You are here: HomeNews2017 01 10Article 499946

2016 Election results was rigged - Sam Goerge

Read Comments Comments (202)

• Ami 7 years ago

this Man should go for deliverance.
    He is being hunted by something serious.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

OFUI REASON UP

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

I don't know whether this first time MP is a buffoon, stupid or arrogant to claim that the election results were rigged because the results were hacked from the EC's IT system. Assuming such infantile allegation are true, did ...

• OLIVER TWIST 7 years ago

Sam George might be trying to confess his own sins. He might have rigged the results of his constituency.

These are the clueless buffoons that President Mahama surrounded himself with. These sycophants who refused to see t ...

• ken 7 years ago

He should be worried about going to jail because he was part of looting brigade.This was a guy who was advising the Ex President Mahama

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

FEEL SORRY NINGO-PRAMPRAM FOLKS FOR SENDING THIS ARROGANT BASTARD TO PALIAMENT. HE IS TALKING ABOUT ELECTION RESULTS BEING RIGGED AND I AM SURE THE SEAT HE WON WAS RIGGED ALSO. WHAT A BAFOON. NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A L ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Kofi, deal with the individual voicing the obvious nonsense and leave my NDC out of this, okay? Have you seen or heard any NDC member concurring alongside Sam George on this allegation of his? If not, why the sudden broad pai ...

Thank you , my brother!

• King Asante-Yeboa 7 years ago

Thanks, Kofi Ata. You are a wise man. If this is the type of people representing a constituency, turn I wonder what good they can bring to the constituency. Just unfortunate.

• Kwarteng Bonsu 7 years ago

It's well established that the election was rigged.
    For once I can say he's right on this one

• Socrates 7 years ago

INCUMBENT PARTY CRYING FOR OPPOSITION HAS RIGGED THEM HAHAHA WHAT A STUPID SAM BIG FACE, ALL HE KNOWS IS FOOD

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

I cannot think far for mahama even managed to have 4 million votes. This tells me that those 4 million people were the fools among us. They will perish.

• 10-1-2017 7 years ago

Joe Anokye was hauled & imported from the US just only to come to the aid of NPP,
    his special task was only to hack the EC's computerized election system, to block some NDC results & to blow-up the final election results fo ...

• Serious 7 years ago

I would advice Sam George to learn to cover his sharp teeth and not open it to insult as he had been doing past 8 years. We are now swimming in change and he must know that the change has engulfed him too. He is now an mp not ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

for damaging Ghana's image, embarrassing Ghana globally, for mother of all plagiarism

• Enock Teye Mensah 7 years ago

What is this imbecile talking about? A party in power allowing an election to be rigged leading to their defeat? Wow ala Gambia. Find your seat in parliament and keep sleeping. 2020 the people of Ningo Prampram will be wise a ...

• atwei 7 years ago

The NDC is cooking up sonething based on a hacked EC transmission results. They should take the EC to court for giving them botched results if they have the evidence. Then it will all come out what they connived with the EC ...

• Emma 7 years ago

If you don't believe in the results, go to court. NONSENSE. You people have been rigging over the years and so have the audacity to say that Nana Addo CANNOT AND WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. WHO BORN DOG. IS GHANA FOR THE NDC ...

Who at all is giving these guys the audience. Babies with Sharp teeth who even bite the very fingers that feed them.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Ami,
    You've made my day. God bless you!

• AYITEY SUDAN (Ga Mantse ni Onaapo) 7 years ago

IN GA, WE SAY "KAA F)) LOOFL)"..... THE CRAB CANT "BORN" A BIRD. HIS MOTHER, FATHER ARE NDC. SO, HE CAN'T CHANGE HIS CONDUCT. WAS HE NOT AMONG THE FIRST NDC MPs TO CONGRATULATE NANA ADDO? IF HE'LL COME TO PARLIAMENT LIKE THIS ...

• TEE 7 years ago

NDC IS GONE FOR GOOD, MARK MY WORD

• Joseph the dreamer 7 years ago

Sam George

• ADANKO 7 years ago

STILL IN COMA!

• macho man 7 years ago

you are very very stupid.... foolish boy learn sense.

• Kwasia 7 years ago

I believe this guy is going crazy about his position as a new MP.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

If the election was rigged, then clearly he isn't the elected mp. He should rather step down for the true winner to represent ningo prampran.

