You are here: HomeNews2017 01 13Article 500855

Mahama is the best presidential material we have for 2020 – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Ben 7 years ago

HE SHOULDN'T GET NEAR POWER AGAIN.

Author:- H.S. FIRE .....
    The presidency of the repulblic will neither be reduced into a BEAUTY CONTEST, nor a BUFFOONERY, so Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo was OVERWHELMINGLY elected by discerning and upright thinking Ghanaia ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with Kofi Adams. This stupid sloppy slide will not save your position. If you think you are using this to save your self, then let it be known to all men and women of NDC that I am declaring to cont ...

Author:- Nii Teiko .....
    I pray these evil-3 to "Dry-Fast" for 7-days, 7-hours7-minutes, 7-seconds....for the spirits are telling me their risk of going back to smell their own shot if very very high. The Muntie-3 never spa ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

Author:- Rene - London .....
    THIS IS UTTER NONSENSE THAT EVEN A FIVE YEAR OLD WILL NOT MOUTH!

WHETHER OR NOT KEN OFORI ATTA ONLY HAS EXPERIENCE IN PRIVATE SECTOR BANKING AND FINANCE, HE IS STILL MILES AND MILES FAR BETT ...

• Great 7 years ago

Did you ever sit on school bench? I wonder why you keep giving the same comment on every issue. For your information January has 31 days and today is 13 so check your statements. I expect you to give constructive criticism on ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• NII 7 years ago

This goes to all Ghanaians who think it will be easy for the current presido in handling issues of Ghana. My brother its early days yet. Note that the load is currently not even near Nana Addo's shoulder. infact its still on ...

• GFrostK: IF MAHAMA, THEN AY3 KA 7 years ago

WHY IS NDC REFUSING TO MAKE IT AN OPEN RACE? ASIEDU NKETIA MAY HAVE PRESIDENTIAL AMBITIONS. WHY ARE THEY PUSHING AMISSAH-ARTHUR ASIDE? BRING PORTUPHY, DEBRAH & ANYIDOHO.

• Keene Ayeh 7 years ago

Amisah Atta to be best for Ghana, he is only one real man in ndc, he speaks truth, he is not polician, he is not lawyer. HE IS BEST ON ECONOMIC AND THAT IS WHAT GHANA NEED...

• King Bright 7 years ago

I thought they said they were nurturing PeKay to succeed egya atopa. Well if Maama is ndc's best then they have to be banned outright, what! Didn't ndc merge with Ayarecough and Akua SLAVE? One of them will do.

• Yamoah 7 years ago

Because his sitting allowance at the Electricity Corporation Board has been stopped.

He should be put on suicide watch!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

You are part of the reasons why Mahama and NDC lost. You were one of those who never saw anything wrong and defended the indefensible. Incumbent presidents who lose elections fail when they do a comeback and in real democrati ...

Author:- Evil NDC .....
    All ndc know is patapaa (intimidation) those who don't understand intimidation in twi and they ndc use that word to attribute to Nana,who is more intimidating than the ndc in Ghana? Anyone who is not ...

• Kommer 7 years ago

You are an idiot big big idiot of course,, will JJ become president again in ghana??? I believe that any time you'd finished eating you drink water in a river instead

• Abban 7 years ago

Kofi Atta Cambridge what is the difference between you and Kofi Adams,have you forgotten several articles you wrote to defend Atta Mills and Mahama while you wrote articles to destroy NPP.Onyame ahu wo.

• YAKUBU TONY AIDOO IS COMING 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is bad paaa ooo. He is cutting him through the armpit up. E go kill am...hahahahaha.

• KOBBY 7 years ago

Thieves led by the greatest thief John Mahama.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

You are pushing him again so you can you to enriched yourselves his time has passed is the turn of paa kwesi if your are true democratic party all eyes are watching you kofi Adamu hypocrite

• adjei- adusei 7 years ago

DO u reason at all.u opens ur mouth and all dat we hear is nonsense

• Efo 7 years ago

Mahama will never win unless he gets rid of Kofi Adams, Mosquito, Idiot Kwesi Pratt and a few others. A lot of people didn't vote for President Mahama because of these stupid idiots.

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

Have U guys forgotten that after the 2016 elections loss JDM IS NO MORE THE LEADER OF NDC (BUT FORMER PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF NDC FOR 2016) WITH JJ AROUND ALSO AS FORMER PRESIDENT AND FOUNDER OF NDC - A CLEAN UP IF GOING TO ...

• Fatima 7 years ago

Then Ndc is doomed forever. This man who cannot even build a house for his family after receiving three end of service benefits as a parliamentary and another as a vice president

• boko haram 7 years ago

We should try vice too because that is our tradition .mills .mahama and amissah atta .or is it because he is not john he will fail.hahahHaha

• Sensay 7 years ago

What about Amissah Arthur, Spio, Van-P, Opuni, Asiedu Nketia, Portuphy, Hannah Tetteh, etc. are they not worthy of consideration?

• Ewe Nation 7 years ago

Mahama is the best choice and he's the prefered candidate of Ewes,Gas and Dagombas - the true owners of Ghana republic.Nana Addo and his filthy asante backers needs to be thrown out back to his homeland.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

because he let you go willy nilly.

• National Destruction Crook Mahama 7 years ago

No wonder as they say that, in the Kingdom of the blind, one eyed man is the Chief. No proper personalities only fools in NDC.

• Freeman 7 years ago

Stupid man

• Eric. K. (Canada) 7 years ago

kofi, can you stop talking about the past president as the best man for 2020? He is and i know but the family has already said no. NDC, do not let time to get waste. Start to search and groom another early. Let that person ma ...

