You are here: HomeNews2017 01 15Article 501255

Mahama’s conduct has been a credit to Ghana – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Mahama, is a complete gentleman, but followers failed him.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Ghana now having aimless and monster president Nana Akuffo Addo.

• Bill 7 years ago

Silly ugly midget, you get smooth transfer of power and you pay Ghanaians back with lawlessness. Aboaaaaaaa

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Mahama is a fraud and corrupt together with his brother and subs

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

WHERE HAVE YOU BEING? GLAD YOU KNOW NOW HOW THE FINE MAN JDM WAS RESPECTED ALL OVER THE INTERNATIONAL WORLD. SURE HIS CONDUCT WAS A CREDIT TO GHANA. WELL DONE JDM. AM PROUD OF YOU.

• Sunda 7 years ago

Don't count on these nice words from Nana too much. Everybody knows Mahama is fake and a bungalow thief par excellence. These words are only said in an environment like a church. Simple!

• SAMAX 7 years ago

So after all the man JM is not incompetent, you finally admitted that he must be celebrated

• Korjour 7 years ago

Massa, check your understanding of the English language. Nana said this based on the manner in which Mahatma accepted defeat. This has nothing to do with competency. Gbagbo was incompetent and irresponsible. Mahatma was incom ...

• Aaa 7 years ago

He did not celebrated for his incompetence which everyone can attest to, he said celebrated for smooth transition. Is this difficult to undetstsnd???

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Grammar please!

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

At least some of us have understood what he /she meant to put across. We are not Britons!

• Don1 7 years ago

Hmmm are u talking about competence?

• Atoa 7 years ago

This man is a grade A nack stabber. Today u are saying his conduct is good. Have u spoken to the issue of the agreement u both reached? This os Akuffo Addo's stock in trade. He starts a fire and then stands away and pretend h ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Nana Addo is hypocrite

• Kweku 7 years ago

He is only giving credit to the man for being a team player in the peaceful transition of power from his government to the NPP government. It is in no way an endorsement of his corrupt and incompetent government. Mahama super ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Please stop patronising President Mahama. You sound very insincere when you do that. JM is a man of integrity and respect for the law, which is more than I can say for you !!

• amoah w. 7 years ago

why send a copy to the Ashanti king ?

• THOMAS 7 years ago

ASKED YOUR MOTHER

• Bill 7 years ago

Follow the story if you want to know

• ATM 7 years ago

What has Asantehene got to do in this issue, he is a chief but this is absolutely government matter. Please us a break from this drug barony

• Yamoah 7 years ago

The way Nana is going about the 'niceness' of these NDC crooks I'm afraid to say NDC crooks might be let off scottfree!

• vigal 7 years ago

Yes that's the signal l am getting here. if that's the case then he will be the best con man ghana have ever produce.

• .... 7 years ago

Who are the NDC crooks and where are they? List them! Mills left Ghana@50 NPP crooks off the hook, remember? Cedi re-denomination crooks and Drillship crooks are also still walking free!

• kwane kusi Accra 7 years ago

Now that he has lair his way to the presidency listen to what he was say god will remove ur cloth from ur boby violence man like u. U will respect u all die bedie is waiting for in near future we will show u why power lairs

• .... 7 years ago

Now you see the harm you caused in 2013 when you refused to concede defeat and you and your MPs boycotted the swearing-in and even some of your people attacked Ex-Prez Kuffuor for gracing the inauguration! Now you have the pe ...

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

Nana Addo knows dat long time bt he can't bring it out b'cos u can never praise ur opponent in de game of politics. Ghanaians will miss u paaaa. Looking at the schools nd hospitals u provided. SALUTE to u JDM

• James 7 years ago

When God blesses a man He commands his enemies to sing his praise. Nana Addo knows that he couldn't have done what JDM did. Mahama has brought dignity, class, respect and honour to the presidency such qualities Nana Addo dose ...

• James 7 years ago

When God blesses a man He commands his enemies to sing his praise. Nana Addo knows that he couldn't have done what JDM did. Mahama has brought dignity, class, respect and honour to the presidency such qualities Nana Addo dose ...

• NKF 7 years ago

Very intriguing and credit the character of immediate past president. Conduct is one of the pillars of good leadership which signals humbleness, humility, integrity and competence. After Prez Nana Addo returns from Mali, this ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Now do you regret your disgraceful decision to go to the supreme court held the country hostage for 8 long months and your boycott of Mahama's inauguration?

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Well done JDM, for smooth transfer of power Ghana will forever remember u.long live Ghana, long live president.

• Korjour 7 years ago

We are in a comfortable lead. Hahaha
    This result left jdm with no choice. Each day for the thief man, one day for the master. NDC kept rigging elections but this time round, they could not. Period!!!

• .... 7 years ago

He could also have decided to petition the supreme court since any twerp can go to court and created tension with a meaningless trial for a full year!

• obour 7 years ago

Hypocrisy

• Kk 7 years ago

Shortingo cant see himself handing over power without a fight.

• mikel 7 years ago

JM mmmmm indeed time will actually tell

• Domabale 7 years ago

Hypocrisy indeed so Nana u dey Ghana but sit down unconcerned for your boys to humiliate JM all this and now u commend him after he the house? God save Ghana but remember the saying that''those who pelts others with pebbles a ...