GOD BLESS JOHN MAHAMA.

• BB 7 years ago

THANK YOU MY FRIEND!!!

• Bill 7 years ago

Rule of law...................

Stupid post

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

The Police must step in to bring sanity to all trouble spots in the country and all culprits arrested and tried in lawful courts, this sort of nepotism by the NPP and NDC when they come to power could be disastrous to this co ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU CAN BURN THE SEA FOR ALL NPP CARES, NDC WILL PAY WITH THEIR OWN COIN, GIVE ANY FOOLISH COMMENTS YET NPP WILL NOT EVEN LOOK THERE, YOU HAVE BEEN DOING THAT SINCE 2008 SO NOTHING NEW HAHAHA

• Kojovi 7 years ago

BBC news you are nothing bUT a COWARD

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

This is what happens when we have a country full of unemployed youth.Lets the law enforcement guys do their job.

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

when the NDC come back into power, advise your youths not to go snatching latrine keys. Bastards

• MUGU YARO 7 years ago

IT IS NOT THE CASE THAT NDC DID SAME, LET GHANAWEB PRODUCE THE ARCHIVES! THE NPP YOUTH WANTS CONTROLL OF THE PORTS SO THE " DRUG BUSINESS" CAN START SOONESS?

• BB 7 years ago

GHANA IS NO LONGER SAFE ,"SO SAD!!!

• Concerned 7 years ago

What is going on is not right but if mills had done something to stop ndc foot soldiers from doing exactly that in 2012 this current set of sad events will not take place. No excuses should be made but it's only an idiot who ...

• Common sense 7 years ago

Shame on you for blaming Mills for this. Mills passed away before 2012 (God bless his soul). You have a negative logic - it happened in previous administration so it's OK - that a race to the bottom - we all loose

• kyebi mugabi 7 years ago

Prof mills died in 2012 three more month before the election

• aminu 7 years ago

Was mills alive in 2012? Sorry man

• Photosy 7 years ago

In the first place Mills was not even alive in 2012. However in 2009 when he was sworn in nothing of this nature happened. Absolutely nothing. Can anyone provide the evidence instead of the lip service been played that it hap ...

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

You're an idiot. Where was Mills during the 2012 elections?

• kyebi mugabi 7 years ago

All die be die at work ..they are taking positions as Sammy awuku claims.

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

***"State coffers are not the spoils for victorious political parties. I promise to protect the public purse". *** President Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo***

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a tyrant and rebellion. More yet to come.

• Idris 7 years ago

Aboa ba...which day,month n year did Prez Nana Addo raze down ya family's house..Gyimii..U ix heard some foolish belly fool leaders say it so u hold on to it wifout thinking..Kwasia..He was driving to school years back at his ...

• ######## 7 years ago

YEP, WE VOTED FOR CHANGE AND CHANGE WE SHALL GET. WE AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Npp hooligans. Bush people!

• King Adjei 7 years ago

WE HAVE TO RETALIATE...8.MANY PEOPLE HAVE FORGOTTEN THAT NDC CRIMINALS DID THE SAME THING WHEN THEY TOOK POWER IN 2009...

• grace 7 years ago

You are the sort of Ghanaian who needs pyschiatric care. So NAnas speech of building Ghana together means nothing to you? Shame on you!

• Nana Yaw Asiedu 7 years ago

It is right to condemn this behaviour but I hate the sycophants here, where were you when NDC supporters did same in 2009? I don't condone this behaviour and will call on the party to call their supporters to order.
    This sho ...

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

NDC goons started this long time ago and I am glad they are being paid back in their currency

• Photosy 7 years ago

Interestingly provide evidence it started in 2009. This whole nonsense started in 2001 when Kuffour took over. Nothing of this happened when Attah Mills took over. Nothing.

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

They should go and evict Mahama from Cantonments residence. He must be the first to be evicted !!!

• Archer 7 years ago

No condition is forever permanent! If you think it's not the case, then think and rethink. Tomorrow is futuristic and marred by uncertainties! ....anarchy ?

• The Minor Prophet 7 years ago

I'm ashamed of these so-called N.P.P youth who are exhibiting this act of absolute incivility. I'm a staunch and Card Bearing N.P.P Member, but I condemn this behavior in no uncertain terms. I humbly implore the N.P.P Top hie ...

• toby 7 years ago

You are a matured chap. Objective as well.

