You are here: HomeNews2017 01 18Article 501988

Kennedy Agyepong names 3 top former government officials to soon be jailed

Read Comments Comments (203)

• KOP 7 years ago

talk is cheap. Does he think NDC will sit down for NPP to terrorise it people. NEVER. They is rule of law u cant just fool Ghanaians as during Kuffour era

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

How I wish mahama will be jailed too, including his family and friends.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

LOOK IT TOOK PRESIDENT OBAMA 8 YEARS TO REALIZE THAT PRESIDENTS ARE NOT AS POWERFUL AS BEING PERCEIVED, IT IS VERY DIFFICULT FOR PRESIDENTS TO STEAL MONEY FROM THE NATION, THEY HANDLE NO MONEY , AND MAY BE USE THEIR INFLUENCE ...

• HHHHHHHHHH 7 years ago

y3 abr3 wo

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

They will surely face justice, period !

The mandate to govern is not and will never be allowed to be the mandate to create, loot and share.

Our forefathers never sacrificed their lives for independence from colonial exp ...

idot like you.

• NPP GURU, Akuffo Addo is a Chimp true 7 years ago

IT'S NOW VERY CLEAR THAT THE NPP CAN'T FULFILL THEIR GARGANTUAN PROMISES SO THE USING IDIOT KEN TO PAINT A PICTURE THAT THE NDC APPOINTEES HAS STOLLEN EVERYTHING.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

NPP is full of Angels

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a useful idiot who is trying hard to feign an excuse for daily allegations. He rather put his NPP thugs and hooligans who are on the rampage and bulling around since December 9,2016 in jail. What a boneh ...

• OHENEBA-GHANA 7 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG TELLS THE TRUTH, AND IS TELLING THE TRUTH, BACKED WITH FACTS. WE SHOULD ALL HAVE GHANA AT HEART INSTEAD OF THIS BULLSHIT BIPARTISANSHIP WE SEEM TO ENGAGE AND BE INVOLVED IN. THE BLEEDING OF OUR NATION AND STEALIN ...

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

How Kufuor Aided Ken Agyapong & Wife
    Posted on October 9, 2013 by theheraldteam in General News, Headlines

Create Loot & Share
    With Corrupt Multimillion Dollar State Contracts

Kennedy Ohene Agyapong is shaping up to ...

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a NPP useful idiot who is trying hard to feign an excuse for his daily unsubstantiated allegations. He rather ask the police put his NPP thugs and hooligans who are on the rampage seizing toll booths, toi ...

• Sowah 7 years ago

Rubbish talk... U think we just jail ppl like dat

• God's child 7 years ago

We don't jail people like that? Its because of ignorant people like you that the Country is bleeding. Mahama and all those people will go to jail. Evil people.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Aikins Your dream will never,never ever come to reality because you are more than evil.You are the most useless,stupid foolish fool I have ever seen praying that your president be jailed.I know you will be jailed.Idiot

• DEAR 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG SHOULD DECLARE THE SOURCE OF HIS WEALTH. THIS IS A CASE OF A POT CALLING A KETTLE BLACK.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

It isn't his job to prove himself. NDC had eight years to contend with corrupt officials including Kennedy Agyapong. He who alleges must prove and am sure Ken will prove what he's talking about.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

That fool calls himself rich, Claiming he is richer that all US Mayors except Mayor Michael Bloomberg who is worth $43 Billion Dollars and counting...Why do this Ashanti Chimps make so much noise? The fool cant even manage a ...

• Okai 7 years ago

He's not Ashanti okay. People like you hates the truth. Because of tribalism we leave things to go bad. Mahama was so evil.

Mahama was evil compared to whom..If you claim Mahama was evil what does that make Kuffuor?? The Devil???

why should bring Ashantis into this. ..

you could have been seen as wise if you had kept quiet

• Under_Stand First 7 years ago

Nana, your reply is quite welcome but name calling as monkeys and chimps shouldn't be your grounds of a description to humans. If you have or are living abroad, you should understand the implications of such degrading name ca ...

