You are here: HomeNews2017 01 18Article 502167

2020 polls: NDC will win only 70 seats – Boahen

Read Comments Comments (40)

• THE MASSES 7 years ago

WE SHALL SEE TO IT THAT THERE WILL NOT BE ANY 29 29 FOR THAT DEMONIC PARTY TO COME TO POWER NEVER ..WE DONT WANT TO GO BACK TO THE COMUNIST DARK UNTRANSPARENT DICTATATORSHIP FROM THAT PARTY ..WE WILL NOT CRY AGAIN EVER UNDER ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NOTHING LAST FOR EVER,AS PEOPLE WERE TIRED OF NDC AND WANT CHANGE,THE SAME THING WILL HAPPEN TO THE NPP TOO.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

It appears the gentleman forgot what happened in 2008. The geriatric Nana may soon start sleeping in office. The NPP may be lucky to get even 70 seats in 2020.

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

I plead with you in the name of Jesus, to bring out a good suggestion for the forward move of the country instead of this class-one pupils' argument. Such predictions bring nothing good to us.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

TWEAA!!!

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• BB 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS NO GOOD FOR GHANA!!!

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

BOAHEN, IT IS TOO EARLY TO START SHOOTING YOUR MOUTH.

• THE MASSES 7 years ago

CONFISCATE AND INVESTIGATE ALL NDC SO CALLED PROPERTIES TO SEE IF THEY DONT COME FROM STATE COFFERS ..ESPECIALLY THEIR OFFIES AND HEADQUATERS

• Ekow 7 years ago

Ndc might maintain their seats in the Volta and might even loose more!

• Grace 7 years ago

That your view. Is too early. Please more days ahead. Wait and see what will happen in 2020

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Stop that crap, NDC beat you even when they were in opposition so don't think you will keep holding onto power. Even if elections were to be held again today Mahama will beat Nana well well. Ghanaians have already realised th ...

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Ndc lost in the first round in 2008 but won because the other small parties helped them to win. We heard a cpp member lamenting on how he helped the ndc to win the 2008 elections but they ndc didn't pay him but rather mistrea ...

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Ekow you talk as if you control destiny please don't be a useless stinking piggish foolish fool like that ugly stinking idiot.He is so ugly that what ever he says is piggish.Obiri Boahen why are you so ugly and vulgar

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

You start the arrogance and Ghanaians will show you where power lies. Serve in humility and you MAY be considered for extension in 2020 if you perform well.

• Arafat 7 years ago

Ghanaians will show u exit with this arrogance wai.

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

black voodoo spiritualist black magic from o244908520 Indian money rituals protection position job looking contact the grand master black Ghanaian Indian in here for holidays to help

• Adjei 7 years ago

Will this idiot mugu yaro shut his beak? Another attention seeker for the waa waa jobs. Just ask Nana to appoint you and stop wasting our ears.

• KWAME BUABENG 7 years ago

GOOD, BECAUSE YOU GUYS HAVE ALREADY PERFORMED WELL, EXCELLENTLY ACHIEVED ALL YOUR PROMISES MADE TO GHANAIANS, RIGHT?

BETTER BE THANKING THE NDC MEMBERS WHO DID NOT GO TO VOTE BECAUSE THEY HAVE HAD ISSUES WITH THE GOV'T TH ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Let them keep bragging la...

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Where were they yhat they didn't vote for JM Toaso? You see how stupid and idiots you sound and you are? You will stay in opposition for long. But my question is who are going to vote for thieves, arrogance,disrespectful to o ...

• kk 7 years ago

Let not forget that it difficult to please when in power than in government. U guys shld shut up nd do wat u can

• MAAN 7 years ago

SURE YOU WILL GET MORE TO FEED YOUR FAMILY UNDER NPP GOV. PLEASE FIND GOOD JOB TO FEED YOUR FAMILY. NPP CANT FEED YOU.

• Odasani 7 years ago

talk is CHEAPEST.

npp never dreamt of winning the elections but they did it wasn't with the margin they had
    the same way NDC can equally win the 2020 elections
    it is too early for breakfast.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

The inside of your head is too soft, Mr Boahen.
    Wo tiri mu ye mmre paa. 70 seats? The NDC will thank their stars if they are able to win 30. And that will be 15 from the Northern Region, 5 from the Volta Region and 5 from t ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Yooooo.... w've heard you. But remember, you're not going to vote for yourselves. In case you've forgotten so soon, remember Mahama who thought his infrastructure projects will win him vote and ignored the cries of the people ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Hear the lawyer who always deal with cassava thefts. No wonder he was there as a deputy general secretary but since he has been myopic in his judgement, another person was made an acting GS. How do we have to take such person ...

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Look at the utterances this chimpanzee, he better join the chimpanzee family in the zoo, there nana addo will be the president of the zoo amongst the chimpanzee in 2020.Stupid and useless boahean.

• Appiah 7 years ago

This same arrogance will take the NPP out of power. U are not even thinking about how you are going to fulfil your numerous promises

• RUBY MAHAMA 7 years ago

What is the arrogance of this? Have you heard Koku Anyidoho and others talking before? Do not compare your ndc uncouth and uncultured arrogance to the NPP. What is the arrogance about the lawyer saying what Ghanaians have as ...

• Naa 7 years ago

MISTAKES been followed by YOU folks.

• ASANTEWAA 7 years ago

NANA OBIRI BOAHEN,START SPEAKING AS IF YOU ARE THE SUPREME BEING! HE IS LISTENING!

• MAAN 7 years ago

I DON'T BLAME YOU NPP GUY. I BLAMED NDC GURUS WHO REFUSED TO GET GOOD MEN TO SECURE THE PILOT VOTING BOXES GIVING YOU THE CHANCE TO STEAL THE VOTE IN YOUR NPP REGIONS.

• Peter 7 years ago

NPP should concentrate on governance for now. Obiri Boahen stop the bragging. This utterances and others from you are totally uncalled for

• Kobby 7 years ago

You're a prophet of doom! Who tells you? We're watching and monitoring every single moment. Do think we've forgotten the last days of Kuffour government? You'll soon be caught by the Web of corruption and incompetence. It's ...

• RUBY MAHAMA 7 years ago

What matter of time but who told you ndc is coming back to power for where? Kai! To loot and insult,to lie and deceit,to propagate if it is a goat say a cow? What message are you sending out there for votes? Ghanaians brought ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NDC THIEVERY ARROGANTS INSULTS DISRESPECT ABUSE OF POWER LIES CHEATS LOOTING INCOMPETENTS USELESS CLUELESS THINKLESS PRIMITIVES PERIOD

• kobby Kay 7 years ago

THE USELESS AND DISRESPECTED DEP SEC ,HAS NOW FOUND HIS VOICE.U WERE SIDELINED BECOS U ARE ROTTEN YAM,I NOW OPEN UR DIRTY MOUTH . KWASIAKWA

• Xexemekudzi 7 years ago

Can't blame this fellow. He's still in Lala Land!

• AZAA 7 years ago

No. Simply tell us that NDC would not get any seat in 2020. FOOOOOL