You are here: HomeNews2017 01 23Article 503320

Quashigah livid over ploy to allegedly reserve 30,000 jobs for NPP boys

Read Comments Comments (57)

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

please keep all these memos.we will use them soon

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

QUASHIGA WHY CRYING? LEARN HOW TO BE IN OPPOSITION AND STOP FOOLING, IF YOUR STUPID NDC CAN BUILD ONLY OFFICE FOR $20m WHAT DO YOU WANT AGAIN? JUST GET LOST, ABOABA

• Tapo 7 years ago

Look at this animal you reason like chicken, maybe you've got fish brain. Kwasia ba.

• KUDJOE 7 years ago

Now Richard is back to his role as the propaganda secretary because Solomon Nkansah is almost non-existent.

• KUDJOE 7 years ago

SAME SAME.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

The man suffers from Amnesia

• Nana Akufool Addict Bin Maggot Zombie 7 years ago

Your bigot party started it in 2001 when the cocaine dealers took over from JJ Rawlings

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Since when did these NDC guys realized that,Ghana belongs to all Ghanaians?
    Now they are not in opposition for three weeks and they are crying.
    They shouldn't worry,one District,one factory,will create jobs for even the NDC ...

• A-Fatawu 7 years ago

Kwaa may God bless u for this comment

• jeol 7 years ago

Kwaa God bless you papa.

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Nothing wrong with that.. what's good for the geese is good for the gander..

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Where were you Richard Quashigah when NDC was given jobs and contracts to people bearing Northern and Ewe names. Nonesense

• Blantyne 7 years ago

The bias in the system need to be corrected. Government institutions is full of Ewes and those from the north.
    Any move to do the right thing is met with red flags from NDC members. Is Ghana for them alone?

The Cocaine Empire are back in power
    Kokofu government from Team B to Team C, From Thief to Armed Robbers, From a gentleman to violence man, From team B to Team C, From inclusive to exclusive kokofu, From Handsome man to ugl ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil. It serves ndc right. Foolish people who played with power

• Musah Baba 7 years ago

All of a sudden, Quashigah awakes and puts on his propaganda apparel. Having been muted as an MP for all these years, he finds his voice as soon as Nana was sworn into office as the president. A marketing "professor" who thri ...

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

What a nation? That's why people are refusing to come home and help build the nation. No worker is secured. Does it mean anytime there is change in Government it should affect workers who doesn't dance to their music. What a ...

• Mavis 7 years ago

After all how many of you ndc sympathisers came home during ndc's time? For your information, we have taken our dear nation back from you people who are occupying every public office in the name of ndc. Now it NPP's turn so ...

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

NDC was doing worst than this.Why did you employed over eleven thousand NDC member in your last days.How many appointees were in Mahama government from the north and volta. Just shut up and atay in your opposition.

• wiseman 7 years ago

Go back to Togo fool .yes the work is for the boys.wait u ntill N dc come back to power after 40YEARS IN OPPOSITION. YOU ARE LOOKING THAT YOU ARE PALIAMENTALIAN ATLEAST YOU WILL GET SMALL THING TO FEED YOUR EWE WIFE.IS NOT ...

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

Please cut those ethnocentric comments and let's talk intelligently.

• Frimpong 7 years ago

Ewes and Gas must go!!!!

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

(0572174551)
    RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS, DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .(0572174551)
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S C ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Npp is only learning from the NDC. If within 2 weeks of leaving office NDC recruited 11, 000 of its members into the public sectors, then 30,000 is even small for a 4 year period. I don't support nepotism but NDC should be th ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

Hear who is talking. Quashigah? You and your party did worse things and you found nothing wrong with that.
    Together let us change our constitution which as presently crafted, legitimizes this phenomenon. I think we can only ...

• michael mensah 7 years ago

Please tell Quashigah to keep quite if they (ndc) refused to do same does not mean the npp should leave supporters as they did to theirs

• YAAYIMA 7 years ago

aaaaaahhh ppl why wasting ur data . d man is talking bcos he something called mouth n it is used 4 talking das y he is talking.
    if u r left wif 3 or 4 weeks to go n u hypocritically employed about 11000 of ur members wen u h ...

• ME 7 years ago

To day is bad under npp but tomorrow and yesterday was and will be good for NDC

• Philip 7 years ago

Politicians are indeed greedy people. How can somebody who after 2009 election took the wife to NHIA office and got a job for her the same day without interview is now complaining. the same wife (Mrs Juliet Quashigah)vacated ...

