Haruna Iddrisu is a wrong choice the NDC made for Minority Leadership. James Clutse Avedzi was the perfect choice for that position. Alban Bagbin performed well as a minority leader because prior to being the minority leader, he had never occupied any executive position and so the then NPP government could not find any fault with his past stewardship. This explains why he was able to effectively put the Kufuor Government on their toes. The same applies to Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu. What about Haruna Iddrisu? He is known to have conducted shandy deal whiles at the Ministry of Communication. As for the mess he caused at the Ministry of Employment, especially with the pension funds and the State Attorneys, the least said about it the better. No wonder his own party member and a colleague minister accused him of acquiring ill-gotten wealth. The question then is, will Haruna Iddrisu have the balls to put NPP on their toes. Hmmmmm.
DR TRUTH 8 years ago
THE MAHAMA 2020 AGENDA TEAM LED BY MUMU DELLE IN A BID TO POTRAY MAHAMA AS AN INTERNATIONAL HOTCAKE BEGUN CIRCULATING THIS WHITE LIE. EX PRES MAHAMA IS NOW AN IMPOSTER
Kwaa 8 years ago
Sir,Mr Mahama,you needn't worry yourself responding to these rumors.
Those of us who read the news,know this appointment from the UN was an old story.
But your party propagandist keep doing this propaganda,because they know ... read full comment
Those of us who read the news,know this appointment from the UN was an old story.
But your party propagandist keep doing this propaganda,because they know their follows don't read and they will believe this old story.
If they continue like this,believe me,NDC will stay in opposition for a very longtime.
I thought,in opposition the NDC will start to redeem their lost image as liers,but they haven't change a bit.
,,.-,, 8 years ago
A DEMON WILL ALWAYS BE A DEMON BECAUSE THEY CAN NEVER CHANGE, THEY CAN NEVER REPENT FROM THEIR LIES FOR GOD TO SAVE THEM FROM THE ABYSS WHERE THEY ORIGINATE FROM, FROM THE HOUSE OF THEIR
FATHER, SATAN, THE FATHER OF LIES .
A DEMON WILL ALWAYS BE A DEMON BECAUSE THEY CAN NEVER CHANGE, THEY CAN NEVER REPENT FROM THEIR LIES FOR GOD TO SAVE THEM FROM THE ABYSS WHERE THEY ORIGINATE FROM, FROM THE HOUSE OF THEIR
Osei Mensah 8 years ago
No party has ever stayed in opposition longer than npp. No politician has ever been serially defeared and humiliated than patapaa akuffo addo.
commandant 8 years ago
Osei Mensah, your statement is wrong. Prof Mills attempted three times so as Akuffo Addo. But the difference is Akuffo Addo is the only opposition leader who has won election in Ghana with a wide margin.Again, with exception of former president Rawlings no president has won with a larger margin than Akuffo Addo. This is a public fact and can check it from electoral commission.stop being lazy next time speak with fact. Again, president mahama is the only sitting president in Ghana who has lost election and declared as one time president since returning into constitutional democracy in 1992. So you can see that since 1992 president mahama is the only person who has been defeated and humiliated in election with a wide margin. Learn to speak with truth ok
CHAMPION ATTA 8 years ago
AGBESI KWESI, MENTION THE SHADY DEALS HARUNA DID. IT AMAZES ME THAT YOU EXPECT THAT A MERE STATEMENT LIKE "AGBESI KWESI WAS SEEN AT HARUNA IDDIRISU' COMPOUND WITH A LOCALLY MANUFACTURED PISTOL LAST NIGHT" SHOULD BE ACTED UPON BY JUST ACCEPTING THE STATEMENT AS IT IS. DO YOU THINK ALL READERS DON'T THINK AND ARE FOOLS!
