You are here: HomeNews2017 01 08Article 499308

Only 'foolish people' don’t govern well – Rev. Martey

Read Comments Comments (209)

• ######## 7 years ago

TELL THAT TO YOUR FRIEND AKUFFO DOPEY.

• Tahiru, Tamale 7 years ago

The babies with sharp teeth and the NDC as whole will start insulting this man of God. Mark my words. That is their trademark. Insulting everyone especially the elderly.

• Tijani, Tamale 7 years ago

Reverend hasn't mentioned any names. He has not called JDM foolish. The NDC is drawing its one conclusion because they know JDM did not govern well and therefore he is a foolish one. That is their conclusion.

• Agya Kojo 7 years ago

Tijani Tamale,I don't like addressing elderly persons like Rev.Martey.But if you descend into the gutter it's contents will soil you. Until today I never knew you and your Rev.Martey you are so stupid,foolish and nonsensical ...

• MATHS 7 years ago

I never knew this so called man of God would descend this low. Even if no names were mentioned any adult knows he is in fact saying John Dramani Mahama is a foolish person. He is the immediate past president of the Republic o ...

Author:- Ben .....
    The copyright laws in the US generally expires after 70 years. These words were first used in 1924 by then president Woodrow Wilson. They were repeated by George Bush, David M. Ricci, Kartnim Erdnam respe ...

• Tai 7 years ago

If it befits a true servant/man of God to call a fellow human, and for that matter an innocent man foolish,then I will not also hesitate to say ONLY FOOLISH PEOPLE SPEAK FOOLISHLY at the least opportunity. I have not mention ...

• Ben Kofi 7 years ago

Only foolish Profs who are Rev Mins,corrupt, homoesexuals,fake pastors speak against a nation s respectable Presidency. Amen.

• Anokye 7 years ago

His head needs to be examined. No man of God in his right senses will talk the way he does. He has a problem.

• Agya Kojo 7 years ago

Tahiru you are just as stupid useless ugly piggish foolish stinking filthy fool like your impotent old bastard mentor Rev.Martey. How can a whole Reverend talk like a mad nonsensical rubbish foolish indiscipline vulgar idiot

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Don't get a cardiac arrest with the insults.

• Kwaku-HOLLAND 7 years ago

You are just the insults in all languages in the World.YOU ARE JUST A STUPID MAN'S SON

• Kukua 7 years ago

Why r u ndc people claiming what the man said? It means u know u r all unwise people.

• JMK 7 years ago

He is saying thst Mahama is foolish and unwise that is it. Unless you are economical with the truth, you'll maintain your positin. I don't agree with him any way.

• Mr concern, 7 years ago

I guess this guy did not go through academia,but school passed through him.he sounds clearly like an inbercile cum idiot.,he also frustrated,i guess.

• Lion 7 years ago

Tahiti, do you have an elderly person in ur home,if u have,tell one of them that,he or she is a fool,ad see the reaction

• ARLEX 7 years ago

Just as only stupid fool Reverends like you Rev. Martey will make unsubstantiated allegations without standing strong to defend it and rather choose to go underground in deciet of the entire nation. There are many fools in Gh ...

• Kay 7 years ago

ARLEX.

DO U NEED SOME ONE TO TELL U THAT HE IS A FOOL AND HE DID NOT GOVERN WELL?
    HE IS A FOOL THAT IS WHY HE HAS SET THE RECORD OF ONE TERM PRESIDENT.

• MARCUS 7 years ago

Kay pls. no one will tell all the gargantual lies about a sitting government and will not get a listening ear among the populace of shoe shine boys and dog chain sellers on the Ghanaian roads, unfortunately the old illitarate ...

• effua mansa 7 years ago

May the almighty God we serve have infinite mercy on you.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

THIS MAN BEHAVIOR HAS GONE BEYOND LIMITS
    AS A FORMER CLERGY, HE SHOULD BE CALLED TO ORDER BY HIS SUPERIORS. AN old charlatan like this, what advise has got for us the youth, Owusu Bempah and co. He is disgrace to the church ...

• Truth Conquers 7 years ago

Who gave birth to this idiot? God will never make such an idiot a servant. When you were the leader of the Presby Church, what did you accomplish? When the likes of Palmer Buckle, Adjin Asare and the likes were doing well for ...

