I will never change Onaapo lyrics for NPP - Dee Aja

Read Comments Comments (38)

• kobby_st 7 years ago

Who gives a shit if won't

• confirm 7 years ago

You are

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

NOBODY IS ASKING DEE AJA TO REFORMAT THE SONG FOR NPP.HE SHOULD STOP LISTENING TO THE HATERS BEFORE HE ALIENATE A GOOD PORTION OF HIS FANS.NO THEY ARE NOT GOING TO KILL HIM IN KUMASI AND NOBODY IS ASKING HIM TO REFORMAT THE S ...

• Biney 7 years ago

I have watched his interviews and there is no doubt that Aja is a village idiot.

• Ofui 7 years ago

Who gives a shit. Sod off. Npp has more important things to do.

• Blessed 7 years ago

Thanks. He doesn't even own the lyrics

• Lori 7 years ago

Kwasia, go and chase the money.

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

look at this worm of a puppet talking from the backside...The final whistle of party politics was blown when the NPP won the election and Nana Addo became president..Ghanaians have moved on from political songs so Dee Aja sho ...

• Abogye 7 years ago

Who at all is the composer of the song. The other day it was Nacee even though we know this guy to be the singer. Now which of you have the copyright over this song.

• Kwam 7 years ago

yes, l agree with you, don't change anything in the song, you have already made history . whether some people like or not it is the number one song now, even the religious bodies are playing it in the churches

• Only observing 7 years ago

Only in d church of NDC dat dey sing such a song as canticle

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

But who also cares about HIV infested Nana Addi who will die very soon. His quest for women and drugs has got him now living on steroids. He is a dead bafon.

Let see how he performs. If you have any close associates in th ...

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Boy are a fucking stupid idiot, learn to shut the fuck up and come with better facts before you talk nonsense.

• adepa 7 years ago

Another idiot talking. Respect elders.

• Lori 7 years ago

He has cancer. Been given six months.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Boss we don't need a loser song wai

• New Ghana 7 years ago

Who cares for this boy? Just chill out.

• Jo 7 years ago

Is he getting paid of off that stupid song at all??

• Jax 7 years ago

Stupid fool you call this a song?

• Lori 7 years ago

Do not kill the dwarf. He fucks with your tune.

• Kofi konadu 7 years ago

Who the hell are u the music is not yours it's belong to nacee so cut the crab. Ogyimifo) kruasinii

• koti 7 years ago

Go wey u. To hell with DAT ur cursed song. We don't need it. Give it to ur NDC

• Blessed 7 years ago

You don't even own the lyrics

• Navrongo Man 7 years ago

Look at this fool!!! Who cares

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf cares.

• peep 7 years ago

So? As if is a visa to heaven.

• ANBA 7 years ago

LORI &SAM OR WHATEVER U CALL USELFS, IT'S UR ENTIRE FAMILIES WHO'VE GOT HIV & CANCER, AND I PROMISE U, ANY ILLNESS U PRONOUNCE ON THE PREZ. IT WILL FALL BACK ON U. FOOLISH FOOOOOOLS. MBOAAAFU

• ANBA 7 years ago

LORI &SAM OR WHATEVER U CALL USELFS, IT'S UR ENTIRE FAMILIES WHO'VE GOT HIV & CANCER, AND I PROMISE U, ANY ILLNESS U PRONOUNCE ON THE PREZ. IT WILL FALL BACK ON U. FOOLISH FOOOOOOLS. MBOAAAFU

• ANBA 7 years ago

• Think far 7 years ago

My brother, never say never. The party shouldn't be treated like your father's inheritance oo. Politicians don't care about these things. Just make sure you do something to survive and stop been bent on partison politics. A w ...

• yaw 7 years ago

this guy again.You don't know how to talk so don't do interviews

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

DEE AJA SHOULD TAKE IT EASY BECSUE BETTER SONGS ARE COMING OUT SOON. ONAAPO WILL BE SECOND RATED SOON BECASUE OTHER COMPOSERS ARE SERIOUSLY WORKING ON NEW POLITICAL SONGS THAT WOULD PUSH ONAAPO INTO THE DUST BIN. DEE AJA, YOU ...

NPP does not need you, stupid ass. We need important people

• lil 7 years ago

Attention seeker. Its on record that Nacee wrote and produced that song. So who are you to change the lyrics for NPP.

• Only observing 7 years ago

Who cares? And do u think this song will last for eternity. Do u hear ppl playing it nowadays? My bro, change has come, let's see what NADAA n his team has for us.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Who gives a fuck! Stupid villager.