• Aso 7 years ago

Nana Appiah, before you insult the Ashantis I would advise you to take a little time to find out which region Assin Fosu is and you will be ashamed of yourself.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong has not held any public office aside being an MP.So can't question the source of everyone's wealth in this country when they have not had direct access to public funds like ministers and others.
    Does it make ...

• Abogye 7 years ago

Kennedy undertook a lot of contracts during Kuffuor time and most of them dubious in their form. If you don't know, Cross check

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Don't mind these NDC braggarts, when Kennedy made his first $1 million from his travel agency business more than ten years before he became an MP he didn't keep mute he told everybody who knew him that time including me, Kenn ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Let's get hold of these crooks and teach them they are not above the law. Kennedy more grease to your elbows

Ken is honest and genuine like you said after acquiring money through fictitious means or what? The visa racketeering and Drugs are things you call genuine?? Listen to me carefully, Ken Agyapong is an old crook a drug baron a ...

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Read this -Ken is not REAL as you would tickle yourself and laugh.

How Kufuor Aided Ken Agyapong & Wife
    Posted on October 9, 2013 by theheraldteam in General News, Headlines

Create Loot & Share
    With Corrupt Multimill ...

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    Ken is nothing but a crook who is just as corrupt as those he is accusing. He better watch out! If you leave in a glass house don't throw stones.

How Kufuor Aided Ken Agyapong & Wife ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Kennedy did no wrong. It's Ibrahim and the rest that should declare their wealth. I don't know why people cant stand the truth.

• dHAS 7 years ago

NPP firebrand, Maverick Politician and lawmaker and all this bla bla bla about this Ken man who always comes with accusations without material should stop. We’re still awaiting the Ibrahim and Nayele cocaine smuggling evide ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

That's y u are in your village no.. Shut up

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

Hei ken, stop this trash and tell us where you got that wealth, it's an open secret that you have brought fake Ghc50 from China during pres.kuffour era hence the mills Administration introduced a new one with green cocoa on i ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Do u mean to question the wealth of everyone in this country who is not held public office? Wise up buddy.The problem in Ghana is public office holders stealing public funds and not individuals who have made it big without pu ...

• Mak 7 years ago

Mmmmmm ken so u count de money n is $500 na wowww for u

• Kojo Aboanaka. 7 years ago

OMG more to come on me Agyapong. After importing fake 50GHC note from China during Kuffour era and Pres Manama has to replace 50GHC note with a new ones. US Visa fraud of receiving $10,000 each from many members of his consti ...

• NHYIRABA 7 years ago

STUPID IGNORANCE COMMENT,U HIDE BEHIND A TRUTH,LIKE PARTY LIKE MEMBERS.LOOTERS

• Socrates 7 years ago

He always seeking attention.
    Only NPP fools believe his comedian stories

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

That is why a goon like you, born out of wedlock can spew nonsense on this forum.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Are you just saying something because you believe you can write "English"? The story of Dr. Opuni (COCOBOD) was in the news last year.The union there had reported how he had a take on every bag of cocoa that is exported overs ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Nobody is a fool. You people simply hate the truth. Mahama took all Countries money. My sister who was a doctor and most of her colleagues were not being paid. NDC was the worst.

• NANA YAW SARKODIE NEW YORK NY 7 years ago

KOP,WAIT AND SEE WHETHER IT IS KWASIASEM AS YOU SAID.

• YOU NEED SECURITY PLEASE!!! 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT GHANA AND AFRICA HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR. PUNISH CORRUPTION AND GHANA ANS AFRICA WILL BE THE MOST PROSPEROUS CONTINENT. BUT DO NOT FORGET TO PROTECT YOURSELF WITH TIGHT SECURITY. THESE LOOTERS WILL BE PLANNING YOUR ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Huh? Kwasia are they innocent? Stupid people what can they do? You want a prosperous country but adore corruption nigga they are going good fight so their children will be in America chilling bitch

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Do you understand the rule of law you quoted here? Then get ready,you thought your party was in power so you could steal and go scot free? Most Ghanaians voted for the NPP so your shady deals to come out for those ndc officia ...

