You are here: HomeNews2017 01 25Article 503936

Kudalor retires, bids farewell to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (9)

• KB 7 years ago

Adieu

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

GO AND SEE JOHN MAHAMA AS HIS WIFEs kitchen SECURITY,you small-for-nothing KUDALOR.Oh, this man had forgotton his latrine-messenger,CEPHAS ARTHUR.Better carry him with you, Mr "am going to my car",Cephas Arthur.

• Over-Aged 7 years ago

NDC-IGP Kudalor is NOT less than 78yrs Just look at his strong and over-aged face and no one will tell you Kudalor is old, very older than 78 years. And this Methuselah still wears uniform. Kudalor, go!! You are more than old ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

Ghana is back on her feet. A sane PRESIDENT and a proper government is now in place. No more abaabase, ndc, take 'YAM' (your annoying Maama).

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Kwasia pepeni Mahama, you lost because of nepotism , hegemony , tribalism and your hidden agenda of anti Akan hatred. We are happy the youth listened to our cry in the wilderness of your corruption and realized that your rhet ...

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Bye-bye Kudalor. You'll be remembered for your unsuccessful attempt to ban the social media. ONAAAAPO !!

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

He confirms the saying that "It is always rewarding to be nice to people on your way upstairs, for it is the same people you'll meet on your way downstairs." If you had acted professionally, you would have been considered for ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Would Patrick Timbillah be sacked should NDC had retained power? Because an investigation that was supposed to take 2 weeks took 2 years.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Most incompetent IGP in the history of Ghana