• Kwame Boakye 7 years ago

Sam George is still in denial that they have lost power.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Ok idiot George swear yourself in as president

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Oh Sam you have for once told the truth. As usual the NDC rigged the elections .That is the only reason you won. An ingrate like you in parliament. What good is going to come out of it, except stealing as you know.

• Edem 7 years ago

Good! contest it in court looser !!

• Odikro 7 years ago

If the elections were rigged, this JSS kid has no business being in parliament. He would have been there on a rigged election. Idiot.

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

IDIOT MAN. THIS ELEMENT IS MP AAAAAAAAA. WHAT IS IN HIS HEAD

• Ghana 7 years ago

Is this boy normal? And he is a parliamentarian? God help Ghana. These were people advising John Mahama

• jon k 7 years ago

Sam Homosexual George can go fuck himself, for all that I care.

You know it because your constituency was rigged for you.

• Efo 7 years ago

You started well with your propaganda and you would end up like that next election, IDIOT!!

• Frank 7 years ago

You can go to court man. After all "any fool can go to court "

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

All this people are MP what do you expect ghana do well

• atwei 7 years ago

The NDC is cooking up sonething based on a hacked EC transmission results. They should take the EC to court for giving them botched results if they have the evidence. Then it will all come out what they connived with the EC t ...

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

idiot in the making. stupid brat of twerpy roots. onaaaaapo malafaka tins

• Oye lithur 7 years ago

If a ruling you sits idle and an opposition rigs and wins an election then the incumbent is a bunch of idiots

• Maximum 7 years ago

WAS THE NINGO PRAMPRAM RESULTS ALSO RIGGED? STOP DREAMING!!!

• Toyota 7 years ago

You are only a fool! What else do you want to see?

• fear woman 7 years ago

hey fool go to court if u think it was rigged

• not a begger 7 years ago

Including your results that elected you as MP.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

How can a party in opposition rig the elections! Aboasem kwa

• AGYANIE 7 years ago

look at this stupid guy.We will force the EC to proof this nonsense

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 7 years ago

This idiot can call for all their pink sheets from every polling station in the country and do their own manual colliation.

• no one cares 7 years ago

i can't stop laughing
    he tryna pull obama-Hillary gimmicks

• kwame london 7 years ago

well i don't blame you say something to make u popular but something sensible will do.

• KO 7 years ago

What has Sam George been Smoking?

Stalin ones said that "The People who vote do not make any difference but those who count it matters "

• Kwame s 7 years ago

F off prick they used MANIAL to get the count and all parties were at the count F off F off F off your a crook and a fool

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Read Mahama Speech paragraph 16 of his 2013 inaugural speech.And John F. Kennedy inaugural Speech paragraph 22 in January 20 1961.

" in your hands,my fellow citizens,more than mine,will restthe final success or failure of ...

• Aaron Annoh. 7 years ago

Sam George is a funny guy...

• Jm 7 years ago

Kwasiaaawww

• sam 7 years ago

p[eople like you insulted and kept on lying to Ghanaians ever since your party came to power. you were arrogant and thought you are better than any other Ghanaian just because you got closer to the flag staff house. Now you h ...

""The People who cast the votes decides nothing. The People who count decides everything."" Joseph Stalin

• Tony 7 years ago

Sam George should know that he is now an MP and so must know better and stop the propaganda he used to do during the time of Presi JDM.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

That's him, one of the little dwarfs with sharp teeth.Always want people to hear him even from a distance. Unfortunately always talking trash.He is going to talk like this all the time.Who rigged the election the encumbant or ...

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

THIS IS IDIOT TOO IS GOING TO GET LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY COURTESY THE SUFFERING TAX PAYER.

• Frank 7 years ago

Incumbent is rigged in election results. If you do not begin to find the real cause of your defeat and prepare yourself for subsequent elections you will continue to lose.

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, v/r 7 years ago

I thought this guy was the first high profile NDC man to congratulate Nana on his victory. He must be dreaming

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

How can an opposition part rig an election then it means all the previous elections were rigged by NDC and this year the NPP were extra vigilant that is why the NDC couldn't. And you are still dreaming

• yaw oware 7 years ago

He just woke up from the knockout

• Eric K 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    I laugh enter John Mahama's cantonmwnts house

• John Awudugah 7 years ago

Sorry U are getting mad. Use your head to think properly.

• Kwadwo, London 7 years ago

Behold I stand at the door and knock if any one hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in and eat with him/her by JESUS (REVELATION 3:20)

• Tetteh Adeyena, New York 7 years ago

Sam, my newly-minted MP, please don't disgrace us. See Kofi Ata's comment above.

