You are here: HomeNews2017 01 18Article 502032

I will stand by you till death do us part – Lordina tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (117)

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Obviously easier said than done right?

• Klutse 7 years ago

... what do married people pledge and are expected to do? I like you, but this is no news, Lordina.

• Fadama 7 years ago

Ghana Wen have no better news..

• Abban 7 years ago

Who cares madam Christmas otoolege,LOOTERS

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Only in Ghana will a shapeless woman like Lordina be a billionaire.

• Paa 7 years ago

I don't get it? Is Mahama the only candidate who has lost elections? Is it that Lordina made enenmies who are jubilating over Mahama's defeat? Or, does she the need to make such public declarations of love because Mahama has ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Do the crime together, die together.Animguase akwaaba couple.

• Gbeha 7 years ago

Mad
    Lori. You can follow the thief till thier kingdom come. You are all the same.

• Rene - London 7 years ago

Of course, he has done a lot in his 'power' as a one-term president of the republic of Ghana, to loot a lot from the nation's coffers, enough for you to enjoy till death indeed do part you two; you have no other choice but to ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Stick to mahama because nobody else can sleep with so a fat cow like you.

• Mark 7 years ago

UNLIKE REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO WHO IS CHILDLESS AND BARREN, LORDINA IS A CARING MOTHER. GOD BLESS YOU!

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

@MARK GO ASK YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER WHO IS YOUR FATHER? BASTARD LIKE YOU KWASEA BA....GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

• Truth 7 years ago

Dont forget child bearing is a gift from God

• Nana Amma 7 years ago

Mark, please for your information, he first lady is not barren. she has a daghter. There is no need for your comment.

• Nana Amma 7 years ago

Daughter, sorry for error

• agoli 7 years ago

Nana Amma if the first lady has a daughter with who?. Nana kids are 'piggin na borrow ' Nana dwarfism ugly will give birth to evil spirits.

• Stainless steve_N 7 years ago

Mark, U are a FOOOOL !!!

Mark, U are a BBBig FOOOOL !!!

• Jacks 7 years ago

very idiotic comment to make..."auto pilot" supporters

• Tmac 7 years ago

u're the biggest FOOL i've ever seen. son of a BITCH.

• Vero 7 years ago

With all due respect, let's be careful with certain statements of ours please

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ntafo3 wife. Keep your love for the monumental failure yourself. Even if whatever do you guys apart no one cares. Mpepefo wife.

• Comfort 7 years ago

Bawumia is Tani and Pepeni too

• Dan 7 years ago

you lack manners man. rethink

• kofi adu 7 years ago

es. fart together, shit together. who cares.

• Fadama 7 years ago

What a fuck

That's your own business because you two stole the money together so you better stand by him always and please keep it to yourself nonsense

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Exactly. If she doesn't stay by him, another lady will stay with him to enjoy their hard earned loot. Lordina, most women will do same so nothing special here. Don't just stay, binge on the stolen wealth. Don't choke on the ...

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

You have a good wife JM

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

USLESS BITCH FUCKING TALK. WHO CARES WEATHER YOU STAND BY HIS THIEF INCOMPETENT PEPENI ABOA BA. ..
    SEE YOUR SELF LATE WHEN YOU'RE IN JAIL WITH OPONI. .KILLERS FAMILY. .THIS USLESS JDM

• JOE 7 years ago

U CALL HIM PEPENI..IS BAWUMIA NOT ONE?IF U ARE NPP GUY,THEN WE UNDERSTANBAWU'S FATE BEFOREHAND.

• osman 7 years ago

@oman ba pa infact that pepeni aboa is better than any of ur family member.i dnt even think any of ur family member has been a school prefect b4,and i also dont think u had a good upbringing..ur parents will b ashamed of u..b ...

• JOE 7 years ago

MR. "EDUCATED MAN"....ADVISE IS A VERB..ADVICE IS NOUN..CHECK YOURSELF AND USE THE APPROPRIATE ONE..ABOA LIKE YOUR PARENTS!!!

• Taaani abooaahh 7 years ago

See how dum ur

• know the difference advise & advice 7 years ago

Otaani abooaahh

• Jerry osu. 7 years ago

u are not acting to ur name Mr Oman ba pa.u need not to insults to the former 1st lady. imagine they were ur parents and ppl are insulting them like dat.

• JOE 7 years ago

NEWSWORTHY?THEY CHOP OUR CASH TOGETHER AND BASKED IN EARTH'S FLEETING GLORY TOGETHER...WHY NOT STAND NOW TILL THE DOOMSDAY WHEN YOU'LL BE SUMMONED B4 THE CELESTIAL THRONE TO BE GRILLED AS TO UNCLE ATTA'S DEMISE?

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

The Bars of Prison will divide both of u from your countless crimes lol. Your husband has been crying at home huh? Lmao

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

Two married thieves
    U deserve each..
    Oboa fum
    Fuck off u lot

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Partners in crime. If not you who else will. Birds of the same feather.

