Read Comments Comments (74)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

be disciplined (sexually)

• GHANA: 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMM

• AIKINS NPP 7 years ago

WELL DONE PASTOR:; OUR NANA HAS A WEAK POINT THERE

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Sexual pleasure should not be taken for granted, it has spiritual implications and I hope some one is listening. There came a time in this republic where people could go as far as importing prostitute for the pleasure of it: ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Hahahaha. Dr. Oyinna is probably thinking that since Nana used Clinton's word, he might go the monica Lewinsky route. Llloooool. Nana, this is good advice. Take it cos the Jezeebels abound plenty

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Nicely put.

• Dankahen 7 years ago

What you talking about do you think this old short man can still fuck hell no,

• GHANA: 7 years ago

NO COMMENT

• Looo 7 years ago

Is true esla Owusu is there for that job.Rev pls let your prayer strong for him.

• strongman 7 years ago

You said it all.okronfooo mahama aweie

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Well said, Appostle. Why was that Electoral Commissioner appointed over many men who applied for the job?

• Portia, Accra 7 years ago

Just was when I was applying to be recruited into the army. I pass through four officers who all had sex with me but in the end I didn't get the job. Madam Osei was lucky she got sexed and got the job. I'm still available for ...

• good man 7 years ago

Shame on you

• ver 7 years ago

Bitch

• Peace 7 years ago

Opoku Onyinah's sermon concerning greed, love for wealth and ESPECIALLY, the SEXUAL PLEASURES must and should be heeded.The inability to curtail and control our sexual desires is one of the surest way of our downfall.When we ...

• Peace 7 years ago

...and are unable to lead people responsibly.

• ver 7 years ago

Fool, think and be sensible

• Wise 7 years ago

This advice better be directed at Mr John Mahama. Nana Addo is well above this. Pastors, do not just preach for preaching sake. Know who you are preaching to.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

You don't deserve that name......

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

IS he impotent?

• ver 7 years ago

Wise indeed you're so stupid

• Keely Madina 7 years ago

You are a hypocrite, do you know Nana Addo personally?

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

The question is does Opoku Onyinah knows that Nana Akufo Addo and his Appointees are not asexually discipline?, but why did he choose to deal with that issue?

That was what brought mahamas defeat!

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Good advice

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Oyewa, Apostle has said it all, nana is very very good in that aspect,Saul the second, he will sleep with his ministers wife. That is why during his campaign he was promising one man three free ladies. If you joke with nana i ...

• AB 7 years ago

The man is already fvcking all the young ladies in his office.

• Nana Yala LD 7 years ago

Well Mahama like big behind and Nana likes breast so he will be good . Afia S is waiting for Nana

• Fat cobra 7 years ago

This is a worthless and misguided f000li$h admonition from and equally belly full pastor. The man is a 72 year married father. Show some respect. Latter day prophet

may God almighty forgive you.
    B'cos, you don't know what you are saying.

• Amoo 7 years ago

Nana is not John Mahama who 'knew' all the fat assed women in town. Ah Mahama, you do some. Weng3 bura, Naa bula

• Eshun 7 years ago

People must be careful with their girlfriends!

• sbc 7 years ago

Doesn't show respect towards an elderly man! What an idiot! No wonder Ghana is so messed up! Every idiot claims to be a man of god when indeed they are just false prophets in other words stomach pastors! Too many fools in Gha ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

We In NPP do take things seriously and we thank the man oh God for telling us the truth in leadership. We know our leaders are humble yet they need such advice to avoid corruption and laziness .

• naa otua Gaisey 7 years ago

Kweku God richly bless you all the days of your life. I have been following comments on how some Ghanaian youth insult men of God on this website. I weep for them and ask God to forgive them. keep your tongue from Evil all th ...

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

This is good advice for all of us and especially leaders in society, church and government. Thank you Apostle for speaking boldly

• Bosco 7 years ago

Apostle Onyinaa,
    Are you being funny?
    Does Nana Addo look like he can still get his dick up?
    Not even with viagra.

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Lol the Old Men who can't rather use money.So be discipline.

• Sir~Mark 7 years ago

This to the various writers on the various platforms must be cautious of the use of the name Rev. ASANTE ANTWI for the Most Rev. Emmanuel Asante...
    Bcos I'm confused as to which Asante is this writer conferring

• Yaa 7 years ago

Honestly at his age???i doubt many women would want him. Sorry. It's people like Bediatio who are philandering all over the place!

• calistus 7 years ago

Women and money along side power.

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

Plagiarism is not a crime. It is English which did not originate here in Africa but from Britain. English is one. We don't have special English for heads of state so stop talking about this. Even Trump 's wife plagiarized som ...