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN. HERE COMES THE BANANA REPUBLIC WITH KEN AGYAPONG, AFRIYIE AND MANY NPP COHORTS ANNOUNCING WHO NEEDS TO GO TO JAIL AND WHO NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED. WE ARE SUPPOSED TO BE LIVING IN A CIVIL SOCIETY AND NOT A M ...

• love 7 years ago

Talk is not cheap. Nobody will terrorise NDC. They took all this money and you want them to be free. No way. They have to suffer for it. A lot of people were suffering and Ibrahim was in USA buying expensive benz.

• Amegashie 7 years ago

Where do we stand as a country? If NDC looters go unpunished, NPP officials would do the same.
    Please can we be civilised a bit to try to stop corruption, that's the only way Ghana can be prosperous for you and I, our child ...

• Obi 7 years ago

Thanks Dear

• Bonsu 7 years ago

This man is talking too much. Do you remember Kofi Baako's son and "I will strip Rawlings naked"?

• Agyeman 7 years ago

That mad dog has started backing again. Ah well! Empty barrel make the most noise.

Yet Rawlings in not naked and running after people.
    I am of the view that the judiciary including the Supreme Court will protect the dignity and sanctity of their profession this time round. The Supreme Court must stop beha ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Agyeman or whatever you call your,you should be cautious and mindful of some words you use. When you feel that a bad governance and government favors you,nevrer think that is all. Perhaps you have sold your whole dignity for ...

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)

• same to u 7 years ago

Loud mouth and arrogant. Uncouth brainless and a fool. He thinks someone carespecially about his ill-gotten money. You will not take with u when u die.

• Koo 7 years ago

So why steal it and you know u ain't taking it

• kaki 7 years ago

It's because of people like you that the country is suffering. Kennedy will always bring the truth out. People deserve better living

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong shd be urged to go to study law immediately. He keeps on embarrassing the NPP. Someone shd pls give him legal counselling.

• Political gunner 7 years ago

We vote on issues not on what Kennedy says wae ! He speaks the truth and have evidence

• who 7 years ago

Kennedy agyapong the most stupid law maker in ghana.Are u the police or a jugde.allow the institutions to work

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Then your ex-Prez Mills was the most stupid of all because even as a President he asked Nsawam Prisons to be expanded because he was going to jail NPP officials. Alas, it was all empty talk because none of those he accused wa ...

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Don't say wat u don't know,if u want to do politics always abreast urself with reading,poor sense it was nana Addo who ordered for Nsawam prison's expansion 2008 even when he was a flag barrier.Small brain in politics bye

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Ignoramus like you. You seem to be demented in your thinking. Nana Addo will never in a million years make such a statement. I am very current with the happenings in Ghana politics ok. Goon! Bye.

• First Lady Elect 7 years ago

Illiterate law maker. Is it NPP that jail wrong doers?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Nobody is an illiterate ok.

• Ernest 7 years ago

The scramble for government property and blatant signing of contacts, employing new officers when there has not been any lifting of ban employment for the last four years, clearly indicate that many of our leaders, MDs, CEOs, ...

• Ben Nsaih 7 years ago

Well Done Hon. You are already doing a good job, keep it up.

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

It sounds primitive listening to Kennedy Agyepong screaming, beating on the center table at the TV News room and threatening to jail some former government appointees he called their names. I simply could not understand what, ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Stop your nonsense Donald Trump has vowed to prosecute Hillary Clinton even though she was found not to have broken the law by the FBI, what about that? Don't throw any dust into our eyes because our quest to seek justice a ...

