You are here: HomeNews2017 01 18Article 501953

Fire officers prevent gas disaster on motorway

Read Comments Comments (8)

• mark 7 years ago

thank you Jesus!

• Tribalism and Nepotism NPP 7 years ago

1. President - Akyem 2.Chief of Staff - Akyem 3.Senior Minister - Akyem 4.Minster of Finance Akyem 5.Attorney General - Akyem 6.Minster for Wks and Hsing - Akyem. 7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem. 8.Boakye Agy ...

• Paa Kobina 7 years ago

I don't think capsize is the right word to use in this instance.

• Naa 7 years ago

So what is?

• Massa 7 years ago

Tribalism and Nepotism Npp
    Massa do u talk from ur brain or anus. Did u count the number of northerners and voltarians holding big positions in the mahama administration. The people u have mentioned check their background ...

• Jona 7 years ago

A vehicle can capsize on a motorway? Even a JSS graduate will use the appropriate verb.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

(0572174551)
    The POWER 5 (P5) products are five selected powerful natural products for people looking forward to have a very healthy sexual satisfaction to the ultimate without any side effects of any kind, it works perfectl ...

• ghana man 7 years ago

Nonsense what about the selfie takers whilst you where transferring the gas load to the other tankers, you should had sack them and also the traffic was still moving on the other road