Read Comments Comments (75)

• FEELING 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Pratt is foolish know all

empty barrel

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

I dont see how we can have any further diplomacy in this matter. The man is recalcitrant and the only option left to implement the sovriegn will of the Gambian people is the millitary option. No one apart from very evil pers ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS STOMACH JOURNALIST KWESI PRAAT HAS BEEN PREACHED NDC FOR THE PAST 8YRS YET NOBODY LISTENED TO HIM, MR PRAAT CANT YOU GET IT? LEAVE THE SENSIBLE PEOPLE TO GIVE YOU A COMPETENT AND DECENT GOVERNMENT, DONT TRY TO PUT SAND I ...

• Naadi Gladys Banhu 7 years ago

Zoo is you are rather the foolish one here. What right do you have to take someone's life which may end up not being just one person but many lives.

• Tj 7 years ago

Kwaseato. Do you know how many lives jahmeh has taken? Foolish girl

• JIMMY 7 years ago

HE WILL SEND THEM AT ONCE WITH THE WORD GO DIE; ALL DIE BE DIE:

Now Pratt has a knowledged the economic mess Mahama and his looting brigade has left behind. And he was urging people to vote for ndc. You are a big liar Pratt who should not be taken serious anymore.

• Musa 7 years ago

Very wise,Yaw...u are right

• predator 7 years ago

Ghana's only 'sensible' person! Only twerps listen to this moron.

• GHANA 7 years ago

NOW THAT WE HAVE ALL DIE BE DIE PRESIDENT; HE WILL MAKE SURE THE GO

• Bernard 7 years ago

Even all powerful dictator Kwame Nkrumah was easily removed.

Jammeh should remember Master Sgt Doe of Liberia and Gadafi of Libya

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

All die be die is as good as violence begat violence and we come from revolution and have black belt kwasea,next time watch your back before you open your mouth. I don't understand why only idiots follow ndc,the only sensible ...

After 22 years why shd he stay

GHANA IS A RESPONSIBLE MEMBER OF ECOWAS

• Independent 7 years ago

Pratt or whatever you call yourself.. shut the hell up.. You talk too much.

GHANA IS A MEMBER OF ECOWAS, there is a price for membership

• Paa 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt - I thought you had recently supported President Mahama that Ghana's economy is in good shape. Also we are a member of ECOWAS and will take part in whatever decision is taken by the body. Your father John Mahama ...

• Paa 7 years ago

John Mahama is our representative at those meetings to oust Jammeh. Ghana is ECOWAS member and will abide by the decisions of the organization. Has nothing to do with Akuffo Addo or our economy!!

Most Ghanaians are ignorant and gullible. If ECOWAS is to send troops over the Gambian elections dispute, then it is excepted that it should have done the same in 2012 and 2013 when NPP send the results of the 2012 elections ...

• KK 7 years ago

Diplomacy will not work with this fellow. How many times haven't these heads of state visited him to convince him to go. Look at Ivory Coast the country is flourishing because of military intervention. Africa must develop we ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Why are they in Lebanon or were they in Lebanon ?? Nip it in the bud mate before it gets too late ... nothing wrong with that

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

You should remember Libya ooò which Power do we have to remove someone government? Boko haram is in Nigeria what are you doing about that?

• JARA 7 years ago

VERY VERY Right diplomatic approach is the best not Millitary . we should think beyond Jammeys action and know that the African regional already unstable . look st Ivory cost . we should not act hypocritically and insensitive ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Yahya why you want inocent people to lose their life because of your personal interest???

• Kwaku 7 years ago

He killed lots of Ghanaians in Gambia !!!!

• Taabea 7 years ago

This kwesi Pratt koraa nsoa.they have done all they could to make Jammey to hand over power but saying no so what else again Pratt. Please don't be making silly comments to lose your integrity.

• Koo Boadu 7 years ago

Discredited Kwesi Pratt your analysis is wrong!

Kwasi Pratt shut up what do you know if you are against military intervention go and hide in your wife's room. In Sierra Leone there was military intervention it hold, in Ivory Coast there was military intervention it's hold ...

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

You Tube: Doctors don't Bite (The Richest African Prince)

• Bonasco 7 years ago

Bonasco

• Bridget 7 years ago

when did Mr Pratt realized that we don't have funds to support the troops

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

CAREFUL. THIS IS
    GAMBIANS PROBLEM. THEY SHOULD DECIDE WHOM THEY WANT, IS NOT OUT DECISION TO DECIDE FOR THEM. SO GHANA GET OUT, WE DON'T WANT ANY TROUBLE. THERE ARE SO MUCH TERRORISM GOING ON IN THIS WORLD THESE DAYS. PLEAS ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

ECONOMIC PROBLE IN WHICH THE NEW GOVERNMENT SHOULD CONCENTRATING ON GHANAIANS LIVE NOT GETTING GHANA INVOLVEMENT IN GAMBIA FIGHTS. THAT IS NOT WHAT GHANAIANS VOTED FOR PERIOD

• mark asare 7 years ago

Why is it not surprising that Kwasi Pratt will have such an opinion. But of course, he is just like jammeh, very selfish. Is Pratt unaware of all the diplomatic manoeuvres that have gone on since this issue came up? I wil ...

