You are here: HomeNews2017 01 18Article 501969

Mahama would have accepted $500,000 Christmas Hamper gladly - Kennedy Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (58)

• BA 7 years ago

this idiot cocaine dealer and sniffer has started his foolish talks again

• Socrates 7 years ago

These fools are in government what do you expect?

• FFF 7 years ago

SO ARE YOU SAYING NANA NEVER TAKE BRIBE IN HIS LIFE TIME?
    WHERE DID NANA AND HIS NPP GET MONEY TO CAMPAIGN: ? GOD PUNISH THIS STUPID AGYAPION

• GINA 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• PETER 7 years ago

HE IS NOT NORMAL

• REDDY BOY 7 years ago

ALWAYS TALKING SHIT

• REDDY BOY 7 years ago

SWEAR FOR NANA THAT HE DID NOT TAKE GIFTS THIS CHRISTMAS FROM PEOPLE AND I WILL OPEN YOUR ASSSSSSSSSH:

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Tell us the name of the company, you can't say such things without any facts, I don't believe it

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Mahama would have taken it one touch, Who doesn't know mahama when it comes to corruption ?

• Zargon 7 years ago

Look at u and your likes.. Ken is one of the most currupt people in the country.. don't waste our ears

• Otitis 7 years ago

I for one don't.

• Otitis 7 years ago

I, for one don't.

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

@YOU BA A FUCKING BITCH BOY ABOA BA EVEN YOU DONT KNOW YOUR FATHER THEN YOU'RE TALKING SILLY .ASHAWO BA
    GO TELL YOUR STINKY MOTHER THAT SHE IS UNDER DRUGS KWASEA

When will we get rest from this idiot. If Nana rejects one gifts out of the fear of being caught or trapped, does that make him incorruptible. If the gift is perceived to be in bad faith or against the law what steps did Nana ...

• Ghanaianpoliticians 7 years ago

A Christmas hamper worth $500k? What's in it, bars of gold? Only idiots will spin this can of yarn and expect fellow idots to believe it. Unless of course it was PR stunt so no real offer took place.

WHERE WAS THIS COCAINE HEAD WHEN KUFFOUR WAS TALKING ABOUT WA WA WAH?
    AND WHY WON'T THEY CHARGE THE COMPANY FOR ATTEMPTED BRIBERY?

• Adiza 7 years ago

Indeed former President would easily have acc epted this poisonous wrapped bribe called Present as this is the trend with his Govt. You need to be economically sound mind to reject a tempting red basket well- presented presen ...

• Akwetey 7 years ago

So you think Ghanaians are just fools to believe in anything and everything huh?
    Where is the evidence that it ever happened? Jokers!

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

This is some of the false allegations they create and their followers believe them without questioning. If Agyepong or Nana Addo are honest about this story and care about the country the first thing to do is to report to pol ...

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Funny world. People accept any thing put out there as the truth. This is fake.

• KAY 7 years ago

Please Uncle Ken lets focus performance and not attacks of previous govt. The campaign is over. Refusing the hamper alone by the President does not mean all others in governance wouldn't have collected. Do you remember that P ...

• Savior 7 years ago

Whatever you say about Mahama now counts for nothing. All eyes are now on Nana Addo and NPP to quickly start work and stop trying to divert attention. The campaign season is over.

• BNA 7 years ago

your time will soon be up. criminal calling others criminals. who does cocaine in Ghana than you. IDIOT

• Snr.Man 7 years ago

Please Ken shut your mouth we have voted u to power concentrate and do the work.

• gyasi 7 years ago

WHAT IS IMPORTANT NOW ARE THE ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM, FREE SS FEES ETC ETC.

• Yusif Mahama 7 years ago

Foolish and mad. You are now, the drug will flourish. We are watching you.

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

@ANOTHER PEPENI AGAIN THIEF ALL OF YOU ARE THE SAME LIKE JDM FORD TAKER. ..IF HE CAN TAKE A FORD FOR 60.OOO DOLLARS THEN WHAT ABOUT OF 500.000 AMOUNT?

• Nana Wesee II 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong it's a lie...No one offered Akuffo Addo anything

• ALBERTA 7 years ago

ARE (0261487232) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MADAM NOW ..(0261487232)!!!

• The watchman 7 years ago

Drug Mafia, don't be that your chance is now open. We will track you. Mad and stupid.