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

Hillary Clinton was found to have broken the law by using private server for her emails which might contain classified information while her party was still in government. She was investigated by the CIA, who found nothing cr ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

You need to clean your house before attacking innocent people.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Mumu. Who is the innocent

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

In politics if you get your opponent do let him/her go scot free.He/she will come back to damage you.The NDC government failed to prosecute Kuffuor's corrupt NPP officials and these thieves and looters are portraying themselv ...

• dHAS 7 years ago

Thank you, if they do it serves the NDC aright. they shouldjailall of them

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

With madam Georgina Theodora wood as chief Justice you can't do anything to Npp members because she will appoint the judges to supretend over these cases,

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Be abreast with facts on the ground. So called alleged ex-officials of NPP were prosecuted by NDC government but were all exonerated for lack of evidence. Notable among them were Asamoah Boateng, Kojo Mpiani, Osei Agyei, Tarz ...

• Obroni 7 years ago

Please we have an attorney general to deal with these people, we don't need lunatics we are themselves law breakers to do that job. If president Akufo Addo respects himself he would finally call the idiot to order.

• Kk 7 years ago

How about Kuffour and his thieves?

• Jay 7 years ago

This shows NDC uses pure propaganda..... They drugged 19 of the NPP memebrs to court but none was found guilty... We'll all know which the corrupt party is after the Courts have ruled on these ones

• ED 7 years ago

When has this man because judge to throw people into jail? The law must certainly take it's course but not mere statement by individuals that send people into jail. Ken don't start

• Mark 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL REGRET VOTING FOR THESE IDIOTS TO BE MAKING EMPTY NOISE ON RADIO. THE ARROGANCE HAS JUST STARTED!

• Sena 7 years ago

Ghanaians will rather regret that they allowed mahama to be the president for 4years and stole all the Countries to Dubai and the rest.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

But is rawlings not naked? Abacha bash,labadi beach hotels,that British firm nonsenses,Nsawam can the 330state companies he sold to p/ndc idiots,where are they?esp Tamale cat.AKROMFOO hoooooooo!ONYAME AHU MO.ABBBA!

• Ohene 7 years ago

This idiot has personal vendetta against certain people. If Mills had witch hunted NPP the nation would have been in shock. It's not good to leave those who misuse state's resources, but when it's real that pots are calling ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Do u call this a witchhunting? Anthony Kugblenu of NDC says Dr. Opuni(COCOBOD) should have been dragged from his office and beaten.Stealing government money by public officials is no laughing matter, neither is calling for th ...

• mawuli 7 years ago

Don't mind the ignorant Ohene. All the bad and corrupt guys should be jailed

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

YOU SEE MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM WHAT DID I TELL YOU! THE TIME IF PROBING IS NEAR PERIOD. LOOT AND SHARE CHOP GO SCOT FREE IS OVER DONE

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

Look at this stupid fool talking shit from his mouth my be wise and stop ranting who the fucking idiot are you to talk to the former President and his brother like that are you normal or you insane pig that follows elephant y ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

TIME FOR PROBE HAS COME! MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM AND CRONIES, GET READY

• semantical 7 years ago

kudos to my role model. npp will loose my vote if dey deal softly with d ndc looters. tanx amidu, tanx ken.

• semantical 7 years ago

with amidu n ken alive d ndc looters will smell pepper. amore fire! dir cup is full

• Opana 7 years ago

Bad editorial work Ghana Web, Check your grammar

• King. 7 years ago

If npp gov't are thieves n corrupt, why did't the ndc gov't send them to jail. Kennedy send them to jail, if they have stolen Ghanaians money. Some people dey talk rubbish.

• PAPA TOMMY 7 years ago

That cocain dealer is talking shit .what did npp do when u were arrested for declare of war .we will resist any arrest and burn this country down if u try any funny thing.

• Sebastian Parker 7 years ago

Since 2009 this man has been talking of lists yet we do not see one. Maybe he has forgotten to take his medicine and just says things to attract the headlines.