I know you will represent the people of Ningo well. My kin, please, please don't start on this wrong foot, I beg you !!!

Thanks for telling him sense. He should learn to be wise!

• John Awudugah 7 years ago

Sorry U are getting mad. Use your head to think properly. If U think the elections was rigged U will be in opposition for a long time. Please be serious.

• Ali 7 years ago

Look at this Foolish MP

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

I guess it was rigged to his favour for winning the seat at prapram. He's shocked at where he sees himself now.

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

I guess it was rigged to his favour cos he never imagined he could win the seat.

• Kwadwo, London 7 years ago

Mr Sam George the results represent the true and valid reflections of the will of the majority of Ghanaians.
    That was the workings of God!!!
    Please do stop your continuing day-dreaming.

• patriot 7 years ago

If the results were rigged why did you allow them to stand for Nana to be sworn in as the president of Ghana.In 2016 Nana challenged the election results in the Supreme Court and the NDC could have done the same if it felt th ...

• Giant 7 years ago

Fools like this idiot were the reason john mahama lost.

• k. k 7 years ago

I don't know the appropriate words to be used to describe Sam Idiot George any more

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

sam george the ec said her system was hacked so they waited for the actual collation sheets to verify the results before declaration!! how can this polling station collatkon results ot reflect the will of the electorate.. i ...

• james son 7 years ago

It is regrettable that we still have such undesirable elements amg legislators ghanaians are seeing ur true colours

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

What do you know about election being rigged. When did you enter into politics? Co's of the money u want chop wey you no get you dey talk by rot.

• emma 7 years ago

any idiot can go to court

• Yakubu 7 years ago

The Electoral Commission knows it. The NPP NEVER accepted anything the EC did, not even what the EC was mandated to do by law. They (NPP) told the whole Ghana that they would declare their own results and that is what they di ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Another idiot. so the EC just did what the NPP wanted to do and they allowed it

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

Yakubu you don't know what you talking about. No sane person would say what you're saying here. NPP won this election with their signed copies of the collated PINK SHEETS tabulated and signed by the various Party Officials at ...

• Samuel Acquaisie 7 years ago

Things didn't work according to your rigging plan because it was blocked. Thanks be to The God we serve.
    You will be opposition for ever now that your rigging plan has been dicovered. You know you have never won any genuine ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Someone should advise this man to stop embarrassing himself. If the election was rigged what is preventing you from court??

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Sam George so what about the individual poling station results which were counted in the presence of your NDC poling agents......... you are Unprecedentedly and irretrievably stupid Sam George

• joe 7 years ago

Young and unwise child.

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

Not everyone who dress corporate is mentally OK.maybe he need medical attension.

• Asebu 7 years ago

What about your own constituency's results? You talk "by heart". You are an ASSHOLE.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

A sitting government allowed an opposition party to rig an alection. This is a proof of how stupid and incompetent the sitting government is.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

SAM WHO IT IS IDIOTS LIKE YOU WHO HAVE DESTROYED OUR GHANA WHAT WAS YOU ACTUAL JOB AS A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER IT MAKES ME SICK TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE AN MP

• Edem 7 years ago

In your favour l guess.dream on

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

dis dude is still in coma or dreaming

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Block headed boy. All these things are going to enact laws for Ghana. Very sad indeed!

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

This is First useless statement I've heard from a naive and senseless politician this 2017. I don't see for what reason did his people vote for him

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ALL THE PARTIES HAD THEIR AGENTS AT ALL THE POLLONG STATIONS, AND THEY ALL COLLATED THE RESULTS. SO WHICH PARTY DID A WRONG COLLATION, WAS IT NDC OR WHICH OF HEM. AND WHICH OF THEM HAS SO FAR COMPLAINED OF RIGGING?: SAM GEORG ...

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Wake up man and think far.

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

This fresh face seedling of ET Mensah's constituency is trying to make waves! I would have thought that commonsense afforded him some brain to analyse what constitutes electoral rigging but it was just one clumsy analogy of s ...

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

STILL LIVING IN YOUR "STUPID" DREAMLAND, HOPING THE EC SHOULD HAVE RIGGED THE ELECTION FOR THE NDC. I ASSURE YOU, "NEVER AGAIN"

• GOD'S BATTLE AXE 7 years ago

GUESS YOU ARE A PSYCHOPATH AND SUFFERING FROM SCHIZOPHRENIA WATI, WO Y3 OFUI PAPABI

• George Best. 7 years ago

Sam George has not recovered from the madness inflicted on him by the KPOKPOBLIBLI spirit while he was in Mahama's office.
    Ghanaians know better and no one will give attention from a fool of this nature.