• TULA 7 years ago

Look at thie prostitute Lordina Mahama ; a prostitute and a bandit who has master minded with Jon Mahama and Opuni to lutt Ghana ; a lady who conspires to rob BA inhabitants of their little savings ; God will curse you and al ...

• Jerry osu. 7 years ago

u are not civilized at all ur name says it all tula bolaman.if u should hv such ppl in ur family won't u be glad.all politicians are the same.kuffuor also looted our monies so talk like u hv brain in ur head

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

How can you run away from all the looted money? Of course everybody understands you will hang around JM to get your share!

• Abu,ACCRA 7 years ago

THIEFS

• Manu 7 years ago

After looting state coffers and making you filthily rich, why not?

• chigri 7 years ago

No where for you to go again because you are known because of him.

• Kofi Detroit 7 years ago

Like she's got a choice. Because you don't have any biological children with him. You have allowed him to drop his pants to several women and having all these kind SS out of wedlock. You ought to be ashamed of yourself. So sa ...

• abele 7 years ago

whether good or bad,its yours,you have to take it.

• Eku 7 years ago

A good wife indeed. You have deserted the man at the most difficult and trying time when Ghanaians are hounding him for their bungalow. You have left him to carry the burden alone. The man has been crying till date and wher ...

• Efo Red 7 years ago

You have no option. You stole together and will therefore need each other to conceal your misdeeds. Ghanaians thought Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings was the worse first lady in terms of meddling in Governance issues. Your act ...

• T&T 7 years ago

THIEVES FLOCK TOGETHER ONE WILL GO TO PRISON AND IT'S THE STUPID WOMAN :YOU:

• Cryzy 7 years ago

Waiting for Mahama to say the same... ;)

• Sensay 7 years ago

LOL don't hold your breath. Might be a long time....

• kk 7 years ago

He will sack you. Were you with him when he became vp? With his unbridled libido and the many women he has helped, you will go back to where you were b4 you came when he was made vp.

• Charles Antwi Kyeremeh 7 years ago

Thank you Madam Lordina for showing the Godly way. God bless you for touching our hearts together by your exemplary commitment and demonstration of same online. Your husband remains our President for ever. Notwithstanding eve ...

• JOHN BROBBEY 7 years ago

OF COURSE. EVEN ATAA AYI'S WIFE STOOD BY HIM JUST AS EVA BRUM STOOD BY ADOLF HITLER

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN SAID YEAS AGO WHEN THE TWO GOT MARRIED SO WHY NOW?: LOORDINA CAN DO MORE THAN JUST ..TILL DEATH DO THEM PART. THIS ONAAAPO VOW IS BELATED.

• kwame 7 years ago

Then tell him to zip up keep his trousers on all the time.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Harrison Yeboah 7 years ago

That is all you need to do, Madam. That is how life is. Some will love you, and others will hate you.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Sorry for you

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Who cares ?
    Nonsense

• Samuel Tetteh 7 years ago

Whether you stand on him, by him, in him doesn't bring bread and butter, pay the school fees, medical bills and utility bills of my family.

Just enjoy whatever wealth you have acquired through whatever means over years wit ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Uneccesery article

• Genesis 7 years ago

Who cares? May be jm siblings who sees your domineering attitude as the caused of jm down fall.if you marry a northerner you don't just an individual but a family. Learn to respect your husband siblings. Your mess up was too ...

• AwiFO 7 years ago

Why not, you benefit from his create, loot and share and family and friends. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS ..........................

• Tufguy 7 years ago

This is no news.

• TD 7 years ago

Partners in Crime why won't you?

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

I am not a rich man. On retirement, government will not take care of me for life but my wife is still with me all these years. What Lordina is saying is nothing extraordinary.

• TEE 7 years ago

NOT WE GHANAINAS PERIOD. STUPID WOMAN

• TEE 7 years ago

THE PRIZE, WHAT THEY HAVE TAKEN FROM OUR STATE COFFERS PERIOD. MARK MY WORDS

• Odikro 7 years ago

He is the one screwing you.

• Maa Abena 7 years ago

We love you and will continue to love you, God blessed you soon much for your good work done don't mind the criticises they have eyes but they can't see, we are waiting to see after Nkrumah who can develop Ghana like you did, ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Oh so you are a thief as well.

• Afroman 7 years ago

You stood by him while he was stealing in office and a possible benefactor, so it makes sense to still pledge your loyalty bow that 1.5 millions have rejected him. Both of you go in peace and enjoy the booty.

• Regina 7 years ago

You foolish woman

• john mahama 7 years ago

good for you people. enjoy the money stolen from Ghana

• Ayitey 7 years ago

The two of you are big time losers. We don't care whatever. You are now ordinary citizens. We have a real president now and not a useless dead goat!!!!!. Whether you stand by him or not who cares any way, lol. Vamoooose

• Big Man 7 years ago

Oh noooo. Please don't

• Ruth 7 years ago

You'd better. You are his wife for crying out loud.

