You are here: HomeNews2017 01 10Article 499965

I admire Akufo-Addo's tenacity - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (31)

DI WO FIE ASEM - KURASENI TEACHER. ARROGANT KOFI ADAMS.

• GFrostK: 7 years ago

NOW THAT THE PRODIGAL SON KOFI KOTOKOLI HAS BEEN ACCEPTED BACK BY HIS FATHER, HOW CAN HE NOT ADORE JJ'S IN LAW?

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

One of the thieves in the NDC government. Prepare for jail.

• LEWANDOWSKI JNR. 7 years ago

Oooo who de talk dat, Stop dat and lets move forward

• JJ 7 years ago

Look.Otwen agyanka.

• @MAHAMAH HAS BEEN OUT . 7 years ago

WELL DONE KOFI ADAMU,MISSION ACCOMPLISHED.YOU AND RAWLINGS TACTICS HAS WORKED WELL.NOW THAT THESE THIEVES ARE NOW IN OPPOSITIN IT WILL TAKE THEM FORTY YEARS BEFORE THEY CAN COME BACK.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

It will take you a long time to recognize a wise man because you did not take time to learn. You were too arrogant and felt you could malign people for a living.

• Nzema K 7 years ago

Did you actually read to understand what Kofi Adams said.... Ti Bone3

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Tha Snake has two tongue.

• Vanity 7 years ago

Good Kofi learn to speak the thruth even if some NDC people will target you .

• goodman 7 years ago

you admire your mother

• Serious,Dortmund 7 years ago

Now you know that (no bi road we go chop.come again
    Mole in NDC.It is your fault that NDC lost

• Lewis 7 years ago

THIS STUPID BOY IS PARADING HIS DISRESPECTFUL ATTITUDE AGAIN. WHEN WILL THIS TOGOLESE BOY EVER LEARN TO RESPECT PEOPLE WHO ARE ABOVE HIM PR HIS PEERS? HE WILL NEVER CHAMGE.

• Nzema K 7 years ago

haba Did you actually read to understand what Kofi Adams said.... Ti Bonkoso

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Kofi this shows that when in power life is deferen from opposition look at the way you are are talking

• Ama 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii, Kofi Adams, I can't believe it is you talking, wonders shall never end. How many times did you insult Nana Akufo-Addo - many times. May the good Lord forgive you. Learn to respect people irrespective of their age ...

• Georgina kwaw 7 years ago

That is life. Never say die until ur bones are rotten. Pesevearance breeds success.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

I also admire your dubiousness and your active role in getting the NDC back to where it belongs, opposition. Congrats kofi

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Is this a rallying call from another fool to get attention? The idiot and his bunch of nitwits who consistently stoked so much rancor and social divide with his faux NDC populism during the NDC era is now trying to get cut s ...

• jagadu 7 years ago

You can admire Akufo-Addo's tenacity after you have been convicted and sent to jail. That's where you belong. Don't try to kiss akufo-Addo's ass because you will still be investigated and if found guilty you will go to jail.

• nana 7 years ago

SHUT UP

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Mmmmm

• Newsite Bansah 7 years ago

If you have nice things to say about Akufo-Addo then you should have done so during the elections. Where were you?

After he won, you now have nice things to say about him. You are not getting a job from Akufo-Addo and if y ...

• Efo 7 years ago

Go away u fool no sense

• LEWANDOWSKI JNR. 7 years ago

He is ready to do the work.NANA is strong or bold enough to do what we the needs.

• An Akora 7 years ago

Hw3 ono so so. We don't need your comments wai teacher Kofi Adams. Even NDC party is planning to sack you for the disgrace and poor performance all thanks to your incompetence. Anomaa...

• Vinss 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT PLAYING POLITICS WITH GOOD COMMENTS OK YOU KOFI ADAMS IS A TARGET OF ME BECS EVERYTHING YOU SAID ABOUT NANA ADDO IS RECORDED , CONTINUE TO DENOUNCE HIM,THIS IS THE WAY LIKE KOKU SAME BLOOD THIS TIME NO EWES EVASION ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Total failure get lost

• Baba 7 years ago

Mr failure get lost

• PHAMOUS ANONIMOUS 7 years ago

Hate or Love it, the NPP akuffo addos are firm, elite and highly advanced

• jail is waiting 7 years ago

nice talk so you will escape jail huh?