• George Best. 7 years ago

Sorry, ...give attention to....

• sisi 7 years ago

if this man is a member of Ghanaian parliament, then we have a problem as a nation.Has he compared his party's pink sheets with EC's? .He doesn't look dumb, but he is the dumbest of all

• Obaa 7 years ago

Fool !Ghanians abr3mo!

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

R u for Real ... the courts are there to hear your case ...

• Dr. O 7 years ago

IS HE SAYING HE USED CROOKED WAYS TO WIN NINGO PRAMPRAM SEAT? SO YOU KNOW THIS ELECTION WAS HACKED IN YOUR FAVOUR TO GET A SEAT IN PARLIAMENT. THIS BLOCK HEAD MUST STEP DOWN

• Ama 7 years ago

You are so stupid

• Ama 7 years ago

You guys rigged the 2012 election

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Is still sleeping or he has lost something from his brain.How did he win his seat? OVER TO YOU.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

No monkey believes it's mischievous until it's arm gets caught in the cookie jar. Sammy boy why are so many Ghanaians dancing to the tune of onaapo in mockery of your defeated thieving government?

• Facebook mp 7 years ago

He must be right. If it wasn't rigged, how on earth could someone of his caliber come to Parliament?

• Prophet Essay 7 years ago

You need to take paracetamol three times a day for ten days. This may heal you of the hallucination you suffer. If after this, you still cannot sleep well, see you medical doctor or one of the many prophets around.

• KK LONDON 7 years ago

NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY EC SAID OUR TRANSMISSION MACHINE HAS BEEN HACKED AND WE COULD NOT TRANSMIT FROM OUR POLLING STATIONS,EVEN THE EC WEBSITE WAS DOWN.
    HHHMMM THE TRICKS OF NDC WAS FOUND.SO THEY COULD NOT DO ANYTHING WITH T ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

It shows how incompetent your administration was. A party in power, to sit idle for the opposition to rig elections and beat you to the tune of over one million votes. Did you rig to win your seat, by the way?

• kotopiaman sefwi 7 years ago

Is Sam George dreaming
    Somebody out there shd wake him up

• Thomy 7 years ago

I don't know why there are so many idiots in the NDC.

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

Stupid, the NDC has rigged so many elections before,with the 2012 elections being the recent example. Ghanaians are awake this time. No condition is permanent. You can go to hell

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Sam George GO TO COURT.Aboafuno.

• Komla 7 years ago

Sam George is right. The Russians were involved here too just as they did to help Trump. We will soon come out with the evidence.

• kwasi 7 years ago

A shame the well meaning Bingo and Prampr will be represented by this person.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Look u ndc criminals think u are smart .Charlotte Osei was prevented from changing figures. No more 27 (0) instead of 27 etc. Foolish guy count the polling stations figures and see. NKWASIAFOUR !

• Dzidula 1 of Agaveland 7 years ago

If they rigged the elections as this idiot claimed, then he himself should contest his results in court that he didn't win the elections but the EC rigged it for him. He should be hauled before the Privileges Committee to au ...

• Concern Ghana 7 years ago

Sam George is now elected MP for Ningo-Prampram and he is saying this. Unless he is saying he did not also win in a true sense. He doesn't know what he's talking about.

• papakudjo @netzero.net 7 years ago

Look at another ndc stupid fool, good God save Ghana, people like this are going to parliament

• Joeson 7 years ago

Siaa like that

• Emo 7 years ago

gyimifour

• Agbovi Kankua 7 years ago

GO TELL IT TO THE MARINES! A PARTY IN POWER CLAIMING IT LOST NATIONAL ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF RIGGING (BY THE OPPOSITION PARTY)? SHOCKING.

• Last warrior 7 years ago

This kind want to be recognise since he have nothing to say about the important issues which GHANAIANS would have preferred him to concentrate on.Ghanaians who voted for him should advice him to concentrate on the development ...