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

be nice to this old man

• MATHS 7 years ago

If he knew he was old, he would have been nice to others and would not have labelled them "foolish." The fact that he does not respect others is a sure sign that he does not respect himself. Why then anyone is senses respect ...

• Paa yaw 7 years ago

Don't talk like a fool rather. What have you achieved for ghana? At least he was a pastor and preached to people before. Respect your elders for you to have long and prosperous life. What have you done for ghana?

• Asante Francis 7 years ago

This old big fool was once the head of my institution and i can tell u that he was full of corruption.

• Nii 7 years ago

Papayaw, to tell u the truth this man is an idiot. Period. Has he been able to govern his church members righteously? OMG, these are the people preaching to Ghanaians? I don't insult people buoy his man is a stupid man. Kwasi ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Most of old people in Ghana are schizophrenic

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

parochial and narrow minded

• Lord 7 years ago

It is Ghanaians that u have insulted so come out and apologise, we voted for him to govern so are we fools? Then u are one of them. Am shock u are a coward to not to say this when he was in power. Wise people make original sp ...

• moshie 7 years ago

EVEN MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOW THAT HE IS A FOOL AND SO WHAT?WHISKY PRESIDENT.

• Thomas Tabiri 7 years ago

If you voted for him, it doesn't mean you are a fool. If you voted for him and he becomes a thief, does it mean that you are a thief? No.

• moshie 7 years ago

BRING UP YOUR NAME IDIOT, ONLY STUPID GUYS LIKE U WILL INSULT GREAT MAN OF GOD. UR MOTHER

• truth 7 years ago

Truth hurts

• A.A 7 years ago

Rev. does that mean those who voted for JDM twice were fools

• Amapaa 7 years ago

Do you mean double double? Hahaha

• Eddie 7 years ago

He said foolish people dont govern well not people who voted for a specific person. What he said was right wise people govern with wisdom. Make your own judgement bro

• JMK 7 years ago

Wise people voted for a foolish man?

• asempa 7 years ago

wise people never voted for jdm, the fact is that jdm is a thief anda killer.He killed Attah Mills and stole the 2012 election.

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Listen that bull too.

• @@@@ 7 years ago

Less than a day they have started rendering apologies for mistakes. Hmm Ghana go be?

• Promoter 7 years ago

It is rather unfortunate that this will come from you. How can a man of God insult? All the members are food I pity your chNDCfpityurch members who are NDC supporters. God should have mercy on you

• Paa yaw 7 years ago

Men of God insult all the time if someone does something wrong. Jesus,Paul, John the Baptist, Ezekiel, Jeremiah and the rest all insulted before . If you don't agree,that doesn't mean you should insult the man of God. Gha ...

• Anomy 7 years ago

Where's the insult you can use the word foolish but not the word fool
    Galatians 3 1 O foolish Galatians, who has bewitched you, that you should not obey the truth,

• Noble 7 years ago

This man cannot even be a seminarian in the Catholic Church!

• JOHN 7 years ago

ALWAYS TALK NONSENSE. THESE ARE IDIOTS USING THE NAME OF GOD TO PREACH HATRED. FOOLS

• ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGNER 7 years ago

The capital city of Ghana needs a new transformation.Old structures and poor living conditions of some residences out there needs a second look.The Chiefs and Naame..should come into a compromise agreements for a world class ...

• Nii net 7 years ago

No no no. Its very bad for him to have said that. He is a disgraced to the presby church of ghana. Ghana is for all of us. Pls lets do our best to call some elders to order. If they are going wrong. Good bless our mother Ghan ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE IS PREACHING POLITICS BUT NOT GOD'S WORDS. IGNORE THIS FOOL

• MARCUS. 7 years ago

IF IT'S SO THEN ALL PASTORS ARE FOOLISH AND FAKE ,WHY BECAUSE LUUK THE HISTORICAL TRACK RECORD OF A RELIGION CALLED CHRISTIANITY YOU WILL KNOW WHERE AM COMING FROM .

• Anony 7 years ago

Christianity is the most successful religion on planet Earth get that

• MARCUS. 7 years ago

HAHAHA, USING YOUR BIBLE AND RELIGION 2 ENSLAVED HUMANBEINGS , YOU CALLED IT SUCCESSFUL AND USING YOUR RELIGION 2 UNDERMINE OTHER NATION YOU IT SUCCESSFUL TYME WILL TELL

• YAWK 7 years ago

Sir u going beyond your limit,I think u need to check the mental hospital .

