You are here: HomeNews2017 01 22Article 503015

US President must be careful with utterances - Dr Antwi-Danso

Read Comments Comments (51)

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Does this coward think Trump is in Africa? Go away with your sychophancy.

• AYITEY GAMBIA (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

HAS DANSO GOT A JOB? HIS TIME WOULD BE BETTER SPENT THINKING OF WAYS WE CAN SOLVE THE KAYAYO PROBLEM, UNEMPLOYED YOUTH, ROAD ACCIDENTS OR DEFECATION OF BEACHES, THAN DISTURBING US WITH THIS TOPIC. SOMETIMES I FEEL SOME PEOPL ...

• twe box 7 years ago

!?????
    !?????
    !?????
    !?????

• Socrates 7 years ago

We are waiting for short man to appoints ministers for kayaye and one dick one pussy

• circle dubai 7 years ago

Opposition till 2060..

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Very silly indeed, why not fly over there and tell him, why telling us.

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

HEY APONKYE DONT WORRY OK YOU WILL BE KILL FOR THE WEEKEND COS WE HAVE A PARTY FOR A GREAT FRIENDS A HOPEFULLY U TEAST GOOD. .ASHAWO BA

• #JMOnaaaapo 7 years ago

Hmm, as for US President Trump, reality will catch up with him. Having been born with a golden spoon in his mouth he really doesn't know how it feels not having 2 square meals a day. He doesn't even know what it means having ...

• Ratty Trump 7 years ago

Keep on being ignorant

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

For the American electoral college to put a man who is no savvy in politics into the oval office which is the highest position of the free world is most incomprehensible if not suicida ...

• JOJO 7 years ago

YOU SHUT UP AND USE YOUR SO CALLED INTELLIGENCE TO HELP GHAÑA. KINGS ARE MADE BY GOD. PERIOD

• Francis 7 years ago

Jojo, brilliant comment.

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Do you know what it means when the newly sworn president of America says; "from now on it is going to be only America First?" "America First"

History tells us that Hitler was also voted by Germans into power by such populi ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Kanewu 7 years ago

Donald is bold is spelling out the unthinkable America first and securing jobs instead of allowing developing countries to get Ghana's gold, diamond, cocoa butter and many more. Tell those companies to come to Ghana and add v ...

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

SPOT ON!!!! KANEWU!

• #JMOnaaaapo 7 years ago

Please read ALL and comment if you wish, I also hope you will cut and paste on the woman's comments below mine.

This was shared by a WOMAN in America, I whole heartily agree with her sentiments, watching the news during an ...

• STARLINGARD. 7 years ago

See Am. U chop ur house matter finish?

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

You must be careful and hold onto your opinion. Do not involve Ghanaians in US political affairs.

• Daddy boat 7 years ago

Dat so called Trump or something of a president is but a fool. But don't blame him. African leaders steal from dis soil n stashed it in de fools country n go back to beg from such a fool. Africans should start utilizing our r ...

Sadly u may b older than I am but obviously not Da least of wise people

• kwabena ohemeng,london 7 years ago

As a businessman turned politician Trump will certainly have his faults which may prove to be his undoing but I share his vision of 'AMERICA FIRST'.I want our leaders and politicians and all ghanaians to put GHANA FIRST in al ...

• Ssk 7 years ago

It also mean business and investments not only I believe in Ghana for nothing. I thought the government wI'll create research and development ministry and start thinking of a product of higher global demand

• Farmer 7 years ago

Where did Ghana ever put anything else before itself? Any valid examples?

Ghana is one of the biggest receivers of international donors, including USAID. If all those donors put their own interests FIRST, this might well ...

• Rayo 7 years ago

DZI WO FIE ASEM! After almost a full month of the inauguration ceremony of Nana Addo, npp supporters have taken over every government property but nobody has not opened his or her mouth. Take care of your house and fulfill ...