Togbe Asanya from Bortianor 8 years ago
NDC Agbesi please stop this immediately and learn from NPP during their time in opposition.Please dont go to that tangent, It would never, never produce anything useful to NDC. This goes to all NDC members for that matter communication guys,Thanks
Oman Ba pa 8 years ago
AS I SAID A DEAD GOAT REMIN DEAD GOAT. EVEN YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU WANT IN LIFE AND A THIEF REMAIN THIEF IN HIS LIFE. .WHO CARES WEATHER YOU HAVE WORK FROM UN ALL NOT WHO CARES. .PEPENI INCOMPETENT THIEF WHO HAS BRING BACK TO 80S AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ABO FUNU
PAPA KWEKU 8 years ago
You want to bring war to this country with your stupid comments. you will be the first to be killed. Useless Nana just want power and has no plan for Ghana. they dont even know where to begin. you are here again to destroy.
JUSTICE 8 years ago
Abua kwasia Oman Ba pa have you forgotten Dr Bawumia is also pepeni kwasia like you
NPP biggest fear is Prez MAHAMA he is coming to unseat your incompetence short ugly nana and his foolish bawumia
FUCK TO ALL NPP
Abua kwasia Oman Ba pa have you forgotten Dr Bawumia is also pepeni kwasia like you
NPP biggest fear is Prez MAHAMA he is coming to unseat your incompetence short ugly nana and his foolish bawumia
FUCK TO ALL NPP
SARPONG 8 years ago
Don't get a cardiac arrest, Mahama has been knocked out cold from politics. Nana has retired that incompetent and useless President Mahama from politics.
We knew UN will not give you any post after performing abysmally as ... read full comment
Don't get a cardiac arrest, Mahama has been knocked out cold from politics. Nana has retired that incompetent and useless President Mahama from politics.
We knew UN will not give you any post after performing abysmally as a President. Only fools believed that story anyway.
Plagiarism 8 years ago
Chimpanzee family, mo wo problem papa....gyimie mu seniors
Oman Ba pa 8 years ago
JUSTICE WO MAAME TWE KAKAN SE COLE SILLY GAY BOY THIEF. YOU AND YOUR THIEVES NDC KILLERS WILL REMAIN WHERE YOU'RE ARE NOW. ABOA BA DID YOU THINK THAT GHANA BELONGS TO USLESS NDC NKWASEA FUO PARTY. ..
YOUR DEAD GOAT JOHN FOR ... read full comment
JUSTICE WO MAAME TWE KAKAN SE COLE SILLY GAY BOY THIEF. YOU AND YOUR THIEVES NDC KILLERS WILL REMAIN WHERE YOU'RE ARE NOW. ABOA BA DID YOU THINK THAT GHANA BELONGS TO USLESS NDC NKWASEA FUO PARTY. ..
YOUR DEAD GOAT JOHN FORD IS A EX MILLS KILLER
Plagiarism 8 years ago
YOU WILL SURELY TELL US WHO KILLED NANA AS HE IS ABOUT TO KICK THE BUCKET. ...ODI YA. ..NO OW) Y3. KWASIA GYIMI FO).ABOA BA
commandant 8 years ago
Justice, this Oman Ba Pa is an NDC man so why are you worried. that has been NDC strategies. They used it kumasi it couldnt work for them. NDC man will pretend to be NPP and insults president mahama with all sorts of name calling. He will gives himself an Akan name and called the president pepeni . When people see that his name is an Akan name then automatically they will brand him as an NPP person. They did this just to cause tension between the Ashantis and the notherners in kumasi during the election to influence northerners not to vote for NPP but it couldnt work for them.it is their nationwide tactis so am not surprised at all anytime i see this kind of stupidity. I thought it is high time the NDC realize that propaganda is not a good thing in politics. Today because of spread of technology everywhere anytime an issue come out people do a lot of research and trace the sources of information put up in public domain so it difficult to influence the minds of the people with propaganda and lies. In 2012 election the name Akuffo Addo was a bad commodity in Volta region simply the propaganda machine of the NDC was at work to tarnish Akkuffo Addo and potraying him as a mongster before the people of the region. An Ewe friend of mine told me they say "Akkuffo Addo is a homosexual and drug baroon." they say he is a murderer" so my people don't want to hear his name at all. He said "if you put a goat and colour it will NDC colours and Akuffo Addo with NPP colours my people will vote for the goat" these were the statement made by my Ewe friend but getting to the close of the 2016 election this same friend of mine said" my brother so all the things we heard about Akuffo Addo were all false. The man Akuffo Addo came to Ho and I saw him feelipheeli" i say " i read about him his work history and contribution to Ghana democracy i tell you he is a great leader." you see my friend's mind changed his perception about Akuffo Addo based upon a little research he did with the help of technology so as many voltarians who refuted the NDC propaganda and stood against all odds to ensure that this time around victory belongs to the man Akuffo Addo. I am saying this to the descending minds in NDC that if they want to rule Ghana again then they should run away from propaganda and stick to truth. The majority who forms the middle class have the ability to read, write and understand so you cannot tell them the circle overpass or interchange is equal to an interchange in dubai whiles you know very well that such utterances are full of propaganda. Those who have ears must hear
Sowah 8 years ago
You are very Stupid Oman Ba Pa, and a maggot, am sure there is nothing in your mind, only foolish things and womanising. God will punish you rather and you will be were you are. Someone that God has appointed to rule Ghana for a sometime and you are just there with that your smelling mouth insulting him.
