You are here: HomeNews2017 01 24Article 503557

Nana names Regional Ministers

Read Comments Comments (42)

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE GAY GUY, WHERE IS KWEKU BAAKO, WONTUMI, KOFI JUMAH, HEHEHEEE. WHERE IS FREDDIE BLAY? HEHEHEEE. AGORO NO BEYE DE

• APONKYE 7 years ago

None of these nominees can score 30%. Most of them are just rubbish recycled from Kufuor's Looting Brigade.

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

@APONKYE. BB ALL HOW YOU CALL YOUR SELF. DID YOU REALLY KNOW HOW YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER PUSY STINK? I KNOW YOU'RE STILL NOT COVER ABOUT DEC 7 ELECTION THAT YOU LOSE ...NANA ADDO AND NPP ARE GOING TO BE IN POWER FOR 40 YEARS SO YO ...

• Mugabe 7 years ago

why should we be insulting our selves as if we're kids,my brothers and sisters, lets show some level of maturity in our dealing with regards to issues.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

this is the year it shall become evident that we Akans will have our nation without these pepeni /ayigbe enemies of progress . Last year i promised we would boot out NDC and the year before that they will be exposed for what ...

• Yaw. USA 7 years ago

Aponkye kwasia. You and your idiots unemployed NDC folks always commenting trash on ghanaweb. You guys are real real animals living deep in the jungle

• Yaw Ampong, Akanteng 7 years ago

I am really surprised that there are human beings in this age of civilization who can think and talk like Yaw, USA.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

Indeed u are APONKYE

• Mensah 7 years ago

Shame on you John!!!

• Nana Tawia 7 years ago

Oti Region citizens feeis its time Nana fulfills our aspiration by appointing the incoming Regional Minister for the Volta Region from Northern Volta.
    It is highly essential in the sense that the incoming minister will have ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Daily guide when at all will u attach professionalism to your daily activities. How can u say that Nana Names regional ministers whereas the president is about to, this is very bad.

• Amankra 7 years ago

Your knowledge of the english language is inadequate, Kojo.

• Konlan 7 years ago

The group should stop dis comments n let Hon. SOLOMON N BOAR do his job. since after independent npp never had de votes de had when N. Boar is mp

• minladder 7 years ago

Foolish man .vision less man

Please , the group should wait to hear from H.E. Nana Addo. Is so early to ponder on snubbed.

• Kwame. 7 years ago

Ghanaweb show us the short man dwarf president latest pictures. He is 73 years who can not even have sex and want to rule
    God bless ghana

no one is GOD

• Odom 7 years ago

Kwame spare your wifey to nana addo the 73 year old man for only one night nd find out the next day whether nana is good in bed or not.

• NEF 7 years ago

Akufo Addo has so far failed to name even a single soul from the Nzema tribe into his government. Mr president, Please note that the Nzemas also voted for u to become the president, especially the Ellembelle district. Nana ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Is Catherine Afeku not Nzema?

• kwame 7 years ago

Yes I agree.
    It should have been "Nana to name"

• T and T 7 years ago

Do not expect different results unless U can draw the line in the sand.
    The main reason why people voted against Mahama is "high degree of corruption" so we expect U to prove to us that they were indeed corrupt by prosecuti ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

MR. ASHIETEY IS NUMBER ONE LOOTER. DURING THE TIME OF KU4 TIME HE BUILD HOUSE IN COM 10 AND SENT ALL HIS KIDS TO USA. OHH GHANA THESE LOOTERS ARE COMING BACK.

• kingpoco 7 years ago

when will the Npp going to recognize the effort of the people in the Volta north when it comes to ministerial positions since they continue to be the strong hold for the Npp in the region?

• BlackMan5 7 years ago

Whatever it is,I hope Ishmael Ashitey isn't included.

This guy has never contributed in any meaningful way to the growth of the Party but rather tried to sow seeds of discord among members at Tema to further his own inordi ...

• Adinkrah Alex 7 years ago

nana fullfill ur promised oo ,western region we are waiting 4 western north

Are we looking at over 90 ministers and deputies?

• Mama 7 years ago

It is my prayer that His Excellency the President will not forget people like Atiik Mohammed, Charles Owusu, Abu Ramadan,and others who fought for change along side the NPP. I am particularly happy for Kwamena Duncan. ...

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

By this act, Nana Akufo-Addo, has shown his disdain for the people of the Central region. What is it in the background of Kwamena Duncan that makes him knowledgeable to run local governments in the Central region?
    Every regi ...

• Alhaji USA 7 years ago

Nana appoint the right minister for Volta Region, and make that region NPP Bank for next 2020

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Do not forget Chairman Wontumi, Ken Agyapong and A-Plus Nana don't be ungrateful ok

• Dapaa patrick 7 years ago

the Volta regional minister should come frm Volta north bcos we usually vote for NPP

• Christian mensah 7 years ago

Infact it is surprising how somebody can sing continuously n consistently on PEACE FM to gain ministerial appointment in a particular region.

• Akampee Raymond 7 years ago

youth of today you to do something for them

• Brogya 7 years ago

Whilst I congratulate Kwamena Duncan on his nomination, I want to state that Wednesday Kokrokoo would not be the same again. We shall miss your singing, Kwamena!

• Robert 7 years ago

Brong Ahafo needs real developments, most importantly Mr kyeremeh let us know what you intend to do for the region in terms of infrastructure developments. If you will bear with me the capital is far behind in that regards. T ...

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Very Good Posting-Patriotic Posting. Sir Robert-All If all Ghanaians think like you Ghana will be in a better place.
    I'm glad not all Brono-Ahafos are thinking about improvement and not separation.
    Thank you for your post ...

• Odom 7 years ago

Hey akuffo addo try as much as you can to open your eyes. Don't favour your akyem people only for your government. Remember the Ashanti people put you where you are now. 4 years is just at the corner.

• Odom 7 years ago

Nana fulfill your promise oooooo we as a people from all the ahafo area demand separation from brong people ooooooo as soon as possible.

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Ghanaians love their bible, but they have no idea what the bible stands for.
    You want separation from the Bronos for what? Greed?
    We need to stop this tribalism and think of a better future from Ghanaians, not just Ahafos. ...

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

This practice it is really wrong for Ghana's young democracy. The regions must select their Ministers, not the President.
    Just like USA, people go to the polls and vote for their governors.
    In this process most of the reg ...