• Bob, Bawku 7 years ago

I am surprised to hear words like these from so call high calibre men of God.

This is a disappointment

• Political gunner 7 years ago

And I will say it again only foolish people don't govern well

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Only idiot and foolish leaders,steal speeches,show their belly,and cough in public shameless group called npp.

• crusader 7 years ago

Stop the insults, father. Your party is now in power. Send your cv for minister of religion. What do you say about copying another president's speech word for word. Anytime he speaks we have to check presidential speeches fr ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

how can old man like you insult like that. so does it mean u are foolish when u were moderator because the presby church couldn't function well. if our elderly people talk like this how do u expect the younger once to respect ...

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

Thank u Rev. Martey.The truth needs to be told

• kalaanga 7 years ago

humbly, may i be permitted to kindly appeal to the Christian council of Ghana to urge our revered pastor to tone down on his comments because the insults are too much.

• THE WATCH MAN 7 years ago

He is a fool and doesn't need any advice.

• Dr. Agyeman 7 years ago

I hope you will take time to use your good office to comment on the Plagiarism in the opening statement of the new President. As you are aware of, plagiarism is a serious crime in academic writings and utterances. IT IS A FEL ...

• STONES 7 years ago

A man of God talking like that, instead of you advising you are rather insulting shame on to him

• niinoi 7 years ago

Reverend have you stopped getting drunk and beating your wife? Its only foolish pastors who get drunk and beat their wives.

• Bongo 7 years ago

History will be your judge JDM. Human beings should get to know that God is not like us although he created us in His own image. If you always pary for your friends downfall you can't also get anywhere.

• Ena 7 years ago

Nice one bro

• Walker 7 years ago

Oh yes, just like you governed the Presbyterian church

• Yawani 7 years ago

For me its the host of the programm that I blamed. He or she should have asked him to withdraw that statement but what that man of God said is what they were expecting. They were aware this man would pass bad comments about ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

V8 Mantey, don't count your chickens before they are hatched. You can say that next year by this time if Nana Addict is doing well or not. If wise people are supposed to govern well, would you describe yourself as foolish man ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Only foolish pastors like you take bribes idiot aponkyeba m3m3m3.

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

it is very bad to insult man of God for that reason recept your self so that the public should not insult you today

• Dessie 7 years ago

"The Rogue@ clergymen: how will you put such a prediction.we all wish our country the best but clergymen are making unnecessary assumptions

• AZAA 7 years ago

Why would you not contest for the highest office of the land since you are the wiserst. Ghanaians are suffering. You knew this long ago but refused to stand to be voted for. By this describe yourself.

• semantical 7 years ago

some pple always need more illiterates n rigging 2 win election in gh.if dos factors fail dem dey get 44%.loosing ny 1.5 million votes.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Ashanti 7 years ago

It is only the foolish that sees you as a man of God. Did you think under your term everyone was your side. If not then I am sorry to repeat same message to you. Only foolish are appointed into high office of the Presbyterian ...

• salam 7 years ago

Yes it's only foolish people who don't govern well and it's only demons who leads the Presbyterian church of Ghana.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Stop the praises Rev.Martey,why are you rushing to judgments?If I were you,I would have waited for his 100days in office before any assessments could be made but the way you are doing things there is no doubt you are a card ...

• salam 7 years ago

These are the people that Ghanaians have entrusted the nation onto their care. Those who cannot write their own speeches. This tells us whatever these people will do for us is going to be copy copy work.

• eddie 7 years ago

Dont mind Rev. Martey. He has eaten 5 balls of kenkey at the beach before coming to talk foolishly. Who made this man a moderator of the presby church?An odiot like that. Kwasia

• Nancy Ghana 7 years ago

you call yourself man of God

• yaw 7 years ago

is this pastor normal

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

To the wordly WISE, the ways of GOD are foolish but to the worldly FOOLISH, HIS ways are wise. Now we see through GLASS darkly. Sooner than later, as we come face to face with REALITY, we shall see clearly and appreciate PARS ...

• Yops 7 years ago

Kuffour rebranded buses but rather got money for the country. Companies that did the rebranding advertised their products on the busses and paid money to the nation. JDM rebranded busses by using 3.6 million of the nations mo ...

