• xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

black magic Ghanaiano244908520 spiritualist from Indian in Ghana call
    for all kind of help

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Blame Nana Binaddo

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Blame your ass of a father the Aponkye.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Hahahaha the drug barons are back. Soon the dwarf will legalize cocaine and all the dangerous drugs in Ghana. His favorite is wee. Nana is aware of that man. Pls investigate him.

Shame

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo already creating haven for cocaine business already. Nana Addo promises based on cocaine returns

• BELITTLING 7 years ago

Months ago means during the time of the NDC. But Chigozie sounds Nigerian but may Ghanaian passport.

• MARTIN AMIDU the USELESS 7 years ago

More of this news/stories later. More drugs news will soon be flowing wa wawawawa

• Ama Atta 7 years ago

Chigozie is a Nigerian name and this guy must have illegally acquire a Ghanaian passport through our corrupt passport officials and the goro boys at the passport office

• Solja 7 years ago

the first sensible comment ive just read.need i read more?don't think so

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

I hope they will call in the Ghana High Commission to identify him as a Nigerian,so the Indians can charge him with forgery as well.

• AYITEY CONGO ( GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

DON'T MAKE OUR PASSPORT ACQUISITION SO EASY FOR FOREIGNERS. IT'S DIFFICULT FOR GHANAIANS TO OBTAIN IVORIAN TOGOLESE OR NIGERIAN PASSPORTS.

• Baababora 7 years ago

This guy is not a Ghanaian. The name is not right, may be he is carring a Ghanaian passport which is easier for foreigners to obtain than Ghanaians.
    Please Nana, do something about this too.
    Infact there are too many Nige ...

• damion 7 years ago

Passport office has sold our soul. we need to get all passports back from these illegal people

• Issa 7 years ago

He's not a Ghanaian! A Nigerian man with a Ghanaian passport

• Sam 7 years ago

Its still early days yet.

• Rayo 7 years ago

This is just the beginning. We will witness a high quantity in the nearest future, because it's their time. Well done ! Indian police.

• Paa 7 years ago

NDC fools, read the story well! The Indian police have been tracking the guy for two years, especially in the last 2 months leading to his arrest. Who has been President of Ghana in the last two years and in the last two mont ...

• Biyariga 7 years ago

NPP stupid moron, why did they not arrest him over the last two years?
    It means the supply was cut off fool! Supply just resumed after the assumption of power by the Lilliput,if care to know idiotic fool!

• agoli 7 years ago

Biyariga good responds

• agoli 7 years ago

The beginning of cocaine era. Nana nie, Cocaine, wee, ugly, dwarf nie

• bb 7 years ago

kwasia, de guy went to India last two years. was NPP in power two yes ago.?

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

I wont be surprised if this alien (non-Ghanaian) managed to secure himself a Ghanaian passport under the Mahama-led gov't similar to the former BOG's son-inlaw's issue sometime back. #UselessFormerPresidentMahama

• Slick 7 years ago

True, that's what popped in my head. The name is Nigerian

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

Just two weeks of NPP reign and the cocaine trade has started to flourish

• Toto 7 years ago

I thought yaanon(NPP) will wait for at least one month before they start their thing again..why so early?

• Buju B 7 years ago

Oyewa!! I dreamed of this when they toke over power,And He's bringing the the main over lord as a security vigilante .the Country is finish in hands of these people.they can turn it in any powdered formed,

• kwamevi Nyali 7 years ago

Chigozie, an Ebo Nigerian name

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Chigozie is a Nigerian name.I guess he had a Ghanaian passport issued to him.Mahama and his Ndc gov't were such a useless bunch of rogues.

• WISEMAN 7 years ago

This guy is a Nigerian using Ghana passport. Simple!!

• Atsu 7 years ago

This name is not a Ghanaian, it is Nagerian.They come to Ghana to acquire a Ghanaian passport through the help of some greedy Ghanaians and soil our name with criminal activities.