cant you see the development around. You don't want development, what you want is money in your pocket for you to follow women and drink alcohol.
Think about Nana, who does not even no were to start from.
* develop the country as well as his fake promises. Crazy boy never insult your older people
Hajj ismhail n Dharfu 8 years ago
Can't you see that Mahama is better your father and your entire family members. You also know that your family can never have someone like assembly member not to talk mp or even pretty. Stupid you.
Atu 8 years ago
I think you are either stupid, foolish or an article of no commercial use. I don't blame you either I blame the stupid ass editor also to post your comment.
Foolish asshole
I think you are either stupid, foolish or an article of no commercial use. I don't blame you either I blame the stupid ass editor also to post your comment.
Foolish asshole
Adeleke 8 years ago
JM. Also killed your Fada to be President
Pinto 8 years ago
Oman Ba Pa, you must be ashamed of yourself cos at your age, you still write like a kindergarten pupil. How dare you insult a former President who doesn't do cocaine? God will punish you a hundred times. Julor...!!!
Aportror 8 years ago
What you need is not politics but precisely a holy bath or ablution to wash away your chronic ignorance.....
Oman Bapa has lost his senses and wallowing in emptiness.Un adulterated minds can only make such comments on fellow ghanaian
Plagiarism Ministry 8 years ago
Oman bapa is just an idiot. Idi
NDP 8 years ago
YOU ARE A BUSH MAN FROM A BUSH TRIBE PAPA. USELESS MAN WITHOUT SIR NAME. I DON'T BLAME YOU, PEOPLE LIKE YOU TOO HAVE A PRIVILEGE TO SAY SOMETHING AND ALL YOU DO IS PROVE TO EVERY ONE HERE HOW STUPID YOU ARE.
julie 8 years ago
May the Almighty God for give you people for this kind of lauguage ,you also have pepeni as vice president, forgotten? I don't think you are from a good home . God should have mercy on you .
Maa Abena 8 years ago
Oman ba pa why the word pepeni? you guys will never change, had it not be for some Pepefo) who voted for the npp they wouldn't have come to power. Is your vice president not pepe,or are Pepefo) not Ghanaians? Shame on you ????, you call yourself Oman ba pa
Nii 8 years ago
Good one
Good one
anna 8 years ago
ndc and lies they will lie to the grave theives
Plagiarism 8 years ago
KWASIA
KWASIA
Agbeko 8 years ago
Thanks Mr mahama, for clearing the public. Tell your guys the era of propaganda is over. They should always tell the truth for the general public to make their own judgement. if we continue like this, we will be in opposition forever.
TKD 5 8 years ago
Allow them to peddle all the rumors about you.They are seriously worried that you are still standing strong and firm. I wish I can tell you the story of the barking dogs and the moon shine.
"CONTINUE TO GLOW HIGH UP IN THE S ... read full comment
Allow them to peddle all the rumors about you.They are seriously worried that you are still standing strong and firm. I wish I can tell you the story of the barking dogs and the moon shine.
"CONTINUE TO GLOW HIGH UP IN THE SKY".
