USA
01-19 15:21
Oyewa. Eno ena edaho no
Including short man himself. His law certificate is still missing
(click to comment on this comment)
Socrates
01-19 15:50
Crap
u can create humans abi?...Go and make him tall.Such nonsense..People like u make me puke!
asa
01-19 16:24
Re: Minority demands CVs of ministerial nominees
Stupid ndc minority. Even Oti Bless and illitetate Afotey Agbo and dumb Namoale had CVs. Nonsense
the capitalist
01-19 15:27
re the capitalist
It common knowledge in Ghana that ic quaye and nana Addo are certificate less gurus . Lawyer without law school is now president no wonder he copying people speaches
pen robbery
01-19 16:04
say that again! nonsense! even the primary school teachers amongst them got ministerial appointments to work for Ghana, not to talk of Asiedu Nketia!
Rene - london
01-19 16:22
Enough of your nonsense
You are a big fool.Asiedu Nketia completed University of Cape Coast Idiot. Check your facts before you write any nonsense.
Baby Dee
01-19 16:56
Re: Enough of your nonsense
Look who is talking . Unlike NDC ,NPP will never appoint as a minister ,person whose "job " experience was being a dining hall prefect in secondary school . Trust me on that. It is practical job experience which is important
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
MINOR CASE
01-19 18:32
Re: Enough of your nonsense
Look who is talking . Unlike NDC ,NPP will never appoint as a minister , a person whose "job " experience was being a dining hall prefect in secondary school . Trust me on that. It is practical job experience which is importa
MINOR CASE
01-19 18:35
CVs
The president himself should produce his law certificate.
Jazz
01-19 15:40
STATE ATTORNEYS CONTINUE TO STRIKE
Where is that body called NATIONAL LABOUR COMMISSION? Have they now ceased to work? As they have been doing to poor teachers, NLC should order the state attorneys to work or let them forfeit their salaries.
Gambo
01-19 15:40
Why the insult huh? If the illiterates have CVs, why is the educated nominees do not produce their CVs as of now.
abi
01-19 15:42
HOW MANY NDC MINISTERS HAVE CVs
Some of the NDC National Service ministers are not even educated. I would have liked to see the CVs of people like ET Mensah (the barber) Kofi Adams, Ablakwah, Asiedu Nketia, Anyuidoho et al. Oh, and their founder.
Odikro
01-19 16:23
Nonsense.What is wrong with NDC fools?Did BDC fools think NPP are like Oti bless who don't know his own name who they made him a minister?Did schools provide CV's or the institution you work provide CV's?How could NDC fools c
Mr Bond
01-19 16:34
Scrap all the foolish talks. All past ministers provided their cv's for vetting. We are talking about the ones been nominated for vetting right now and you guys started your usual name calling that has nothing to do with the
King Yobo
01-19 17:46
Necessary to weep out fake ones
Weep them out one by one those fake certificates.
Adiza
01-19 21:37
BEWARE OF FICTIOUS TITLES
GHANA IS STILL NOT ADVANCED IN ITS SOCIOECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT BECAUSE OF MANY FICTIOUS ACADEMIC DEGREES AND PHD DESSERTAIONS THAT WERE PRESENTED IN FORM OF FAIRY TAILS FOR THEIR TITLES. HAS ANY OF THE APPOINTED MINISTERS WI
Paa Joe
01-20 01:13
HOIW DO WE PROGRESS WITH FALSE CVS
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM THESE PEOPLE WHEN THEIR ELECTED PRESIDENT OF GHANA, AKUFFO ADDO LOST HIS LAW CERIFICATE IN A FLOOD IN GHANA. THERE ARE MANY OF THESE FOLKS IN THE COUNTRY WITH FORGED ACADEMIC DEGREES.
Jojo
01-20 01:20
en
Buy & Sell
(31,112)
(17,967)
(12,931)
(1,276)