Kwasia pepeni Mahama, you lost because of nepotism , hegemony , tribalism and your hidden agenda of anti Akan hatred. We are happy the youth listened to our cry in the wilderness of your corruption and realized that your rhet ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Damn nigga you must be stupid and if it's a war you want we shall lunch it

• Joseph Antwi Boasiako. 7 years ago

No doubt you are an NDC member. These sort of propaganda to stigmatized the NPP government will not work. We are are all Ghanaians no division or whatsoever will be tolerated. Ghanaians are far knowledgeable above this ugly N ...

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

A complete waste of the court's time. They should have been sanctioned.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Mahama was building such structures because of his corruption deals but NPP men and women are smart enough than that THIEF Mahama trust me, John Ford Mahama case was struck out why ? because of the useless body but time will ...

• BB 7 years ago

HEY' YOU NPP PEOPLE LEAVE THE GOOD MAN ALONE!!!!

• yaw 7 years ago

Stupid guys .We shall see what will happen next .Nkwasiafo) what do you know about law.CHRAJ is different from the useless recruitment he made.So NDC people still you don't read .I hag read cus your useless much

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

mahama the good man ?

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong must go and remove all of last appointees of president Mahama by force from office,the beauty of democracy is the power invested in the courts as the only platform to seek redress of interpretation of laws t ...

• AZIZ TIA 7 years ago

ROT AT PUBLIC UTILITIES REGULATORY COMMISSION (PURC)

The NPP government headed by H. E. Nana Akufo-Addo must check this rot currently going on at PURC if credibility is to be restored to the regulatory process and by exte ...

• Mavis 7 years ago

This is not true.Fake journal!

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha! ie pain you well well. We will live like citizens not spectators.

• Samuel 7 years ago

The heading of the article should rather be " Petitioner(s) Withdraw Case Against Mahama at Supreme Court".
    Upon reading the article, it is clear and well understood that the supreme court struck out the case at the request ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Shame to him ! too known man

• Amidini 7 years ago

Oh Patrick ! shame to you and your gurus

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Anybody that has been sacked NANA ADDO'S admi administration should organization them selves together go to court and seek justice.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; BEHOLD!! –‘WHO’- SHALL LAY ANY CHARGE AGAINST THE ELECT OF GOD? YEA; IF GOD BE FOR US –‘WHO’- CAN BE AGAINST US? LET M ...

• GAM 7 years ago

Instead of the above caption, it should have been PLAINTIFF WITHDRAW SUIT AGAINST MAHAMA. Media in Ghana. hmmmm. Happy I'm not a journalist. Ghanaweb paaa

• PAPA TOMMY 7 years ago

This means they cannot sack last munites appointees .apostles of democracy now dat this is out and if u will go against the laws of gh we leave it to ghanaians to judge.

• Agbeli Kumordizi 7 years ago

Can't take the corrupt Ghana judges serious people of the the Land

• pen robbery 7 years ago

Can ur ashantis party npp win elections without peneni partnering them? Hatred for other tribes will send you to your grave before ur due time Mr fool

• Ob 7 years ago

Seriously? I thought platiff rather withdrew the case. Serious journalism at work

• Nana Akufool Addict Bin Maggot Zombie 7 years ago

1. President - Akyem
    2.Chief of Staff - Akyem
    3.Senior Minister - Akyem
    4.Minster of Finance Akyem
    5.Attorney General - Akyem
    6.Minster for Wks and Hsing - Akyem.
    7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

I will like to see all of them as Akyem , if and only they have wisdom education and vision to deliver good policies to grow Ghana economy and help poor Ghanaians, 21st century still thinking as an idiot

• Nature 7 years ago

So is only akyem people's that form Ghana.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

We all know that national patapaa party (npp) is not a responsible party. It is a completely a lawless party. So l was surprised when akuffo addo hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. Is it taking over public ...

• JERRY KING DAVID 7 years ago

All thes are going to end ooooo.if this continue to repeat then where are we going to? Npp taking state own properties when they are power, thank God it is not npp own properties. When ndc comes, they do same. But they have f ...

• Nartey 7 years ago

This is the time for all inclusiveness, where are the ' think thanks?

• Gabbi Stone 7 years ago

Hahahaha Nana no mass land consume all

• ewudzi kb emmanuel 7 years ago

l support ken ohane agyapong

• Anaba lddrisu from Bawku Central. 7 years ago

Nana and NPP members have nothing to help Ghanaians. Ghanaians will soon suffer than previous. JM we will come back soon for you. Fakes lawyers

• Atitson Appiah simon 7 years ago

Thanks to the supreme Court of Ghana

• Sly 7 years ago

The former President John D Mahama is not a happy man .He needs a really time off.

• Nambila k. Elijah 7 years ago

if the NPP government refuse to pay nss allowance they should forget 2020 victory n they go back to the opposition.Ghanians will suffer because they vote out competent man n brought in incompetent man wahala for Ghana

• Abdul Rashid 7 years ago

Osafo manfo u are very stupid man paaaaaaaaaaaa gymii go and sack mahama appointees thieve

• Bright 7 years ago

Why is it that some service personnel are being paid the 60%increment of 559.63and others are being paid the old amount of 350. Please let there be transparency and Fairness we are all citizens Mr. President.