You are here: HomeNews2017 01 17Article 501689

I am being responsible by inciting my constituents - Muntaka

Read Comments Comments (70)

• KB 7 years ago

I dare you to try and u can assure you and your people will be the first to fall or try. A stupid MP!!!

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

According to Alhaji Muntaka "some NPP supporters have gone on state installations and government seizure spree in the constituency".

Let's say that statement is all that true, my question is: where is the link between sta ...

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

This is another game plan by the NDC to tarnish the image of Government. It is the same IGP and his men who were royal to the NDC who are still in control of maintenance of Law and order in the country. So the turning of blin ...

• babao 7 years ago

Very stupid KB,we asawase vote nana addo for peace nt violence,we vote for change no fight,we will fight to ani body who create disturb in our concituance.I sapport de MP dicision

• KB 7 years ago

Talk to that foolish MP of yours at Asesawa or do a proper research to see when has foolish Muntaka ever honorably supported t peaceful agenda or a agenda. Was it not this Muntaka who was behind the confusion that happened in ...

• Adu 7 years ago

A president who allowed his own people to be maimed just because you share a different opinion...who you keep quiet for the worse to happen only to attend your funeral. President for only fools like you. I dont support Muntan ...

• CommonSense 7 years ago

you just a social media warrior. You hide behind a computer and make threats. People like you make me laugh

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Why are the Police frozen. They should act to restore order where it is disturbed. The problem is they fear reaction from NPP because the were coopted by NDC and think NPP would expect the same favors. You be a national polic ...

• XXXXXX 7 years ago

IF ANYBODY KNOWS WHERE HE LIVES PLEASE PUT IT OUT HERE.WE WILL LIKE TO DISCUSS SOME PRESSING ISSUES WITH HIM.

• Adu 7 years ago

fools like you will let the nation burn

• Nana b3ba ampa 7 years ago

You are an idiot to want to know where Hon Muntaka lives. Where do you live and hiding your name. Come out and identify yourself and see. Stupid fool like you Xxxx.

• Fiddaws:Kenyasi -Brofoyedru 7 years ago

Stupid KB , what will happen. Don't call what you cannot contain if you are wise but I can see that you are so so far from there.
    Don't ever threaten Hon. Muntaka. He is a man of honour.

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

I support what the mp said 100%

• Pops 7 years ago

YOU WILL GET IT BACK TOO. YOU CANNOT INTIMEDATE A GOVERNMENT IN POWER. YOU ARE GOING TO GET WHAT YOU GAVE AT 2009, YOU ALWAYS SAYS GHANAIANS FORGET SO SOON THIS WILL SHOW YOU THE CONTRARY. SHOW UP AND YOU WILL GET IT EQUALLY ...

• KA Square. 7 years ago

You're crying just two weeks after.....
    That's the kind of Police you just handed over to the NPP Govt.and they did the same when you held the power and brutalized others.
    If you think you are a man,release the so called th ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

KB be a responsible citizen. If you were born yesterday then, let me tell you that no party can be in power forever. we must co-exist in peace again let me remind you that, not all your relation follow one party. ie, our Vi ...

• king solomon 7 years ago

muntaka please understand as a minority leader in paliament your action and words have national influence and is call on all ndv supporters nation wide.in other words a call to war. u will be held RESPONSIBLE for any eventual ...

• Boss Once 7 years ago

King Solomon where is the international community when the invisible dogs and pigs are going rounds disturbing others. No body can hold the mp responsible for anything. He has spoken, and we NDC members I have heard him, we ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Gyimie.

• Adu 7 years ago

Never in the History of Ghana have we have such a dump president. I think weed eat the reasoning porting of his brain.

• ICANTBREATHE 7 years ago

Npp is not gonna a damn thing , this is the beginning of justice . Have a taste of your own medicine sir , how does it feel , now that you are at the receiving end , you will releasse your tugs . I dare you to release them , ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

even the evil John dramani mahama is already gone so stop your nonsense and face it.