JDM 8 years ago
This is what we want you to do as a statesman.This is true mark of honesty and integrity.If JDM had listen keenly to committed NDC members rather than some of these propagandists who are mere opportunist,he would have known what to exactly do to avoid the catastr4ophic defeat recently suffered.Shameless,reckless propaganda of this sort significantly damaged his integrity and incurred the wrath of many once found out to be false prior to the 2016 election.That is why some of us made a profound statement about the risk of social media by JDM as a platform for communication.It never helped him with continuous false propaganda that he found extremely difficult to refute for political expediency that was never in his interest.This is a good example and it is refreshing to see JDM react to this falsehood with international implications that could further damage his image.I have bemoaned the fact that the NDC gravely need brains and wit at the helm of communication and party management to deal with the problem of irrational and intangible pronouncements by anybody at anytime.A lot of control and sanity is needed in leadership and executive to deal with some of these fundamental flaws that contributed to the humiliating defeat of the party.It is important factions and power blocks are broken down to deal with some people who behaved as if they were demagogues, seriously negating the fortunes of the party by their actions for reintegration and reorientation.Very happy with JDMs swift action.This time around he has not been a victim of circumstance as usual.
Marcol 8 years ago
The most foolish media house in ghana is ghanaweb. what check did you made before putting the news in public domain? .
BERNARD 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
6. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Junior 8 years ago
Your name Omanba pa is fake please let's be civilized abit and stop this barbaric behavior. why do you have to call an ex president a thief..
The watchman 8 years ago
Oman Ba Pa or how do you call your self, let me tell you where JDM got to in life check from your generations life whether any member has gotten to half of that level. You are so uninform that you don't even know that Ashantis have not history without the Pepe man. Tell me how many real ugly Ashanti's exist now. You are all pepe fou.
Stephen 8 years ago
who are those giving us force information, we don't have Sunday 17th January 2017 in the calendar. please be vigilant in your reportage.
paul Kwao 8 years ago
Oman ba pa wo ye kwasia who among your family has been able to occupied a viable position in Ghana before? Stupid fellow
MUSA 8 years ago
This Oman BA PA could be NDC who just wants to cause problems. What is this pepeni thing. In this modern Ghana. This is NDC strategy just to let people from the North think NPP does not like mother's. Have you forgotten what Mahama said that he is a northner. We know NDC propaganda. This Oman BA PA is NDC. They have started pitching one ethnic group against the other.
RAFATU 8 years ago
I agree too. This Oman BA PA is NDC. This is their strategy
Abraham Kwame 8 years ago
You idiot Oman ba pa you can go hell let me tell you, you can't compared none of your useless family member to my beloved President his Escellency John Dramani Mahama he is still my President i will not call that thing akuffo addo as my president in my entire life. I will prefer calling my dog President to that of akuffo addo.All your insult cannot change anything in his life,think twice.
paul Kwao 8 years ago
Nana Osei Tutu the first ASHANTI King mother was a Dagomba ,so Oman ba pa go And learn more about the ASHANTI history
ghanaman 8 years ago
Whoever did that distasteful act of posting the claims President Mahama has just rejected must know that it was too low of them! We must accord the former President a modicum of dignity, respect and honor, not forgetting his rights a citizen of Ghana. Let us be factual- Fake news doesn't help move forward the way we should.
Socrates 8 years ago
ThiefMan. Dem fire am already. Corrupt BASTARD.
Paa Kwasi 8 years ago
You have cleared the air in truth and honesty, keep your cool.Non shaking at all.
Abraham Kwame 8 years ago
You Oman ba pa you are idiot full do you think that, your insults on president Mahama will change something in his life?. You can't compared none of your family member to His Escellency President John Dramani Mahama he is still my beloved president. And that your akuffo addo can never get appointment at even ECOWAS self.l prefer calling my dog a president than that of your akuffo addo,you even respect that thing akuffo addo more than the number one handsome man president John Dramani Mahama. You don't know that, akuffo addo is a curse to Ghana?.Think twice useless fool.
Mbatiah sammmy 8 years ago
My dear friend's on the social media please let us stop raining insults on people's who are far more better than as.
ss villa 8 years ago
Ex. president Mahama will ever remain one of the best rulers in Ghana while some are yet to begin negative history.
