ANOTHER FOOLISH PEPEMAN HARUNA IDDRISU NPP IS NOT LIKE YOUR FOOLISH NDC Ohhh SO WATCH YOUR FUCKING MOUTH
Nana Malik 8 years ago
Damn, can't y'all make a critique without mentioning tribe?If he says a stupid thing, just say so and stop this tribal bashing.You said you're in the USA,do you see any primitive tribalism here?
B..k 8 years ago
Nana Malik don't mind these forest dwarfs , they know nothing apart from cynicism, thinking foolishly to themselves as superiors , superior my foot..bastards only mothers no fathers
Adjah 8 years ago
Look who is talking? NDC is one that needs super glue to keep from falling apart. The incumbent party lost disgracefully go fix your party.
Kofi - USA 8 years ago
YOU EVEN BECAME A MINISTER AND THAT IS WHY YOUR GOVERNMENT WAS INCOMPETENT. IN THE SOUHT WE BUILD REAL HOUSES AND NOT LIKE THE ONE YOU BUILD WITH MUD AND IT CRMBLES TO EARTH WHEN IT RAINS LIKE YOU ARRE SAYING. NPP WILL SHAME YOU AND TRUST ME IF YOU WERE IN NPP YOU WILL NOT EVEN SMELL OF A DEPUTY MINISTER LET ALONE A SUBSTANTIVE MINISTER
Will Smith 8 years ago
This corrupt Haruna guy is the reason NDC lost. Vanish from there...If NDC has you as their leader, they will never see power. I wonder why NDC thinks we want this guy to ever come back to goverment.
Kwaku 8 years ago
Kwasiakwa, have it in mind dat ur enemies are ruling u. Akyems and Northerners all da way.
Kwaku 8 years ago
Talk well
Talk well
Hohoho, montreal 8 years ago
Don't you know most Ghanaians in US came from village? and they are ignorant and semi -litrate.
lario 8 years ago
real talk...too much sense
SARPONG 8 years ago
This cow tender too can talk now. You might be talking about 2060 and not 2020. The memory of your Mahama bad administration will not evaporate that quick for you looters to come back to power again.
Abongo Boy 8 years ago
Selfish self-centred evil creature. Probably from a different country, who knows. Do you want to stay in govt forever arrogant daft
concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago
U fool when you were minister for employment , how many people did you employ? Foolish
NDC FIRES . 8 years ago
THIS TIME YOU WILL BE WIPED OUT TOTALY ..DEEP HEARTED ENEMY OF GOD AND GOOD ...A DEMON .
balablaba 8 years ago
If you have any ideas why didnt you advice mahama to implement good policies.Haruna we dont give a fuck about NDC we want change and we have gotten it so leave Nana Addo to govern.Dont be lenient be strict on Nana Addo cuz wes want ghana to develop so that we the citizenry will peace and freedom to enjoy our country.I will urge you to force them and be vigilant as well so that they dont steal our money like NDC your party did to Ghanaians...Go all out wai...siaa
P. OSEI 8 years ago
Bear in mind that if NPP collapse, Ghana collapse. You NDC people should be careful the way you talk. Do you want to be in power forever? Where were you when Mahama was mismanaging the economy? Shame on you. If you have the expertise, why can't you help build Ghana?
pen robbery 8 years ago
Bastard plus idiot, today you are saying we should bear in mind that if npp collapse Ghana collapse. Right after 2012 elections npp vowed to make this country ungovernable and they carried on with their words. Painted mahama administration black, burned down markets and other uncivilized things. Ndc should not cooperate with them to rule at all. Do to them what they did to u. If Ghana collapse it's not only ndc sympathizers who collapse.
Nii Akwei 8 years ago
This man in spitting in the wind. Yak
Stephen (London ) 8 years ago
Look at who's talking, nobody but the MP (master of plagiarism ). Nana''s enemies are not God. They said he could never be a president yet by God's help through Ghanaians he made it. Now they're wishing that he fails but that will not stand.
After 8 years of arrogance of power, propaganda, deceit, and corruption am surprised they can still talk like that. After humiliating defeat they still can't get it.
Apuskele 8 years ago
With any right thinking person build a house with saliva? The game has not even started and you are already criticising. Is this what you were elected to do?
sam 8 years ago
Mr Haruna, you are too partisan. you dont wish better for Ghana but because of your selfish interest, you want only NDC to be inpower so can continue to amass wealth. what you are saying is not good for LEGISLATURE LIKE YOU. YOU ARE DUSGRACE TO GHANA PARLIAMENT
anna 8 years ago
aaasimu paa u will stay in opposition for a long time kwasea aboa ba
Abdulai Mahamadu 8 years ago
I am certainly not in doubt that the President is a failure ,looking at his appointments,he created duplicated ministerial positions besides majority of the appointees are empty or coconut headed.An example of incompetence of the President is creating a minister responsible for railway development instead of combining it under ministry of transport.
Great thinkers 8 years ago
His appointments are understood by right thinking and analytic persons of which you are not one. So your standpoint is very well understandable.
NDC-NATION WRECKERS 8 years ago
Haruna Iddrisu, keep on dreaming.
You are obviously still in shock.
The more you wish the NPP Government to fail, the more remote your wishes become a reality.
Just make sure your Party does not remain in opposition ... read full comment
The more you wish the NPP Government to fail, the more remote your wishes become a reality.
Just make sure your Party does not remain in opposition for over 16 years.
You just can't gauge the mood of Ghanaiains, can you?
jazzy 8 years ago
haruna pls shut up with your proverbs.this same arrogance and useless talks by some of you caused NDC's defeat
Vanity 8 years ago
Ghanians are not fools neither have they "Short Memories"
zaniness tolon 8 years ago
This just a cheap Dagomba proverb. That was the reason behind NEW failure. Nonsense.
