You are here: HomeNews2017 01 18Article 501935

Afia Schwarzenegger predicts doom for Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (44)

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

1. Grant is not a good coach. His starting lineups, choice of subs are weak and he is incapable of dispensing corrective advice to the players off the bench.
    2. Braimah sucks! Everytime the ball goes at him I'm finnin to ge ...

• Kwasi Anane-Appiah 7 years ago

Very critical analysis. Good. Only that Nkum is a no go. Nkum, Jordan, Braimah are classmates. Duka Daya.

Nkum is a no go? Why? Explain yourself

• Dan, Queens NY 7 years ago

You wrote off the Black Stars right from the start during the last Afcon. We got to the finals!! This time too, you are bakye bakye like a cricket! Ad3n? Woy3 coach? You ain't got nothing else to do? You never gave the boys a ...

Too know!

Wo maame tw3 will get stroke. If u don't know the science behind quiet n learn n stop bashing others

I wrote them off this time not lasttim. Kwasia, support your accusations with proof u hear gyimifuo like public latrines your mother nyas kaya armpit. Fool, we play for trophies not final

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

He knows everything outside his field and nothing in his own field.

I'm a summa cum laude grad. I know nothing in my field huh? Where is ur analysis of the game? Nigga bring urs

Oh today you are a summa cum laude grad? The other day you were bragging that you're a straight A student and a graduate at York University. Massa, products of York University don't roll like you, ok? Tweaaa! The least said a ...

I got the boot for nocturnal activities bcos I was chasing ur modas stinky nyas. Like I said produce ur analysis for readers to read and stop commenting on my leftovers. And if this is whom I think u are. Remember that throwi ...

• T:0302948484 fsconsult2012@yahoo.com 7 years ago

FINLAND STUDY & WORK
    STUDY & WORK IN FINLAND/SWEDEN PROVINCIAL & UNIVERSITY SCHOLARSHIP POSITIONS IN: DEGREE,MASTERS & PHD COURSES: 1. Food Science and Engineering 2. Ecology 3. Power Engineering and Engineering Thermophysi ...

• Santaclausian, Croydon 7 years ago

Saint whatever you call yourself. Look, if you think you know it all why are you not a coach of a big team? I am dying know what you do for a living. Listen, like it or not, Grant is our coach, deal with it. You are allowed t ...

• vugaa 7 years ago

when we are talking about the coach, did we Ghanian have a better players? or did we want Grant to go and rent hazard or Leo mesi? to come and play..

• plagiarism 7 years ago

Ghanaians, Sit on the fence and criticize

• Sam 7 years ago

Don't believe the ashawo street girl.

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

She is of no consequence

• Odikro 7 years ago

What's all the fuss about every nonsense this whore spits out?

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

can't tell the diff bt her vigina and mouth identical/equal in size worthless animal.

• GDM 7 years ago

Afia, I like your style.

• GDM 7 years ago

Afia I like your style, but this time around, let's support the black stars but not Nyantakyi and Avram. I hope you'll pray for them.

• Zeus 7 years ago

When is this monkey going to keep her stinky mouth shut? I wonder why a man would waste his time to date bitches like these...is terrible.

• Abotare 7 years ago

Can this woman shut her big filthy mouth? Why is she given so much attention?

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

afia,do not say that nor think so.result of football can not predicted.i think the black stars will lift the cup

• Ras 7 years ago

Look at this useless harlot.... ofui...

• Grace 7 years ago

Indeed she is of no consequence

• joy 7 years ago

foolish woman you're not God

• Johnson 7 years ago

Afia can't zip her mouth just like she can't zip her pussy. The wider she opens her stinky pussy, the wider her spitty mouth.

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Kwasia nyantakyi coefficient thief aboa ba

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

fuck

• sway 7 years ago

Goway idiot

• atta kofi 7 years ago

I dont blame anybody like kwame despite who employed this nonentity called afia schwazneger to always spew rubbish on our airwaves

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Why all this negative talk and attitude whenever Ghana is involved in anything .. Haters take it or leave u r still Ghanaians .. of course everyone is entitled to their opinions ... Your other half could easily have been a ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

There's a difference if someone speak his or her mind and someone saying nonsense.Afia Schwarzenegger please try to be sensibble.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Ghanaians should ignore this lady simply bcuz she's only good in prostitution.. #AskVienna

• Santaclausian, Croydon 7 years ago

This person thinks all you require to get up the ladder in Ghana is slap layers of cheap primark makeup on. Obviously she lacks very much in the brains department. Little madam, keep,to what you know and don't make stupid pre ...

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

Stop these attacks, Madam Doomsday pastor. By the way, why a married woman decides to show her breasts in pizs what does it mean to you?

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

so is this girl okk anyway? Why all this talk talk.......

• RAS 7 years ago

SEE BIG MOUTH BITCH PREACHING DOOM

• AD 7 years ago

Your mouth like a broken basket what do you about football

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 7 years ago

Can prostitutes also prophets? Ghanaba Chapter 22 verse Two Two.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The least u can do is support ur country men.shame

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Shameless Professional Prostitute girl