• nesto 7 years ago

I really wonder how this man became a Rev Minister in a renowned church like the Presbyterian Church. This man is not even qualified to serve as an alter boy in the Catholic Church.

• Moojo 7 years ago

Using foolish stupid to describe a Govt not smart way at all. Infact, you also sell yourself short here.

• jonas 7 years ago

martey himself is a foolish man who used his church position partisan work.

• kuuso 7 years ago

you again Papa under your leadership you fail like JM.Pls oldman keep quite.

• Desmond 7 years ago

Not something worth encouraging

• Edem 7 years ago

Stupid clergy

• Bengee 7 years ago

I want to know what did he Done for ghana.
    No one is perfect.he need to come out and say something better than this please

• blckboy 7 years ago

The elections are over. So somehow the insults should stopped. Or?

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ghanaians need check up for schizophrenia diagnoses because some behavior of our clergymen,leaders are very weird that need medical check :Do this man Ghana is advanced nation,Ghana lack behind many.many infrastrures,social i ...

• CANDY 7 years ago

Eeeeei hmmm some Pastor's of these days! Why should you fly insult to an elder person who can give birth to you? God forgive him.

• jonas 7 years ago

uncultured so called pastor

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

A MAN OF GOD CAN'T VOMIT OUT SUCH WORDS Ghanaian Pastors paa Nie
    Apply thine heart to knowledge Martey shalom

• Dessie 7 years ago

Haters can't take over our nation

• Zugu 7 years ago

What makes one a man of God? Am completely lost. Man of God here Man of God there. People should give us a break. Who is man of satan on this earth?Even for the fact that a fetish priest documents his or her daily transaction ...

• Lalata 7 years ago

Stomach idiot, who even made this fool a Reverend

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

In fact Rev Martey should be cautioned to behave as an elderly person and stop opening his doors for people to insult him. A word to a wise is in enough

• Naniama 2 7 years ago

He caused so much rife among his clergy n people he was moderator n now has the audacity to criticize lawfully elected Mahama.

We re watching when even the first day, there are SERIOUS failures of the government and he ca ...

• Yops 7 years ago

Is only a foolish man who will buy cars and buildings for chiefs and Akua Donkor and neglect mental hospitals and special schools to suffer. Never again should we vote for unwise person.

• Shariputra 7 years ago

Martey you believe that you are the righteous haha, you don't know whom you present. You are the envoy of SATAN if you want to know? From henceforth take sand from earth every day morning and evening open your eyes look at it ...

• anto 7 years ago

only foolish pastor Emmanuel martey can say that

• mahama vigilante 7 years ago

what is wrong wit did old pig called a moderated

• KKBH 7 years ago

What kind of society are we living in now? Those who were suppose to be preaching peace are now preaching violence. Let us acknowledge the efforts of our heroes because is not the wish of every government for its citizens to ...

• Wuuge Ranks 7 years ago

Mr. Martey please respect yourself. As a wise person i'm not going to say anything against you so please next time choose your words carefully before they come out from your mouth.

• Joseph Quarcoo. 2505 Nanticoke, Colum 7 years ago

When will this man shut up and stop insulting people. We Hve also not been told when from NDC went to bribe him. So why listen to this shallow minded clergy who keeps shouting without reasoning

• aziz 7 years ago

martey your mother was a fool, your was a fool your grandparents were all fools.
    because of grandparents and your parents were all fool they gave birth to a stupid old fool like you.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Rev please are u saying that even though Nana Addo has stolen common inaugural speeches from all over the world, speeches that were meant to address the problems of those countries at the time u still see him as a wise man? ...

• NAGODE 7 years ago

Any foolish idiot can be a pastor or a moderator. What certificate do I need to possess in my hands before being a pastor. No wonder you are from that religion.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Nagode please u can express your concern without insulting the moderator.

• ADDO 7 years ago

I wonder for this man

• exothermic 7 years ago

I thought, someone like you, will reprimand the public of insult, you rather used to be baptizing the public, you're totally disgrace, can you govern, hmm, is not your fault

• Evangelist Daniel Ackah tetteh 7 years ago

I'm totally confused anytime i head a person like this is he part of the body of Christ is he born again i think some of our ghanaian pastors are drifting slowly from the main habour

• Bob 7 years ago

THIS MEANS MARTEY IS THE MOST FOOLISH MODERATOR BECAUSE HE LOST HIS POSITION DURING THE RECENT ELECTION FOR A MODERATOR BECAUSE HE DID NOT GOVERN WELL.....................HAHAHAHAHAHA WHAT IS DISGRACEFUL HUMAN BEING

• Tai 7 years ago

Bob, it seems you made a very good point ooo.

