You are here: HomeNews2017 01 19Article 502499

NDC finding everything wrong with Akufo-Addo – Afenyo Markin

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

The man Nana Addo's a disaster.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Didn't they do even worse to the Mahama-led NDC administration? Right off the bat, they announced before world to make Ghana ungovernable under the NDC administration and now this fool called Afenyo Markin says what?

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Very fair. Stupid Markin. Use your head.

• NPP GURU, Akuffo Addo is a Chimp true 7 years ago

Stupidity would kill this guy, it's only in Ghana that MP's always dance to the tune of the DWARF PRESIDENCY, even if he is not doing the right stuffs.
    This stupid guy wants attention for possible appointment into the DWARF ...

• William De-carthia 7 years ago

tell your stupid mother to use her head but no markin, fool.
    markin is serving his people, saving lives what about you fool.

• Serious 7 years ago

What about lives of Ghanaian your own peoples in your on country ?fool all die be die

• Lawson Tdi 7 years ago

Do you think they will change to appreciate him? Never, they are praying for his downfall, So Npp the onlything for youb is to ignore them and do your work , Mo de3 na yeritie, let ndc go to hell

• HONESTY 7 years ago

May the ancestors of Ghana punish NPP, so others will learn not to sow evil and reap good.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

DC is virtually a disgraced party. NDC don't you feel ashamed for yourself? I will feel shy to call myself an NDC man. During your reign, you brought Ghana,s status to negative by stealing the money left and right. A man full ...

• Kwaku .Condor 7 years ago

What did the NPP do between 2009 _2016?

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

NPP did the same so what are you talking about.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

This guy is talking rubbish.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Ghanaians like people who are tit for tàt.

• GOD IS WATCHING 7 years ago

NDC IS STILL CLOUDED WITH THE UNPRECEDENTED DEFEAT.

Don't forget NPP boycott ministerial vetting in 2013 and promised to make the Mahama lead government ungovernable.all those agenda were propagated by That Dwarf call Akuffo Addo.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

I love idiots like you saying Mahama administration, Until when you fools will get into your coconut empty head that Mahama rigged 2012 elections ? Funny fool bear in mind that Mahama was a mistake president whiles Nana Addo ...

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Get lost with your crap

• Gbormita i 7 years ago

more to come

• HONESTY 7 years ago

They better watch everything they do.
    No one will Spare them.

Now they know, uneasy lies the head that wears the crown.

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

If u do me, I do u remember what u people did to mahama. Long live Ghana, long live President.

• King Yobo 7 years ago

Afenyo-Markin is very wrong. There is no such powers granted the president without consultation with the representatives the people. It is just common sense for any president to consult parliament before committing the nation ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Bring Guatanamo detainees is normal to ndc because it was back by a big money which John Ford Mahama and his brigades of thieves refusing to tell, but the truth will come out soon .

• @@@@ 7 years ago

Everything about him is mistake.

• Ziga 7 years ago

NDC should go and apologize to JJ for their bad ways.

• eD 7 years ago

BILLIONs HAVE GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED COUNT ...

• Adanko[the digger] 7 years ago

Why have you not included those in the NPP capitalist camp with off-shore accounts?Especially those drugs king-pins.The property owning democrats and capitalist thieves

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

The oven isn't heated yet Markin. Brace urselves for more of such from them as u & ur ilk chartered that path for others to walk on though bad in nation-building

• BA 7 years ago

Npp did worse things with the support of lunatics like afenyo markins

• the capitalist 7 years ago

This ndc mp is an unintelligent fool .
    Wait until we start jailing you thieves.
    Kwasia

• JKMo 7 years ago

MASTER YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET. YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW. DO YOU REMEMBER PROF MILLS. YOU AND YOUR BOSS CALLED HIM NAMES

• Yaw -Lapaz 7 years ago

NPP should continue to TEACH and EDUCATE the NDC members whenever they EXPOSE and PROVE their INCOMPETENCE with their USELESS CRITICISMS

• pang ya Wende 7 years ago

What do you take us for??? Don't be stupid!!! You have soon forgotten when you were in opposition, you never said anything positive about the NDC, so who born dog??? Abua......

• Old Soldier 7 years ago

So many souls were lost and Ghana was almost at war because one person alone wanted to be a president. Ghana stood at still for close to nine months at the Supreme Court because of the same character. At last he has gotten wh ...