• majid 7 years ago

Fake Togoless that called himself a Ghanaian. Many Ghanaians do claim to be Nigerians whenever they committed a crime and were arrested for them to cover their faces and be deported to Nigeria and travel back to Ghana by road ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

He is a Nigerian not Ghanaian, some Ghanaians in and outside process the passport for these people because they are easy target. Chigozie is Ebo.

• ASEMPAYE 7 years ago

This name does not sound Ghanaian at all from any part of Ghana. Somebody with a Ghanaian passport?

• kojo 7 years ago

You are a big fool check the name

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I think the guy is a nigerian not a ghanaian. They should cross-check it very very well.

• Steve 7 years ago

Please read the piece carefully before spewing your stupididy, advertising your ignorance. The man had been tracked for the past two years. Who was president then and under which Party?

• BUFALO 7 years ago

I CAN SAY WITH ALL CERTAINTY THAT THE ARRESTED CHRISTOPHER IS A NIGERIAN POSING AS GHANAIAN. THE INDIAN POLICE SHOULD DO THEIR BACKGROUNG CHECKS THOROUGHLY.

• See me 7 years ago

This fucking guy is a Nigerian holding Ghana passport. God go punish him

• xy 7 years ago

The name clearly shows is a Nigeria. They come to our country and get our passport through fraudulent says and mess up abroad. Watch these scums NPP.

• Efua A. 7 years ago

How can, Chigozie Francis Christopher, be a Ghanaian? Sub region marriage in West Africa will boom nacotic smuggling in recent time.
    Which part of Ghana bears CHIGOZIE, Ghana passport office can you answer how non Ghanaians ...

• kwabena 7 years ago

He is not a Ghanaian.look at name??????

• Shaft 7 years ago

Chigozie is not a Ghanaian name most Nigerians have applied for and have Ghanaian Passports or when arrested tge just say they from Ghana

• nana 7 years ago

this name is not Ghanaian name

• Mani N'yinga 7 years ago

Chigozie is an Igbo name for babies meaning May God give blessing.

This man should be proud of his Nigerian roots

• Mubarak 7 years ago

This name is Nigerian. They acquire Ghanaian documents fraudulently and use them to perpetuate nefarious activities.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo nie. Cocaine nie
    Freddie Blay nie. Kronoo nie
    Bawumia nie. Lies nie
    NPP nie. Bone nie

• Afari Emmanuel 7 years ago

A Nigerian with a Ghanian Passport...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Naa Nana naa cocaine, they have come again ooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• Richmond 7 years ago

Masa this guy is not ghanaian. The name doesn't sound ghanaian Koraa. This guy is a Nigeria new in possession of Ghana passport. period!

• waakye 7 years ago

if he will use gh passport,why will he not use a ghanaian name? if will use gh passport for his crimes,he will use a ghanaian name also.why will come from nigeria, use a ghanaian passport and not use a ghanian name?

• waakye 7 years ago

if he will use gh passport,why will he not use a ghanaian name? if will use gh passport for his crimes,he will use a ghanaian name also.why will come from nigeria, use a ghanaian passport and not use a ghanian name? ghanaian ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

For those of you who are busily trying the pin the crime on the current administration, I don't know the kind of eyes you used to read the story because you will realise that the name is not even Ghanaian, he has stayed in In ...

• blass 7 years ago

Please read very well

• Agama. 7 years ago

I see

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

PLEASE INDIA CHECK YOUR FACTS WELL, THIS NOT A GHANAIAN NAME

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

It is Nana Addo's business so it is not surprise
    that someone has been arrested in His first month in office. From Nana Yaw. Kumasi. Ghana.

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

Chigozie is definitely a NIGERIAN.
    Ghana,let's protect our process of passport aquisition.

• KZN 7 years ago

This dude is a Nigerian with Ghanaian passport. I can bet my last penny on this. Alot of Alata guys in the diaspora possess ghanaian passport. My beloved country Ghana needs urgent national identification system.

• Kofi Germany 7 years ago

Can't you defrentiat btw Gralmm and milligram?

