You are here: HomeNews2017 01 17Article 501773

J.B Dankwa’s suspected killer: Police has denied me food since Dec. 30

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Mahama 7 years ago

You better start naming your accomplishes or suffer the punishment and keep quiet.
    you have just wasted someones life, the children will cut short their life entitlement and u are there complaining of food

• AYITEY CONGO ( GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

IT'S ONLY IN AFRICA THAT RELATIVES ARE ALLOWED TO BRING FOOD TO PRISON INMATES & PATIENTS IN HOSPITALS. ELSEWHERE, IT'S STRICTLY FORBIDDEN. IF THIS IDIOT DOESN'T LIKE PRISON FOOD, NO WAHALA. HE CAN CONTINUE EATING LEFTOVERS F ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Ghanaweb,when will you stop being useless by not editing your news before posting. "February this year"????Come on.

• Amaapaa 7 years ago

J B Dankest? Hahaha. Is ghanaweb representing ghana on the Web? Tweaa

• Great 7 years ago

Who wrote this news? February 9th this year?.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The suspect will reveal exactly who paid him to kill JB Dankwah very soon. The police are in a cover up scheme to silence him. Ghana police is so corrupt.

• Boat 7 years ago

Boy wei nso trimu y3 no d3 papa.

• up town energy 7 years ago

I miss the pndc days when found guilty straight to firing squad this stupid idiot s are wasting our time by not naming those gurus who bride them to comitte his crime

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Why oh why?

• salifu 7 years ago

you killed some one and you aspect to be fine you have not seen anything yet you will suffer in this world and here after.

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

This stupid boy should stop complaining, the police should denied you from sleeping, you stupid mother fucker, you took someone life & you complain all the time. Aboa Ofui.