• A-Fatawu 7 years ago

Thanx a lot Philip

Another imbecile with fabricated story always same, same liars. ancesters from cocaine dealers.

• Sam K 7 years ago

Is that not how your wife got her job at NHIA? A job she hardly shows up but gets paid anyway.

• Alfredo 7 years ago

When Npp were complaining about similar similar things when NDC was in govt, we were told by NDC that the people being recruited were Ghanaians. So what is Quarshigahs problem. Are the npp people no longer Ghanaians. He he ca ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

They're all Ghannians

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Why should NDC complain.

• Jacob 7 years ago

At St Louis Teachers College Kumasi A lady acted for a long time as a Principal When the incumbent died NDC replaced her with their own woman

• Rats 7 years ago

Propaganda, Propaganda, Propaganda

• laxi 7 years ago

What's this inward looking guy crying about,NDC government has infiltrated the public sector with only people from volta region,not to talk about the security forces,police,army,immigration,CEPS and fire service.Every ministr ...

• Kay Gyasi 7 years ago

Pls Quashiga pls u think we dumms we dont know what happened during ya era no ndc bearing card no job for u u better shut up n remember whats goes around comes around u fool

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Where has Quashiga been in the last 8 years under NDC? He has all of a sudden found his voice to complain about inequality because the tables have turned. NDC'S hypocrisy knows no bounds. The youth to be employed are also Gha ...

• Zach 7 years ago

We even coming for the v8 foolish ndc propaganda what you are seen is normal the worst is yet to happen be prepared

• Ghana 7 years ago

Aboa. Now you know the country belongs to all of us. When NDC was chopping government funds did you think about the rest of the country?

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

absolutely nothing wrong with, mahama use Dec alone to employ 11000 ndc faithfuls into public sectors n he expect nana to pay dem. Npp shud increase it to 50000.

• Afi 7 years ago

Only 30,000? NDC employed 95,000. I think Hon. Quashigah has eaten a cat head today hence this nonsense.

• Kwam 7 years ago

You are no correct, re they not Ghanaians? ,you had power for 8yrs , how many people do you also recruited into the public service.?

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

look at another thief. stop fooling urself because this is outright bull shit. aboa. weren't u recruiting NDC people into security agencies. weren't ur people all over de harbor. fool

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

STOP THIS STUPID PROPAGANDA,,, WHY ALL THIS SENTIMENTS, ,, ARE THE P3OPLE NOT GHANAIANS,,, CREATING JOB FOR GHANAIANS ,,YOU SAY NPP SUPPORTERS,, OOOHH NOOOO

• k. 7 years ago

I feel so sad when i hear NDC people complaining. Come to NHIA, about 95% are ewes and northerners who are NDC foot soldiers and were employed between 2009 and 2016 including the wife and friends of queshigah. Please don't ca ...

• Love Ghana 7 years ago

I do not think two wrongs make a right. The fact that NDC people did it does not mean NPP should also do it. Nana advocated for a better Ghana for all Ghanaians.We should be careful not to create division in our country. Let ...

Is not NDC that started it is rather NPP in 2001.

• Miguel 7 years ago

I was so hopeful for a new direction for Ghana... I guess it's " the same ol crap" under new management.

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

If this is true then I cry for mother Ghana. Disregarding the best materials and going for half baked party members is a disaster waiting to happen! Rewarding mediocrity! It's the seed that'll destroy Ghana and the NPP itself ...

• Kujo 7 years ago

Don't see any sensible comment from both sides.All full of hate.lets have a united Ghana.Thats how wars begin in other countries. Hope we all don't want Ghana to go that way.let us stop ethnic politics. Thanks

• Akyem Mafia 7 years ago

It is a memo for disaster. Half of Ghana's youth will wallow in poverty and it will lead to unrest throughout Ghana. It is not the best way to go but let's watch and see. Maybe only party folks voted for NPP. Time will tell.

• Antoinette Adzo Charity Zikpi 7 years ago

In his constituency as a legislator, who were the people he/his party the NDC supported in terms of employment and all social supports
    He is speaking as if he was able to provide even a single stand-pipe in his constituency ...

• boglo Erzuah 7 years ago

I wonder how the ndc people think at all. I for example was kicked out a National bank bcoz my association with npp including other members of staff. We have been replaced. We have waited for 7 good years. And u expect the go ...

• boglo Erzuah 7 years ago

Quashigah, don't you think npp will lose the vote of those who lost their jobs bcoz of their association with party if they do not get their jobs back? 8years in the wilderness. Poverty, high cost of living for 8years, withou ...