• Aristotle 7 years ago

Did you guys consult.parliament before bringing the Gitmo 2?

Akuffo Addo is never a lawyer,he never attended any law school, he was dismissed from Oxford university because of poor performance as a first year student. He came to Legon and studied Economics and had 3RD CLASS.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Yes they did. Nana later came out to say he was informed but not consulted. The US embassy said Nana did approve

• Adanko[the digger] 7 years ago

Yes,you found everything wrong with Mahama.You have not seen anything as yet.There will be no let up for Akuffo-Addo and his government.God has put him there to swallow the bitter pill he gave to Mahama and his government to ...

• Tribalism and Nepotism NPP 7 years ago

1. President - Akyem
    2.Chief of Staff - Akyem
    3.Senior Minister - Akyem
    4.Minster of Finance Akyem
    5.Attorney General - Akyem
    6.Minster for Wks and Hsing - Akyem.
    7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC can't think far like their failed leader, Mahama! Nana please ignore pessimistic NDC doom seers and let things happen before their own myopic eyes!!!

• JKMo 7 years ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD HELP ME DO YOU EVACUATE YOUR CITIZENS FROM WAR ZONE BEFORE THE WAR OR YOU DO THE EVACUATION FIRST.

• TUMBULUKOOR 7 years ago

The kind of defeat NDC and Mahama have suffered has triggered a situation where they are having nightmares because their party has imploded.
    In their haste to gain ground, the rush to speak is further exposing the deep-seat ...

• Salaam 7 years ago

Man, are you surprised? You did same to Prez Mahama. It is time to swallow the bitter pill too.

• MAAN 7 years ago

WHEN NDC WAS IN POWER NPP KEEP INSULTING AND BURNING GHANA OFFICES AND MARKETS. SO IF NDC TRYING TO FINE FAULT ON NPP THAT IS OK.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

WHY NOT?

• Konfo 7 years ago

Does it pain? What good thing have you ever seen with the past NDC gvt? Tit for tat as someone has already said.

• Calzen 7 years ago

If this MP had done his home work well he would have known that the president doesn't need the Parliament to delibrate before any action is taken. What a pity, the guy is lazy. I would not want this person to be my MP.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

NPP members are afraid of criticism. I tot they would have the energy to contain criticism since they criticized even the cup His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama was using to drink common water. NPP is bullshit

• Abongo 7 years ago

Tell your nana akufo addo to form a new region in akyem and leave the trans volta togoland alone. Else his waterloo

• Abongo 7 years ago

Tell your nana akufo addo to form a new region in akyem and leave the trans volta togoland alone. Else his waterloo

• ellen boateng 7 years ago

This is just the beginning.Remember what your did to the late Prez Atta Mills and former Prez Mahama?NDC are just warming up when they start running their mouth against every activities of your narcotics peoples party you and ...

• LET US START OURS !!! 7 years ago

The NDC has started its 2020 campaign in earnest. Let the NPP start its own by completing the National Identification Exercise and a recopilation of the Voters Register in the first year of President Akufo Addo's administrati ...

• Emmanuel Abbey 7 years ago

When you throw a ball against a wall what do you expect Afenyo,?

• araba 7 years ago

YOU SEE OO,THAT IS WHAT THE NDC SHOULD BE DOING TO THESE IDIOTS, THEY DO WORSE THINGS THAT THIS AND YET THEY COMPLAIN WHEN YOU DO LITTLE THINGS TO THEM. NDC WAKE UP AND ALSO MAKE THEIR REGIME UNGOVERNABLE THE SAME THING THE ...

• Baako Alhassan 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians don't think well. The decision for sending troops to Gambia wasnt done in isolation of former President Mahama. He represented Ghana as a mediator and the outcomes of his dialogue led to this concrete decision. ...

• Paulus 7 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them. What goes around comes around.
    One good turn deserves another.

• Kay Eghan 7 years ago

As NPP find everything wrong with Mills and Mahama

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a dangerous character. Why would he send troops to Gambia without parliamentary approval? Are we living under a dictator? Where has he head the US or Britain send troops to combat without parliamentary approval? ...

• Mc 7 years ago

No amount of critics will shake Npp.What Agbodza must know is that Npp is unshakable party.Those of u who is saying that they haven't see anything we know u are the NDC fools u will surely remain opposition for long time.inst ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Afenyo is a wizard. He's filled with demons; I pity his children if he has one!