You are here: HomeNews2017 01 10Article 499751

Mahama expected to crack Gambian impasse

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Jerry 7 years ago

The competent dwarf president is begging incompetent Mahama to help him solve Gambian problems. All the dwarf knows is how to plagiarise other peoples' ideas.

• JOHN 7 years ago

I REMEMBER HE OVERTHREW PRESIDENT JAWARA IN A COUP AND HAS SINCE RULED GAMBIA FOR DECADES. THE GUY HAS NOT BROUGHT ANY CHANGES TO GAMBIA, THE REASON WHY HE OVERTHREW JAWARA. THIS TIME SHOULD BE THE END OF HIM AND FORCE MUST U ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THATS THE WORD

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

The international community see him as the most corrupt politicians in the world's history and therefore it's a waste of time sending him to Gambia.

• Kufour 7 years ago

I have a big dog it will contest 2020 general election as an NPP presidential candidate all the Asante Akyem tribastics dogs should go and vote for the dog.

• OBRONI IN TOWN 7 years ago

AIKINS, YOU ARE INTELLECTUALLY DISHONEST IN YOUR THINKING! I WONDER IF YOU WOULD EVER GO FAR WITH SUCH DISHONESTY! WHICH IS EASILY SPOTTED AS SOON AS YOU SPEAK. QUESTION 1. IF THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY SEE(MAHAMA) AS ONE OF ...

• Soyinkababa 7 years ago

ALAJI YAYA JAMMEH THE*** LION *""" READ THE HISTORY OF POLITICS*" LIBERIA** CHARLES TAYLOR** OBASANJO *** GEORGE BUSH %% MR KUFFUOR "" WHERE IS TAYLOR?????.amen. Thanks

• Adjah 7 years ago

The Gambians should keep him and give him a premium house to stay in to mediate their conflicts.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ntafo3 and Mpepefo nkoaa!
    Let them understand each this time around. I wonder, why they are always difficult to understand simple issues. Hmm Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo p3 nkwasiasem paa.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Can Mahama has the moral authority to tell Jammeh to pack and vacate his official residence when he Mahama himself wants to keep his for good? Please find someone else for Mahama is a bad example to lead Ghana on this Gambia ...

• Chief 7 years ago

Mahama is one of four trying to resolve the impasse.

Zoobie- Zoobie , BB, Aponkye, Socrates,######, Jerry and many other names are been used by this stupid NDC man. He keeps changing names to make comments on one article. Mr idiot,stop using different names to make comments. Y ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Nana,all these people you mention here on this platform are direct workers from Ghanaweb.their die hard supporters of ndc and the lost has given them midnight crisis.

• Opuni 7 years ago

Dwarf or not dwarf he is the president you can burn the sea

• BEDIAKO FITTER 7 years ago

NANA NEVER LISTENING TO THOSE FRIENDS AND USE WHOEVER CAN DO IT TO IT FOR GHANA, NO MATER WHICH PARTY HE SHE BELONGS TO. THEY ARE NOTHING BUT DESTROYERS THEY DESTROYED THE LATE GENERAL ACHEAMPONG, KOFOUR DID NOT MIND THEM AND ...

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROLE THIS PEEPE SHOULD PLAY, RUNNING ERRANDS FOR THE ROYAL OKYEMAN PRESIDENT.

• ibn abudu @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 7 years ago

THERE IS NO ROOM FOR FRAGRANT ABUSIVE WORDS , FOR YOU CAN BE INDICTED & JAILED FOR INCITING VIOLENCE

IT'S VERY RUDE OF YOU & THE NPP DON'T CONDONE SUCH ABUSIVE LANGUAGE

• Socrates 7 years ago

Go solves it for them. coz short man would have worse it by provoking yahaya with his height

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

former president,mr mahama knows how to handle such situations.the in-coming president of gambia must assure the gambia of safety as he lives his life,that is all.

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Mahama can't do anything in Gambia. He should concentrate on his farming as he said he was going to do. He should go into sugarcane farming. Asutuare Sugar Factory needs sugarcane. This is the time his adviser Akua Donko ...

• MAHAMA THE LA 3 BOY 7 years ago

Leave this Toilet Man Mahama alone. He is only strong to carry Toilet not to sulf problems. The big fool LA3 BOY !!!!!!!

• Kwasi 7 years ago

The word is solve and not sulf. idiot, get a life of your own....

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Mahama is in Gambia with sitting presidents who are more popular than him . So, please, stop giving the credit to him.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Who told you so? For your free information he went to Abuja yesterday 09/01/17,when people were talking about him refusing to vacate his bungalow.Let me tell you he is more than popular of those presidents attending the meeti ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Soyinkababa 7 years ago

THE"" LION GAME "" IN GAMBIA . WILL THE CRAZY" LION" TRUST YOU AFTER YOU MISSED HIM" AMEN. Keep the PEACE WALK MAHAMA.

• Stone 7 years ago

Thoese insulting the x- prez shd feel pity for themselves bcos what he has achieved they cannot. They can say whatever but that is basic fact.

• Kakayi 7 years ago

Little brains. Buhari is the head of the team and you are talking about Mahama? Why didn't he solve the Dagbon problem? Cheap politics.

• 4realFacts 7 years ago

his master has send him to go and mediate on behalf of mother Ghana after which to summits his final report, when u r director of am institution you only delegate's to your subordinate to do some functions!!!.