You are here: HomeNews2017 01 15Article 501073

‘Angel’ Obinim sick! Police doubt medical report

Read Comments Comments (40)

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Fucking ignorant Akan Pastor!!!

• DUMB NIGGAR 7 years ago

ANGELL OBINIM DIDN'T COMMITED ANY CRIME . OBIMIN NEVER ABUSED HIS TWO KIDS ALL HE DID WAS A PUNISHMENT .DON'T WE SEES PUNISHMENT IN OUR SCHOOLS AND HOMES ACROSS THE COUNTRY ? ABUSIVE MEANS WHEN THE PERSON IS BLEEDING , HEA ...

• Ali 7 years ago

DO ANGELS REALLY GET SICK? HE MIGDHT BE THE FIRST ANGEL TO GET SICK.

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Hahahaha Obinim is now making false allegations that he's sick doesn't he know that lies are not permitted in the Bible? Thou shall not lie....'sia' 3hia obroni a oka twi....These self styled men of God make money like sand a ...

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Why not let him bring up your kids for you, shine your eyes, seems you sleepy, be wise to differentiate between corrections and punishment

• Aba 7 years ago

Citizen one obinim is called Edem so he is not akan. u would have committed no offence If only u were not ritualistic,

• Aba 7 years ago

Citizen one obinim is called Edem so he is not akan. u would have committed no offence If only u were not tribalistic ,

• J.b Danquah 7 years ago

Why do you bring akans into everything ,for your information obinim is called edem ,you see how stupid you're to comment any how ,.

• Aba 7 years ago

Citizen one obinim is called Edem so he is not akan. u would have committed no offence If only u were not tribalistic ,

• ERIC 7 years ago

AMEN. DEFRAUDING INNOCENT SOULS .

• Sly 7 years ago

What this have to do with the following race card.Akan Pastor.

• lee 7 years ago

kwasiaato obinim is not an asante man aboa everything tribalism why womaame twe

• No tribalism here citizen one 7 years ago

Citizen one, We all don't like Obinim's antics but there is no need to bring tribalism here idiot!!!

• Mr concern, 7 years ago

We should not hide behind our stupidity and act as professionals,tell me someone,for God sake which of these do call state prosecutors will like the daughter or son to be having illicit sexual activities without guidamce of ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

Obinim the 'angel' is sick? In the head or 'on the' where? Such a blasphemy, Chai.

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Relax people, maybe the junior Jesus turned into a frog and whilst transforming back into a human being, he couldn't finish the transformation thus making him sick or he might have turned into a dog and visited our brothers i ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha,I am surprised he has not die or turned into a snake

• ATANGA 7 years ago

FALSE PROPHET HIS END WILL COME SOON..FAKING AND CALLING HIMSELF PASTOR AND FOOLISH MINDED PEOPLE FOLLOW THIS ILLITERATE AND BLEACHING FOOL AS PASTOR

• buddha 7 years ago

A Sick Angel i CANT THINK FAR

• yiddana@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Angels do not get sick, because of their source of creation.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Obinim should explain to us how a whole angel can get sick. By their fruit ye shall know them.Obinim, you are a fraudster. The government needs to protect the venerable from the likes of you.
    If God really asked you to whip ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Azure Issaka in Bawku 7 years ago

angel obinim is really an angel if u are jealous go and burn the sea

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

How can angel be sick

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Obinim seems to think the law is an ass and could be taken for ride. It is so sad that such crooks are allowed to prey on the ignorance of others. Man up, go to court and answer for your stupidity. When a woman was caught in ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Otiko Fisa Gyaba will do a good job.

• obeng 7 years ago

This should be an eye opener to his followers. Obinim goes to the hospital when he is taken ill, yet deceives you to come for healing when you fall sick.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Do angel fall sick

• power 7 years ago

it is only foolish pple who will isult.for christ sake what has obinim n his followers done agaisnt u Atanga. if u are not false n u think u possess the right spirit how many pple hv u won for God? how many pple hv u healed? ...

• Gods Kingdom. 7 years ago

pls get this right,Mr Obinim is different from Angel Obinim ok. And besides, there is nothing wrong with Bishop Obinim confessing to the members of his Church that,God has made him an Angel.when you read the book of Exodus 7: ...

• No wonder 7 years ago

Please rush him to Bempah’s church before is too late

• Gyan Emmanuel 7 years ago

the world should no that the end of world is near. because,Matthew 24 said about obinim that we will see kind of a lair, force prophet, like him so we should be careful God is faithful God.

• King 7 years ago

CITIZEN ONE .... why should u add Akan to it are u okay in the head

• Owuo 7 years ago

Not this girl was insulting the whole ghanaians that if someone is educate his Child and ghanaians are talking nonesess.?

• Eve 7 years ago

weda u like it or not he is an angle if u don't under stand change your evil attitude n pray to God to reveal to u weda he is an angle or not

• Eve 7 years ago

No Wanda most of u out there don't even know how to pray and eat how can u undastan de work of God people should think of how to make it to Heaven n live angle Obinim alone

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Hahahaha. This Angel be kwakwasa paah lmao. The angel without wings and the angel who falls sick.

• T and T 7 years ago

We need to protect the most vunerable (women and children) from these con artist

• Fact is fact 7 years ago

Devil agent Obinim is sick in the heard.He has a mental problem and he to be punished sevierery.Look how a so called ghanaian pastor is a real lier.
    Please,this man is a weaked man arrest him and sentences him to life inpri ...

• Cobby 7 years ago

Obinim is not fake ... If you want to know the truth, ask God yourself. We should stop blaspheming against the Holy Spirit - the works God is using Obinim to do is real. If you don't understand it, just ask God to help you ou ...