More 8 years ago
UN.Will.never.ever.given.work.to John mahama.dangerous.mahama.John mahama incompetent.who.pay.money to.Bugari.naabu.to.destroy..what a dangerous John mahama is very very.dangerous criminal.UN have heard about it the world no about this.John mahama is useless dangerous.man.John mahama is a.treating.to Ghanaians.John mahama is dangerous.wicked.criminal murder
George 8 years ago
Set the record straight Mr humble Ex President. U are truly God sent
AGYAAKU 8 years ago
So do we really have some qualified journalists who do not know that the name of a person, not his/her Office cannot be preceded by the definate article "The"? This has always been passed, as if there are no Editors in the system.
Awudrinyaga 8 years ago
Ndc propaganda as usual, even in opposituon you want us to blieve that a black dead goat is a living white fat COW.
Jojoba 8 years ago
What at all do you guys want from this Nobel man? Was it a mistake to be a President of a country called Ghana? He cleared the air about the rumor too, he is being insulted. Please let the man be and respect yourselves.
basha 8 years ago
Useless npp propaganda, your oluu is sleeping.
First things first 8 years ago
This appointments sometimes are a ploy to divert the attention of African past leaders from engaging in active politics. That may disrupt democracy in their countries. Though sometimes it could be geniuene assignment. African Politicians should know what the world is thinking about them BECOS of their negative politics.
Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago
IT IS VERY GOOD THAT you haved that appointment which let moveing of ghana becomes proud at that time and still with good caratter inn with them will once again will promoting another in the higheast post there we thank you very much for being a well thruth man ,God bless you and oman ghana.
TWEAAA dc. 8 years ago
So, who put out that story? Eh! Ndc still engaged in communist inferior tactics.....Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketiah, Solomon Nkansah, Kwaku Boahen, among others transpired to put out the dead story as if it has just happened. Shame into you all.
Better Ghana? 8 years ago
Nana Addo will rather have that appointment. UN will replace Nana Addo for that appointment. That appointment can never be for past opposition president, John Mahama. UN may consider John Mahama for something else.
NDC commu ... read full comment
Nana Addo will rather have that appointment. UN will replace Nana Addo for that appointment. That appointment can never be for past opposition president, John Mahama. UN may consider John Mahama for something else.
NDC communicators must learn to be humble in opposition, they are rushing too much. Too much propaganda sent NDC to opposition but they seem not to have learned anything from it.
ex-cpl Adongo frafrah 8 years ago
You can bucket and bath.
Nana Yala LD 8 years ago
UN have Obama Ana Clinton to appoint not corrupted selfish Mahama. Dubai hotel stolen country money individual. Onaapo
Osei Mensah 8 years ago
We all know that national patapaa party (npp) is not a responsible party. It is a completely a lawless party. So l was surprised when akuffo addo hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. Is it taking over public institutions by your miscreant and hooligan party members that is the rule of law? Or destruction of public property the rule of law? Is the self-acclaimed president akuffo addo's condoning and conniving with this irresponsible and dastardly act the rule of law? Or killing people you have defeated in an election that is the rule of law? Akuffo addo and kennedy agyapong are criminals. Akuffo addo illegally brought foreign terrorists to come and trained npp foot soldiers to do what they are doing now. They thought they would lose the election and cause mayhem but those trained criminals became disappointed and frustrated when President Mahama with his spirit of humility accepted defeat and therefore decided to test the potent of their concealed mischief on innocent Ghanaians to annihilate them. Patapaa akuffo addo should know that Ghanaians have rejected him 3 times because they knew he was voilent and irresponsible man but it's just because of the economic hardship and his consistent plead to Ghanaians to consider him the chance to be president that led to his emergence. Even as it stands now l can tell you that despite Mahama's defeat, Ghanaians still have sympathy for Mahama than you akuffo addo. You are just being put on probation by Ghanaians. Therefore you should know that Ghanaians are going to vote you out to your village now that you, akuffo addo and ken agyapong have started your drug addict behaviour which was the reason why Ghanaians rejected akuffo addo 3 times. In fact it has Confirmed and vindicated Ghanaians for rejecting you 3 times. And for that matter this will reinforce Ghanaians to be resolved to reject you the 4th time to avoid patapaa(akuffo addo) at 88 in the presidency.