• ossee 7 years ago

PLEASE WE WISH THIS WILL CONTINUE FROM GOVERNMENT TO GOVERNMENT THUS THE JAILING OF THE PUBLIC OFFICIALS BUT NOT THE PARTY SUPPORTERS SEIZING GOVERNMENT OFFICES.

• Winter Cole 7 years ago

Indeed NPP is the best political part in Ghana.... Mr.Kennedy Agyapong arrest them all....And all let the president increase the youth employment salary...

• Evergreen 7 years ago

We tired of your rankings let the law take cause and spare our ears

• Nanayaw 7 years ago

You are all useless citizens, who wish the country falls. The grave looters NDC supporters are good for nothing and they will perish before the country.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THIS MAN MAY BE SEEN AS A MAVERICK OR RUBLE ROUSER BUT HE TALK NAKED SENSES IF NOT FOR THE VIOLENCE OF HIS EFFUSIONS , PEOPLE HAVE TARGETED MINISTERS ALL THE TIME BUT THESE ARE THE PEOPLE MILKING THE NATION DRY , EVEN THEY AR ...

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

yes, make sure u arrest all ndc officials who looted n shared the innocent tax payers money.

• KoFI 7 years ago

Our elected politicians are called "MPs". Some of us are pig sick of terms like "Legislator and lawmaker.

• Agbeko 7 years ago

Why is NDC always panicking whenever this man speaks. He who allergies must prove. We have to hold him till he proves it.
    If it not true, he will rather finds himself in prison for deceiving the public.

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

look at this thing talking about jailing stupid fool we are also not going to sit and watch you deal in drugs you think you've come to power so you have the authority to do your stupid nonsense this time our eyes are widely o ...

• Political gunner 7 years ago

U failed Ghanaians and u are here defending dem after putting dose guys in jail u will see how Ghanaians will vote for Nana Addo ??? U will still remain in opposition no wonder Bawumia told u guys that u don't read

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

hw can we move forward with this idiot as a Prez of Ghana, look at what Buhari is doing to Nigeria

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Yes and the gorilla is gone. Aboafun. Now you will go hungry,go find job to do since the money for rent and food is no more coming aboafun. Naniama. At 72 years look at how healthy he looks than your 58 years idiot. You think ...

• Ziggi 7 years ago

Learn how to talk, how will you react or feel if this man you calling ugly was your father and someone call him ugly . Think like a grown up. You guys needs to appreciate what you have now and help as a good citizen to move o ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Go and call your father and mother monkey. Idiot ... Ghanaians know better than an idiot like you. We known that he is an intelligent, and a morally upright person, who will not use our monies recklessly on idiots like you. ...

• Don 7 years ago

The MD of the National Investment Bank must also be sacked

• krista 7 years ago

horizon is killing npp.

• tamiyowu 7 years ago

This man is not seriuos
    he thinks he is only person in Ghana

• Rayo 7 years ago

You are one of them. Mahama 's administration spared you and so you are doing big mouth. You and your Nana Addo are dangerous and corrupt. Kudalor made a big mistake for not putting you into jail. Where did you get your mo ...

• dady jones 7 years ago

man keep quiet , u dey talk basaaa becos your paty dey in power. watch... we men in NDC

• RAZAK 7 years ago

BRING IT ON NPP AND YOU WILL SEE THE CHAOS THIS TIME ROUND IN GHANA AND SEE IF NANA CAN GOVERN THIS COUNTRY. YOU WERE VOTED INTO POWER TO SOLVE PROBLEMS NOT TO BE JAILING PEOPLE. TOO MANY LUNATICS AND IDIOTS IN DODY POLITICS ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

TWEAA!!

