You are here: HomeNews2017 01 11Article 500051

Daasebre’s family claimed I killed him for rituals - Kennedy Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Omanba Kwaku 7 years ago

MR. AGYEPONG, AMOREEE FIRE! HE CAN'T PUT YOUR NAME INTO DISREPUTE WITH HIS INFANTILE EXCUSES. LET HIM GO TO WHOEVER ASKED HIM TO PUT GHANAIANS, ESPECIALLY YOU INTO FEAR AND PANIC. SOMETIMES PEOPLE MUST BE MADE TO DANCE TO THE ...

• HITMAN 7 years ago

KEN MUST SACK THAT MORON. ONE MAJOR PROBLEM IN GHANA IS INDISCIPLINE. PEOPLE EXPECT TO GET AWAY WITH THE MOST RIDICULOUS BEHAVIOUR. I BET THE GUY'S FAMILY MEMBERS WILL SOON GO TO KEN TO ASK HIM TO FORGIVE THEIR RELATIVE...YET ...

• Mtchew 7 years ago

You have said worst things in the past Ken.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Oh Dear

• DEAR 7 years ago

THIS COCAINE DEALER. WE CHALLENGE HIM TO DECLARE THE SOURCE OF HIS WEALTH.

Zoobie- Zoobie , BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, #######, DEAR and many other names are been used by this stupid NDC man. He keeps changing names to make comments on one article. Mr idiot,stop using different names to make c ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

You are bastard and stupid. Go and tell your Mahama and it NDC that they are all thieves and murderers. We will soon find who kill President Atta Mills.

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Who is cocaine dealer kwasia bid like you if ken happens be father or uncle Wouldn't you be happy kwasia insane and insignificant idotic person like you saying ken is cocoine dealer stupid thing assh hole

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

EX PRES MAHAMA WAS SO CONFIDENT OF A SECOND TERM HE CONNIVED WITH THE COMITEE ON EX GRATIA TO GIVE HIM 40% OF HIS SALARY AS EX GRATIA HOUSING ALLOWANCE FOR HIS FIRST TERM SO THAT HE CAN CONTINUE TO ENJOY THE VEEP RESIDENCE AN ...

• Mr Give 7 years ago

Rubish talk. Dom ass hole .

• Naa Otua Gaisey 7 years ago

Thanks for your comments. These are the kind of youth we ask God for. do you think if the job is for a lebanese he will do that? how many Ghanaians can establish a company and employ the youth for us. Nonsense

• Anowa 7 years ago

WHY ALL THESE RITUAL THINGS? BAWUMAI AIDE GONE!

• JOHN 7 years ago

WONTUMI IS VERY DANGEROUS TO GHANA

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

HAVE YOU BOTHERED TO FIND OUT HOW YOUR EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT, PROFESSOR MILLS DIED? IDIOT IF YOU HAVE NOTHING DOING DO NOT DO IT ON THE WEB.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Anowa you are stupid, illiterate and a dog.

• Rayo 7 years ago

You nearly killed him for rituals , but because the entire nation stood up that is why you were afraid to kill him. Shame on you!! Where are the others?

• talk some 7 years ago

True, it was his plan to kill him but prayers and pressure from family caused to rescind his plans.

• SLY 7 years ago

GO AND GET YOURSELF BETTER JOBS AND STOP ENVYING SUCCESSFUL MEN

• Mr Give 7 years ago

Bravo. All they do rubish talk.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. I REALLY SUPPORT KEN'S ACTIONS. WHAT KIND OF SILLY EXCUSES, THAT I WENT INTO HIDING TO PRAY FOR THE SUCCESS OF NPP.

• Tiger teeth 7 years ago

Talk some ,u are very stupid. In fact ,ur mouth smells like ur anus.who is murderer than Mahama who could killed his boss and took over his position? Don't talk like u came from tree

• Kanawu 7 years ago

wicked beast,so you saw mahama killing his boss and you allowed it happen ? May his soul begin to haunt you until you tell the truth

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Rayo you are stupid illiterate and a pig.