2. Shut up patapaa at 73 has failed so stop pretending! If he has reduced the size of the ministries, l know the praises you would have sung for him here. Your conscience tells you that this is not your expectation so stop pretending and allow your conscience to dictate your words. Its a shame though l know it's not easy to accept defeat especially akuffo addo and his npp fraternity. Unlike president Mahama who accept defeat gallantly to avoid bloodshed but unfortunately the patapaa criminals he peacefully handed power to who should appreciate such gesture started bloodshed. Posterity will judge you criminals!
Kojo 8 years ago
Oman u r a cow
kojo 8 years ago
Oman ba pa u r cow
Aportror 8 years ago
That Oman ba pa is a corpulent ninnyhammer.Anyone can just wake up and post any garbage I think the site should work on sanctifying the site perhaps some messages should be screened.People like that should not be allowed to comment because they only spew hogwash and war tone inscriptionand.
Results of using phones that are smarter than the owners oman ba pa is a clear epitome.
Nii 8 years ago
Too bad. No tribal insult.
Ghanaian must be circumspect in their reportage otherwise we would not and never be respected globally in this kind of truth peddling. We must learn to respect our leaders whether ex-president or current Ministers and even ordinary Ghanaian
KAPON 8 years ago
Old man will always get old sense
KAPON 8 years ago
Old man with old sense
Kwaku Yeboah 8 years ago
We live in the real and spiritual world. In the real, we see things as normal, contrary to what is in the spiritual. Whatever you do or say reflects on to your life.Your father,your mother or any elderly is superior to you in terms of spirituality. Whether good or bad, it is your duty to respect him or her and leave others to God. It is not you to pronounce in a filthy way.Remember God will punish such.Always think about tomorrow because you don't know what tomorrow is bringing .Be wise
Pierro 8 years ago
Only stupid and idots continue to insult president Mahama there are decent minded people who appreciate the work the former president. There is no your incapable speech thief Akufo Addo and that inept chronic lier Bawumia to Mahama. Pleaae stop insulting Mahama and help your incapable duo to work hard to deliver on their promise....
commandant 8 years ago
Pierro you are stupid fool as those who are insulting the former president.there is no difference between you and them . If they are fools, you are idiot.You claimed they are insulting president mahama but you are also insulting the sitting president. So mr idiot pierro tell me how different you are from those fools. Learn to respect.
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
GOD CONTINUING PUNISHING MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY AND ALL HIS CRONIES WHO HAVE STOLEN OUR STATE COFFERS PERIOD. MAHAMA THE DRUNKARD THIEF USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT WASTE OF TIME AND PEOPLE'S LIVE TWEAAAAA APUUUUU
Nana Kojo 8 years ago
The elections are over and the personal attacks should stop. Lets debate the issues in constructive terms that would help the growth and development of the country.
Yusif 8 years ago
Sometimes some people write comments as if it is coming from their anus, the whole former President you are calling him 'pepeni incompetent'
Kwami US 8 years ago
How is NPP now and then different from NDC? Both parties are similar in every thing ranging from politics to policies, yet they accuse each other for doing things differently. I pity Ghanaians. Even public toilets are being seized by the Neo Plagiarist Party forcing innocent citizens to defecate in the opens. Does Ghana belong to only ndc and npp? Why are the political parties taking Ghanaians for granted and nobody seems to care?
Simple Mankind 8 years ago
Never mind what they do or say Your Excellency Ex- President JDM! Your legacy speaks for itself, much as the ethnocentric , tribal evil party will do everything to try todiminish and tarnish your reputation. Posterity will judge you as the greatest president in Africa . Even after nearly a year of pink sheets Sabotage, you resurrected to achieve that which no other President had ever done. Kwame Nkrumah with all his great intentions was overthrown, his speeches banned. What kind of a country is this with people thinking like apes in stone age. Can't seem to get it. But kinda look like some people prefer living in caves as opposed to modernity.
Akans are Babarians 8 years ago
Akans Gyimifo). Learn and stop shoemaker or shoe shine thing ok. Fools
JTETTY 8 years ago
NDC MEMBERS MUST STOP MOCKING FORMER PRESIDENT JD MAHAMA. IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE PUBLICATION ('MY UN APPOINTMENT SHOWS...) HAD MANY READERS REFERING TO THE NEWS AS A REPEATITION OF OLD STORY. MR MAHAMA HAS NOW CLEARED THE AIR.