• Natural Mystic 7 years ago

An epitome of the misfortune of Ghana: the Kennedy Agyepongs of this world being legislators. I weep for Ghana

• promzy 7 years ago

wellsaid hon.ken,we trusted you. hon . help to bring all the greedy stoogies into book

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Kennedy is smoothing wee too much that is why he talks like these fool, we will make sure that you go to jail on drugs fool your mother, your mother sleep with go sheep to born you foolish man cocaine man korsiah peni

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Where does this braggart Kennedy Agyepong who could not even obtain a single pass at Fordham University get his so called information? Always making unsubstantiated allegations, yet Ghanaians have time to listen to his nonsen ...

• fan man 7 years ago

Stupid agyapong.cocaine infected mp.what do u no.you fool

• Nii armah 7 years ago

He not stupid. They will all be jailed. He knows a lot and he's not too blind to know that Ghanaians were suffering under your Mahamas government. Ibrahim was his vice not Ammisah

• kogosa 7 years ago

this guy is a very useless man!! buffoon!!. let any body try anything stupid and see what happens stupid fool!.

• frank 7 years ago

Foolish man we know the court is in ur pocket but wait till you get them to court
    before you start pronouncing judgment.
    ABOA GYIMIFO)

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Whether foolish or whatever you will go to jail. Pronto. Ken. More fire,fire they are burning now. Look at how they are hiding somewhere and responding with panic hahahahaha they are hot now!!!! Eeii ! The Oldman show boy wil ...

• GANDALF 7 years ago

LOOSE LIPS SINK SHIPS. NPP GOVT MUST WATCH THIS MAN.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

We need no more talking but action. We want all the the Ndc's who were involve in looting our nation in jail.
    We will never accept this Ndc criminals to go free.

• vasco 7 years ago

Ken u are a foolish man if u think Ghana belongs then it's a dream, we the NDC won't tolerate any nonsense again. Go and arrest then u will see where the power lies .

• standard 7 years ago

The shd not b jailed,I think.if indeed it's true then they have to pay back.

• Watchman 7 years ago

Kennedy Adjapong must go to court and present his evidence. He needs to stop trying persons through the public opinion court. I am not doubting whatever evidence he has. However, he will have the privilege to be challenged in ...

• IDesiree 7 years ago

Excuses and the "blamed game"

• John ghanaba 7 years ago

Kenneth talks a lot of sense,and is very passionate about his subjects and his country,although his style generates a lot of enemies easily,but he is a courageous man,and I admire him greatly.he should be praised rather than ...

• Daban 7 years ago

I think the NPP should caution their members to be careful of what they say.
    Whatever they want to do should not come out before it appears in the newspapers.
    "Okra mouth" members should be careful.
    I like this ...

• Ayawli Julius 7 years ago

Please why do you say Honourable Kennedy was speaking at a tv station at Accra without mentioning the name of the station. This is not the first time you report asuch. I think its a bad practice

• Amidini 7 years ago

Unfortunate ! such derange people to rue Ghana ?

• the capitalist 7 years ago

The Ndc must ho on barking like mad dogs.
    The time of reckoning is fast approaching.
    When the thieves are hauled before the courts then you fools will see your smoothness levels.
    All stolen monies will be collected to the ...

• Rootslocks 7 years ago

Don't underrate him for he is also NOT a mad dog but a simple truth teller. Remember Wayomi's case.

• kuraseni 7 years ago

Hon Ken... I'm in support with u 10000? ....all ndc executives must be jail especially John mahama n Kofi adams

• Amos 7 years ago

Please, if you have evidence go to the appropriate forum and produce it.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Kennedy is a very courageous guy not like the others. Not a coward like the others.but we want action not talking the Ndc's who looted should be brought to justice and if found guilty should be jailed. nothing less will be ac ...

• chris 7 years ago

Kennedy you talk too much... You are a fool... Have you forgotten what you said at Elmina in 2008.. ( by saying, fantes are ungrateful) you are a coward... Shout up...

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

this weed smoker at it again. he will cause disaffection for the government in no time

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

DONT SEND THEM TO PRISON, LET THEM PAY BACK THE MONEY SO THE NEW ADMINISTRATION GETS ENOUGH MONEY TO START ON A GOOD NOTE.

