You are here: HomeNews2017 01 16Article 501496

Agricultural sector fortunes to be turned around – Pres. Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Old Soldier 7 years ago

Is this man still campaigning? Someone should tell him the election is over, the realities are before him now.

• KB 7 years ago

Massa, you dey talk too much.Aaaaaaaaaaba.And the sad thing is that, these speeches are not his own too. Nanaplagia!!!!

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

JUST DO IT, YOU TALK TOO MUCH. IS IT A MATTER OF TOO MUCH TALK AND NO SUBSTANCE? JUST ASKING.

• JJ 7 years ago

Please Mr.President not just food security but most importantly food safety . When you omit this your people panic . Don't worry so much about price a the highest price lies in food safety

• alabani 7 years ago

tabaaa monyae gyimiiii kasa na monsua nyansa. stupid fools.

• BBL 7 years ago

Agric extension officers should be resource adequately to enhance effective delivery to our gallant farmers, as done in the cocoa sector

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

People don't understand how food production changes the fortunes of a state.A nation with food security is able to divert her resources, energies and attentions from importing to other enterprises such as infrastructure and s ...

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Used the prisoners.What are they doing in the sail chop and sleep,it doesn't make sense Mr president

• Naa Nana 7 years ago

aah, I can't understand any more. Today science and technology is the bane of economic devpt, yesterday is Food and agriculture and tomorrow will be a different thing. Is this man confuse or out of balance or perhaps we can a ...