You are here: HomeNews2017 01 10Article 499863

'Nana's speech plagiarism worse than my winter coat gaffe' - Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (47)

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

1. I will protect the public purse. We will provide vision and direction.

2. I ask you to be citizens, not spectators:; citizens, not subjects.

3. It is time to make sure that there is a true separation of powers in our ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

This evil dwarf/sharp teeth will not learn a lesson. Instead of dwelling on the disgraceful defeat in the polls, stupid Nketia is rather making comparison of speech to his female dress. What a general secretary!

• BECCA 7 years ago

akufo must resign now
    the dead hyena akufo Addo! i don't even know what people see in this man! a common speech too you have to steal it from Americans that you claim that are not good for our development. in Ghana we have s ...

• Angle 7 years ago

You are a bitch, you are not a lady at all, His H.E Nana Akuffo Addo is better than your useless father. No wonder you're from NDC party. Useless bitch like you.

• Aponky B33 7 years ago

I have been saying this on this platform and people do insult me. Nana and the Akan dynasty are not intelligent to rule Ghana. Imagine your very first day and common speech you copied from Americans.what else wont you steal

• Sly 7 years ago

Shame on NDC, the National Demonic Council poised to destroy Ghana. Thank God, the are kicked out with a margin of 1.2 million intelligent Ghanaians who love their country. Why should we be surprise at the conduct of this e ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Aponkyi b3333 exactly like the way you sound. Have you forgotten Mahama also plagiarised from JFK?

• OBVIOUS 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF AN IDIOT, NDC LOST BECAUSE OF ARROGANCE, INPUNITY, AND CORRUPTION.

• apt 7 years ago

worse than an idiot

• Angels 7 years ago

THIS FOOL WILL NEVER GROW. SOME SMALL HEADS HAVE SMALL BRAINS

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Is this man back from his rat hole or is drunk again?

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

When will this man stop joking for us to take him serious?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Did anyone see Asiedu Nkekia eating spaghetti? I bet you'll vomit.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Poor Aseidu Nketia is in denial yesterday he said the speech was one of best today is worse than him wearing ladies winter coat what a moron apuuuu

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Read Mahama Speech paragraph 16 of his 2013 inaugural speech.And John F. Kennedy inaugural Speech paragraph 22 in January 20 1961.

" in your hands,my fellow citizens,more than mine,will restthe final success or failure of ...

• papakudjo @netzero.net 7 years ago

Look at the senseless and useless general secretary of ndc were the words created by bush this is English every body can use shameless ndc

• 0554892108 7 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.

Applicants will receive admission from our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flig ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

This mosquito will never been stupid

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

R u for Real

• Benny 7 years ago

It is Asiedu Nketia who never witness shame. If you wear woman dress to travel and show your fiqure in London show people never cos they took you as Homfobia. Using sombody words we nevwe see it as shameful. Stealing and loot ...

• Naa 7 years ago

SOME PARTS OF NORTHERN GHANA & GHANAIANS ARE WSTING TIME ON AKUFFO ADDO'S SPEECH. REALLY! FOLKS AIN'T SERIOUS IN LIFE.

• Alex Opoku 7 years ago

What did Aseidu nkatia known abt speech

• Philips 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are so stupid. You are talking about Nana plagiarizing words of bush and clinton did you tell mahama to write to parliament for plagiarizing jfk's word? If no why then do you ask nana to do what ur president ...

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

I take this opportunity to appeal to Mr. Asiedu Nketia and the members of the NDC to give constructive criticism and stop talking about issues that would not benefit Ghanaians. Being in opposition Ghanaians would appreciate i ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

You'll be in prison soon. Just enjoy the next couple of months with your wife. Nsawam is waiting for you

• kwabena Wiafe 7 years ago

Emaaa kaba be quiet

• kwabena Wiafe 7 years ago

General I dey check your winter coat paa oo

• John F. Kennedy 7 years ago

Check JOhn Dramani Mahama's speech 7th January 2012 and that of president John F. Kennedy. JM copied JF's speech in part. Google now.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Aseidu, if a minor cough is worse than advertising sodomy, I will support your view.

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

Every major speech contains some sort of non-original ideas or text. Let us concentrate the important issues investigating all those corruption we voted against and jail people like Asiedu Nketsia after seizing his vast stole ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Which is much disgraceful - the acceptance of Ford gift as bribe from a Burkinabe contractor and a plagiarized speech from Nana? Don't think you can make ugly noises to cover up the dubious and greedy request from Mahama for ...

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

Oooh, there is power cut and the mosquito coil is finished so Gen. Mosquito is back in action. I thought the spray (the elections) finished him off

• Dignity 7 years ago

ghanaians shld leave de bone n concentrate on de meat rather than crying over a spilt milk

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

We the NPPwill lay down all that PREZ kuffour did to sustain the economy, given much attention to school feeding, better health care for the people, including nursing homes for the elderly, much more basic amenities, jobs for ...

• Kongo says 7 years ago

So in your deluded thinking you now equate yourself to the President of Ghana? They whom the gods want to destroy they first make mad!

• Francis 7 years ago

This is a very sad to Ghana, why this man and evil spirits we have to kill him or visit him from Ghana.

• Paul 7 years ago

Listen to that fool

• apuuuu 7 years ago

All the Preachers Pastors Clergymen and ever one who calls himself or herself man of God should stop reading the Bible because it belongs some one else apuuuu

• richpie 7 years ago

Don't be stupid ok. the Bible is not a speech so give God that respect. The Bible is a revelation.

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Kwasea to. Even George Bush plagiarised his speech from another source. Nurse your disgrace and stop this stupid noise comparing your "emma kaba" shame to an encouraging speech.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Ignorant people criticizing Nana Addo,do you know The Lord Jesus Christ also used King David's word in Psalm 22 when He cried out:My God,My God why have You forsaken Me?!
    What do you say about this,empty-headed ignorants?

• JH New York 7 years ago

Reading version of Nana's plagiarized Speech did not make me laugh.But a look at General Mosquitoe Nketia as 'Kojo Besia' make me bust into laughter. Nketia was lucky, CNN and other world class Media were not around to gran ...

• Vanity 7 years ago

You will then die in your ignorance mr,Asiedu Nketia,A woman's winter coat..listern to Mahama's old speach where he plagiarised President Kennedy.
    Was it not you who said "Grammertical and Arithmatical Errors are not Errors" ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Ghanaians are no more interested in things that will not benefit us.there are more important things to think about or talk about. things that will move the nation forward.

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

MAAATA. SO You still remember Your coat of many colours. I see

• Africa 7 years ago

Nut or nkantsi. Return to your village where you can resume your duties as the local idiot

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Mr insect you are just bush