• Kaakamotobi 7 years ago

Yes I support you. Jail them all. This Ernest Thompson guy is a rogue. He's a thief and there are some big wigs who cover for them to do all these injustices. Jail them all

• ananseba 7 years ago

This guy is psychopath and an ever present dander to the national peace. The problem is that the NPP leadership is afraid of him because of his violent tendency.

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Masa, let's think ourselves u have nothing to expose. We know u already, u will later say is a joke. Long live Ghana, long live President.

• Storm 7 years ago

What about your people Npp...when you belong to Npp means you arw not corrupt..Talk about the happening in your party during Kuffuors administration useless Mp

• Zapatista 7 years ago

When we can't bear this democratic terrorists we have to use the guns. This is exactly what busia did and got his ass whooped.

• willie M 7 years ago

i don't if it becos he no education or wht.......

• inercycl 7 years ago

These stories are way too common. Nobody should think Mr Agyapong is merely ranting.They are serious facts.These corrupt officials won't be just "dragged from their offices and beaten", as Anthony Kugblenu of the NDC suggests ...

• xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

black voodoo spiritualist black magic from o244908520 Indian money rituals protection position job looking contact the grand master black Ghanaian Indian in here for holidays to help

• Bronx new york 7 years ago

Who jail yu .look this cocain man. Don't worry yur time will finish very soon . No one will remain on power forever

• Solomon. 7 years ago

That is what i want to see from npp

• Bronx new york 7 years ago

I don't blame you. Is mills folt

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

You Tube: Doctors don't Bite (The Richest African Prince)

• Esi Kwami 7 years ago

That would be one of the biggest blessings to Mother Ghana. After jailing,the wrongs done should be corrected by for example recovering the stolen assets/money , and returning money to entitled to it.

• john mahama 7 years ago

jail them all. no mercy for them.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Wether he is talking nonsense, cocaine dealer or fool, u will go to jail, period. I don't understand why u people support thievery, wht is wrong with you? so everyone shd come n steal n just go? n u wnt de nation to be like E ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

This man Kennedy Agyapong is a very notorious fellow his attitude is so an acceptable. How has Ghana become a hub for these kind of people. Please God help Ghana take Ghana from these faceless demons.

• Addo 7 years ago

I will expose ken if he continue to fool

• kwame 7 years ago

if u are looking for any mad man in accra go for ken

• klas 7 years ago

mad dog

• maka maka 7 years ago

leave this idiot, he that's know what he is talking about, he should let as hear his voice at parliament flow.

• smart Fante 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong IS A BUSH MAN AND A BUSH MP. Come to cape coast and learn wisdom.

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Basket mouth!

• Agutenga zorko kadare 7 years ago

This man is jooker how can you talk like a mad man i for talk this man has find it heap do you remember I declared war and Ghanaian manage to live with you in Ghana hear you have nothing to do to anybody

• Asante kofi 7 years ago

Pls jail this Kenneth Akantwa too the corrupt guy in London high commission and in Ghana embassy in Washington he should deal with his practices while he is the treasury officer in both missions.

• MAAN 7 years ago

THESE GUY HAS NO SENSE SINCE HIS BRAINS FULL OF K-WHITE POWDER.

• Agutenga zorko kadare 7 years ago

Why do you always find cheap talks like this the time you declared war on Ghanaian what is happened you don't remember all this you are hear talking about other s God is watching

• A. Sigli Abdulai 7 years ago

u think it is easy,? de most useless MP evr in the world, Wat a trash he is uttering. u can only talk shit only in dis mash room TV stations marafak

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Do u think the NDC will sit down and allow u people to manipulate the judicial system again just as u did during the ex- president Kuffour era? Oh never again. Mind u Ken we are under the rule of law so u can't just put peopl ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Let them go to jail. In fact most of these thieving NDC members should go to jail
    Including BOG governor who has been facilitation billion dollar deals for RLG. Deputy minister of Finance who has been signing all sorts of d ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

What about you, were you able to service the loans dam thief

• Francis 7 years ago

You should go to ECG and find out what this MD on contract is doing. He claims is a friend of Mahama , Ibrahim and the sister and issueing out contracts . The is no board so to this ECG MD is free for all .Ghana Arise .