Tangba 8 years ago
Oman ba pa, did you say pepeni? Please explain the word 'pepeni' to your readers. Don't forget that without a support from a Northerner, an Akan can never become a president.
Ama Manchester 8 years ago
Oooo, l was right then!!.Hahaha, in your face lalalalala!!.. all those comments from people singing the ex presidents praises and thanking God for elevating him... checking up on stuff and getting confirmation is easy now people... just google it like.
Aseda-U.S. 8 years ago
Ghanaian journalist should make their research well before coming out. This a shame to journalism
MAHAMA HAS BEEN A LIAR AND A DRUNKARD FROM DAY ONE AFTER KILLING ATTA MILLS AND BECAME INCOMPETENT SO-CALLED PRESIDENT KWASIA
HE WILL GET 10% VOTE SHAMEFUL MAHAMA AND A KILLER. MAHAMA THOUGHT THE FANTES ARE FOOL, ABOA
inercycl 8 years ago
No UN job until you are fully cleared.We are still processing your exit.Wonder if you can escape "unscathed", ford, wall, £23.5m gift for contract, the buses, the guinea fowl, NHIS, Ameri, rural electrification project money for Lexus , man you are still in the woods...Not out yet! Finally the Dubai/ Mauritius papers
Dela 8 years ago
Alhaji corrupt
Yakubu Muniru 8 years ago
Some of u are fools and liars, u are not objective minded people, u are hypocrites
the only u know is tribalism and nothing else.
Some of u are fools and liars, u are not objective minded people, u are hypocrites
Haruna Iddrisu is a wrong choice the NDC made for Minority Leadership. James Clutse Avedzi was the perfect choice for that position. Alban Bagbin performed well as a minority leader because prior to being the minority leader, ...
But your party propagandist keep doing this propaganda,because they know ...
Osei Mensah, your statement is wrong. Prof Mills attempted three times so as Akuffo Addo. But the difference is Akuffo Addo is the only opposition leader who has won election in Ghana with a wide margin.Again, with exception ...
AGBESI KWESI, MENTION THE SHADY DEALS HARUNA DID. IT AMAZES ME THAT YOU EXPECT THAT A MERE STATEMENT LIKE "AGBESI KWESI WAS SEEN AT HARUNA IDDIRISU' COMPOUND WITH A LOCALLY MANUFACTURED PISTOL LAST NIGHT" SHOULD BE ACTED UPO ...
NDC Agbesi please stop this immediately and learn from NPP during their time in opposition.Please dont go to that tangent, It would never, never produce anything useful to NDC. This goes to all NDC members for that matter com ...
AS I SAID A DEAD GOAT REMIN DEAD GOAT. EVEN YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU WANT IN LIFE AND A THIEF REMAIN THIEF IN HIS LIFE. .WHO CARES WEATHER YOU HAVE WORK FROM UN ALL NOT WHO CARES. .PEPENI INCOMPETENT THIEF WHO HAS BRING BACK TO ...
FUCK TO ALL NPP
We knew UN will not give you any post after performing abysmally as ...
YOUR DEAD GOAT JOHN FOR ...
Justice, this Oman Ba Pa is an NDC man so why are you worried. that has been NDC strategies. They used it kumasi it couldnt work for them. NDC man will pretend to be NPP and insults president mahama with all sorts of name cal ...
You are very Stupid Oman Ba Pa, and a maggot, am sure there is nothing in your mind, only foolish things and womanising. God will punish you rather and you will be were you are. Someone that God has appointed to rule Ghana fo ...
Foolish asshole
Oman ba pa why the word pepeni? you guys will never change, had it not be for some Pepefo) who voted for the npp they wouldn't have come to power. Is your vice president not pepe,or are Pepefo) not Ghanaians? Shame on you ?? ...
Good one
KWASIA
Thanks Mr mahama, for clearing the public. Tell your guys the era of propaganda is over. They should always tell the truth for the general public to make their own judgement. if we continue like this, we will be in opposition ...