• ok 7 years ago

So today kwasi Pratt has finally agreed that the mahama administration has ruin the economy. Hypocrite!!!

• Mawuli in Ho 7 years ago

Akwasi Pratt gyimiii. Don't bring his foolish statement as news item again!!!

• Koti 7 years ago

Shut up Jessi Pratt. Mr. Know it all. Mtcheeeew. Where were u when refused to listen to the diplomatic way in which d ecowas has been dealing with him. Is jammer ready to abide by laid down rules?

• Nii 7 years ago

Isn't this from the same guy who supported Mahama. The truth is finally out. Our economy is shit. Mahatma is and was shit and mismanaged the economy

• Ato 7 years ago

Whatever is done everywhere...good, bad, ugly and this idiot has something always negative to comment about. What will mollify this silly "pontiff" who is easily ransomed for bribery from every government is hard to tell. He ...

• Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt.You are just like Yahya Jammeh Both of you have soap water in your heads
    DO you in all honesty believe that idiot,Yahya Jahmeh is all that smart? He is an illiterate bastard in military uniform who managed to gra ...

• Akboat 7 years ago

Who cares about kwasi pratt decision.When intelligent people decide is final.

• Isaac. 7 years ago

Well done Ghana Government.

• Egya kwaw 7 years ago

You could doll 52 million Ghana CEDI's to wayome but to send soldiers to help save lives is too expensive. It is not strange because he supported gbagbo when he refused to concede defeat in Cote divoire. Pratt l know will go ...

• Ndaa Peter 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be happy we have a president dat don't support wat the Gambian president is doing he Pratt is just a loud ???? speaker please some of the TV channels in Ghana need to stop hosting negative people on their sho ...

• Bulla 7 years ago

Just fuck off

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

Too known Pratt ,where persuation fails force is applied ,so shut up with your hijerk teeth .

All knowing Kwesi Pratt give us a break

• party taylor 7 years ago

kwasi gymifoo pratt

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

This senseless akwasi ratt talk nonsense all the time OFUI.

• Naadi Gladys Banhu 7 years ago

That's a perfect and wise statement from Kwasi Pratt. Y should Gh send troops to Gambia to take someone's life whilst there are unattended issues like arms robbery, corruption and instability of economy. Quickly take at what ...

• Kwesi Anyinssh 7 years ago

Who say man no dey.

• Kofi nsiah 7 years ago

Shut up you fool. If you were in the shoes of many Gambians motherfucker you wouldn't have said that.

• Chairman Boat BS 7 years ago

Fork off you this bledy forking stomach journalists

• ferdy 7 years ago

kwesi so can't you hold your tongue for a minute .....stop this gagagaga it will not take you anywhere

• ojolo 7 years ago

I think Pratt and Ben Efson need specialist they now have psychological problems after the elections.

• koranzy 7 years ago

Mr. Pratt have u forgotten his part has majority in parliament.

• Ana 7 years ago

How can Africa doevelop when the entire leadership is on a looting and a freebie spree in the form of Free everything while in power and in retirement for life?

Ghana leaders have carved out a fraudulent and constitutional ...

• steve 7 years ago

Kwesi u are stupid!

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Mr Pratt Ghananian troops in Lebanon .. sensible right ?

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Kwasi known all so what want ghana to do anything is wrong about you only received money from people is ok

• Kwasi Opoku Agyeman. USA 7 years ago

You are stupid. Don't you know all decisions on this issue is ECOWAS decision. President in his own cannot take any descisionof sending the troops. Collective decision simple.

• joy 7 years ago

Mr know all,u have now found ur voice again,but know one thing only ndc supporters listen to u now adays,this position was arived at with ur onaapoo president at the tick of affairs ,ehy blame nana?i wonder if ghana cea ...

• Kwahene 7 years ago

We don't have funds but we will get accept Gambian refugees? Your mother will find the Gambian refugees if they should come to Ghana?

• Eric K Mensah 7 years ago

kwasi pratt is de most useless so called social commentator in Ghana.Discerning Ghanaians have proven him wrong in his last presidential election predictions.He should come out with his cja to demonstrate.Hypocrite.

• Wofa yaw 7 years ago

Kwasi,Think before you talk

• Jango 7 years ago

Very stupid comment from kwesi pratt.Now the economy is not in good shape.Wasn't he touting same economy as one the best a few months ago?what a stupid journalist

• Ben 7 years ago

The fact that you disagree with the president does not make his action senseless. Democracy is being protected here and if it warrants the use of force, so be it.

• Hanson 7 years ago

He should have known that our economy is not capable before backing government to wrongfull pay Wayome.
    The cost of taking those troops there is not up to the what you and the NDC stole.

• ndc 7 years ago

thief shut up n pay wayuyome's money. stop ur lies. we now know u. thief

• B.B 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt again. You only talk when NPP comes to power. Always in bed with NDC. Shame unto you. You were enjoying under NDC. Where is your CJA. Keep quiet on the Gambia issue and allow the thinkers to work. A stomach freedo ...

• I. K 7 years ago

Fools fool Kwasi Pratt

• Kofi Owu 7 years ago

Massa, you still talking rubbish? Mister know-it-all, just disappear!

• joe in Germany 7 years ago

Senless Akwasi pratt what do you know you stupid big mouth won't you keep quite