• yaw 7 years ago

then what about the parliamentary

This is guy is not qualifying to be in parliament is idiot like koku don't give him mic again please

• Nana B 7 years ago

Oh my poor child, take some sleeping pills and u will wake up with fresh mind. Its helpful....u try it.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

ndc is full of useless people

• kweku ballast 7 years ago

the guy is going crazy

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Sam you were part of the contributors to the defeat of the NDC. Your behavior towards Hon. E.T. Mensah created disaffection in the constituency . definitely some voters were against the party because of how you treated the el ...

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

OK if that is so let your candidate withdraw his acceptance of the results and go the Jammeh way

• skippy 7 years ago

Dont be silly sam george
    Where are your collation results a.k.a.pink sheets
    Npp said they ll declare their results & did so 9 hrs afyer close of polls
    For instance are your results in your constituency any different from w ...

• miki 7 years ago

Sam George, you have every right to take the EC to court.

kwasea

• JJ 7 years ago

Once a fool, always a fool. This guy should never be in parliament. He will bring nothing good to his constituency. However I blame them as they were the ones who voted him in. Some of the stories I heard about this hacking w ...

• kwamena 7 years ago

I am sure he is saying this just to get some attention from the media. But seriously if this is the kind of opposition they are going to give to the competent government then they are going to make governance very easy. He is ...

• JJ 7 years ago

O dear Sam Kwaku Bonsam George.

• Abu,Accra 7 years ago

Animal,go away,always NDC is full of fools

• maame F 7 years ago

In your dreams. the parliamentary was also rigged abi. master enjoy your mpship and let us be wai... your new name is mr. suit.. hahahaha

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

is this man a graduate as he says? and by the way how can an opposition rig an election- and does he not see the rejoicing of Ghanaians- please shut up

• maame 7 years ago

This man is not serious at all

• mark adams Ningo 7 years ago

Since he used that method to win his seat plus lies and rigging upon E.T Mensah he thinks each person is like him.Ask him how much money did he redraw ed at Zenith Bank that Friday before their primaries.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

How can both Parliamentary and Presidential elections results be rigged?

• Kay 7 years ago

If it was, then better leave parliament. Stupidity @ it's best.

• porpis 7 years ago

I will blame Et Mensah for allow this big fools to be MP

• ayivit 7 years ago

foolish guy.you are the cause, foolish guy

• Dragon 7 years ago

This man is seriously sick.

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

I blame Rawlings to allowed his party been taken over by these babies.

• Don Holy p. 7 years ago

u r big lair,cox u were the same person who sat on Adom FM on captain smart morning show n said some of your members caused your defeat, now u turn around n said it was rigged, God in heaven rig the election ,go n arrest God, ...

• TK 7 years ago

Tell him the figures were tallied and and transmission corroborated via the pink sheets. Returning officers and party representatives all ratified.

• col 7 years ago

idiot going to Parliament.

• Dave 7 years ago

This cunt bufoon Sam goerge is he normal or animal? The guy needs his head examine fucking bastard.

• akonta 7 years ago

kwasia kwasia kwasia

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

when pigs who shd leave among pigs get closer to humans, u clearly see the difference. this classical buffoon and twerp can go to court if the elections were rigged

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

Simple addition of results from Polling stations you guys still cannot do. Just tally the results and see if there were any rigging. Ofui.

• K.k.boachie 7 years ago

Your poor mother and father assisted the rigging. Idiot!

• sam 7 years ago

Did they hack the polling stations and the pick sheet which are the source document

• SIR KWAME TINS 7 years ago

If the elections were rigged and so what? Manama sponsored u to overthrown E.T Mensah, Shame!!!!!!!. U thought Manama would win for u to be appointed as a SO SO and SO minister

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Gyimifour

• PHAMOUS ANONIMOUS 7 years ago

most of the past government ministers and mps are just comedians being haunted by the impending judgment on them

• Ghana boy canada boy 7 years ago

This npp are nothing but rogues and thieves dressed in blue. God save us from their greed.

• Ubuntu 7 years ago

My God!
    This young man looks too intelligent to comment such loosely. Is he saying the results of the presidential poles was rigged? I am amazed at this unfortunate comment because the country simply needed this great chang ...

• Uprising 7 years ago

Seek knowledge boy.

• Nana Sankranchie 7 years ago

Wa abodam

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Thank God u ppl are not fools God will judge u all

• One touch,44.4 7 years ago

Hahahaha ! How ignorant can these so called learned maps be?if the system was "hacked",were the figures changed ?All the IT guy did was to outsmart the EC.by block the figures from getting into the system which ...

