You are here: HomeNews2017 01 08Article 499301

'I need to see President Akufo-Addo urgently' - 10-year-old artist pleads

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Yamoah 7 years ago

Do go near any politician with your talent. They would politicise and destroy it.

Better go to the beach and draw portrait of beachgoers who would gladly pay you some money without compromising your talent to foolish Ghana ...

• Oman Ba pa Germany 7 years ago

@YAMOAH.SORRY AND PITTY FOR YOU.DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT YOU'RE TALKING. DID YOU THINK THAT ALL POLITICIAL LIKE NDC?

• Akyem and Ashanti group. (AAG). 7 years ago

Do you even know KIA? n u add Germany to ur soo called name. Why insulting Yamoah bcz he said his mind? He did not refer to any political party. He said politicians in Ghana. Go and learn how to write better english before y ...

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

foolish pikin

• GAAF UNION 7 years ago

Slowly but surely we are uniting as patriots with malice to non and charity to all Citizens.We will fight the oppressors who can only gain power through the barrel of guns or trying to turn us against each other.CONFUSION TO ...

• Omanba Kwaku 7 years ago

I GET HELP FOR HIM, HOW DO I GET IN TOUCH WITH HIM?

• Napari 7 years ago

Is your help in kind or gift ? You can mobile money your help so I can get it to him .

• Blaque Marque 7 years ago

Jesus Christ!!! Does help always have to be monetary with some Ghanaians???

The man wants to get in touch to help a greatly talented boy....SIMPLES

• Blaque Marque 7 years ago

Nice gesture Omanba Kwaku.I think you can find him through the Chale Wote Arts Festival.

Trust no one till you find the boy himself...our people have slowly become an increasingly dishonest people. Kudos!!!

• Kwaku gee 7 years ago

U right bro i just got scammed by a a guy by name Muniru Mohammed and bcus him am coming to Ghana and i will find him and put his ass behind bars

• Nii 7 years ago

Hi Omanba Kwaku, kindly send me an e-mail at theophilusy2kus@yahoo.com. I wish to assist you get in touch with the mum and deal with her directly.

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

Like all corrupt minds, he thinks the quickest way to stardom and money is through the political channel. Would he be asking to see Mr dwarf if he had lost the election? Little crook.

• Cecilia Oppong-Abrafi 7 years ago

Seeking publicity by this young lad is not wrong. Why Do Some Of Us Only See The Negative? Glass half full or half empty? Don't you admire the boy's portrait? Your angst after losing the elections should subside by now & lo ...

• Akyem and Ashanti group. (AAG). 7 years ago

Please the priviledge people who can help this little boy should reach out to him. When you go to China for instance, these are the children that are helped to manufacture the things we hail in Ghana.

• Jerry 7 years ago

This 10 year old boy wants to teach the 3rd class degree president how to be original and avoid plagiarism.

• Charles Johnson, Osu 7 years ago

It is my belief that some of these animals should not be given the platform to spew these stupid and foolish statements. This author will never be worthy to clean the soles of Prz. Nana Addo's shoes. I'm 100% sure he or she i ...

• BT 7 years ago

i wish i can get his number to support his education. nyangoahkwaw@yahoo.co.uk

• Upton 7 years ago

Stop seeing all endeavours from a political prism, else the nation will not move forward.

• prinscilla 7 years ago

His very talented.

• prinscilla 7 years ago

Very talented little boy

• Jacob 7 years ago

Is cleaning shoes a miserable job.Be wise the type of you are in Germany cleaning toilet in houses of handicapped and sick old people houses.Ashantis wise up and stop insulting.Anyway any Bush Ashanti man will tell you he is ...

• Klutse 7 years ago

Yes they clean toilets in Germany and make good money to help their people back home. that is better than those of you who want to political power no matter what it takes, so that you can steal and live a comfortable life. La ...

• ASEM NIE 7 years ago

Good one there,hands up for ur comment

• UK 7 years ago

Yea they clean toilet to get money.. What you do only begging. Borga win Mani mi Kakraa

• Kamasahe was bobo 7 years ago

How do l get in touch with jim.l will gve him all he needs to excel.art work sells in super millions here in bew York

• citizen 7 years ago

ringo star or whatevet u call ursef, it is ur stupid father who is dwarf. u ar one of the moron ppl that needs to be counted as mentally challenged in the society

• KOJO 7 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY TALENTED IF YOU WERE NOT ASSISTED TO DO THIS,MAY GOD HELP YOU TO ACHIEVE YOUR GOAL.

• efua 7 years ago

Stop being sacarstic. People like you have the heart of the devil. Have you ever created a strand of hair. If you do not change your attitude you will forever rèmain where you are. GOD HAVE MERCY ON UOUR POOR SOUL

• efua 7 years ago

Go to the universities and learn about what constitutes plagia?ism. Not even our so called learned people understand what it is. So do not talk about what you do not understand well.

• TULA 7 years ago

Why do we have evil minds making such evil comments about this little boy!!!!!!!!!;Nana Addo he was going to create jobs but the usual NDC non performers and stillers said he cannot do it ; then this small boy comes showing s ...

• Mary 7 years ago

This 10yrs old boy is clever nice drawing. Give praise to where is needed. How many boys think of doing this creative work. Well done

• Ekow Anaman 7 years ago

Is the young lad not going contrary to the constitution of Ghana? I'm told the young are not to engage in Active politics. If that's true then let's tell the young boy to do right thing. Campaigning for Nana Akufo-Addo,our ne ...

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

foolish pikin and papa, don't allow yourself to be killed ok

• ABROKWA, HOUSTON, TX. 7 years ago

It will be nice if the young man can see Nana. It does not have to be a meeting to ask for gifts from the President, but just encouragement.

• Eunice Bosea 7 years ago

Awesome, iam proud of this boy. He has already won my support.

• T and T 7 years ago

We want change similar to what is happening in Tanzania.