• Adu 7 years ago

Do we have to allow this sinister act to degenerate to this level.how many people would have to die. Tell me Nana Addo is not in support of what the invisible dogs are doing...the he should be the first to condemn the MP.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

OK, OK , OK, TELL MUNTAKA TO RELEASE HIS SO CALLED THUGS....HE WILL REGRET TO HAVE EVEN THOUGHT OF IT. WE SHALL GO FOR HIM INSTEAD...APUUU.

• Bugli 7 years ago

U are a fool

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You stupid fool we have given you everything free cum education now look at you ?do you think Ghana is for you thieves ?asawasi is in kumasi mind you and it has owner,stupid idiot.

• Asanteni ba 7 years ago

If this pepeni lawmaker who has taken advantage of the indigenes to get to where he is, thinks he can do what he likes he would be driven back to where he came from. Why is he not trying to cool down tempers but acting in a t ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Montana, KWASIAAAAAA like that! Where were you 8 years ago when NDC won power under Atta- Mills when what we are witnessing now was the order of the day then. NDC thugs pursued and attacked opponents some of whom were killed ...

• Gande 7 years ago

we will all go out n support u
    Ghana is for all of us

People cannot irresponsibly sit down and allow these hooligan invisible forces to continue to unleash terror on them of which the seem to endorse following his loud silence on the issue despite the several appeals to him. I ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Assuming NPP supporters (I call them criminals,if they are committing any crime,irrespective of which party they belong to)are attacking government installations,is it not the duty of the Police to protect life and property?! ...

Yes self defence coz the Prez has decided not to pay to ignore the numerous appeals to him.

• Bukom harram 7 years ago

Don't be too knowing try n let see u think npp is like ndc dat u use state funds for naming ceremony. U try n see

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

U won't be on the battlefield when it kicks off u Idiot ... those who listen to u will end up being the losers whilst u r enjoying your life with family and friends .. Wise up guys don't listen or follow this Prat

• nana botwe 7 years ago

even the most useless president and animal anana ado can organise invisible forces to disturb the peace of people how much more muntaka?? animal monkey president Nana ado.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I don't see the reason why our irresponsible useless fools police don't pick this Idiot talking nonsense.Where that NDC,BNI who where picking up people for staying Mahama ex president John Dramani Mahama will fall and special ...

• Kwame Adukodee 7 years ago

I have being telling the NPP that what Ghana needs is a reform in our Constitution. We need a DEVOLUTION like it is in the UK. The northerners will have their own regional GOVT and there he can forn Vigilantes. The Man is no ...

• Borga Ghana 7 years ago

Owusu bempah said it ....this Mahatma and his thief's are still not satisfy they still want to bring some other to come to power again. But they should dare not because Ghanaian are civilized now so President akuffo addo bev ...

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

Hey hey foolish guy. U can't do fuck try and stupid thing and u will see ur size. Mother fucker you forget so soon think back to 2009.what's goes around comes around.

• ali bugat 7 years ago

Look at this npp big cowards just a bark ofa dog they run to hide under the bad. We need peace that is way we don't mind you armed robbers of Nana ado invisible force. They are hungry give them food to eat.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

He would walk to Jail

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Just bragging

• Muntjacs/Munthaka 7 years ago

Did you put yourself in the shoes of the opposition NPP members who were brutally assaulted when you were in government & the police looked on unconcerned & you were laughing with glee? At any rate how do you determine that y ...

• Issouf 7 years ago

Iam deeply sorry for Alhaji M.M.Muntaka.If he is truely an Alhaji and a Minority Leader then i do not know the type of person he is.Another blood shed mr.Muntanka you want at Asawaase?Is it not a couple of years that we lost ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

When your thugs caused mayhem on the streets last year and were arrested, you went to plead on their behalf to be released. And now you want other thugs to be arrested.Thugs are thugs and should be dealt with by law enforceme ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

How can instigating violence be responsible? You should be ashamed of yourself!!!!!