• Kojo Ebre 7 years ago

Your contribution is out of context.
    The subject here is about sexual discipline and has nothing to do with plagiarism.
    Find the appropriate forum to air your views!!

• Afutse 7 years ago

You right he was all the time watching the young girls during his inauguration speech. That was why he misquoted him self. A word to the wise is enough.

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

Whoever said this must say it again. We don't want President "odwamanfour"
    If he does, he knows the consequences.
    Ghanaians do not want Bill Clinton, Monica Lewinsky issue
    Be happy with your wife Mr. President
    Ghanaian ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GOOD ADVISE, BUT REV. ONYINA SHOULD HAVE GIVEN THIS ADVISE TO JOHN MAHAMA FIRST. REASON IS THAT WE ALL KNOW ENOUGH ABOUT PAPA JOHN'S MAIN HOBBY. WE HAVE A VERY GOOD IDEA OF HIS NUMBER OF CONCUBINES AND UNOFFICIAL CHILDREN. IN ...

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

What a stupid advise to a president who need better counsel that will help him to take the country in the right direction and this is what he has to say. He should tell that to the pastors in the country who are fathering we ...

• ScHoly 7 years ago

This is a serious issue that is soo common that it is mostly overlooked or untalked about. I am glad the man of God was bold to say it

• Dede 7 years ago

I am sure the apostle was speaking to his secretary Bediatuo Asante.Nana advise this guy He does not behave like he is married No respect for his beautiful wife we are watching him

• Col Q 7 years ago

He was talking indirectly to Nana Addo! The man can't keep his fingers off women!

• WIND 7 years ago

This is an unnecessary advise. Counsel on something more practical and beneficial to the nation.

• Tahiim 7 years ago

He is right the fall of great men is always women please stick with your wife because several temptations will becoming left and right.

• ford 7 years ago

Who fuck people's wife more than pastors. YOU ARE A VERY FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH APOSTEL KWASIA KWA. OGYIMIFOUR ABOA PII. GO AND TELL THOSE FOOLISH CLERGY MEN WHO FUCK PEOPLE'S WIVES. ABOA PIII SOFO KWASIIIIIIIA.

• obeti 7 years ago

Pls for God's sake stop these insults, it's just an advice and is up to him to take it or leave it, and I know our president n ministers has taken it in good faith,why all these insult stuff,remember he is a pastor and whethe ...

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

73 years old and counting. All the juice is gone and no need to worry about Nana and sex. That is one big advantage of electing a president who is far advanced in age. You don't have to worry about him with young girls.

• 6' y 7 years ago

Yy

• ######## 7 years ago

DON'T WORRY YOURSELF OPOKU ONYINAH. AKUFFO ADDO'S BALLS ARE RIDDEN WITH CANCER SO HE IS DEAD DOWN THERE. HIS WIFE BECKY TOLD ME.

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not that kind. Take yoyr advice to Agyapong.

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

No I did not this time round.

• Koo 7 years ago

The pastor knows why he is giving this advice so let the man take it seriously for it will help him if he heeds to

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense talk is this

• Okito of Bogoso 7 years ago

This advice goes to all Ghanaians too.
    Thank you my Chairman.

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Oh what does this oid man at 72 needs sex for? Ask Rebecca if he has much power, rather direct this advice to E Echin n co, Prez Nana Addo cant fuck

• ADAM 7 years ago

This should first start from the Pentecost church. We clean up the church first before we step out , and advise others.

• Hugo 7 years ago

Why do we have so many fools in ndc

• Odeneho Ababio- London 7 years ago

Rev Dr Onyinah, do not worry yourself. The only Eve who would have given Nana, apple to eat and sin is now married. Nana is now born again since he came back from Jerusalem.

• Good Citizen 7 years ago

H.E. President Nana Addo Dankwa Plagiarist Akuffo Addo. the apostle knows the guy, anyway at his age his duck will be burnt like a gracing horse. I ask you to be president, not a fucker, a president not an ass licker, apostle ...

• danso 7 years ago

very good advice.

• Felibaby 7 years ago

His daughter's are more prettier than all of the NDC people loosers bullocks

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You've been masturbating over their pictures. You fuckin pervert.

• jordan 7 years ago

Do we have another second lady apart from samira Bawumia?
    Am asking because the story has it that two second ladies were present.

Good advise

Do you know the one who is advising the prez? He is an international man of God, personalities that he met, Nana Addo is yet to meet them .
    Both physically and spiritually he is far ahead of Nana okay?

• david writes 7 years ago

very well said ,excellent advise