• TT 7 years ago

Shameless mn like uu ken

• emmauel 7 years ago

ken you a fool

Another scrap. Rubbish. Nobody can be decieved? Every little child knows the NPP is the most couropt party in Ghana. Even party funds were stolen.

• We knw greedy Mahama wuld collect 7 years ago

Foolish mahama wuld hav accepted it right frm the gate. Ghanaians knw him for that.

• Savior 7 years ago

Prof Mills even banned hampers from the castle and NPP said that would not put food on the tables of Ghanaians. They have very soon forgotten. No better person to trumpet Nana Addo's refusal than Kennedy Agyapong. My God. I ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Ignorant twerp!!!

• Photosy 7 years ago

1) Name the alleged company
    2) The said company must be prosecuted without delay
    3) If Nana did not accept the humper which I doubt, why was the company left off the hook with prosecution ? Corruption must be fought to the ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Such fool Kennedy! Comparing apples to oranges. Leave Mahama alone! You think you can throw dust into the eyes of ghanians with this lie you're speculating. What is the name of those who brought the gift so we can cross check ...

• King 7 years ago

Stupid talk from Kennedy Agyapong
    Foool in Ghana parliament

• Kelly 7 years ago

This guy is so cheap and petty he talks anyhow . He is not cultured at all . You guys must get to work and stop this kind of cheap talk, Ghanaians are watching you .

• Ben. 7 years ago

Pls, I beg those who has the means and capacity to call this man to order to do it now otherwise he is annoying some of us and we may likely react to his nonsenses one day. John Mahama has no time for idiot like Kennedy Agyep ...

• araba 7 years ago

THAT IDIOT AND GOOD FOR NOTHING COCAINE DEALER, IF YOU CARE TO KNOW, AKUFFO ADDO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN ANYONE ELSE IN GHANA. KWASEABA, WHO TAKES BRIBE MORE THAT YOU THE NARCOTIC PEOPLES PARTY. FOOLISH MAN

• NDC BA 7 years ago

The intact if we have some one like Kennedy Agyapong as MP then I can confidently say that this country will remain the same till thy kingdom come. I don't understand why MP can't differentiate between bride and a gift. one ...

• time will tell 7 years ago

mr.ken i think the election is over and some of this aligations will not amount to nothing. if the president did not accept the hamper how then you get to kwon it warth such amount?

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong should rather mention the name of the giver of the hamper to confirm whether the story is not just this wild imaginations and conclusions.

• bishop 7 years ago

why not name the said company if you are really telling the truth? ji mi niiii

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Please leave H.E. John Mahama alone and concentrate on what you promised Ghanaians.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

All Ghanaians sabi

• kk USA. 7 years ago

Why does Ken thinks he can fool Ghanaians for believing in trashes' like this? You wake up and create a story thinking that we're children in Ghana huh? Who or under what circumstances will one make a hamper gift and name the ...

• kk USA. 7 years ago

It was Kennedy Agyepong who purchased the hamper that's why he could tell how much it was. Thinking he could bribe the president for a position in government. Maakyeewwwaaaaa. Thief Kennedy Agyepong.

• MARCUS. 7 years ago

THIS ASSIN FOSO MAD DOG AGAIN AND WHAT ABOUT J.A KUFFOUR ?

• Allan 7 years ago

This foolishness must stop, OK? This anase story to clean up that dwarf will not wash, he should tell the whole world who bought him the v8 land cruiser he used for his campaign

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Mahama is corrupt, greedy and a thief.
    We shall remove the indemnity clauses and prosecute him.
    He is a celebrated thief and murderer.

• Kojovi Agbelie 7 years ago

Sack the EOCO boss,,he is also very corrupt. Investigate him. Include his name on the list of persons to be investigated.

• Baffour 7 years ago

Kwasia be ba who is a cocain dealer,gyimii, Aboa bi ba like you

• naaba 7 years ago

Where is the evidence that nana addo was given a gift? Why did they say a company without mentioning the name? Mention the name of the company for them to respond so that ghanaians can take u serious. Failure to mention the n ...

• ss villa 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong be reminded that enough of your silly outburst is enough.Give us a break and help the president perform if you can.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

what showsthat the christmas hamper cost 500,000 dollars.i think it is a fake story.former president mahama put his gift to use in the presidency.if i were the president,i would have accepted it and put it to public use also ...