• Francis 7 years ago

That good keep it up

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Mahamah started his stealing from the late president Mills time.When he was asked to go and buy aircrafts for the arm forces, he bought one for himself. After the late president Mills set a committee to investigate the whole ...

• dzibodi 7 years ago

Are you sure?We know what happened some two years ago

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Where was Lordina Mahama when her husband made the press conference to concede?that was a hard time for your husband and that was when he needed you most by his side but I saw Asiedu Nketiah with his son's hat turned to the b ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

wHAT DO BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS DO? THEY FLOCK TOGETHER SO THIS IS NOT NEW

• NATIVE 7 years ago

" Stand by your man" Tammy Wynette Lordina , what should we expect.?Its a normal expectation of a fellow thieve of national assets. Best to say "Till our deaths together." You and your husband have lost political legitimacy ...

• JACOB 7 years ago

YOU ARE BLESSED.WE LOVE YOU

• Baah 7 years ago

Will that give me food to eat? I care less. Even ordinary persons say this. If you enjoyed together with him, then you must suffer together.

• JACOB 7 years ago

DON'T WE HAVE RESPECT FOR OUR STATESMEN ANY LONGER,IS THERE NOBODY TO TALK FOR PREZ. MAHAMA, LEAVE THE MAN TO HAVE HIS PEACE.AFTERALL IN OTHER JURISDICTION,THE PRESIDENT REFUSED TO HAND OVER EVEN AFTER CONCEDING DEFEAT.GOD BL ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

If he wants peace then he has to return all the money he stole.

• john dumelo 7 years ago

why not cos u stood by him to loot all de monies, u such an ugly illiterate bitch

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

WHO CARES.THAT IS YOUR OWN PROBLEM

• agoli 7 years ago

Rebecca watch Nana closely. He is a wife killer.

• KOFI 7 years ago

WHY WOULD YOU GO?
    NOW THAT THERE IS PLENTY MONEY.

• Kwame Osei-Gyamfi 7 years ago

She knows how extremely good and rewarding it has been for her and mostly for them because of his position all these years. Let's wait for the future to unearth what has happened. You may hold an object underwater with a sack ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

LORDINA YOU DID WELL BUT YOUR REGION FAILED NDC.

• Chief 7 years ago

Where have you got to go.
    You stuck with him.

• Concerned Citizens of the US 7 years ago

If quilt is felt as fecal matter, you'll be smeared all over. The contracts, ministerial appointments etal are ALL your doing - the biggest manipulator. You don't have a choice but..........

• Dr ozxy, SA 7 years ago

Why must you say this?. Say you need to enjoy the stolen money till death so you part.

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

What else should she say?
    Which position should she take?

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Stand by him till nsawam do you part once you are prosecuted

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Lady, we all know you will stand by his money and not him. After all he brought you from rags to mega-riches. Just wait till he is thrown in jail for all his corruption, and let's hope you stand with him there too.

• Abdalla kpaligun doyil shishegy 7 years ago

dis urgly lady is stil makin noince.I beg u lordi stay wit dis thief because ur bely go shut down wen run awy

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Why wont you stand by him when he stole all of ghana's money and gave one half to you.? Aeee women and money.

• Mariam 7 years ago

U r really a soulmate to ur husband keep it up
    U r my role model

• Kwaku gee 7 years ago

Of course you will all the money you and your husband have stolen from the poor innocent people of Ghana thiefs

• Obuobi 7 years ago

This is totally irrelevant. Who said you are the wife only when he is the head of state?

• dennis 7 years ago

bush animal @ mark for tagging someone as barren whiles u no get evidence. foolish fool

• Ama Nyarkoa 7 years ago

U guys shd learn to respect elders.Do unto others wat u expect frm others.These insults shd stop 4 peace to reign

• Mark Gyimifo 7 years ago

What type of foolish person are you, Mark? You're absurd.

• Mark Gyimifo 7 years ago

W€h€€€at type of foolish person are you, @€€€€€€€@@@Mark? You're The word of God says Job was blessed when he prayed for his friends ... blessed his friends. Today is a day of blessing. -I bless you. "I ...

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Thought she said already in her wedding vows.. still craving for attention eh madam hairdresser

• Jerry osu. 7 years ago

I don't like how some ppl throw insults on dis platform to our statement and women.wot has it got to do wit u ppl wen Lordina says in thick or thin she will stand by her husband

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY SHOULD NOT ENJOY THIS MONEY AM BEGGING THEM TO USE IT TO HELP THE COUNTRY AND SUPPORT NANA TO WORK TOGETHER WE LOVE YOU ALWAYS YOU GUYS INSULTING YOUR LIDERS SHOULD ALWAYS REMEMBER IS ONE GHANA FOR PEACE

• Philip 7 years ago

OK Nana akufoado come continue wit plasdent so that we go get piece

• john 7 years ago

that is real woman