You are here: HomeNews2017 01 19Article 502421

Ashanti NDC pocket GHS705,000 in fruitless one million votes campaign

Read Comments Comments (27)

• OYIWA 7 years ago

Oyiwa....
    Stealing here, stealing there, stealing everywhere.
    This is how a party of thievery looks like.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Greater Accra is more,NDC Fool Soldiers shd go to their executives for their share.Ade Coker,Portuphy,Asiedu Nketia,Koku Anyidoho,Kofi Adams etc are all millionaires thru this election.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Holalaaa, when it's coming it's doing. The mark of a united party. The fact that the ndc had as much as 44% votes is very frightening and sickening. 'Are we so stupid?' JJ Rawlings.

• T:0302948484 fsconsult2012@yahoo.com 7 years ago

STUDY AND WORK IN FINLAND & SWEDEN

PROVINCIAL & UNIVERSITY SCHOLARSHIP POSITIONS IN: DEGREE,MASTERS & PHD COURSES:
    1. Food Science and Engineering
    2. Ecology
    3. Power Engineering and Engineering  Thermophysics
    4. ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

This is the useless story I have ever read from this website. Even if the money was assigned to the region has any body found out from the national office whether the full amount was released. Foolishness is what is prevailin ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

YAW OBIMPE YOU HAVE DISAPOINTED ME,

• 19-1-2017 7 years ago

Why always referring our Cedi with all these letters such as GHS & GHC before the figures?
    Cedi is cedi, we don't have any other cedi units in circulation & no other country in the world uses cedis than Ghana,
    I think the ...

• Abogye 7 years ago

The media and the NPP are up to label NDC as corrupt hence coming out every now and then with all these fabricated stories. NDC must face them outright. We don't hear anything serious about the new government but always NDC. ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Wow! A matter of thieves stolen from thieves. The thieves cannot report the thieves to the police. Shame!

• tee 7 years ago

once again... accusations upon accusations..no proof.. u are now in government and not on the campaign trail.. you have evidence,,take people to the law enforcing agencies instead of all this media threats and lies..im part o ...

• Gen. Mosquito 7 years ago

You are not part of Kumasi caucaus biaaa you hypocrite! Your party lost after stealing millions of taxpayers money and you have the gut to question what NPP spent?

• Essum 7 years ago

The regional executives were prudent. How could they throw away money for a list course? They fooled the president to get more money foe themselves. Mahama was so desperate he believed every story which gave him victory. Givi ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

WE MUST GET THE MONTY BACK FOR MOTHER GHAN.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

NPP propaganda paper, tell us how much NPP spent in the Ashanti region . If ndc spent What ever amount, is not your muther fucker business.

• mark 7 years ago

IF U have proof..take it straight to the law enforcing agencies and stop disturbing our peace...we could sue you for that...fuckin liars

• Jay 7 years ago

If you also have evidence to prove otherwise go to court and sue them... Stop making noise

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC is a party of thieves.

• francis 7 years ago

Socrates and Aponkye are you there. Stupid fools. Did you get a pesewa from the looting bag. You come on this platform and because you being useless and hopeless to your families spew rot from your smelling mouths.

• NDC FIRES . 7 years ago

THIS CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO THINK OF COMING BACK TO SO CALLED POWER ....NOT WHEN OUR EYES HAS REALLY OPPENED WITH REGARD TO THESE CRIMINALS ....BAN THAT PARTY ORGANIZATION FROM GHANA SO THEAT THEY ...

• agya poku 7 years ago

"Enti sika paa na NDC awia no saa no , eii eii eii Ghana !!

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

The MP for Ads is another woman pocketing the cash. Instead of polling agents receiving ghc200.00, she was rather paying them ghc150.00 and she paid the money through her personal mobile money account to the agents at mid nig ...

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

When thief thief thiefman, God laughs.
    A drug dealer sold some wee and the person who bought the wee paid him with counterfeit money what should he do?
    Report to the police or let it go. If he decides to report to the polic ...

• No One Cares 7 years ago

hahaha
    me koraa i swerved the NDC
    I had GHC 300 just for wearing Mahama's t shirt and just making noise with vuvuzelas they distributed. abaana people

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Stealing State money,they should face the consequences of Justice

• popo 7 years ago

eii i tot it was only in KEEA constituency dat such a tin happened. Only 3 persons shared among themselves a whooping sum of 5 billion old gh cedis meant for ndc campaign. hmm aben bèbom ampa!

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Our former was corrupt to the bone and a crook . Ndc =thieves and they will pay for it.soon come

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

This fools must be jail including Mahama