• David 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu you're a big fucking cunt , what do you know your stinking mouth.
    Please stop all silly comments. Bastard.

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

You people let us down. Leave Mahama alone to rest. He is not power hungry like that oragatuan dwarf.
    Please NDC let's our man rest. Too early to float him around. He will tell us his plans at the better time

• nana 7 years ago

Thief,mahama should respect himself and maintain his dignity ,I mean the little he has left,and just be a state man,he should not come near politics at all,Give the party to it,s owner,Papa J.

• Sid 7 years ago

The is finished.the has nobody left aside mahama sad but it's true

• ab 7 years ago

You were saying that you will retire the old man from politics but he has rather retire the youth.

• Felibaby 7 years ago

In your dreams.......you're just tickling yourself think far

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

We wish NDC luck to try the failed president again.

• adurowura 7 years ago

Yeah because through him you were able to steal and build your house siaaa

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Tweaa Mahama is damged goods

• the capitalist 7 years ago

You are a fool.
    Mahama thief ?

• Ama 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, don't waste your time putting Mahama on a pedestal, he will definitely lose if he comes back to compete for the election. You are not thinking far. There are people in the party who are equally good if not bett ...

• yaro 7 years ago

Kofi shut up and leave mahama alone...

• Mawuli in Ho 7 years ago

Best person in NDC but worst person Ghanaians are tired of seeing.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

You never know.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Mahama was beaten so badly and retired by the 72 year old man. What a disgrace. I don't think he would like to contest Nana again in 2020.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

The Dazed and disappointed Kofi Adams trying to keep Onaapo Mahama afrot whilst in deep waters. The man himself says " I hang my Gloves " but Kofi Adams like a Boxing promoter who wants a fat Purse is forcing the poor and bad ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Mahama is not a fool to contest Nana again. NDC must focus on the likes of Asiedu Nketia, Amissah Arthur, Koku Anyidoho, Spio or borrow from the NPP. The NPP haS tons.of presidential materials.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SOMETHING IS STILL WRONG WITH THAT SICK KOFI ADAMS. HE IS USING THE WORD "CATEGORICALLY" AS IF 2020 IS A FOREGONE WIN FOR NDC. WHAT NEW THING IS MAHAMA BRINGING FOR 2020? ADAMS CAN BE DREAMING AND FORGETTING ABOUT HIS OWN NAI ...

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS EEEE LET ME TELL YOU MR. MAHAMA CANNOT WIN ELECTION FOR NDC NEVER BECAUSE OF YOUR CHALLENGES YOU DID AT CENTRAL REGION. YOU NDC PEOPLE PLAY TRICKS GHANAIANS THAT GOD HAS SEND A DOVE TO HIS BELOVED PRESIDENT JOHN MA ...

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

YOU NDC PEOPLE MUST STOP 2 020 FOR JOHN MAHAMA IF YOU TRY YOU WILL 20% OF VOTES ON 2020 ELECTION.

• the battle is the Lords 7 years ago

Kofi waso yedenoooo.wonkwadaabremu nawoyeakwadabonepaaa. Baabia wofiriehono ehoadwo I'll suggest to the executives that they should fire you because if you retain your position NDC will loose again

• garbyyedeamu 7 years ago

Oh adams not u go sleep with osei and bye unow said she rinse d elections

• Slender 7 years ago

Do you think mahama is foolish like you. After this massive humiliation thanks to you. Some national organiser withvno brain but being sharp teeth. Onaapo.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Why doesn't Kofi Adamu put himself up for election. You always want to live off others. You become Rawlings' pet dog and you are trying to feed off Mahama too. It is time you stood for the presidency yourself.

• kwajang Apetu 7 years ago

Manama is not leader Kofi. Ghanaians gave him power and he took it home to give to his Lording and Ibrahim. They are the appointing authorities. He should try it again

Mosquito is there choose him so that he can get more blood to sack. I always say ndc has no Human Resources to rule the nation. If you say Mahama is good material than anybody in ndc then I will say ndc is dead. Who respect m ...

• NDC MEMBERS, AND THE GRASS ROOT 7 years ago

DO YOU THING WITHOUT KING JJ RAWLINGS WE THE NDC MEMBERS WILL VOTE FOR NDC GAIN? UNLESS ALL THE FOOLISH NDC EXECUTIVE MEMBERS ARE SACKED, WE WILL CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR NANA AKUFFO ADDO. YOU THE EXECUTIVE MEMBERS WERE THE REASO ...

Sorry a convicted criminal can not be a president ...he will be in 2020 still serving time so SHUT UP FOOL

• Kwesi 7 years ago

JM is neither a leader or a manager! He is too weak, he can't correct erring appointees - Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Sylvester Mensah, Opuni etc, he will just reassign you to continue whatever you are doing. How can you appoint Ot ...

• Bennie 7 years ago

By 2020 you and him will be in jail for your thievery.

• POPE 7 years ago

STOP THE CHILDISH POLITICS AND ALLOW PEOPLE TO COMPETE WITH MAHAMA

• Oheneba 7 years ago

A FOOL LIKE THAT.

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

NPP crusader Kofi Adams does't even know what planet he is on. He continues to muddle himself in all manner of balderdash. His cacophony of madness entrenched in the continued pontificating on the ever-growing mountain of co ...

Kofi Adams should just keep quite because he organise us to opposition. Whether Former President Mahama will stand or not does not come from him. He should not even make that suggestion. Because they deceived President Mahama ...

U are getting mad period!

• Dedo 7 years ago

Yes Mahama will be a good material for 2020 why not when he surrounded himself with criminals like you and acquire wealth over night. It seems you don't understand what it means for the wrath of God visiting someone not until ...