• Lucy Anin, MP Nkrumah Regime. 7 years ago

Congratulations Kenny Agyapong, we need patriotic men and women like you to save Ghana now. We cannot continue to sit back and have our country Ghana which has been blessed with natural resources of gold, diamonds, manganese, ...

• Sowah 7 years ago

U think we just jail ppl like that rubbish talk

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

We all know that national patapaa party (npp) is not a responsible party. It is a completely a lawless party. So l was surprised when akuffo addo hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. Is it taking over public ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Ghanaians always do not want change they're worshipers of corruption with political parties in their hearts SORRY for U

• jah 7 years ago

MP my foot idiot stupid fool,who can not Wake up in parliament to make one single point is going round talking shit

• Pee 7 years ago

This government should also investigate how the oil refinery project was moved from Bonyere to Atuabo after destroying peoples farms and properties. Was it because the then energy minister and Sipa-Yankey are from Atuabo? The ...

• Kofi Baako junior 7 years ago

stupid guys on this platform insulting Kennedy Agyapong while he is saying the truth. NDC guys look don't and never think you can manipulate us again. stinky mouth here insulting the man who can feed your whole cottage. Thi ...

• Foster 7 years ago

Ghanaians have to change their attitude in many aspects of life and stop corruption to reduce poverty. If people do not change their attitude, appointing 1000 Ministers would not change Ghana.

• Frank Owusu-acheampong 7 years ago

This is my second time to listen to this gentleman and am of the opinion he has an underlying mental health issues, ie pd, ps or bp. He needs to be institutionised to Save Ghanaians from these wholesale talks.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kennedy, you shouldn't forget that you were sent to BNI custody before and you came back so don't worry yourself if you jailed them they will also come back one day. God is watching .

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

stupid bastard agyepong

• Kojo 7 years ago

Npp, the old wine in the new bottles with new packages. Please Ghanaians watch them carefully they are old folks stealers.

• GDM 7 years ago

That's the best way to stop corruption. If corrupt NDC did not bring their loot, believe me, NPP will also follow suit. Every body needs money. Ghana is sleeping; " if a street pick pockets are beaten and put into jail - then ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 7 years ago

He who knows not and knows not that he knows not is a big fool

• K.B 7 years ago

We ar giving you 12 good months to jailed dem, not dat u ar stupid

• Twum Barimah 7 years ago

This firebrand and troubleshooter will soon mess up Akufo Addo's government. He is too hot and haughty. He should take his time because life is nothing!

• kobina 7 years ago

NPP leaders should know how to talk to the public. The votes are with the public.

• k Badu 7 years ago

why do these people insult on this platform like that don't you have manners what level of life have you people reach aaah tell us?

• sam Y 7 years ago

Do u now know insults are not good...? Stupid fool

• Kwasi Arhin 7 years ago

Excuses no matter how it is don't lead to achievement ,pls honour ur promises and stop dis diversions

• Wofa Atta.Bronx NY 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong Ghana needs 2 people like you

• Ziggi 7 years ago

You dey talk ooo , eii asem will you say all is if this may was your father or family member although he cannot . Learn to appreciate so that people can appreciate you when yours comes.

• Addo Charles 7 years ago

Very brave man may God bless him

• Godsent Atopahene 7 years ago

This man doesnt look like a normal human being.

• sam Y 7 years ago

I thought u said Mahama stole our money why wont u start with him first. .... u are in office now so it b let's see... Nonesende

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Nana should jail all ndc cacuus

• boys boys from sandema 7 years ago

who is he to say that