• efua 7 years ago

Becareful. Inßulting a man of God may be a curse on you. Afterall he did not mention NEC. He only said that only foolish people do not govern well and that for not mean that those who voted NSC are fools. BE WISE!

I thought this man disappeared into thin air after his former PRO accused him of bribery.
    He is back for a political post now?
    Remove your cloak and go get it, don't hide behind it.
    You are more a politician than a ministe ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Mr moderator, pls insulting an ex president is not the best. At your age, you should be teaching us how to respect the elderly. Even though I in particular supported president John Dramani Mahama, I have never insulted Nana ...

• Jah blez 7 years ago

It's only disgraced rev ministers like martey who can say such irrational things in public.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

We are all humans but some stupid humans always think they are better than others.

• truth 7 years ago

this man is just a stupid homosepien! period. please stop referring him as Reverend.

• Babatunde Oluwa. 7 years ago

So who are the foolish people then? This man always bring himself down to rediculed and l don't know what advice the church hierarchy give him. He stoops himself very low in the public domain and can't the wife if nobody el ...

• so called man of God 7 years ago

what at all this so called man of God want from president John Mahama?what at all did he do for his church remembers?there re so many poor people re in his church what did he do for them?rather he took their money and enrich ...

• Albert 7 years ago

So you call yourself man of God. I pity you. Stop pretending n openly support Nana to rule Ghana

• Ghana Baby 7 years ago

The problem with people is that they do not want to hear the truth... The truth will set all of us free... I respect Rev and I see he is not scared to speak out... I wish we have more man like Rev. We want Ghana to grow not s ...

• Lion 7 years ago

Ghana baby, if mantey tell ur mother or ur father that they Foolish,what will u tell him

• JMK 7 years ago

I think the expectations of Ghanaians are high already. Don't hike it! I always say "some of" the intellectuals are the enemies of Gh. A man of the age of this man talking like this is sad. I'm not defending Mahama and the ND ...

• Allou, Walewalre 7 years ago

Cowards die many times b4 their deaths. Why didn't the suppose Rev. Say this when JM was President of Ghana.

• Tai 7 years ago

Until his Presidency, President Mahama was loved by all, including high profile members and ordinary supporters of the NPP. I believe, the greatest mistake and perhaps, the only wrong President committed was becoming the Pres ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

What kind of a foolish man is this Martey?He talks from his anus just like that.Actually you have disgrace the Presbyterian church,your town/village you come from and if you have a wife she too .Always think before you leap a ...

• Arafat 7 years ago

Only foolish man like Rev. Martey could open his mounth like pig. This man is showing element of dementia. Nonsense

• Paul 7 years ago

Expect the Rev to be civil and at his age it is very important because the young ones are listening

• Paul 7 years ago

I expect the right Rev to be civil because the young people are listening.

• Agyaaku-tadi 7 years ago

Oh! Rev Martey you mean foolish people don't govern well? If you manage the Presbyterian church well why did you lost when you were seeking for a second term. Pastors of these days eye asem.

• Pee 7 years ago

Jesus did not insult president n praise another president, HE rather correct leaders. Rev. Marty stop calling yourself man of God. You are not a man of God. You are Rev, of doom

• Agama. 7 years ago

Then u are stupid

• Old Commando 7 years ago

If this man of God did insult the out going government then to me he is not a true man of God. How could he use such insulting words on people who were also created by the same God who created you too? Is that how politics ...

• Old Commando 7 years ago

This man is not a true man of God because the bible says do not judge anybody so that you are also not judged and this shameful character says he is a man of God. Torfiakwa! He is only seeking attention of Akuffo so that his ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

hv said several times on dis platform that religion is a curs instead of blessing, rise against them now,all of them,from Muslims down to Christians. bam

• dedonz 7 years ago

Pls preach salvation not politics

• Captain Oduro 7 years ago

At the time when Ghana was bleeding from the injuries of corruption. we needed the the John the Baptist's , The Elijah's and God fearing men who will speak against it isnpite of the provocations and attacks that would come.