• Musa 7 years ago

This guy is Nigerian not Ghanaian. Those that during MAHAMA s corrupt administration were able to acquire Ghanaian passport's. Nigerians like the thief Dele Momudu. MAHAMA should be changed for treason.

• Yengon-Naa 7 years ago

Clearly the name alone shows that this criminal is of Nigerian descent and not a Ghanaian.

JDM sealed all the routes to cocaine business in or out of Ghana before leaving honourably. I was looking out for some particular ...

• kuuso 7 years ago

Asem beeeeeeeeeeeee

• sammy 7 years ago

Ghanaians are living in denial...your people are very criminal minded like everybofy else...HE IS GHANAIAN..END OF STORY!!..stop blaming NIGERIANS for your WOES!!..weak people!!

• Yaa 7 years ago

Foolish and illiterate people. Did you read the story well? The man has been in India for the past 2 years and you are blaming it on Akuffo Addo

• Sulemana Shafi'i 7 years ago

Hahahaha they have just started, NPP all the way!!!!

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

CHINKOZIE: HOW CAN THAT NAME BE A GHANAIAN?????

ANOTHER TYPICAL GHANA'S ROT IN CORRUPTION TO HAVE NIGERIANS HOLDING GHANA'S PASSPORTS!!!

• SAROUK/NIMA 7 years ago

TRUST ME THIS IS NOT A GHANAIAN. I'M 100% NAIJA WITH GHANAIAN BOOK

• Rayo 7 years ago

Chigozie is true native of Kyebi. He might be from the family of????????????????????????????????????????????

• Muta 7 years ago

The name and Surname is not Ghanain. It is not a northern or southern name in Ghana.

• Adam 7 years ago

Useless Nigerians. You are all over other people's country. Unintelligent Nigerians who don't have brains to develop your country so rather run to Ghana to his your stupidity . You people are brainless that is why you are man ...

• Kudalor 7 years ago

This is how MAHAMA in his desperation to be president sold Ghana to Nigerians by giving Ghanaian passports to Nigerians. Look at the thief Dele Momudu and Osuofia. MAHAMA his brother and Despite Osei Kwame were in this cocain ...

• Ashitey 7 years ago

Our officers in charge passports in GHANA should look sharp because the Man is not a Ghanaian bt he is having Ghanaian passport ....Name Chigozie Francis Christopher...

• Davies Arthur Asante 7 years ago

This name is not a Ghanaian name therefore should not be taken as a Ghanaian, Chigozie is Nigeria name mainly from Igbo. He may have forged a Ghanaian passport.

• Bombaata 7 years ago

Did u guys observe the name Chigozie is Nigerian..Why do u tend to politicize everything ??

• GHANA 7 years ago

Chigozie Francis Christopher. Nigerian mascarading as a Ghanaian. Please !

The corrupt passport officials of the Mahama Government allowed him to get a Ghana passport

• GHANA 7 years ago

Idiot Nigerians. Deport all of them. Scumbags

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

in illegal possession of Ghanaian passport. They are all over the place and we've got ourselves to blame for giving them the opportunity to tarnish our image abroad.

We all know that Ghanaian officials back home are so cor ...

• INNO 7 years ago

The Narcotic Peoples Party (NPP) are in what else are u expecting to hear. They think cocaine is de only means to put money in de peoples pocket

• Odeneho 7 years ago

I would like to know which part of Ghana named chigozie. He is Nigerian . Unless his father is Nigerian and Ghanaian mother. We must be careful about the Nigerians.

• Agyei 7 years ago

Disgraced to foreign office in Ghana, the guy is a Nigerian

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

He might be from Lilliput, Blefescu, Bhramaputhra or wherever, he thrashed the solidly built, tall and strong to an unimaginable depth of shame!

• NANA KWASI 6 years ago

Definitely not a Ghanaian .Its easy to get GH passport these days. I knew a guy from Guinea who got GH passport as soon as he came here to school.