Papa Samo 8 years ago
Another stupid "cannon fodder" of the NDC bandwagon. He just started the rave and rant stuff. Such are the stupid people that NDC choose to build a country??
Mr Bond 8 years ago
If you have forgotten the money you ordered stole from YEA that was exposed and you said you borrowed from YEA.Wait with your nonsense and trail wait you.
apuuuu 8 years ago
Hahaha Haruna Iddrisu do not be sore loser when you were minister for employment you could not create a single job now you are in opposition you still making unnecessarily noise maybe you haven't learn from your past grow up will serve you well apuuuu
nichblaze 8 years ago
who is this stupid man talking like a fool.as foolish as he is NDC will never come to power again
RASPUTIN 8 years ago
Okay Haruna Iddrisu, who is going to be your Flagbearer in 2020? Come 2021 you will be leading only 50 MPs in parliament. Your party will crater and implode in 2018 when JJR make a bid to size his party! Mark my words. NPP will make NDC irrelevant as they have captured the moral high ground. Long term change has finally come. You don't have the voting numbers. Divide and rule won't work anymore. You watch!
dostyk 8 years ago
Enemies of progress
Bobi -UK 8 years ago
Eeeiii ndc so you've not learn an lessons from your arrogant talk. Go ahead and you will forever remain in opposition. U think 2020 is for u, we shall see.
MAN 8 years ago
SURE NPP LOOTERS WILL FAIL
ATSU, HO 8 years ago
Bush man
Bush man
Kwaku 8 years ago
Kkk usa, u re stupid, hv it in mind dat ur enemies are governing the state. Akyems and Northerners all the way.
UK, Tema Community 2 BBC 8 years ago
Your evil wish will back fire to you and your bloody NDC party. God will unleash his holy ghost fire on you. For what you've even said. God is going give President Akufo Addo to deliver more than expectation. Oooooooo shame haurana iddrissu. U are a failure and a demon assigned from the pit of hell. Your evil thought will back fire to you in Jesus Christ of Nazareth name. Amen!
Battle of amoaful 8 years ago
Just wait for the new regions to be created we see how ndc will come back haruna we are waiting
Miguel 8 years ago
Spoken like an unpatriotic looser. How does the failure of the NPP benefit the country you "claim" to love?
Shaun 8 years ago
Thought Haruna Iddrisu was a wiser person and a man full of insight. But today his mediocrity has been exposed. Highly disappointed in him. Instead of thinking of Ghana, you pray for doom for Nana.
akua maanan 8 years ago
Haruna Iddrisu why are you so aggrieved as if Ghana belongs to you guys only. you cant even wish your country well because you didn't win.you think if the house collapse you will go scot free.
Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 8 years ago
This thief needs to shut up, go hide somewhere and enjoy his loote before he gets caught.
Uncle Pee 8 years ago
It will take not less than 16 years for Ghanaians to recover from the devastation NDC has caused the nation.
Ahkimnatchie 8 years ago
Fool stop this nonsense. why do you fool say this? Ndc is gone forever. You can't wake up again trust me. We don't want corrupt Government again.
sule 8 years ago
Is it because mahama has gone that is why this man has started talking?
YOU EVEN BECAME A MINISTER AND THAT IS WHY YOUR GOVERNMENT WAS INCOMPETENT. IN THE SOUHT WE BUILD REAL HOUSES AND NOT LIKE THE ONE YOU BUILD WITH MUD AND IT CRMBLES TO EARTH WHEN IT RAINS LIKE YOU ARRE SAYING. NPP WILL SHAME ...
Talk well
If you have any ideas why didnt you advice mahama to implement good policies.Haruna we dont give a fuck about NDC we want change and we have gotten it so leave Nana Addo to govern.Dont be lenient be strict on Nana Addo cuz we ...
Bear in mind that if NPP collapse, Ghana collapse. You NDC people should be careful the way you talk. Do you want to be in power forever? Where were you when Mahama was mismanaging the economy? Shame on you. If you have the e ...
Bastard plus idiot, today you are saying we should bear in mind that if npp collapse Ghana collapse. Right after 2012 elections npp vowed to make this country ungovernable and they carried on with their words. Painted maham ...
Look at who's talking, nobody but the MP (master of plagiarism ). Nana''s enemies are not God. They said he could never be a president yet by God's help through Ghanaians he made it. Now they're wishing that he fails but that ...
Mr Haruna, you are too partisan. you dont wish better for Ghana but because of your selfish interest, you want only NDC to be inpower so can continue to amass wealth. what you are saying is not good for LEGISLATURE LIKE YOU. ...
I am certainly not in doubt that the President is a failure ,looking at his appointments,he created duplicated ministerial positions besides majority of the appointees are empty or coconut headed.An example of incompetence o ...
Just make sure your Party does not remain in opposition ...
Hahaha Haruna Iddrisu do not be sore loser when you were minister for employment you could not create a single job now you are in opposition you still making unnecessarily noise maybe you haven't learn fro ...
Okay Haruna Iddrisu, who is going to be your Flagbearer in 2020? Come 2021 you will be leading only 50 MPs in parliament. Your party will crater and implode in 2018 when JJR make a bid to size his party! Mark my words. NPP wi ...
Enemies of progress
Bush man
Your evil wish will back fire to you and your bloody NDC party. God will unleash his holy ghost fire on you. For what you've even said. God is going give President Akufo Addo to deliver more than expectation. Oooooooo shame h ...