• kwam 7 years ago

hahaha, Politicians in general are all the same, now the table had turned and the opposition Ndc is behaving just like the Npp when they were in opposition. You can go ahead and release your thugs, who cares? when these hooli ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Foolish M.P. U incited Marphills nd other Zongo guys who are from Asawase to take over toilets in Ash.Town when N.D.C took over power from 2009 but Marphills was neva arrested nd further went ahead in terrorising Ash.Town re ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Foolish Mp u try it u go see ur face. Do u think ur party is in power? Kwasiakwa. I dare u to do it.

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

Well said, if this fools can't control their dogs, it is necessary for you to protect your people, big up man. Thanks.

• Akonta 7 years ago

Foolish Muntaka, Kumasi is not Tamale. Can any Ashanti man go to Tamale and say what you are saying? Kumasi is capital of Ashanti not capital of Ghana. So if Ashantis have been kind to give you a place to live, do not think w ...

• Me 7 years ago

Gyimmmiiii

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

I know how you feel and do not condone those acts but when the Asa w'ase Police Station acted in your favor on similar issues in the past you never took a moral stand, I think that is called hypocrisy. NPP should rein in thei ...

• Joy 7 years ago

This mountains man need just 4 heavy dirty slap to shut the Fuck up

• Obidoba jk 7 years ago

Honorable MP, You utterances seem crude and unrefined.Instead of calming down your constituents you are rather instigating violence. Regardless of what is going on a whole former majority chief whip should have been a little ...

• Nii Osunyo Bi I 7 years ago

If such idiots are given the platform to incite and forment trouble by stupid media houses, how will we have peace of mind? Kwasia wei soso was elected as an MP by equally dumb idiots. I rest my case!

• Alhaji Mensah 7 years ago

The arrogance that took the NDC to opposition is still in them. Now that you can no more steal votes to win power, you have to learn to show respect to those around you to win their sympathy .

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Ah I don't understand one thing us the state institution for ndc? where is Wofa K and co, please let us have our peace of mind, I know u guys were not prepared to go to opposition but at least wake up, u are not the ruling go ...

• GodKnows 7 years ago

He will not lead but will incite his follower to go and die. Will unleash his thugs not himself leading them. Followers wise up.

You are very stupid. How can you soon forget your all die be die. Even that monkey who claims to be your president is resting at the flagstaff house . Why don't you reproach him.
    We will in turn disregard him because the sea ...

• ogya 7 years ago

Npp and their supporters are behaving like animals. I am well prepared to defend myself. All die be die

• ogya 7 years ago

We can do it better than them let retaliate . NDC guys awake from ur slumber

• n d c man 7 years ago

This stupid man call him self mp

That chimpanzee calls himself a president. Does it fit him? He cannot even call his sheep and goats to order. How can he control the entire nation. We live to see.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GHANA. WE HAVE TO MAKE SURE THEY LEAVE OUR NATIVE LAND PERIOD

Ha ???????????????????????? stupid fool.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

HAVE TO LEAVE OUR COUNTRY PERIOD. IF YOU DARE TRY, IDIOT THIEVES, NDC ARE DESPERATE BRCAUSE THE IS NO MONEY THEY CAN STEAL, THE PRESIDENT IS GUIDING THE NATIO PURSE HAHAHAHAHAHA

Larbi from Teshie, you are very very stupid. You don't even know the difference between loyalty and royalty. How dare you insult an able and dedicated MP of his calibre.

Your place is the bin because you are common rub ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Muntaka , l'm speaking 4rm Bremang if u're a man try and let's see we 'll burry u live. Stupid, do u think we' re going to let u fool on our own land? Where were u in 2008 when ur people were chasing us for toilets and ot ...

• rev k 7 years ago

What kind of youth are we bring up today? Am always astonish when i see a young guy insulting sam1 older than he is in the name of politics