Sam George, u are the most stupid MP Ghana had ever had. These some of the people that Ghana is still borrowing money. After the corruption n arrogance of u n ur party u what to win. Ghanaians are wise. Foolish man.

• alex 7 years ago

I take this as an insult to Ghanaians. Foolish boy. Ghanaians has make a decision. Nana Addo is the new President, period.

• ICK 7 years ago

SHAME ON THE NDC GOVT AND YOU THIS GUY,YOU DONT EVEN DESERVE TO BE IN PARLIAMENT,BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO WISDOM

• Cytirxgh 7 years ago

You are very correct Sam. Your are saying the truth yet we have some stupid bush people insulting you for being truthful. Once the system was hacked the result is not the truth reflection of the will of the people. If you gen ...

• Cytirxgh 7 years ago

The electoral comissioner said that there were numbrous abnormalities but that withstanding she will still declear the resultimate. Some one talking about pinks heels. We're they include the ones the NDC REFUSED TO SIGN? It ...

• TEE 7 years ago

ARE. THEY EASILY FORGOT WHEN THEY WERE LOOTING THE STATE, IGNORANCE, DISRESPECT, INSULTING, TELLING GHANAIANS WE HAVE SHORT MEMORIES, THIEVERY EVERYWHERE. SAM GEORGE HAS FORGOTTEN ALL. HE IS JUST A FOOL. NDC WILL NEVER RULE T ...

Rigged? How? Stop making a fool of yourself! This is the most credible election so far of the 4th republic, considering that the NDC historic double- triple-, quadruple-votings, stuffing of ballot papers etc. were all reduced ...

• Mallaw 7 years ago

Stop being childish, do u really know what u are saying? Mr man respect urself

• Stephen 7 years ago

Please,don't insult Ghanaian!!! Sam,were you expecting NDC to win this election????? Ghanaians have spoken & that is it. Please wake up from your slumber!!!

• Kwaku gee 7 years ago

Should brat you be Kwasia pass i wish you were close to me i will give you back hand

• TRUTHFUL NDC MAN 7 years ago

Where is Kwasi Pratt. Has he got heart attack?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Sam George should thank his stars that he won his seat, how I prayed he lost? Because he ll not be useful to parliament with this attitude, what does 5-4 decision of the supreme court means to him? The verdict in the last ele ...

• FBI 7 years ago

Sam George you're a FOOL,how talk like that?

• Mike loud, Germany 7 years ago

Kwasia idiot

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Was Sam George at the inauguration of His Excellency Nana Akufo Addo? Ghanaians of all walks of life were there in their numbers - never witnessed in the Country's democratic dispensation - to endorse the elected President, a ...

• NAANA GYIMAH, ACCRA, GHANA 7 years ago

Is this guy serious at all, how can u talk like a school boy, did he really witnessed the inaugural ceremony with majority of Ghanaians excited? what is Sam George talking about. Look, we have a president with vision, His Exc ...

• JJ 7 years ago

GO TO COURT..

• JJ 7 years ago

GO TO COURT

• Efua 7 years ago

Grow up you have lost period

• Ato 7 years ago

A buffoon like this goes to parliament? My oh my, Ningos have suffered (as the Nigerians say). A big-headed crap like this spins this bullshit. Buuuuuluuuu!

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 7 years ago

Go to court sam

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Sam George is living in the NDC era. Perception can also be reality. NDC rigged the elections in the strong room in 2012. I was in Ghana and I thought I was watching a twilight movie. Because you could not do it this time aro ...

• Maama 7 years ago

NDC was but the general public was watching Charlotte Osei like a hawk hence why NDC did not manage to rig the elections.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Were the mouth, eyes and voices of those counting votes at polling stations also hacked? If you've lost just shut up

• Owusu 7 years ago

IT Intelluctual bankruptcy. You mean hacked data was used to declare results by the EC. And this is a law maker for GH?

• KOJO DONKOR 7 years ago

Am equally Surprised at Mr. Sam George's assertion that he believes the election suffered a rigging from NPP party.i've always said and reiterated that the NDC should wake to the way they are handling politics in Ghana now.th ...

• KOJO DONKOR 7 years ago

Am equally Surprised at Mr. Sam George's assertion that he believes the election suffered a rigging from NPP party.i've always said and reiterated that the NDC should wake to the way they are handling politics in Ghana now.th ...

• ug 7 years ago

get serious for once

• Kwarteng Bonsu 7 years ago

Illegitimate Government
    The election was rigged
    Ask the president