When NPP members in the district met whom did they vote for?
Kwame 8 years ago
GHANAIANS should stop voting for NDC..IF WE WANT PIECE TO MAINTAIN FOREVER IN GHANA.
Academic killer from Gaare in talensi 8 years ago
foolish, useless idiot person who told u that NDC behind it is your own evil doing causing u this way don't blame NDC
kwaku Fusheni 8 years ago
This is too disgusting and repugnant!! It should be condemned
Zigila 8 years ago
senseless demonstration
Awuni Jnr. 8 years ago
Oh brothers and sisters why should you let politics divide you? It is not worth fighting or dying for a political Party.We should stop our Tribalism.Our own brothers from the North living in Accra mismanaged SADA.We only need a person who will give us POSITIVE RESULTS.
Josh 8 years ago
Which NDC man is behind that.point of correction.Thomas mbomba is not the former member of Parliament but he was the Parliamentary candidate on the ticket of npp.
Kojo 8 years ago
Hon. Thomas Mbomba is NOT a formal MP nor went as independent candidate after losing primaries but rather the legitimate winner of the NPP parliamentary primaries and contested on the ticket of the NPP in the Dec.2016 elections
Abongo Boy 8 years ago
We are one Ghana tribe - the surprising fact of life is that what you probably don't like may be good for you, honest.
Abdulai 8 years ago
Our Bassare brothers should stop this kinda behavior. It doesn't behove well for peaceful coexistence and development which our two people seriously and urgently require now. Both the former DCE and MP were Bassares and nobody complained, so why will people be complaining now over a mere rumour. We have a long way to go and a big fight against illiteracy, ignorance, deprivation, disease, poverty etc. Let's focus our energy on those and not against each other, my Bassare brothers.
Abongo Boy 8 years ago
The person can solve your problems
Nkrumah 8 years ago
We have baba yara stadium in Kumasi and Asantes see him as one of their own.
Civilised people see beyond tribe okay
John 8 years ago
Please Thomas never want in dependent. He was regard the npp parliamentary candidate, but loss in the general election
ATM 8 years ago
Konkonbas and Bassaries thought Dagombas were cheating them and wanted a district on their own, now see what's happening. Dagombas always hold the DCe position in Zabzugu and MP position for the Konkonbas, but they weren't happy and wanted to be separated from Zabzugu.
Paa Joe 8 years ago
Kuffour was responsible for Yana killing and the bloodshed which followed. During the npp 's 8 years Manprussis and the kussasis fought through out at Bogo. Ndc came and solved that issue there but very soon you will hear them killing each other again. Npp is always good at silent but divisive politics. You northerners voted for them for change but unfortunately that change for you will be war only untill they leave office. Very soon armrobery and contract killings will spring again. That is npp. A party full of VAMPIRES ,drug lords and liers.
GHANAMAN THE REAL 8 years ago
When is this tribal nonsense going to stop in Ghana? Why do these ignorant people think they have a right to dictate to an elected Executive President who he chooses to work with or otherwise? Yes, we can make suggestions when we're in a position to, like the Paramount Chief of the area or Party Chairman but these down and out street folk? Please, God help Ghana.
mr.basit 8 years ago
today's chief's turn to politicians
Joseph ganyobi 8 years ago
THIS IS WHAT THE GADANMBGE PEOPLE SHOULD DO THIS STUPID ACT COMES TO ACCRA......ANY WAY GREATER ACURA ITS ON ITS WAY NOW TO BRAKE AWAY FROM GHANA.....ANY TIME SOON THIS NEWS WILL COME OUT...
Kumayi Isaac Meyi 8 years ago
The funny thing is that ,since the district was created a Bassare man has been member of Parliament and the DCE Bassare man no Konkomba man complained and now a Konkomba has won as a member Parliament and DCE not even appointed yet and our brothers the Bassare are making noise Prosperity will not forgive them Let us all rethink of our Past to guide us into the future
MacLean 8 years ago
Why can't you gather accurate information before you publish? The man is never the former MP who went independent. Retract that piece of information and republish the correct one.
senseless demonstration
Oh brothers and sisters why should you let politics divide you? It is not worth fighting or dying for a political Party.We should stop our Tribalism.Our own brothers from the North living in Accra mismanaged SADA.We only need ...
Hon. Thomas Mbomba is NOT a formal MP nor went as independent candidate after losing primaries but rather the legitimate winner of the NPP parliamentary primaries and contested on the ticket of the NPP in the Dec.2016 electio ...
Our Bassare brothers should stop this kinda behavior. It doesn't behove well for peaceful coexistence and development which our two people seriously and urgently require now. Both the former DCE and MP were Bassares and nobod ...
Konkonbas and Bassaries thought Dagombas were cheating them and wanted a district on their own, now see what's happening. Dagombas always hold the DCe position in Zabzugu and MP position for the Konkonbas, but they weren't ha ...
Kuffour was responsible for Yana killing and the bloodshed which followed. During the npp 's 8 years Manprussis and the kussasis fought through out at Bogo. Ndc came and solved that issue there but very soon you will hear the ...
When is this tribal nonsense going to stop in Ghana? Why do these ignorant people think they have a right to dictate to an elected Executive President who he chooses to work with or otherwise? Yes, we can make suggestions whe ...
The funny thing is that ,since the district was created a Bassare man has been member of Parliament and the DCE Bassare man no Konkomba man complained and now a Konkomba has won as a member Parliament and DCE not even appo ...