• OYIWA 7 years ago

HAVE YOU BOTHERED TO FIND OUT ABOUT THE CAUSE OF DEATH OF PROF MILLS? SAYING THAT KEN WANTED TO USE THE MAN FOR RITUALS IS NOT TRUE. ASK GOD TO SHOW YOU WHAT THE MAN DID. HE MAY HAVE COLLECTED A HUGE AMOUNT FROM YOUR PEOPLE T ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Ken is Right to sack him for this gross misconduct, and also the family behaved badly, taken ken to the King and accusing him wrongly.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• ghanaweb 7 years ago

well done. He would have dead by now. it bsckfired he cannot Talk because the warned him not to Talk

• Kweku 7 years ago

Had Ken not been very rich and hard the family and relatives would have killed ken by now through mob action.Just sacking him is a slap on the wrist.He should have sued him and his useless senseless family who cannot reason p ...

• NDC Evil Party. 7 years ago

Must be sack now.

• MAN 7 years ago

EVIL MEN NPP.

• OYIWA 7 years ago

MAN DON'T ACCUSE KEN. STOP IT BEFORE A CALAMITY DESCENDS ON YOU.ASK ALLOTEY JACOBS AND OTUKONOR THEIR PAYBACK ON THEIR UTTERANCES.

• Sulemana 7 years ago

To Allah we come, unto him we shall return. If Kennedy is responsible for his death Allah (SWT) who causes death will surely cause Kennedy to die too.

• K. Manu 7 years ago

Sulemana, it appears to me that you did not read the article before posting a comment. Ken has never killed anyone, whereby Allah would also. Do well to read articles before posting a comment.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

KENNDY AGYEPONG if i here you talking of these IDIOT DAASEBRE matter again i will HATE you.

• Shomto 7 years ago

This is good decision,you take in a fast time in you life

• Steve 7 years ago

He needs to be fired l like your decision that stupid guy think he is all that don't take him back

• Agya Kwadwo 7 years ago

Ken I love every bit of comments you make. Either private or public FIRE THIS Daasebre guy for his STUPID ACTIONS. He must go and continue with his so called PRAYERS.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

That's good decision you don't what will happen next time don't do nothing to the family leave them alone

• Yussif 7 years ago

The guy should be sack, Ken Agyapong should not downplay this matter, if the police had thee capacity to find out why he did that, they would've found him when he disappeared.It on he himself who know why and may not tell the ...

• Fula dego 7 years ago

He who listen to any other person to judge is just a child. Nobody will say anything good about you other than what really happened. Ghanaians are always full of hatred. See what happened to Vicky Hammer, Who gave her up?. Ke ...

• biggers 7 years ago

why

• you Wank 7 years ago

he should have be arrested and jailed for been a dickhead.

• julijuu 7 years ago

ken well done we cant still keep such fools in ghana.
    Tweaaaaaa what a cheap publicity? do you know how it feels to hear in news that some one is missing? this man paaaa...

• AJ 7 years ago

by their fruit we shall know shameless beings

• PAPA J Nkawie 7 years ago

How can he take such dicision for dear family and friends to talk any how to his manager, so de manager has the right to punish him.

Godwin you spoke very well. Most Ghanaians and their families are the cause of their financial woes. If they see every blessed person as a drug peddler then how can they be blessed. If keneddy is your uncle won't you bless Go ...

God bless all the youth who are really disturbed about the very bad behaviour of this Ghanaian . when we are so worried about the high rate of une

• save 7 years ago

someone forgave you but see what you have done. God should forgive you

• Odeneho Anane yaw barima 7 years ago

How could daasebre hide himself right after the election creating stories of different colours in the atmosphere. He should be suspended it's not professional attitude
    From tafo nhyiaso

• NANA KOFI ADU OSEI 7 years ago

FOOLISH MOVE, NOW YOU HAVE LOST IT ALL..YOU ALWAYS SPEAK FOOLISHNESS AND ACTED FOOLISHNESS. .

• Maabu Patoranking jnr 7 years ago

Fada sack dat idiot Daasebre cos he fool paaa .

• xp 7 years ago

A