• Owusu. 7 years ago

ARREST AND PROSECUTE THEM FOR FORCEFUL ENTRY, PROPERTY DAMAGE AND TERRORISM.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Go and arrest them

• Philip 7 years ago

I blame all this on the stupid mistake the police made by allowing the invincible forces to operate at the inauguration. The signal was that they were acceptable to and recognised by the police service. So what else were they ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GHANA IS NOT SAFE INDEED BECAUSE PEOPLE HAVE TAKEN THE LAW INTO THEIR OWN HANDS FOR FAR TOO LONG. THE ENTIRE TERM OF JOHN MAHAMA HAS WITNESSED SEVERAL CASES OF LAWLESSNESS, RAPE, MURDER, HOMICIDE, ASSAULT, ARMED ROBBERY AND G ...

• Nii Zagidi Bogidi 7 years ago

That is the change Ghanaians asked for.Nana "Addop3" Plaigiarize and his "Heavenly Angels" have descended on Ghana.
    "1 Speech, 1 Plaigiarize" is already working.

• Naa 7 years ago

And have their case in court. UNACCEPTABLE behavior. Akuffo Addo did not sign up for such SICK MINDS.

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

This is totally insane! How, how, how can this happen in this 21st century era? I wish these caliber of thugs could be allowed entry into US to experience first hand, how the laws of a country works! It's such acts of indisci ...

• OKYEMANTEASE 7 years ago

Lt. Col. Larry Gbevlo-Lartey (rtd) At long last, the National Security Coordinator, Lt. Col. Larry Gbevlo-Lartey (rtd), has struck at the top-most head of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP), making good government's p ...

• ISSAH 7 years ago

EIII NSEM PIIIIIIIIIIIII

• miki 7 years ago

in as much as these behaviour should be condemned as early as possible, it isn't a new thing in Ghana. where were those stupid NDC people when their foot soldiers were doing worst things. they just looked on for people to be ...

Please do not allow anyone to behave in this manner in the name of a political party. NPP does not support this kind of behaviour. Let the Police deal with them according to the laws of the land. It could be members of the op ...

• ogya 7 years ago

NDC guys , retaliate Ghana is for all. Attack them too. Let see if Ghana will have peace if NDC members start defending themselves.

• Puumaya Puumaya Andrews 7 years ago

These are the people who will tarnish the image of president.

• koo nimo.seattle wa u s a, 7 years ago

come people is it what we going to witness in NaNa's ear of presidentcy, N P P supporters eviction of this N p p supporters strom Tems harbour and so forth, is this a coup or democratic elections. come. or just about guys in ...

• Evangelist 7 years ago

Eei,what is this?are we safe now?what is happening is a shame to our much trumpet democracy.they should come into our bed rooms to take over beds and wives.

• Quasi 7 years ago

How come all this reports is from starrfm. If is true the they are criminals and need to be arrested.

• Torgbe Gh 7 years ago

YES BEAT THEM ...WE WER ALL IN THIS COUNTRY WEN NDC WAS IN POWER. SEE WHAT THEY DID. FEEELLOWWWSS KEEP ON BEATING THEM. WEN THEY ARREST YOU , WE SHALL SHOW THEM THERE IS POWER SOMEWHERE

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

Ooo npp what's wrong

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks don't believe this news coming from NDC mouthpiece.NDC is just trying to create confusion and tag NPP as violence.I think the police should invite this foolish mouthpiece to help lead in investigation because they are m ...

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

papa "wagyimi paa"have u forgetin soo soon that ndc did the same thin in 2012?

• Alex 7 years ago

very shameful acts. Indeed this is so shameful.

• STEVE 7 years ago

The NPP's must stop the harassment of other citizens or else their jubilation and Akufo-Addo's reign will be short lived. There will be no further warning.

• John Quaye Quao 7 years ago

These mindless youths should be told that Ghana is not a" Banana Republic " They are criminals and shouldvbe arrested.

• Anass - Akim Bosuso 7 years ago

TIT FOR TAT IS NOT A SIN, BUT A CONDITION!!!

• Anass - Akim Bosuso 7 years ago

What goes around comes around.
    If you throws a ball against a wall, it comes back to you.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Yes Elephant wo krom. We were told of what to expect some years to come not months, but we picked the elephant to be in our homes instead of the umbrella. The children are now playing with us the real beating will come later. ...

• papa yaw 7 years ago

It all started in 2001 when Kuffour won the 2000 election.

• Conscience 7 years ago

Mr Martey do you now see how a foolish person governs? There is lawlessness, stealing of other presidents speeches. The youth go on rampage destroying private and state property and hopeless leaders like you go dump all of a ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

I mentioned that these things would happen should there be change of power. The NDC having been found guilty of crimes they committed against NPP supporters during 2009 when late Prez Atta-Mills was sworn on as president. The ...

• Samuel kuffour US 7 years ago

Akufo Addo for forty years you chasing to be a President. very good it might be either one or two reason . You have be Political system of Ghana for so many years we looking at you.