• Nee Lante 7 years ago

What the Osofo said is scriptural and please note that one of the roles of the Church is to speak against unjust.structures and there no mo place for neutrality

• Truth 7 years ago

You said what the Rev said is scriptural? Who told you so . Our Lord Jesus said whosoever that calls his neighbor a fool will be liable to hell fire.
    God and read your bible

• Truth 7 years ago

Go and read your bible

• Kojovi 7 years ago

Did I hear through Rev said he's a man of God?

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

I SECOND THAT SIR. PERIOD.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NO REASON TO FAIL WITH ALL THE RESOURCES AVAILABLE TO YOU.

• Braimah 7 years ago

Afia Pokuase (AdomFm) writes:
    I think it's a complete waste of time to discuss whose speech the president copied his speech from, rather I think should spend time, questioning, demanding but more importantly, helping to pla ...

• Sandra 7 years ago

Even though I don't support disrespect against the elderly, I think Rev Martey is bringing it upon himself. The elderly must speak with wisdom .

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Eiiiiii. Hmmmm. Some men of God speeches that? hmmmmmm.

• ADDO 7 years ago

It is now i know Rev. Martey is Judas Iscariot among the men of God by insulting people fools. The opportunity is now to be given to him to take more of his bribes.

• ASAASE 7 years ago

GHANA LISTENED AND VOTED ACCORDINGLY

• Watchg 7 years ago

It's only foolish Rev who talk like that

• Ben 7 years ago

This man is not serious man of God

• Osei begro 7 years ago

IS this Martey a Real man of GOD? IS that how he talk nonsense to his members in Church,this man is a MADMAN not man of GOD.

• ghana 7 years ago

hey

• KOBBY 7 years ago

Wife nearer Reverend Professor. Learn to govern your home first. You are a disgrace to priesthood.

• Sir U.S 7 years ago

This is not wonder,that the reverend said foolish people don't govern well.Many people in Ghana forgot that all politicians are foolish and liars because they said something sweet to get the power and after that they forgot t ...

• CAK 7 years ago

JDM thank you Professor

• Rast boobo 7 years ago

Is that true from rev. martey's mouth ? than martey, you call yourself rev. himmmm Satan is better than you for insulting the outgoing government foolish.do u know that you are promoting conflict in this peaceful election and ...

• shasha 7 years ago

ooho a pastor

• miracle Denu 7 years ago

Is the Rev Prof Martey saying the former leader was foolish not to hve govern well? Iam shock about some of his uterances as a true man of God.

• amui nii quaye 7 years ago

His reference and allusion suggest he is telling the whole public mahama is foolish

• Truth 7 years ago

Is this Rev a true man of God? The bible says whosoever calls his or her neighbor a fool will he liable to hell fire. Rev read your bible well before you begin to talk

• kobi 7 years ago

was he nt the man of GOD who devoted his time for homosexuall. if this man is insulting mahama, then ????.

• james 7 years ago

You tread where angels won't.
    Attacking and insulting a man of God.
    Your punishment will go to the the tenth generation.

• Kwesi Mikael 7 years ago

Mr. Tai, Martey prefers Inspector-General of Police appointment - NOT Minister of Clergy or Religion. Ask him

• JDM Toaso 7 years ago

All hands down.This guy is the idiot of the century. Stupid ass

• JDM Toaso 7 years ago

The only place this asshole deserve is HELL if there is such a place

• Shally 7 years ago

Only fools open their mouth wide to talk. Every decerning mind speaks with decorum. Ghana has come of age and that insults should be a thing of the past. God bless all active players of nation building. Any hate speech should ...

• miracle Denu 7 years ago

Oh Shally the prof used an abusive language that you are agaist.but im trying to correct him, you have also used the same.abusive language to describe his action.who is now guilty? The answer the two of you.

• Concience 7 years ago

Awww Rev I didn't hear that. How do you know the way foolish people govern unless you' ve governed foolishly before. Didn't the Lord teach you not to judge others? you are a respected man of God in this country and l believe ...

• Kasanova 7 years ago

Rev. Akuffo Addo is not even two days old on the throne.He has not yet started his work and you say he is Wise.Oooh Rev. why do you go so low?

