You are here: HomeNews2017 01 25Article 503943

We erred; Adwoa Safo was best female MP – Odekro

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

Who say man no dey?!

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Kwasia pepeni Mahama, you lost because of nepotism , hegemony , tribalism and your hidden agenda of anti Akan hatred. We are happy the youth listened to our cry in the wilderness of your corruption and realized that your rhet ...

• Raz Kimono 7 years ago

Hello, please are you on drugs ???

• the one 7 years ago

Insight to the bones? are you alright? I will like to know your opinion on Bawumia.. The reason NDC is a better party is that it is a party for all.. From Ewe man, to Akan,to Northerner I'm sure the next will be Ga.. this can ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Adwoa Safo is a professional Prostitute /Politician, How can a lady like Adwoa Safo give herself to dogs like Ken Agyepong, Nana Addo and Co just for influence

• afro 7 years ago

I don't know who ur name is go back to school like the bible said and Koran ignorance will prevail u are among

• Lori 7 years ago

Kinna is Ama Ata Aidoo's daughter. Obolo. Corrupt woman. I know she took bribe.

• Lori 7 years ago

This girl opens her legs too easily. Sir John also has caused two abortions with her. Her mad father should pray.

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Are these 'odekro' guys serious?

• mop down 7 years ago

The whole report is not credible

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Mop down, a stooge of former MP for La-Dadekotopon Nii Amasa Namoale who could discredit Odekro. After all he only preached (mumu)deaf and dump on his seat at parliament, a complete waste.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Never mind we knew that already. You are just shit ppl looking for publicity.Tell that to ur paymasters.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

think before yo comment

• DR 7 years ago

new wine in old wine skin

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

So Kennedy Agyepong then is what? The most"parrot speaker" in parliament?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Money dey talk. Bloody useless corrupt group.

• Gbotang 7 years ago

She is truly one of the worse, she doesn't behave maturely.
    who gave her the deputy majority leader?
    is it bcos the father sponsored the NPP campaign in the last election?
    Is disappointing to see this girl behaving like a ...

• Mensa usa 7 years ago

These are all NDC booth lickers.They are just trying to paint NPP with a disgraceful brush.Shame on this Odikro whatever.

• YAW CHALLENGE 7 years ago

THIS IS PUBLIC RELATIONS FOR ADWOA SAFO. SHE HAS KIDS WITH KEN AGYEPONG, SOMEONES HUSBAND. TRUE OR FALSE? SHE CAN NOT BE THE BEST MP WITH THIS TAG.

• Baababora 7 years ago

This awam error, so after your so called research you cannot even publish correct conclusions, some researchers indeed.
    Some body tell me, how are we going to get a solid legislature when all the experienced ones are being d ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Nobody is forcing you to rate anyone. Go away with your nonsense!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Adekro should grow some backbone and stick to its conclusion. You know for a fact that the lady MP does nothing in parliament. she just dresses up and sits there. You know that to be true.

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

As for this former MP for La-Dadekotopon Nii Amasa Namoale he was just a CAPITAL WASTE TO PARLIAMENT, all he could do was to wear his hat on set to defend whatever is indefensible said or acted by his boss our ex-president, J ...

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Free speech is a laudable idea, but it comes along with some rules. Why tarnish someone's image with error reporting?

• Amidini 7 years ago

who cares

• Isaac 7 years ago

Nobody will take you serious again fools

• O.K 7 years ago

The worst performed mps from Akans speaking ares,just because they can't express themselves in the English language.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

This is nonsense and can never be true because, Kennedy is more effective as MP in so many ways, sometimes people don't have to be heard always to prove their competence, Okay who initiated the investigation into the Wayomi s ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

If she is worse I don't npp will appoint her as deputy majority leader. I knew you guys were lying and she is doing well at the appointment committee. K. Agyapong is true

• SALAMI A. S. 7 years ago

YOUR APOLOGETIC POSTURE IS A BETRAYAL THAT THE RESEARCH WAS GROUNDED ON BIASE.IT DOESN'T DESERVE ANY SERIOUS ATTENTION.

• Asuo 7 years ago

foolish boys and girls

• Azirela Azebile 7 years ago

Total madness

• Salifu Adams 7 years ago

Please take your time to do thorough investigations with the correct publications.It takes years before one can correct such a Character Assassination.

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO THEY HAVE TO REVERSE IT

• Talk true 7 years ago

My friend don't be afraid....it's true that she is a bomb in the parliament with that stupid man call himself Kennedy foolish Adjapong.. Silly girl with foolish bedmate lover

• JOHN 7 years ago

ADWOA SAFO NEVER SPOKE IN PARLIAMENT SO HOW COME SHE IS THE BEST. HOW MUCH HAS KEN AGYAPONG PAID U GUYS

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

S

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Stupid people stop tarnishing our leaders image by the way who mandated this odikro for this work

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

Idiot. How can U not review Ur finding before going public. Urgent Credibility is squashed. Idiot. Making U-turn on what I suspect as pressure from the affected MPs shows Ur stupidity. Idiot

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

Who are the real media correspondents represents Parliament:Dialy Graphic, or what else news network: any credible network reporting who do what and what not?

• Nana Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

She is very smart. Do you expect her to lie low? She will pay and get the right marks. Afterall what else does Kennedy Agyepong do with his drug money ?

• Bukson 7 years ago

Why is tolon mp name missing? I have never seen him made any contribution on the floor of the house. This is not credible.

• Agbeko 7 years ago

Be serious and take your research properly. You are loosing your credibility. You can't say this today and change it tomorrow. Ghanaians are now serious with issues and needed to be treated as such.

• GREAT FORLIFIVE 7 years ago

assuming she didn't get that position would've apologized.unprofessional journalism shame

• KKD 7 years ago

Odekro paper or whatever u dey lie papa wey lie scatter itself. I have seen Hon. Ken. speaking on the floor of parliament not even once

• sharp 7 years ago

this smelly bleached Safoa, no man wedded u due to ur arrogant behaviour n ended up opening ur legs for the illiterate MP, n by heart talking drug addict Kenny Agyepong. U disrespected Alhaj Sohuwine, n I tell u that u are ne ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

I still stand by the fact that she is the worst performing MP in parliament. she is rude, disrespectful, arrogant and very proud. She is a disgrace to the youth and parliament as a hole. No wonder she could date Kennedy. Like ...

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

WHAT A GOOD LOOKING, SHE LOOKS LIKE BAWUMIA'S WIFE AND THE ETHIOPIAN QUEEN OF SHEEBA. THANKS NANA FOR HIRING COMPETENT HUMAN BEINGS AND PEOPLE WITH INTEGRITY AND SENSE OF HUMOR

• mr agyemang 7 years ago

I guess after writing this shit, you happily smiled to the bank.
    idiot

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Every fool wants to conduct a research and come in the news. This Stupid Odekro has lost their credibility forever and ever.