"CONTINUE TO GLOW HIGH UP IN THE S ...
This is what we want you to do as a statesman.This is true mark of honesty and integrity.If JDM had listen keenly to committed NDC members rather than some of these propagandists who are mere opportunist,he would have known w ...
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...
Oman Ba Pa or how do you call your self, let me tell you where JDM got to in life check from your generations life whether any member has gotten to half of that level. You are so uninform that you don't even know that Ashanti ...
This Oman BA PA could be NDC who just wants to cause problems. What is this pepeni thing. In this modern Ghana. This is NDC strategy just to let people from the North think NPP does not like mother's. Have you forgotten what ...
You idiot Oman ba pa you can go hell let me tell you, you can't compared none of your useless family member to my beloved President his Escellency John Dramani Mahama he is still my President i will not call that thing akuffo ...
Whoever did that distasteful act of posting the claims President Mahama has just rejected must know that it was too low of them! We must accord the former President a modicum of dignity, respect and honor, not forgetting his ...
You Oman ba pa you are idiot full do you think that, your insults on president Mahama will change something in his life?. You can't compared none of your family member to His Escellency President John Dramani Mahama he is sti ...
UN.Will.never.ever.given.work.to John mahama.dangerous.mahama.John mahama incompetent.who.pay.money to.Bugari.naabu.to.destroy..what a dangerous John mahama is very very.dangerous criminal.UN have heard about it the world no ...
So do we really have some qualified journalists who do not know that the name of a person, not his/her Office cannot be preceded by the definate article "The"? This has always been passed, as if there are no Editors in the sy ...
This appointments sometimes are a ploy to divert the attention of African past leaders from engaging in active politics. That may disrupt democracy in their countries. Though sometimes it could be geniuene assignment. African ...
IT IS VERY GOOD THAT you haved that appointment which let moveing of ghana becomes proud at that time and still with good caratter inn with them will once again will promoting another in the higheast post there we thank you ...
So, who put out that story? Eh! Ndc still engaged in communist inferior tactics.....Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketiah, Solomon Nkansah, Kwaku Boahen, among others transpired to put out the dead story as if it has ju ...
NDC commu ...
You can bucket and bath.
We all know that national patapaa party (npp) is not a responsible party. It is a completely a lawless party. So l was surprised when akuffo addo hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. Is it taking over public ...
Oman u r a cow
Oman ba pa u r cow
That Oman ba pa is a corpulent ninnyhammer.Anyone can just wake up and post any garbage I think the site should work on sanctifying the site perhaps some messages should be screened.People like that should not be allowed to c ...
Ghanaian must be circumspect in their reportage otherwise we would not and never be respected globally in this kind of truth peddling. We must learn to respect our leaders whether ex-president or current Ministers and even or ...
Old man with old sense
We live in the real and spiritual world. In the real, we see things as normal, contrary to what is in the spiritual. Whatever you do or say reflects on to your life.Your father,your mother or any elderly is superior to you in ...
Only stupid and idots continue to insult president Mahama there are decent minded people who appreciate the work the former president. There is no your incapable speech thief Akufo Addo and that inept chronic lier Bawumia to ...
Pierro you are stupid fool as those who are insulting the former president.there is no difference between you and them . If they are fools, you are idiot.You claimed they are insulting president mahama but you are also insul ...
How is NPP now and then different from NDC? Both parties are similar in every thing ranging from politics to policies, yet they accuse each other for doing things differently. I pity Ghanaians. Even public toilets are being ...
Never mind what they do or say Your Excellency Ex- President JDM! Your legacy speaks for itself, much as the ethnocentric , tribal evil party will do everything to try todiminish and tarnish your reputation. Posterity will ...
Oooo, l was right then!!.Hahaha, in your face lalalalala!!.. all those comments from people singing the ex presidents praises and thanking God for elevating him... checking up on stuff and getting confirmation is easy now pe ...
No UN job until you are fully cleared.We are still processing your exit.Wonder if you can escape "unscathed", ford, wall, £23.5m gift for contract, the buses, the guinea fowl, NHIS, Ameri, rural electrification project money ...
Alhaji corrupt