• Mac 7 years ago

Go and advise those false prophets like obinim ,owusu bempa etc. There is a lot of nonsense happening in the Christian dorm in ghana.what are you doing about it? Remember there is a great difference between religion and polit ...

• Asiamah 7 years ago

Prof do you read your bible very well?As a man of God you knew. insulting someone foolish is a sin.

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

SO THAT MADE YOU A BIG FOOL

• Concience 7 years ago

Prof Martey. If you want to enjoy Ghana, then stop attacking president Mahama. If you don't respect your self and your leaders we will teach you to. Shameless divisive and foolish moderator. A disgrace to the presby church.

• Kingsley Asukera Batako 7 years ago

It is very sad for a man of God to say this in public and l urge we the citizenry not to Encourage it at all. Kingsley Asukera Batako

• ooo 7 years ago

How can a pastor speak freely like this

• olu 7 years ago

This man I don't think he had good parental training. Very sad

• beam 7 years ago

this man is basted

• mayor 7 years ago

I learnt the bible says anyone that uses abusive words on his creation will account for it, so rev. or whatever u call urself note it down, all this people are leaders in our country always being bias, God is watching

• Allan 7 years ago

Listen to this useless idiot make me sick, what did you do to improve the presby church as a moderator?? Only beating your wife and haven sex with your made servant, buuuulu kwasia bi

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Woooooooooooo,shameless liar under the pretext of being a moderator.

• EDEM 7 years ago

TRUTH HURTS, LETS BE HONEST !

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; THE BLESSED -GA PEOPLE- OF GHANA ASKS THAT; “AA DJE LO? OLE SEKE NI WO YE?”. NOW; LET MY PEOPLE THINK. BLESSED ONES, GOD IS A ...

• Martey 7 years ago

Rev Martey l like you but you go beyond the limit .l think he is suffering from mental illness so he need to be checked

• kk 7 years ago

with all due respect this man is very stupid

• mayas 7 years ago

Rev. Am 36years and I hope am qualified to be ur grandson. Plz think before u speak. U are old enough.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Please Mr.Rev.this is not what the Bible has taught us as Presbyterians so please l beg your pardon let the word that comes from your mouth be a little descent so that we ordinary members of the church will learn from you.

• yajim adjei iddrisu 7 years ago

sorry prof and Rev you are not closed to being man of God with this comments .stop abusing yourself

• Marvin 7 years ago

IDIOT man SO call MAN of God is back again.Foolish if you have any advice give to that useless dwarf president of yours,

• David Sowah 7 years ago

It is sad this man talks like a baby despite the high office he holds. He is disgracing himself and his children. I have to tell you that I am a stunt Presbyterian and I did not expect this my respectful man behave this way. ...

• OSEI BOATENG. 7 years ago

Are you Rev. to utter such words. Its a big shame for you to say so.

• Alex.Mensaho 7 years ago

In fact this so called man of is an apology to the entire presby congregation.In plain language, He is Capital FOOLISH. A man of God.

• Alex.Mensah 7 years ago

In fact,this so called man of God is an apology to the entire presby congregation.In plain language, He is Capital FOOLISH. A man of God does not speak these dirty words.

• JKM. Accra 7 years ago

kjuhygtfrde

• Berto 7 years ago

Man of God my foot!!!
    God is watching all u false prophets..

• RT, Accra 7 years ago

kjiuhygtfrdes

• Concience 7 years ago

Now I understand Martey. If you see the way Nana Addo has started his governance he was referring to him. Indeed only foolish people will govern like Nana Addo.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Don't we expect better from someone of his calibre? You can say the say thing with much refined words. It is called maturity.

• Michael 7 years ago

Before he start this shameless priest knows that Nana Addo will govern well.

• Richard 7 years ago

The man of God should know his ide
    ntity and respect himself.

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

Ghana do need pastors just as children do need parents bt i must admit some of these men of God have made Ghana spiritually corrupt. I can not speak against any man of God, be it genuine or fake cos one cannot see who stands ...

• Sani 7 years ago

Go read the bible. Why do u care about politics.
    Caesar to caesar or u are just pastorin for money hell awaits all of u

• Sam 7 years ago

This old man is despicable.

• Lion 7 years ago

Am suprice a man of God used this word to describe John dramani mahama,if mantey did not understand the word FOOLISH than he should go back to the classroom,for me no wounder,cos u will know where he is coming from,martey,do ...