• stunna from 2H city 7 years ago

Socrates,I swear u fucking funny.one dick one pussy.Can't stop laughing

• FALSE 7 years ago

SORRY MR DANSO . AMERICAN DOESN'T WORK IN THAT WAY . EVERYTHING HAS TO GO THRU CONGRESS AND SENATE FOR APPROVAL AND THAT'S NO EASY JOURNEY .

• Mani N'yinga 7 years ago

mind your business with your weak mind

• Roger 7 years ago

Well said! Wise man. You are surely wiser than the millions of Americans who elected Trump. If you could just use a fraction of your vast political know-how to help Ghana rather than lecturing Americans, we would no longer go ...

• Abeeku 7 years ago

why now?is this not the Ghanaian with a strange russian name vladimir who said america hs the right to deport Ghanaians and Africans back to their countries without compensation?so you vladimir should be happy to have a bully ...

Doc, what is happening in America right now with Trump's election is not about Republicans, Democrats, communism or capitalism.

Please wake up and smell the coffee!
    This is a movement of people waking up to the lies of th ...

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

I would have taken your explanation and reasoning serious if in that sense donald trump has run and won the american presidency as an independent candidate.Do you remember Ross Perot in american politics who has greater disli ...

Afrikatu Kofi, I am happy you are at breast with real world issues.

Don't forget the NWO elitists did not in their wildest dreams expect Trump to win. Never! Hilary Clinton, was their trump card (tongue in cheek). They nev ...

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

#DTS! How do you dry the Washington swamp when you put more alligators in? Trump's pick for his cabinet is like set the fox to keep the geese. It is a catastrophe waiting to happen. Predators are beast of prey i.e. ruthless b ...

Nana, what you are saying is just the same rhetoric of the sore losers.

Let's all wait and see. At least he is highly committed to create jobs and provide good living and proper education in the inner cities, where most bl ...

Do u ass wipes think u can push ma man trump around like you doin to nana addo..dude if u feel u knw better go and stand for Da election in four years tym..allow ma msn to make the world safe again

• kweku ballast 7 years ago

What do u no Dr. Why dont u propagate solutions for the numerous problems in ur own household and keep ur beak shut from Trump. More so either u have not been listening to Trump or u don't understand his language or perhaps y ...

God has given us the land of Ghana with gold, honey and milk every where in the land. God instructed us to work the land and eat the good of it, why are we still lacking, are we working as God required us to do? We are always ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Donald Trump, during his inaugural speech said "Buy America, hire America". He was not elected to rule the whole world and that why his utterances gore people. He had seen what is going on with the so-called "politicians" who ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Pelicles you are advocating protectionism. Buy America goods; buy Ghana goods.
    Every nation practicing protectionism is dangerous, to say the least.

• BlindMan 7 years ago

And we shall be judged on treatment of the Katayei from here on. They are people too; they work every hour in a day and we must love them, treat them kindly! Fie when they STOP to function, we are all finished.
    Keep the KAYA ...

• KK kokontay 7 years ago

Aponkye, you are ignorant, hateful and illiterate.
    Please return to school or educate yourself.
    You disgrace Ghana and Africa anytime you write your idiotic lines.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Most of you posters on this forum just abuse the restriction-status of the forum. Can't we make intellectual arguments without resort to unnecessary insults and politicization? Mr Danso is international relations experts and ...

• JH. New York 7 years ago

The "International " is meaningless considering the fact that Africa is not taken serious in the world arena.How do you understand the Title of the Song-"We Are The World". Remember!. Therefore,rantings like what Danso said i ...

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Donald trump don't give a hoot what an unknown Ghanaian doctor says

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Fuck the pussy grabbing fool.

• GDM 7 years ago

Leaving Africa and talk about U.S? I will not even read what you wrote. Hahaha. You made me laugh.

• Papa J 7 years ago

Masa leave us alone. Americans wanted a mad racist president and now they have more in the white house. Dzi wo fie asem.

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Masa help solve Ghana's financial problems and let the US take care of itself,

• Salv@ion 7 years ago

Most people are so stupid that they hate to hear the truth.
    Express yourself Mr. Danso and forget about those fools..

• minladder 7 years ago

U talk nonsense I think u r a big fool